Average 5.0 out of 5

Review Us On:

Katelyn Weller

23rd March, 2021

N/A

Bobby Shupinski

19th March, 2021

very nice professonal crew, did the job in a timely manner! very reasonable.

Alfred Cestari

12th March, 2021

L.I.K. replaced the gutters for my entire house. They did a fantastic job! The crew is both polite and efficient. I would highly recommend them. They left the worksite spotless when the work was completed.

Emily Machia

23rd January, 2021

Darren and his crew were great to work with on our home. They were very professional and super efficient in replacing all our gutters. Very appreciative of all their hard work! Highly recommend!

Natalie Passaro

20th January, 2021

I had new installation of gutters done to my house. We have a log cabin and put copper coated gutters on it, they look amazing! Thanks L.I.K.

Christopher Perone

12th January, 2021

Couldn’t ask for a better experience from start to finish. Prompt response for an estimate and any other inquiries. Work was done quickly and professionally. Finished product looks great. I would recommend L.I.K. to anyone.

Vincent Catalano

09th January, 2021

I am very happy with this company. Darren was an absolute gentleman who answered all of my questions and gave me a very fair estimate. He was quick to respond via email, and the work was completed promptly and efficiently. It is unfortunate that they only do gutters. I would hire them again in a heartbeat, but I won't be needing new gutters any time soon.

Barb Way

06th November, 2020

Very professional, They did a wonderful job replacing our gutters and repairing our soffits

John Klahn

09th October, 2020

L.I.K Gutters did a great job with n installing our new gutters and gutter guards. They worked with our schedule as we had a new roof installed. After the roof was completed they came and installed everything quickly, cleanly and professionally. Couldn’t recommend them more.

John Omalley

17th August, 2020

About a year ago I wrote a review about Darren and his company and I gave them 5 stars. I called them again asking about those leaf filters that are being advertised everywhere. Darren came out, looked at my gutters and said id be wasting my money. He could have replaced them and taken my money. He told me my gutters were fine and saved me a bundle. Believe me, use this company. They are efficient, do good work and very honest as I found out today..........

Michelle Girardi

14th August, 2020

They were fast, did a great job and cleaned up everything. Highly recommend!

Susanne Rodriguez

13th August, 2020

N/A

Tara & Peter Ostertag

12th August, 2020

N/A

Jacob Bender

12th August, 2020

L.I.K. Installed new 6” gutters and downspouts. Darren was excellent from the time he gave me the quote through the installation. He and all of his workers were professional, efficient, courteous and definitely know what they are doing. They removed the old gutters, meticulously cleaned up and installed the new ones perfectly. I will highly recommend L.I.K. and Darren. The gutters look beautiful!

John Venning

09th August, 2020

New gutters! Reasonable price and great service

Robert Anderson

04th August, 2020

Darren was responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and a pleasure to do business with. We have and will continue to recommend his services second to none!

Eric Astor

29th July, 2020

I gotten a couple of quotes to replace my gutters that were coming apart from my house and were leaking bad. I decided to go with L.I. K simply because of Darren. I trusted his word over others and I could not have been happier with the end results. The wood was rotted behind all my gutters and he replaced it and installed 6 inch gutters and removed 2 downspouts. I have all the faith that I will not have to replace my gutters again. Great price, great professionalism from Darren and his brother and I already recommended L.I.K to my neighbors.

E

29th July, 2020

I gotten a couple of quotes to replace my gutters that were coming apart from my house and were leaking bad. I decided to go with L.I. K simply because of Darren. I trusted his word over others and I could not have been happier with the end results. The wood was rotted behind all my gutters and he replaced it and installed 6 inch gutters and removed 2 downspouts. I have all the faith that I will not have to replace my gutters again. Great price, great professionalism from Darren and his brother and I already recommended L.I.K to my neighbors.

Joanne gonzalez

18th July, 2020

If you need gutters this is the place to call! Darren and his time were awesome! Very competitive prices! Thanks Darren!

