White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

66 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Heidi Allen
    12th September, 2017
    N/A
  • Shannon Hill
    04th June, 2019
    Bob & Bill were great to work with! White's was responsive from the moment I requested a quote for washing our home & re-paining our trim, to keeping me in the loop during weather changes that affected work dates, and made sure we were satisfied with the results in the end. They even replaced some wood rot on our house's trim prior to painting. We are thrilled with the results and so happy to have this work done to our home!
  • Jeremy Boarman
    08th October, 2018
    I recommend White’s Painting and Powerwashing to anyone. They just finished painting the exterior of my house ... it looks great, but that’s just the tip of the iceberg. Bob and Bill were awesome to work with. It is clear they really know their business and take pride in doing a good job. They are upfront and trustworthy, and kept me well informed throughout the project. Gents, I’ll be calling you for powerwashing regularly in the future, to keep the house looking good!
  • Emily Conville
    13th April, 2019
    They were professional, friendly & did an awesome job at a great price. I had my house power washed & it looks amazing! Definitely call them, I know I will be calling them again.
  • Janet Johnson
    22nd April, 2020
    I have nothing but praises for White's Painting and Power Washing. Bob was very honest, and easy to communicate with during my estimate. He is very fair and professional in pricing. The job was excellent and the painters came and finished the day we agreed upon. My pleasure dealing with someone that stands behind their work, as it should be and you don't see many like that today. I highly respect and refer this company to every one.
  • Jim P
    16th May, 2017
    Top quality work by White's in painting the entire exterior of our home, including the front door and back deck. From the start of the proposal process, they were very friendly and professional. They offered many suggestions but would always defer to our preferences. With years of experience, the owners are both very confident in what they do and how they do it. The quality of work was outstanding from the house cleaning to caulking to main paint to trim, including on gutters and downspouts. Even before it was complete we had neighbors commenting how much they liked the work. The team that did the work was very friendly and accommodating. They also cleaned up very nicely. The punch list was minimal. We would certainly recommend them.
  • Philip Rake
    13th September, 2017
    Robert power washed the driveway and walkways. Very good communication with fast responses. The quality of work was excellent. Really appreciate the attention to details.
  • Jeff Largent
    13th April, 2018
    We worked with Bob to repaint several rooms in our new house, and were very pleased with his work. He and his crew were very accommodating and professional, completed work on time, and kept us in the loop on where they were with everything throughout the process. We felt that his prices were very reasonable given the quality of the job and the thoroughness with which it was performed-- including repairing drywall damage and removing fixtures for us from the rooms we wanted done. Whole-heartedly recommended, and we will likely use White's for any of our future painting needs!
  • Jessica Norfleet
    03rd May, 2018
    He did an excellent job and is so pleasant to work with!
  • Kathleen McBride
    26th May, 2016
    Excellent Customer Service, Excellent response via email, Excellent job performed at fair price within quoted time frame. Wonderful! Highly Recommend.