White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

46 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • James Russell
    11th July, 2015
    Awesome painting company ! Whites talented team painted the exterior of our home and did an excellent job from start to finish. If your looking for a painter in Indianapolis these guys know their business!
  • Jeremy Boarman
    08th October, 2018
    I recommend White’s Painting and Powerwashing to anyone. They just finished painting the exterior of my house ... it looks great, but that’s just the tip of the iceberg. Bob and Bill were awesome to work with. It is clear they really know their business and take pride in doing a good job. They are upfront and trustworthy, and kept me well informed throughout the project. Gents, I’ll be calling you for powerwashing regularly in the future, to keep the house looking good!
  • J. Richard Hunt
    16th June, 2017
    Great work. Our house sparkles and even smells clean. Very professional and you can't beat the price for a job well done.
  • Kyle Hufford
    04th May, 2017
    Robert made my house, driveway, and sidewalks look like new! I wish I had called years ago.
  • Brian Arthur
    03rd August, 2015
    Mr. White was on time, below budget, and amazing. I would recommend White's Painting and Power Washing without hesitation. Thank you!
  • Jeff Largent
    13th April, 2018
    We worked with Bob to repaint several rooms in our new house, and were very pleased with his work. He and his crew were very accommodating and professional, completed work on time, and kept us in the loop on where they were with everything throughout the process. We felt that his prices were very reasonable given the quality of the job and the thoroughness with which it was performed-- including repairing drywall damage and removing fixtures for us from the rooms we wanted done. Whole-heartedly recommended, and we will likely use White's for any of our future painting needs!
  • Eric Kramer
    30th October, 2017
    Great to work with, job well done, and flexible in scheduling around an evolving schedule during my home renovation. Highly recommend.
  • Jake McGuire
    08th March, 2016
    Bob did a GREAT job. I probably let this go for too long, but my house went from being a green haze to looking brand new. Bob was even kind enough to walk around the house with me and recommend some things he noticed that I need to work on. I would definitely recommend White's painting and power washing.
  • Jason Wagner
    15th May, 2019
    They have amazing crews to paint my house. The house looks brand new again! I will use them again for power washing on my house in few years. You won’t regret to use them for your house. Your house will very happy again. :-)
  • Roberta Lindsey
    23rd October, 2018
    Robert and his brother are outstanding painters, and gentlemen. They are professionals who value their employees, and provided quality work at a terrific price. Our home looks wonderful. Thank you.