White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

55 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Jake McGuire
    08th March, 2016
    Bob did a GREAT job. I probably let this go for too long, but my house went from being a green haze to looking brand new. Bob was even kind enough to walk around the house with me and recommend some things he noticed that I need to work on. I would definitely recommend White's painting and power washing.
  • Joy McClintock
    15th July, 2019
    We were impressed from the time they came out to give us our estimate to paint our house. The pride in the family business, the professionalism, the extra care to be neat and just excellent quality of work from the entire crew is why we are giving Whites a 5 star review. Thanks guys!!!!
  • Randall Horn
    07th January, 2017
    I recently contracted with White's to power wash and paint our metal pole barn. At the time of proposal Mr White assured our satisfaction and he and his brother worked hard to follow thru on his promise, we could not be more pleased with the results. Always timely, courteous and professional they exceeded our expectations and are some of the best contractors I have ever dealt with. I will gladly recommend White's Painting and Power Washing anytime !
  • Paul Edelman
    20th March, 2019
    They came out promptly to give me an estimate and came the next week to do the work. They cleaned the house, gazebo and deck and it all looks great. They were very professional and easy to work with
  • Dan Hotle
    17th October, 2019
    We had an excellent experience with White's Painting for the power washing and exterior painting of our home. Bill was very thorough and accurate with his quote of work to be done. Their paint crew was easy to work with and did great work even replacing some rotted trim wood. I like using family owned, local companies and highly recommend White's and will use them again in the future.
  • Jim Beaty
    14th July, 2018
    Great job. Looks like new. Will definitely be back!
  • Logan Bowers
    17th September, 2018
    Had my house washed, and painted.Awesome experience all the way around. Bill was always in contact with me about my project. He was honest, and very polite. I was gone while they painted the house and he treated it as his own. Can't say enough good things about this company.
  • Kyle Hufford
    04th May, 2017
    Robert made my house, driveway, and sidewalks look like new! I wish I had called years ago.
  • Doug Clements
    04th November, 2019
    I just purchased a new home in Westfield and the builder strongly suggested that I seal the new concrete before winter. I called around and looked for a few quotes. White's Painting called me back quickly and arranged a time to walk my property. They determined the best days for cleaning and application and made sure to mark off the sealed concrete to prevent nearby construction traffic from using the driveway. Their price, responsiveness, and flexibility earned them my business. I have already recommended them to others and will likely do so when my new neighbors move in. Keep up the great work!
  • Patrick
    02nd June, 2017
    Very professional. Excellent work. Highly recommend.