Warriors Landscaping

83 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • ashley T
    10th November, 2020
    Tim and team provide top-notch commercial grade grass-cutting and edging services. Very professional, on-time and easy to talk to. They take pride in providing quality work to their customers. You get what you pay for.
  • Sarah McTaggart
    24th July, 2019
    Those Warriors were amazing! Efficient, professional and the work they did was incredible. I would absolutely recommend their service to anyone!
  • Sonny Colada
    11th January, 2017
    The warrior landscaping team did a great job creating a brick patio in my backyard. It was done within 1 weekend before the beginning of the summer of 2016. My family and I entertained many get togethers and the patio was quite the topic of conversation!
  • Rachna Clavero
    12th May, 2017
    Tim is very responsive and on schedule. He has done an excellent job at revitalizing our gardens. He works very hard and does it with a smile. I recommend his services for lawn and garden care.
  • Christine Blair
    19th June, 2021
    Warrior landscaping did a professional job and within short notice- would recommend!
  • Anne Woods
    06th June, 2019
    We are very happy with Tim and his fabulous crew at Warrior. They have tackled a couple of big jobs for us and are all friendly, dedicated workers. We would not hesitate to recommend them!
  • Matthew Forestieri
    08th January, 2017
    N/A
  • Nicholas Afriyie
    20th August, 2019
    They came on time and got the job done better than I expected. Amazing Landscaping
  • scott barthorpe
    16th January, 2018
    Moved in to our new place in November quickly realized that a new driveway at over 200 feet long was more that I wanted to shovel found Tim and warrior landscaping online and couldn’t be happier with my decision to go with them I wake up every day the driveway is done before 7 o’clock in the morning if the ploughs come by after he’s been there he returns to make sure the end of the driveway is blown out my driveway is brand new and I’m very happy to see that he doesn’t use any big blades on my driveway damaging or scraping the new asphalt I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for the highest quality service
  • terry randell
    11th September, 2018
    Awesome company Awesome job ,we are 100%pleased with the job Tim and his crew did this last weekend. Definitely recommend his company. Thanks again for taking care of us on such short notice. The Randell’s Amaranth