Warriors Landscaping

73 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • sherry venerus
    02nd April, 2020
    This was our first year in The Valley! We found Tim and his crew great, always communicating as to when He would be arriving. Heads up on move your truck we’re on our way! Great Service Good Guys! Thank you Warrior Sherry Venerus
  • Kendrick Wong
    13th January, 2017
    Best snow shoveling service! He keeps me updated on snow conditions on whatsapp, so I always know what to anticipate. He is friendly and always responds to my messages. Very glad I found them.
  • Naresh Penneru
    04th October, 2017
    Tim is a very professional guy to get your services done. I would definitely recommend.
  • James Smith
    12th April, 2018
    Warrior provided great service to our site. We were very pleased with quality of their work.
  • Tim Jordan
    26th February, 2020
    N/A
  • Rob Bissell
    12th May, 2017
    A+ Warrior Landscaping does top quality work. Great communication and very professional ! Thanks Tim !
  • Rogner Vieira
    29th September, 2018
    Amazing team. Very reliable, accommodating, meticulous and knowledgeable.
  • Darshan Vinnakota
    18th January, 2017
    Tim and Katherine are a great team, and always strive to deliver the best possible look for your landscaping needs. They are committed to completing the project on time and in the process build a very good relationship that lasts a long time. Wishing them continued success!!
  • James Dickson
    05th January, 2018
    Responsive, reliable and great attention to detail. Contacted them to keep my driveway clear of snow when I was out of town. Came home to a perfectly clear driveway. Quotes and invoices 100% accurate. Very professional and would recommend and use again.
  • Richard Medina
    20th February, 2017
    I've never met a person that loves grass (and snow) more than this guy. His friendliness and charm sold me right away! If I had the cash, I would have him as my personal bush trimmer! I don't want to take a star away because of this, but who puts a GREEN Maple Leaf on a logo?! I mean, come on!