White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

71 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Eric Kramer
    30th October, 2017
    Great to work with, job well done, and flexible in scheduling around an evolving schedule during my home renovation. Highly recommend.
  • Shelly Jones
    31st May, 2017
    They did an excellent job and were wonderful to work with.
  • Paul Partridge
    03rd May, 2017
    Outstanding job and experience from start to finish. I was a customer - not just another job. Great focus on detail and a quality result. Owners are great folks committed to satisfying their clients. The team was high energy, skilled, and eager to please. I am an ex-painter and picky about the prep and painting detail - they certainly met my expectations!
  • Jeremy Boarman
    08th October, 2018
    I recommend White’s Painting and Powerwashing to anyone. They just finished painting the exterior of my house ... it looks great, but that’s just the tip of the iceberg. Bob and Bill were awesome to work with. It is clear they really know their business and take pride in doing a good job. They are upfront and trustworthy, and kept me well informed throughout the project. Gents, I’ll be calling you for powerwashing regularly in the future, to keep the house looking good!
  • Roberta Lindsey
    23rd October, 2018
    Robert and his brother are outstanding painters, and gentlemen. They are professionals who value their employees, and provided quality work at a terrific price. Our home looks wonderful. Thank you.
  • John Yehling
    02nd August, 2019
    Friendly family business, quality work.
  • Stephen Moore
    30th September, 2019
    Full House Exterior Painting: Bob and Bill are great people to work with. Loved the final product. Courteous and professional. Small family run business with a dedicated crew of painters. You can't go wrong with White's Painting!
  • Denny Leinhos
    20th July, 2019
    Great company to work with, make the process very easy, also came in with the best price.
  • Jim P
    16th May, 2017
    Top quality work by White's in painting the entire exterior of our home, including the front door and back deck. From the start of the proposal process, they were very friendly and professional. They offered many suggestions but would always defer to our preferences. With years of experience, the owners are both very confident in what they do and how they do it. The quality of work was outstanding from the house cleaning to caulking to main paint to trim, including on gutters and downspouts. Even before it was complete we had neighbors commenting how much they liked the work. The team that did the work was very friendly and accommodating. They also cleaned up very nicely. The punch list was minimal. We would certainly recommend them.
  • Shannon Hill
    04th June, 2019
    Bob & Bill were great to work with! White's was responsive from the moment I requested a quote for washing our home & re-paining our trim, to keeping me in the loop during weather changes that affected work dates, and made sure we were satisfied with the results in the end. They even replaced some wood rot on our house's trim prior to painting. We are thrilled with the results and so happy to have this work done to our home!