Eagles Brothers Painting

20 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Virginia Campbell
    29th May, 2019
    Eagles Brothers just completed several tasks for me--cleaning gutters, pressure washing house and walks, staining deck, and painting shutters and front door. I am pleased to say that they did a superb job on all these tasks. Carlos provided me with an estimate and set a date for the work. He completed the work on schedule and at a fair price. I will certainly call him for future work, and I highly recommend him.
  • Scott Baldwin
    20th May, 2022
    Carlos and company did an excellent job preparing, painting and cleanup. I would ire them again without reservation :-)
  • David Tipple
    11th August, 2019
    We love Eagles Brothers Painting! Carlos did a lot of painting for us several years ago when he and his brother worked for the company they now own. We hadn’t seen him in awhile, but it was great to reconnect with him recently. He and his fine group of painters power washed our house and gutters, painted the exterior, and did some painting inside as well. Everything went great, as we knew it would—Carlos never says no to any request, and his team did a beautiful job.
  • Karen Van Dorn
    19th November, 2019
    Carlos and his staff recently completed a large interior painting project for our family. We are very pleased with the work from start to finish. Carlos met with us to quote the project and we received the quote on the spot, on paper and with a copy of his liability insurance. The price was reasonable and they were able to begin the project in a timely manner. The work was completed professionally and as promised. His crew was friendly, polite and hard working. Carlos went out of his way to assist us with a window leak and with changing out some lighting prior and during the painting project. Other contractors were unable to assist us with these needs. When the job was completed and Carlos was checking the work we found two little "holidays" and they were quickly corrected. Every interaction with Eagle Brothers painting was courteous, professional and sincere. We definitely recommend this business for your painting projects and we wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future for other jobs.
  • sushma patel
    09th November, 2021
    Eagles Brothers Painting did an outstanding job on the kitchen cabinet in our house. We will definitely use their services again.
  • Rita Kelly
    16th July, 2021
    We had Eagles Brothers paint our kitchen and outdoor trim. They were amazing and left nothing untouched. They power washed before painting and that alone looked so much better. All of the outdoor wood trim, doors, porches, absolutely everything looks brand new. We are thrilled with the work they have done, the time and attention to detail that they put into everything they do. Our kitchen looks amazing too, they did the ceiling as well and it's completely updated it. We would highly recommend them for any job. We will be using them again when we need power washing in the future.
  • Mary Williams
    15th May, 2020
    Carlos and crew recently power washed my house and cleaned the gutters. They were punctual, polite, efficient and fast. I was so pleased with their work that I have asked for a bid to repaint the interior of my home. Very nice people to work with.
  • david fisher
    27th September, 2019
    We have used Eagles Brothers Painting for many years. They painted our house the last time it was painted - quite a few years ago at this point. We have also used them to paint the interior when we remodeled our basement and other rooms here and there. We also use them almost annually to pressure wash our house and check for any rotting or touch up needs. They just finished pressure washing our house again today. Carlos has always been great to work with. He always shows up as expected on time. The work is extremely professional and high quality and he is so pleasant as well. We have found him to be very honest and trust worthy in recommendations and around our house. We highly recommend him and his company!!!
  • Walter Hickey
    12th March, 2021
    I needed my two front doors touched up and revarnished. Carlos quoted me a good price and was able to do the work sooner than promised. My doors look great and I'm very happy. I highly recommend this company.
  • Melinda de la Vega
    04th June, 2022
    Carlos was wonderful to work with! He was so helpful, was able to start work quickly, and finished the job sooner than expected. Everyone on his crew arrived on time and were very friendly. The quality was fantastic and he made sure that each room looked great with the paint color we chose. We would highly recommend Eagle Brothers!