P Donohue

18th July, 2020

After LIK showed up, Kevin was very honest which I like. We already had gutter guards on the front of The house. He flushed all of the gutters and went up on a ladder to make sure everything was going thru as it should. One corner came away from the house and water poured out when it rained. He fixed that. Overall very satisfied with their work.

Matt L.

28th June, 2020

Darren and his crew were great! Highly recommend them for any gutter work!! Always quick to respond, showed up on time and got job done quickly and smoothly.

Renee Marchant

17th June, 2020

LIK Gutters did a wonderful job on our new seamless gutter. I was surprised at how quickly they formed and installed a 55-foot length along the front of our ranch-style house. It took little more than half an hour. There is no question about its functionality. The surprise to me was how beautiful it looks and how much it adds to the appearance of our home. The installers were friendly and professional. Overall, they did a great job and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend LIK to anyone looking to replace old gutters or, like me, to have them installed for the first time.

Thomas M

24th May, 2020

Great experience every step of the way. Highly recommended!

Waterlock USA video

30th March, 2020

N/A

JGJG JGJG

05th February, 2020

Contacted me right away via Home advisor. Was very generous with his time and information. Super competitive pricing and great suggestions for products.

Susan McKenzie

15th November, 2019

Reasonable price for excellent work and cleanup on my gutter replacement. Darren was very responsive from initial contact through installation, and I highly recommend this company.

Nina Storms

30th October, 2019

More than happy with my replacement gutters. Install was quick, easy and clean. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area. Thank you L.I.K Seamless Gutter for a great job.

Kevin B

15th October, 2019

Darren and his team are true craftsmen and do outstanding work. They were punctual and completed our new gutters and vinyl soffits in one day. I highly recommend L.I.K. Seamless Gutters.

Milagros Inciarte

23rd September, 2019

Darren and his team are excellent on his work, extremely professional, very detail and very clear on his work, he makes sure you understand his work and were the gutters will be installed and what direction, His prices are good we would highly recommend him to any person that is looking for that types services, and also they have a great customer service.

Esther Perl

08th September, 2019

N/A

Shawn Moldow

08th September, 2019

A contractor's contractor. We're looking for perfection on our jobs. LIK fits the bill, 20 years now

Anthony Tomaszewski

08th September, 2019

N/A

Anthony T

08th September, 2019

N/A

Annette Martucci

06th June, 2019

Excellent work and very responsible. Came right on the dot as planned and did a Beautiful job.

William Tzouris

28th September, 2017

Very professional -- and a reasonable price.

Dorice Madronero

05th November, 2016

We found LIK to be very professional, dependable and work exceeded expectations. Their attention to detail is evident in the final outcome of the job, excellent. Would recommend LIK services.

Tom De Pace

29th October, 2014

LIK did a small job for me and gave it the attention and care you wold expect on a much larger project. Also Darren made a trip back to fix a very minor concern I had. If he took the time and effort on my small job he deserves all the good reviews I read on his website.

Timothy Fay

27th October, 2014

We received a return phone call a few hours after we filled out an inquiry on the LIK gutter website and Darren was able to meet with us for an estimate 2 days later. We were able to schedule the new gutters and leaders the week of my vacation. The night before our scheduled date I received a confirmation email from Darren with an exact time they would be arriving. Darren, his brother, and one other nice gentleman arrived at my home right on schedule and completed the job in a just a few hours. They left my home cleaner than when they arrived. I highly recommend. Very professional. Timothy F Montebello NY

Kristen Weitzer

19th October, 2014

It was a very stress free experience having my soffits and gutters redone on my home by Darren and his crew from LIK. They are polite, neat, and most of all very professional. Darren explained to me when he first looked at my house that both he and his brother who have been doing for most of their lives years will be the ones doing the work. That's basically all I needed to hear and was convinced that they would be the company I would hire. . I couldn't be happier with my decision. I highly recommend. Kristen W. New City NY

Jon H

15th October, 2014

I was very pleased with the level of service that I received from L.I.K Seamless Gutters. Darren is very professional, trustworthy and reliable. I had copper gutters installed a week ago. His prices were very reasonable and I would highly recommend him. My neighbor was so impressed with his work. She hired him to do her gutters as well.