Average 4.9 out of 5

Review Us On:

c m

29th September, 2021

Image Line Painting just finished the interior of our home. They did a great job! Cris Farkas, who met with me up front is professional, honest, fair and a great communicator about the work. The crew we got ( Carlos, Carlos, David and Carlito) were all very hard working and responsive painters and very pleasant and easy to be around while in our home. I also compliment Image Line for agreeing to break up our job into two sections to allow us to work with other trades more easily. I highly recommend Cris Farkas, Image Line Painting.

Reg Patterson

28th September, 2021

Very professional, 100% recommendation to use Image Line Painting. We used them for entire interior paint following renovation, and ended up having them also paint the exterior of the home. They showed up and worked long days with multiple painters when needed. Including weekends to get the job done. They came back to to touchups (not that there was many) and were excellent to deal with.

William Fayers

25th September, 2021

We had under-counter solid maple doors and drawer fronts (all with maple veneered insets) in our main bathroom that no longer suited our new decor. As the cabinet doors/draws are to imperial measurements, and now only available from the U.S. possibly, we decided to have them all re-painted by Cristian at Image Line Painting. Cristian was very easy to deal with, and quoted a fair price. I was able to remove all the doors/draw fronts myself, and Cristian picked them up from our home. I provided a paint sample for the painting. A week later the doors/draw fronts were delivered to our house, carefully wrapped, and they are perfect. The colour match is spot-on, and the finish painting is excellent. Highly recommended.

Jessica Storney

27th August, 2021

Great service, and the colors they selected was Amazing.

Bob Purser

10th August, 2021

Awesome company! Christian came out next day to provide estimate and explain in detail what the schedule would be. Camilo and Carlos were extremely detailed in taping off remaining cabinets for spraying while cupboards and drawers were taken to the shop. All work completed on schedule leaving us with a beautiful brand new kitchen at a fraction of the cost of replacing cabinets. Thank you and highly recommended.

Martin Adams

24th July, 2021

I would recommend their work to anyone needing their services.

J Wright

29th June, 2021

Great guys! Awesome job. Would highly recommend Image Line. Will definitely use again if need be. Thank you Christian

Jackie Sproat

07th June, 2021

Very pleased with the end result, my kitchen cabinets look amazing!

Joanna Chan

25th May, 2021

Cristian is easy to deal with from getting estimates to choosing paint color to the actual paint job. His team/painters are polite and friendly, they arrived on time and did a good job. Price is also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend their wall painting service.

hilda leon

05th May, 2021

N/A

Barbara Jackson

09th November, 2020

Image Line Painting is very professional company. I would recommend their work to anyone needing their services. The painter that I had Gabriel and Sam are perfectionist. My kitchen has new painted cupboards. They are beautiful. A thank you to all at Image Line Painting.

Jennifer Sudermann

13th October, 2020

N/A

Armida Olivieri

07th October, 2020

I used Image Line Painting to get a feature wall painted as well as repair a settling crack. I booked an in home consultation with Cristian and he gave me a quote on different options I could do within hours of the appointment. It was very easy to work with them. I had Gabi as my painter and he did a wonderful job. I have included before and after pictures (paint colour is Black Bean from Sherwin Williams).

Gomes Cohen

23rd September, 2020

Cristian and his team just completed their third job with me—as usual, a great job and more than pleasant experience. I love that they are there when they say they will be and do what they say they will do, and more!????

William Emilio

17th September, 2020

I hired Image Line Painting to paint my kitchen / bathroom cabinets as well as my entire house to include walls / ceilings / trim / baseboards and stone fireplace. Wow! They exceeded my expectations on all items! Everything turned out beautifully and I am so happy I chose Image Line Painting. Gabi and his crew were awesome - great communication at all times. Cristian, the supervisor, came out to review the work with me once it was completed. He wanted to make sure everything was performed to my satisfaction, which it definitely was. I will hire Image Line Painting for all future needs and I am happy to recommend their services!

William T. Leonard

15th September, 2020

Great experience with Image Line Painting. We had walls, doors, and trim painted and popcorn removed from ~2000 square feet of our house. The project manager was friendly, professional, and responsive; the prices were fair; and the painters were amazing. Completed the work in just 4 days and left no mess or need for touch-ups. Will be using them again!

