White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

61 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Timothy Thomas
    20th September, 2019
    We’ve used White’s twice to paint our house - last year for the outside and this year for the inside. Both jobs were done very well; high quality, on time, and on budget. Their work is superior to the discount/college kid painters, but their prices are less than the expensive/Carmel painters. They used 5 men on our job, and it was done in 2 days with minimal interruption to our household. They are efficient and high quality. Very professional. Highly recommended.
  • Patrick Gorman
    03rd July, 2019
    N/A
  • Madelyn LaDow
    12th April, 2017
    Wonderful experience with White's Painting at Ritz Charles. The whole team was meticulous and made our building look great!
  • J. Richard Hunt
    16th June, 2017
    Great work. Our house sparkles and even smells clean. Very professional and you can't beat the price for a job well done.
  • Avis Witt
    16th June, 2018
    We cannot be more pleased!! I am excited to leave this five star review. We have a two story cedar home with white trim plus an additional (two car size) free standing barn, also cedar with white trim. It all began with a thorough itemized quote. Then Bob and his brother (Bill), along with their crew performed every task completely, competently, with the upmost courtesy and professionalism. Their workmanship was meticulous from preparation to clean up. Truly, this company is fabulous! They care about you, doing business with you, their reputation, and your property. You WILL NOT be disappointed!
  • Dan Hotle
    17th October, 2019
    We had an excellent experience with White's Painting for the power washing and exterior painting of our home. Bill was very thorough and accurate with his quote of work to be done. Their paint crew was easy to work with and did great work even replacing some rotted trim wood. I like using family owned, local companies and highly recommend White's and will use them again in the future.
  • Don Stevens
    25th February, 2019
    I highly recommend White's Painting as I have had 2 great experiences with them. They painted the exterior and almost the entire interior of our home. We were very pleased with their professionalism and efficiency. They also quickly scheduled to take care of a punch list after full payment. I will not hesitate to use them again!
  • Kyle Hufford
    04th May, 2017
    Robert made my house, driveway, and sidewalks look like new! I wish I had called years ago.
  • Erika Petrelli
    20th November, 2017
    I will use White's Painting and Power Washing anytime I need services for my home after the experience I had with them. They went above and beyond, were thorough and efficient, and made sure I was completely satisfied with their work. I recommend them to anyone who needs their building washed or painted-- you will not be disappointed.
  • John Yehling
    02nd August, 2019
    Friendly family business, quality work.