White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

167 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Patrick Gorman
    03rd July, 2019
    N/A
  • Jeremy Boarman
    08th October, 2018
    I recommend White’s Painting and Powerwashing to anyone. They just finished painting the exterior of my house ... it looks great, but that’s just the tip of the iceberg. Bob and Bill were awesome to work with. It is clear they really know their business and take pride in doing a good job. They are upfront and trustworthy, and kept me well informed throughout the project. Gents, I’ll be calling you for powerwashing regularly in the future, to keep the house looking good!
  • mike reed
    23rd May, 2020
    Contracted With owner, Robert, to power wash our house and paint the brick. Project estimated cost was expedient and fair. Work was done on time, per plan. Quality of his crew was excellent, as was the outcome. Cleaned up the mess as if they were never here. White’s is an extremely well managed, customer focused enterprise. Highly recommend. Mike R, Cicero
  • Steven Sayer
    07th October, 2020
    Prompt and professional. Fantastic to spend my hard earned dollars with a local family owned business that has such expertise and pride in what they do. They did what they said they were going to do at a fair price. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!
  • KenAndAnne 1995
    07th May, 2018
    Great work and a pleasure to do business with. We had three roofs coated and can't wait to have them back for additional improvements. Highly recommend!
  • Steve Goodwin
    09th November, 2020
    White's Painting was amazing! It all started with a phone call and ended with great communication during the process and ended with our house looking better than ever before. Robert and his brother (owners) were both very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, wonderful to work with, and they even gave us other advice on our fence when we were looking to wash and stain that. Their paint crew was super nice, quick but detail oriented and was able to do everything that we expected to happen. They kept everything clean and picked up during the entire process. I would look to use them again in a heartbeat. I honestly can't say anything bad about them at all. Positives and 10's across the board!
  • Emily Conville
    13th April, 2019
    They were professional, friendly & did an awesome job at a great price. I had my house power washed & it looks amazing! Definitely call them, I know I will be calling them again.
  • mike reed
    23rd May, 2020
    Contracted With owner, Robert, to power wash our house and paint the brick. Project estimated cost was expedient and fair. Work was done on time, per plan. Quality of his crew was excellent, as was the outcome. Cleaned up the mess as if they were never here. White’s is an extremely well managed, customer focused enterprise. Highly recommend. Mike R, Cicero
  • Lauren Brown
    08th May, 2018
    Can’t say enough positive things about our experience with Whites Painting. Very friendly staff, efficient (they painted our trim and it was done in a day), & looked beautiful when completed.
  • Geno Leser
    14th September, 2019
    Our house had not been painted in almost a decade. This company was responsive, provide a fair price and used employees who respectful of our home. The place looks great. We’ll use White’s Painting and Power Washing again and won’t wait so long next time. Thanks, White’s!!!