Eagles Brothers Painting

15 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Mary Williams
    15th May, 2020
    Carlos and crew recently power washed my house and cleaned the gutters. They were punctual, polite, efficient and fast. I was so pleased with their work that I have asked for a bid to repaint the interior of my home. Very nice people to work with.
  • Walter Hickey
    12th March, 2021
    I needed my two front doors touched up and revarnished. Carlos quoted me a good price and was able to do the work sooner than promised. My doors look great and I'm very happy. I highly recommend this company.
  • MN MEE
    28th October, 2019
    "Eagles Brothers Painting" is the best contractor I have ever hired. I am very satisfied with the work they did for me ten days ago. The estimate from Carlos was very reasonable. He provided me with some professional recommendations on how to have the work done with a high quality. They came to work on time and get work done very well as promised. I will definitely hire them for my future needs and strongly recommend this contractor for your any kinds of painting work!!
  • Dan Carter
    14th June, 2020
    Met with Mr Carlos for an estimate on painting exterior. Bid was reasonable price. Agreed to terms. The work took longer than expected because of rainy season. Stayed in contact with me and finished job completely. Team was extremely cordial. Will use again...
  • Deborah Kenny
    07th May, 2019
    Eagle Brothers Painting deliver exceptional service and top class painting and pressure washing. They have completed many projects for our home and we have been delighted every time. I highly recommend them!
  • Michael Boswell
    11th July, 2020
    This is the second time we’ve used Eagles Brothers Painting and the service remains excellent. Professional, fair pricing, and work completed on time. We will continue to use this company for all of our painting/power washing needs.
  • Marcela Riano
    27th April, 2020
    Eagles Brothers Painting did an outstanding job on the exterior of the house pressure washing. So happy we hired them!
  • Virginia Campbell
    29th May, 2019
    Eagles Brothers just completed several tasks for me--cleaning gutters, pressure washing house and walks, staining deck, and painting shutters and front door. I am pleased to say that they did a superb job on all these tasks. Carlos provided me with an estimate and set a date for the work. He completed the work on schedule and at a fair price. I will certainly call him for future work, and I highly recommend him.
  • Karen Van Dorn
    19th November, 2019
    Carlos and his staff recently completed a large interior painting project for our family. We are very pleased with the work from start to finish. Carlos met with us to quote the project and we received the quote on the spot, on paper and with a copy of his liability insurance. The price was reasonable and they were able to begin the project in a timely manner. The work was completed professionally and as promised. His crew was friendly, polite and hard working. Carlos went out of his way to assist us with a window leak and with changing out some lighting prior and during the painting project. Other contractors were unable to assist us with these needs. When the job was completed and Carlos was checking the work we found two little "holidays" and they were quickly corrected. Every interaction with Eagle Brothers painting was courteous, professional and sincere. We definitely recommend this business for your painting projects and we wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future for other jobs.
  • Kevin M
    17th August, 2019
    Absolutely the best! We have hired Eagles Brothers for several large and small projects over the years, and they have exceeded our expectations every time. Carlos and his team are true professionals with a great attention to detail. They arrive on time every day, they are courteous, they work hard all day, and always clean up before they leave. Rates are very competitive. It is also great being able to trust them to work in my home if I can’t be there, and I don’t have to worry about anything. What more can you ask for? We are thrilled with the new paint and will be getting the team back here to clean and stain our deck this fall. Thanks again for a job well done!