Warriors Landscaping

69 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Lisa
    29th May, 2019
    Very professional which is something hard to come by these days. Keep up the great work Tim and company!
  • Steven Saroli
    07th July, 2020
    The team at Warrior are professional and accommodating. They responded to me in a timely manner, and perform quality work - no surprises.
  • Dawn Schaufele
    19th July, 2018
    Warrior landscaping is a professional company with talented, punctual workers who aim to please! From the moment we met Tim and his co-workers to the final minute they left. they are patient and most importantly listened to what we wanted! They had their own amazing ideas that helped us in reconstructing our yard! We couldn’t be happier with Tim, Cat and the rest of the Warrior crew and will be hiring them again in the fall for updates on fertilization etc. they went above and beyond our expectations and they will for you too!!
  • Christina Garcia
    27th November, 2018
    I highly recommend using their services. They went above and beyond my expectations, super accommodating and easy to work with. I will definetly be using them again.
  • Harper Sahota
    18th September, 2019
    Awesome service. Fast and yard looks great!!
  • Dar Jefferson
    06th September, 2019
    The boys did a great job on the gardens and the mulching in the backyard. Much appreciated!
  • Kendrick Wong
    13th January, 2017
    Best snow shoveling service! He keeps me updated on snow conditions on whatsapp, so I always know what to anticipate. He is friendly and always responds to my messages. Very glad I found them.
  • Rogner Vieira
    29th September, 2018
    Amazing team. Very reliable, accommodating, meticulous and knowledgeable.
  • Kameron Bazmi
    07th January, 2017
    N/A
  • Sonny Colada
    11th January, 2017
    The warrior landscaping team did a great job creating a brick patio in my backyard. It was done within 1 weekend before the beginning of the summer of 2016. My family and I entertained many get togethers and the patio was quite the topic of conversation!