Eagles Brothers Painting

38 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Virginia Campbell
    29th May, 2019
    Eagles Brothers just completed several tasks for me--cleaning gutters, pressure washing house and walks, staining deck, and painting shutters and front door. I am pleased to say that they did a superb job on all these tasks. Carlos provided me with an estimate and set a date for the work. He completed the work on schedule and at a fair price. I will certainly call him for future work, and I highly recommend him.
  • Deborah Kenny
    07th May, 2019
    Eagle Brothers Painting deliver exceptional service and top class painting and pressure washing. They have completed many projects for our home and we have been delighted every time. I highly recommend them!
  • Kevin M
    17th August, 2019
    Absolutely the best! We have hired Eagles Brothers for several large and small projects over the years, and they have exceeded our expectations every time. Carlos and his team are true professionals with a great attention to detail. They arrive on time every day, they are courteous, they work hard all day, and always clean up before they leave. Rates are very competitive. It is also great being able to trust them to work in my home if I can’t be there, and I don’t have to worry about anything. What more can you ask for? We are thrilled with the new paint and will be getting the team back here to clean and stain our deck this fall. Thanks again for a job well done!
  • Dan Carter
    14th June, 2020
    Met with Mr Carlos for an estimate on painting exterior. Bid was reasonable price. Agreed to terms. The work took longer than expected because of rainy season. Stayed in contact with me and finished job completely. Team was extremely cordial. Will use again...
  • david fisher
    27th September, 2019
    We have used Eagles Brothers Painting for many years. They painted our house the last time it was painted - quite a few years ago at this point. We have also used them to paint the interior when we remodeled our basement and other rooms here and there. We also use them almost annually to pressure wash our house and check for any rotting or touch up needs. They just finished pressure washing our house again today. Carlos has always been great to work with. He always shows up as expected on time. The work is extremely professional and high quality and he is so pleasant as well. We have found him to be very honest and trust worthy in recommendations and around our house. We highly recommend him and his company!!!
  • Mary Williams
    15th May, 2020
    Carlos and crew recently power washed my house and cleaned the gutters. They were punctual, polite, efficient and fast. I was so pleased with their work that I have asked for a bid to repaint the interior of my home. Very nice people to work with.
  • Virginia Campbell
    29th May, 2019
    Eagles Brothers just completed several tasks for me--cleaning gutters, pressure washing house and walks, staining deck, and painting shutters and front door. I am pleased to say that they did a superb job on all these tasks. Carlos provided me with an estimate and set a date for the work. He completed the work on schedule and at a fair price. I will certainly call him for future work, and I highly recommend him.
  • David Tipple
    11th August, 2019
    We love Eagles Brothers Painting! Carlos did a lot of painting for us several years ago when he and his brother worked for the company they now own. We hadn’t seen him in awhile, but it was great to reconnect with him recently. He and his fine group of painters power washed our house and gutters, painted the exterior, and did some painting inside as well. Everything went great, as we knew it would—Carlos never says no to any request, and his team did a beautiful job.
  • Mary Williams
    15th May, 2020
    Carlos and crew recently power washed my house and cleaned the gutters. They were punctual, polite, efficient and fast. I was so pleased with their work that I have asked for a bid to repaint the interior of my home. Very nice people to work with.
  • Debra Kidd
    04th December, 2020
    N/A