Eagles Brothers Painting

9 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • David Tipple
    11th August, 2019
    We love Eagles Brothers Painting! Carlos did a lot of painting for us several years ago when he and his brother worked for the company they now own. We hadn’t seen him in awhile, but it was great to reconnect with him recently. He and his fine group of painters power washed our house and gutters, painted the exterior, and did some painting inside as well. Everything went great, as we knew it would—Carlos never says no to any request, and his team did a beautiful job.
  • Kevin M
    17th August, 2019
    Absolutely the best! We have hired Eagles Brothers for several large and small projects over the years, and they have exceeded our expectations every time. Carlos and his team are true professionals with a great attention to detail. They arrive on time every day, they are courteous, they work hard all day, and always clean up before they leave. Rates are very competitive. It is also great being able to trust them to work in my home if I can’t be there, and I don’t have to worry about anything. What more can you ask for? We are thrilled with the new paint and will be getting the team back here to clean and stain our deck this fall. Thanks again for a job well done!
  • Virginia Campbell
    29th May, 2019
    Eagles Brothers just completed several tasks for me--cleaning gutters, pressure washing house and walks, staining deck, and painting shutters and front door. I am pleased to say that they did a superb job on all these tasks. Carlos provided me with an estimate and set a date for the work. He completed the work on schedule and at a fair price. I will certainly call him for future work, and I highly recommend him.
  • Rob Polchow
    11th September, 2019
    Eagles Brothers Painting did an outstanding job on the exterior and interior painting of our home. They were at our home for two weeks arriving when they said they would and completed all work as described. They always helped to resolve any Issues or concerns we had. They were great to work with and they were always considerate of us and our home. Definitely went above and beyond for us. So happy we used them!
  • Deborah Kenny
    07th May, 2019
    Eagle Brothers Painting deliver exceptional service and top class painting and pressure washing. They have completed many projects for our home and we have been delighted every time. I highly recommend them!
  • MN MEE
    28th October, 2019
    "Eagles Brothers Painting" is the best contractor I have ever hired. I am very satisfied with the work they did for me ten days ago. The estimate from Carlos was very reasonable. He provided me with some professional recommendations on how to have the work done with a high quality. They came to work on time and get work done very well as promised. I will definitely hire them for my future needs and strongly recommend this contractor for your any kinds of painting work!!
  • Karen Van Dorn
    19th November, 2019
    Carlos and his staff recently completed a large interior painting project for our family. We are very pleased with the work from start to finish. Carlos met with us to quote the project and we received the quote on the spot, on paper and with a copy of his liability insurance. The price was reasonable and they were able to begin the project in a timely manner. The work was completed professionally and as promised. His crew was friendly, polite and hard working. Carlos went out of his way to assist us with a window leak and with changing out some lighting prior and during the painting project. Other contractors were unable to assist us with these needs. When the job was completed and Carlos was checking the work we found two little "holidays" and they were quickly corrected. Every interaction with Eagle Brothers painting was courteous, professional and sincere. We definitely recommend this business for your painting projects and we wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future for other jobs.
  • david fisher
    27th September, 2019
    We have used Eagles Brothers Painting for many years. They painted our house the last time it was painted - quite a few years ago at this point. We have also used them to paint the interior when we remodeled our basement and other rooms here and there. We also use them almost annually to pressure wash our house and check for any rotting or touch up needs. They just finished pressure washing our house again today. Carlos has always been great to work with. He always shows up as expected on time. The work is extremely professional and high quality and he is so pleasant as well. We have found him to be very honest and trust worthy in recommendations and around our house. We highly recommend him and his company!!!