Warriors Landscaping

78 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Mildred Brazil
    30th April, 2020
    Tim and his crew did an excellent job. I have also recommended them to other family members.
  • Michelle Hatch
    07th February, 2017
    Stop!! Don"t hesitate to call warrior landscaping. They provide excellent service. They are always on top of things and are really great about communicating. Top notch service.
  • Tim Boggs
    22nd August, 2019
    Found them on Facebook, messaged and got a prompt response on where to go to request a quote, received email on a holiday Monday, consultation was set up for that week and work was completed the following week. Very easy to work with and they do amazing work, extremely happy with what they have done for us so far.
  • Jennifer Stuart-Jessel
    08th May, 2021
    I believe in not only shopping local but using local services & the guys at Warrior Landscaping are TOP NOTCH !! They have the tools, expertise & were very accommodating!! It doesn’t hurt that they are incredibly reasonably priced either!! Thank you guys - you did an AWESOME job!!
  • Richard Medina
    20th February, 2017
    I've never met a person that loves grass (and snow) more than this guy. His friendliness and charm sold me right away! If I had the cash, I would have him as my personal bush trimmer! I don't want to take a star away because of this, but who puts a GREEN Maple Leaf on a logo?! I mean, come on!
  • Anne Woods
    06th June, 2019
    We are very happy with Tim and his fabulous crew at Warrior. They have tackled a couple of big jobs for us and are all friendly, dedicated workers. We would not hesitate to recommend them!
  • Andrew Chang
    30th May, 2018
    Pleasure to deal with, are very friendly and helpful. So far some quick yard work which was prompt and now looking forward to having our front garden done next! Will update once that is complete. Added picture, took awhile for me to return to update this but it was done promptly and is being enjoyed. Thanks again, highly recommended.
  • jean Dujon
    25th October, 2019
    We recently moved to Grand Valley and thought who is going to take care of our lawn. We saw a flyer for Warrior Landscaping and did not hesitate to call, I am so pleased that we did. Tim was very courteous, professional, timely in his response, communicated information well and showed up as scheduled with the crew who did an excellent job. Thank You for getting our lawn in order before the winter
  • Shelley Boylen
    03rd June, 2021
    Surpassed all my expectations. Incredible work and work ethic. Have never had a better landscaping service.
  • Danica Delfino
    17th June, 2019
    The team did a fantastic job coupled with outstanding customer service. We will be using them again for sure!