Green Acres Lawn & Landscape

9 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Ron Trent
    07th November, 2019
    I cannot thank you enough for the absolutely wonderful job you did on my new landscaping. You can't imagine how much I enjoy just looking out my different windows and enjoying your beautiful landscape design and execution.
  • Nick Janes
    07th January, 2017
    Used this lawn service to replace grass (new sod) in front yard, put in irrigation & mulch. Took only 2.5 days and bid was best by a couple hundred dollars. Front yard looks like carpet! Will use again if needed.
  • Sammy Chandler
    03rd January, 2017
    Great work at a reasonable price. We'll definitely be using them again.
  • Aaron Marmon
    08th December, 2016
    Excellent work and even better customer service.
  • Tony Miller
    21st January, 2022
    Re-graded part of my property, tied in gutters, and installed area basin drains, a french drain and tied everything together. Owner was very nice and knowledgeable and explained everything well. Quote was reasonable and itemized clearly. Crew was on time, friendly, and did great work. The entire project was completed in two days and my yard looked just as good when they finished as it did before they started. 100% satisfied with the end result and would recommend them to everyone.
  • Greg Vogrin
    07th November, 2019
    Chad and the crew at Green Acres did an excellent job on my project. They showed up on time and went above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommended!
  • Samantha Johnson
    11th July, 2019
    Chad and his team are fabulous. Fast, efficient, trustworthy, kind and low-cost. I have recommended him to all my neighbors! Beautiful results and landscaping.
  • Matt Liston
    08th December, 2016
    We had Green Acres build us a retaining wall in our backyard little over a year ago. They did a wonderful job and the wall still looks great.