Eagles Brothers Painting

13 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Rob Polchow
    11th September, 2019
    Eagles Brothers Painting did an outstanding job on the exterior and interior painting of our home. They were at our home for two weeks arriving when they said they would and completed all work as described. They always helped to resolve any Issues or concerns we had. They were great to work with and they were always considerate of us and our home. Definitely went above and beyond for us. So happy we used them!
  • Virginia Campbell
    29th May, 2019
    Eagles Brothers just completed several tasks for me--cleaning gutters, pressure washing house and walks, staining deck, and painting shutters and front door. I am pleased to say that they did a superb job on all these tasks. Carlos provided me with an estimate and set a date for the work. He completed the work on schedule and at a fair price. I will certainly call him for future work, and I highly recommend him.
  • MN MEE
    28th October, 2019
    "Eagles Brothers Painting" is the best contractor I have ever hired. I am very satisfied with the work they did for me ten days ago. The estimate from Carlos was very reasonable. He provided me with some professional recommendations on how to have the work done with a high quality. They came to work on time and get work done very well as promised. I will definitely hire them for my future needs and strongly recommend this contractor for your any kinds of painting work!!
  • Marcela Riano
    27th April, 2020
    Eagles Brothers Painting did an outstanding job on the exterior of the house pressure washing. So happy we hired them!
  • Kevin M
    17th August, 2019
    Absolutely the best! We have hired Eagles Brothers for several large and small projects over the years, and they have exceeded our expectations every time. Carlos and his team are true professionals with a great attention to detail. They arrive on time every day, they are courteous, they work hard all day, and always clean up before they leave. Rates are very competitive. It is also great being able to trust them to work in my home if I can’t be there, and I don’t have to worry about anything. What more can you ask for? We are thrilled with the new paint and will be getting the team back here to clean and stain our deck this fall. Thanks again for a job well done!
  • Michael Boswell
    11th July, 2020
    This is the second time we’ve used Eagles Brothers Painting and the service remains excellent. Professional, fair pricing, and work completed on time. We will continue to use this company for all of our painting/power washing needs.
  • Mary Williams
    15th May, 2020
    Carlos and crew recently power washed my house and cleaned the gutters. They were punctual, polite, efficient and fast. I was so pleased with their work that I have asked for a bid to repaint the interior of my home. Very nice people to work with.
  • Deborah Kenny
    07th May, 2019
    Eagle Brothers Painting deliver exceptional service and top class painting and pressure washing. They have completed many projects for our home and we have been delighted every time. I highly recommend them!
  • david fisher
    27th September, 2019
    We have used Eagles Brothers Painting for many years. They painted our house the last time it was painted - quite a few years ago at this point. We have also used them to paint the interior when we remodeled our basement and other rooms here and there. We also use them almost annually to pressure wash our house and check for any rotting or touch up needs. They just finished pressure washing our house again today. Carlos has always been great to work with. He always shows up as expected on time. The work is extremely professional and high quality and he is so pleasant as well. We have found him to be very honest and trust worthy in recommendations and around our house. We highly recommend him and his company!!!
  • Dan Carter
    14th June, 2020
    Met with Mr Carlos for an estimate on painting exterior. Bid was reasonable price. Agreed to terms. The work took longer than expected because of rainy season. Stayed in contact with me and finished job completely. Team was extremely cordial. Will use again...