Eagles Brothers Painting

29 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Debra Kidd
    04th December, 2020
    N/A
  • Austin Costa
    21st February, 2024
    Carlos and his team did a great job with pressure washing our house and touch up paint in several areas. He was responsive and thorough. We will definitely be using them again in the future!
  • MN MEE
    28th October, 2019
    "Eagles Brothers Painting" is the best contractor I have ever hired. I am very satisfied with the work they did for me ten days ago. The estimate from Carlos was very reasonable. He provided me with some professional recommendations on how to have the work done with a high quality. They came to work on time and get work done very well as promised. I will definitely hire them for my future needs and strongly recommend this contractor for your any kinds of painting work!!
  • Rita Kelly
    16th July, 2021
    We had Eagles Brothers paint our kitchen and outdoor trim. They were amazing and left nothing untouched. They power washed before painting and that alone looked so much better. All of the outdoor wood trim, doors, porches, absolutely everything looks brand new. We are thrilled with the work they have done, the time and attention to detail that they put into everything they do. Our kitchen looks amazing too, they did the ceiling as well and it's completely updated it. We would highly recommend them for any job. We will be using them again when we need power washing in the future.
  • Frank Molignano
    19th August, 2023
    I hired Eagles Brothers (July 2023) to paint the exterior of my ranch-style cedar wood house. Carlos and his team did an outstanding job, we were very pleased with the outcome. I had used Carlos previously for gutter cleaning and I was impressed with his attention to detail and above all his communication with me. For the painting job, he explained carefully my choices re stain vs paint on the cedar wood shingles; also he pointed out that several of my outdoor flood lights needed replacement and he took care of that for me. His team was very professional, no loud music, no goofing off, the team of 3, sometimes 4, finished the job in 3 days despite the heat we've had. I'd recommend him highly. I'm a few years away from painting the house interior but Carlos will definitely be at the top of the list; actually I won't need a list.
  • Walter Hickey
    12th March, 2021
    I needed my two front doors touched up and revarnished. Carlos quoted me a good price and was able to do the work sooner than promised. My doors look great and I'm very happy. I highly recommend this company.
  • Nassoma Roxann Torrence
    25th May, 2023
    I hired Eagles Brothers to scrape, sand, caulk, bond, prime and paint the exterior trim, fascia and gutters on my house. Carlos and his team were on time, paid attention to detail and completed the job to my satisfaction.
  • Marcela Riano
    27th April, 2020
    Eagles Brothers Painting did an outstanding job on the exterior of the house pressure washing. So happy we hired them!
  • Kevin M
    17th August, 2019
    Absolutely the best! We have hired Eagles Brothers for several large and small projects over the years, and they have exceeded our expectations every time. Carlos and his team are true professionals with a great attention to detail. They arrive on time every day, they are courteous, they work hard all day, and always clean up before they leave. Rates are very competitive. It is also great being able to trust them to work in my home if I can’t be there, and I don’t have to worry about anything. What more can you ask for? We are thrilled with the new paint and will be getting the team back here to clean and stain our deck this fall. Thanks again for a job well done!
  • Michael Boswell
    11th July, 2020
    This is the second time we’ve used Eagles Brothers Painting and the service remains excellent. Professional, fair pricing, and work completed on time. We will continue to use this company for all of our painting/power washing needs.