White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

132 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Steve Goodwin
    09th November, 2020
    White's Painting was amazing! It all started with a phone call and ended with great communication during the process and ended with our house looking better than ever before. Robert and his brother (owners) were both very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, wonderful to work with, and they even gave us other advice on our fence when we were looking to wash and stain that. Their paint crew was super nice, quick but detail oriented and was able to do everything that we expected to happen. They kept everything clean and picked up during the entire process. I would look to use them again in a heartbeat. I honestly can't say anything bad about them at all. Positives and 10's across the board!
  • Aaron Kim
    05th November, 2021
    Robert did a good job and was friendly and professional. This is my second time using their service. I would recommend them.
  • Brian Williams
    23rd November, 2021
    Bob power washed and sealed our driveway in Zionsville. Great family owned business providing old school customer service. He called back promptly and was incredibly kind and easy to work with. Every timeline he provided was met and the quality of work was fantastic. Weren’t our cheapest option but any extra was made up for in reliability and great customer service.
  • Cody McClintock
    14th June, 2022
    We were really impressed with how quick they were able to get our house power washed and painted on such short notice. It was raining the day they were scheduled to power wash and we thought they would have to cancel, but they showed up and washed in the rain. They painted the entire house in one day and cleaned up after themselves. White's painting is very professional, friendly and has great attention to detail. We would definitely use them again and recommend them for any painting or power washing.
  • Josh Schreiner
    01st June, 2018
    Great Job! Painters arrived on time and did a wonderful job. No complaints.
  • Patti Hobbs
    22nd March, 2021
    White's Painting and Power Washing did a beautiful job for our business. I get compliments on how great the building looks. They were personable and completed the project very professionally and in a timely manner. I definitely will call them in the future and I recommend them highly.
  • Kathy Perret
    30th August, 2017
    This company is EXCELLENT! I have not known many contractors etc that do exactly what they say they will - and WHEN they will do it! White's Painting & Power Washing is the real deal. Incredible to work with, genuinely good people, staff & owners. Working with them was a completely pleasurable experience! This company is my go-to painting company from here on out!
  • Gene McGowen
    02nd March, 2017
    Robert did a great job at commuicating and provided fast service within my budget! My home and side walk look amazing. I will most definitely use him in the future.
  • Colleen
    21st July, 2022
    We've used White's Painting twice, and I'd gladly use them again in the future. They painted some interior rooms for us several ago before we moved into our house, and it still looks great! They were easy to work with, even though we hadn't moved to the area yet, and they didn't even charge us until we could come see the work in person to make sure we were happy with it. This summer we had them back to paint the exterior trim on our house and they did a wonderful job again. Bob and his brother (the owners of the company) washed and prepped the house themselves, then came by several times during the painting to ensure the crew was doing a good job. They stand by their work and offered to send a crew back if we found any areas that needed to be touched up (we didn't). They maybe weren't the cheapest quote we got, but it's worth it for the great quality!
  • Joshua Monk
    22nd April, 2022
    Outstanding service from start to finish. Bill was transparent and very personable. The project also turned out fantastic! I would recommend White’s Painting for all future projects and referrals!