Warriors Landscaping

71 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Jenna Fenech Trocchia
    23rd July, 2018
    Tim and the warrior crew over delivered in our expectations! We are so pleased with the quality of work we would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for landscaping. When a team has this kind of passion for their work it shows! They took out a large very leafy garden with med sized trees and flowers to make room for my vegetable garden, trimmed and cleaned up my over grown 4 large lilac trees and cleaned up around the pool area. Very happy from start to finish!!
  • Danica Delfino
    17th June, 2019
    The team did a fantastic job coupled with outstanding customer service. We will be using them again for sure!
  • Andrew Chang
    30th May, 2018
    Pleasure to deal with, are very friendly and helpful. So far some quick yard work which was prompt and now looking forward to having our front garden done next! Will update once that is complete. Added picture, took awhile for me to return to update this but it was done promptly and is being enjoyed. Thanks again, highly recommended.
  • Daliah Smith
    31st May, 2017
    Efficient and detail oriented! Hired Tim and his crew to replace the sod in my entire backyard . They were in and out in a day , all materials were scheduled on time and Tim was constantly keeping me posted . He is very professional ! Great job Warrior Landscaping .
  • Anonymous Anon
    29th April, 2017
    N/A
  • Daniel Sousa
    15th February, 2019
    Tim was absolutely amazing.! He was ready to go clean the snow at my rental property in a heart beat! Thank you Tim!
  • girish palaparty
    13th March, 2017
    Hired Warrior Landscaping for snow removal service. Am extremely happy with their service. Very Punctual and Professional.
  • Dar Jefferson
    06th September, 2019
    The boys did a great job on the gardens and the mulching in the backyard. Much appreciated!
  • Marie Hughes
    08th September, 2018
    We are very happy with Tim and his crew. Only had them for a short time so far and we are very pleased with their workmanship!!
  • k B
    19th November, 2018
    Great crew. Very responsive and quick to communicate with clients. Will use again moving forward!