Copper Mountain Painting

12 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Leigh-Anne Barratt
    28th March, 2020
    Nikolas and Lisa are super professional. They managed to schedule my paint job within a very short timeline - I really appreciated this. Nikolas is an excellent painter - my rooms look fantastic. Thank you you both for the great service.
  • Cynthia Fulton
    05th September, 2020
    Copper Mountain Painting did an excellent job for us! We have an older home and they pressure washed, fixed, filled and painted it as well as staining our older deck. They were very good about explaining the work as they went along. Everything looks great and Nikolas and Lisa were so helpful and pleasant to work with. We have already re hired them to work on another property and would highly recommend this company !
  • Angela Fish
    29th November, 2019
    Amazing to work with! They painted our shop and helped our at hour house too. On time and super reliable.
  • Brian Green
    12th February, 2020
    I cannot say enough.good things about the good people at Copper Mountain. We have been building a vacation cabin, and as we live several hours drive away, we sometimes have to arrange for work to be done wothout ever meeting the people involved. Nikolas and his crew were fantastic. Responsive frim start to finish, they went to the site, provided an estimate, prepped and painted and left everything clean and tidy at job's end, sending pictures so we could see the work as it progressed. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. And would use them again without any hesitation. Start to finish, a great experience all around.
  • Jason Graham
    29th June, 2020
    Our log house was long overdue for some maintenance. We spoke with other contractors and Copper Mountain was the most professional and responsive to our questions and needs. The logs on our home were rough and weathered and we wanted chinking done as well. Nik and Lisa thoroughly explained the work that was required and what all the options were. We were confident in selecting them to work on our home and are now even more confident to recommend them to others. They have been professional, respectful, and a pleasure to have at our home. The work they have done is excellent and we are very happy with how our home looks.
  • Dean Stinson
    29th November, 2019
    Copper Mountain Painting came and gave me a quote on painting my home and sheds including my decks and double carport. They were much lower than the previous quote I had received so I hired them for the job. 1.They came when they said they would 2.Their work was excellent 3.Did more than they were asked 4.Came back three times to do touch up and check over their work. Would I recommend them to others.YOU BET I WOULD
  • Diana Blumel
    09th July, 2020
    Nick was most professional and always got back to me promptly if I had questions. He did a thorough job preparing my deck and the finished product looks great. He came when he said he would and was friendly and obliging in every way.
  • Corey Thompson
    25th January, 2020
    N/A
  • Cheryl Goebel
    30th November, 2019
    Nik came promptly and gave a detailed estimate. He showed up when he was supposed to with crew. They were fast and efficient. After the job was done Nik made sure I was happy and happily returned for touch ups etc. He and his crew did an excellent job