White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

55 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Eric Kramer
    30th October, 2017
    Great to work with, job well done, and flexible in scheduling around an evolving schedule during my home renovation. Highly recommend.
  • Gene McGowen
    01st March, 2017
    Robert did a great job at commuicating and provided fast service within my budget! My home and side walk look amazing. I will most definitely use him in the future.
  • Jeremy Boarman
    08th October, 2018
    I recommend White’s Painting and Powerwashing to anyone. They just finished painting the exterior of my house ... it looks great, but that’s just the tip of the iceberg. Bob and Bill were awesome to work with. It is clear they really know their business and take pride in doing a good job. They are upfront and trustworthy, and kept me well informed throughout the project. Gents, I’ll be calling you for powerwashing regularly in the future, to keep the house looking good!
  • Shanna Krieger
    29th September, 2018
    Had a great experience from start to finish. We had our home power washed and the trim, shutters, and door painted. The estimate was quick, the power washing cleaned the siding up so well, and paint looks great. Our house looks completely refreshed! The crew was very professional and did a great job! I was even able to pay online. I know who we'll be using when we get our home interior painted!
  • Jake McGuire
    08th March, 2016
    Bob did a GREAT job. I probably let this go for too long, but my house went from being a green haze to looking brand new. Bob was even kind enough to walk around the house with me and recommend some things he noticed that I need to work on. I would definitely recommend White's painting and power washing.
  • Lauren Brown
    08th May, 2018
    Can’t say enough positive things about our experience with Whites Painting. Very friendly staff, efficient (they painted our trim and it was done in a day),
  • Avis Witt
    16th June, 2018
    We cannot be more pleased!! I am excited to leave this five star review. We have a two story cedar home with white trim plus an additional (two car size) free standing barn, also cedar with white trim. It all began with a thorough itemized quote. Then Bob and his brother (Bill), along with their crew performed every task completely, competently, with the upmost courtesy and professionalism. Their workmanship was meticulous from preparation to clean up. Truly, this company is fabulous! They care about you, doing business with you, their reputation, and your property. You WILL NOT be disappointed!
  • J. Richard Hunt
    16th June, 2017
    Great work. Our house sparkles and even smells clean. Very professional and you can't beat the price for a job well done.
  • Geno Leser
    14th September, 2019
    Our house had not been painted in almost a decade. This company was responsive, provide a fair price and used employees who respectful of our home. The place looks great. We’ll use White’s Painting and Power Washing again and won’t wait so long next time. Thanks, White’s!!!
  • Roberta Lindsey
    23rd October, 2018
    Robert and his brother are outstanding painters, and gentlemen. They are professionals who value their employees, and provided quality work at a terrific price. Our home looks wonderful. Thank you.