Eagles Brothers Painting

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Michael Boswell
    11th July, 2020
    This is the second time we’ve used Eagles Brothers Painting and the service remains excellent. Professional, fair pricing, and work completed on time. We will continue to use this company for all of our painting/power washing needs.
  • Rob Polchow
    11th September, 2019
    Eagles Brothers Painting did an outstanding job on the exterior and interior painting of our home. They were at our home for two weeks arriving when they said they would and completed all work as described. They always helped to resolve any Issues or concerns we had. They were great to work with and they were always considerate of us and our home. Definitely went above and beyond for us. So happy we used them!
  • Deborah Kenny
    07th May, 2019
    Eagle Brothers Painting deliver exceptional service and top class painting and pressure washing. They have completed many projects for our home and we have been delighted every time. I highly recommend them!
  • Scott Baldwin
    20th May, 2022
    Carlos and company did an excellent job preparing, painting and cleanup. I would ire them again without reservation :-)
  • Rita Kelly
    16th July, 2021
    We had Eagles Brothers paint our kitchen and outdoor trim. They were amazing and left nothing untouched. They power washed before painting and that alone looked so much better. All of the outdoor wood trim, doors, porches, absolutely everything looks brand new. We are thrilled with the work they have done, the time and attention to detail that they put into everything they do. Our kitchen looks amazing too, they did the ceiling as well and it's completely updated it. We would highly recommend them for any job. We will be using them again when we need power washing in the future.
  • sushma patel
    09th November, 2021
    Eagles Brothers Painting did an outstanding job on the kitchen cabinet in our house. We will definitely use their services again.
  • Erica Mentzer
    14th September, 2022
    We used Eagles Brothers Painting at the recommendation of our realtor to have the interior of our home painted. Carlos was extremely responsive and professional from quote to completion. The crew showed up on time, protected all our furniture, and did a beautiful job within the time estimate provided. They even went above and beyond to touch up our front door and adjust an interior door that was scraping the floor. Their pricing was competitive with other companies. We would definitely use them again for other painting projects.
  • Walter Hickey
    12th March, 2021
    I needed my two front doors touched up and revarnished. Carlos quoted me a good price and was able to do the work sooner than promised. My doors look great and I'm very happy. I highly recommend this company.
  • Paul Halberstadt
    23rd July, 2022
    Eagle Brothers re-finished our mahogany front double doors and pressure washed our driveway. Carlos was prompt submitting a quote, started and finished the job on time, and we were very satisfied with his work. It was a pleasure to work with a contractor that communicates promptly via phone. We will use him again.
  • Nancy Nye
    19th October, 2022
    Carlos and his team expertly transformed the interior of our home. The entire interior (3900 sf) was painted including walls, kitchen cabinets, bathroom vanities and all trims. Every cabinet and vanity door removed, numbered, and spray lacquered on-site, then new hardware and hinges installed. The finish is hard, showroom quality. A winding oak staircase with nail holes from former carpeting was prepped, painted, refreshed; looks brand-new. Carlos guided us skillfully in the art of coordinating color hues, selecting best paint finish. He arrived every morning at 8:00, finished at 6:00, leaving work area clean, uncluttered. All owner belongings were completely protected in plastic, and, when job finished, he helped return heavier furniture to original position. Would highly recommend this fine professional.