Manuel Hulliger

14th September, 2020

Image Line Painting did a truly excellent job, from start to finish. They stayed on schedule and budget, worked both carefully and efficiently, asked questions when required, and took care of the many small items we might not even have thought off ourselves. They carefully navigated around and through our flower beds, leaving no collateral damage whatsoever. Last but not least, the crew was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Truly impressive. Our home comes with 45 year old cedar sidings - not necessarily a painter's first love. Yet the house now looks like new. We warmly recommend Image Line Painting! You won't be disappointed. Hedi and Manuel Hulliger

Ronald Ramos

08th September, 2020

Image Line Painting did an excellent job of transforming our home ! Cris managed this project and he was courteous, helpful and would always let us know when to expect him and his crew. They also stained our front door and it looks amazing! The crew did a wonderful job painting our hallways, den and stairways and paid attention to details as well. I am very pleased and would highly recommend them and use them for any of our painting needs. Thanks!!

Aisen N Traevon

01st September, 2020

Gabi was our painter and did excellent work.The project was completed on time with no touch-up needed.Cristian was our estimator and project supervisor; he was thorough and efficient. This company is not the cheapest but the results are much higher quality than other painters we have used. Definitely worth getting a bid.

Yana Reem A

24th August, 2020

Image Line Painting has been out to do two painting projects at our house. Both times Cristian and his team have been professional, courteous, and timely. Their work is neat and they make sure to spend a good amount of time prepping surfaces before painting, so the finished paint job is excellent! Would definitely use them again!

Rod Curzon

04th August, 2020

We had our Kitchen cabinets restrained and lacquered. Image line did a fanatic job! We were always informed of their schedule, and they were attentive to detail and very professional. Highly Recommend!

Natalie R. Nelson

17th February, 2020

Best painting company in Calgary. It was my second working experience with them. They painted my home’s interior so well. Accommodated all my requirements and completed the work within the budget and specified time limit.

Winningham Zamorano

13th February, 2020

Creative and innovative painters in Calgary. I hired them to paint my old home. They transformed it creatively. They were polite and easy to deal with. Showed their incredible professionalism and passion. Worked beyond my imagination.

Mccord Stice

11th February, 2020

They painted walls at my home creatively. The painters were smart and suggested an excellent combination of colors that gave the place a classy look. They were easy going that made me comfortable to share my requirements plus charged a competent price for their work. Would hire them again happily.

William Horton

07th February, 2020

Phenomenal interior painters in Calgary. I hired them two weeks ago and got best painting service ever! They suggested good color combination and worked at their best to meet our expectations. The entire space is looking stunning after their creative work on it. We are highly pleased with their work and would contact them again for exterior wall painting. Amazing!!!!

Bill Fox

09th September, 2019

Best customer service experience I have ever had, period. They did a great job and exceeded my expectations. Manager really makes sure that your questions are answered and your requests are all met. The painters were excellent too, very kind, respectful and they know what they are doing. The painting basically looks amazing!

Debra Lawrence

08th September, 2019

I hired Image Line Painting & team a few times in the last year for both smaller and bigger projects involving 4-8 full time employees over a few weeks. Highly recommended. I was always satisfied with the work, the service was friendly and professional, communication was excellent. The service was very helpful, friendly and professional.

Iva Alexander

08th September, 2019

Very professional company. Fantastic work, awesome group of people, they work fast and they are excellent in what they do. Very satisfied with their service! My wife and I are demanding in that we expect professional work at a reasonable cost. They have completed many projects in our home.painting and renovation.

Carolyn Lopez

08th September, 2019

Excellent painter, they've done the painting with amazing results, high quality service for affordable price.

Janice Larson

30th August, 2019

Image Line Painting has the best painters in the city, dealt with them for a short job and they've done it perfectly! Excellent.

Sandra Bush

25th July, 2019

Nice painter, they've done an amazing work in my home. Very professional, 100 stars.

Tammy Myers

25th July, 2019

Image Line Painting is the best company as painting out there. Thanks.

Dwight Sleeper

21st July, 2019

The right painters if you wants some painting new and fresh and professional. Thanks for your job. I'm very satisfied what they've done to my home.

Ethelred Simthon

02nd July, 2019

I don't know how it happened but i got the right commercial painting from Image Line Painting to work on my project Currently the job the painters they've done is outstanding. I've never seen something similar, staff so nice and efficient. I'm so lucky to knew Image Line Painting. Thanks.

Javier Hernandez

20th June, 2019

Just bought a new property in Calgary and I got in touch with Image Line Painting for interior painting. The result is top-notch quality service. I love how it looks and the quality of the painters. For sure I will use them to finish some job left for my house. I would definitely recommend them.

Phil Ukrainetz

22nd February, 2019

Cristian was an absolute pro, he painted our railing, stringers and pony wall caps modernizing the look and matched them to the dark wood in the rest of the house and saved us from having to build an entire new railing! We will have him back to dark stain all the maple wood in the basement when we reno it. Thanks Cristian

JESUSisGOD

09th October, 2018

Top notch painters . Perfect lines and mint spraying. The owner puts alot of pride in his work.