White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

48 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • KenAndAnne 1995
    07th May, 2018
    Great work and a pleasure to do business with. We had three roofs coated and can't wait to have them back for additional improvements. Highly recommend!
  • Jeff Largent
    13th April, 2018
    We worked with Bob to repaint several rooms in our new house, and were very pleased with his work. He and his crew were very accommodating and professional, completed work on time, and kept us in the loop on where they were with everything throughout the process. We felt that his prices were very reasonable given the quality of the job and the thoroughness with which it was performed-- including repairing drywall damage and removing fixtures for us from the rooms we wanted done. Whole-heartedly recommended, and we will likely use White's for any of our future painting needs!
  • Logan Bowers
    17th September, 2018
    Had my house washed, and painted.Awesome experience all the way around. Bill was always in contact with me about my project. He was honest, and very polite. I was gone while they painted the house and he treated it as his own. Can't say enough good things about this company.
  • Mel Keith
    22nd June, 2017
    All I can say is AMAZING! The White brothers did a fabulous job in getting my driveway and patio looking like brand new. I'm a female and not impressed by such things, but I was blown away when I saw the difference. I took my shoes off and walked on the surface. Very pleased with work. The White brothers are very professional, and reliable. Highly recommended!
  • Jason Wagner
    15th May, 2019
    They have amazing crews to paint my house. The house looks brand new again! I will use them again for power washing on my house in few years. You won’t regret to use them for your house. Your house will very happy again. :-)
  • Jim Beaty
    14th July, 2018
    Great job. Looks like new. Will definitely be back!
  • Randy Magers
    07th April, 2015
    Hired to power wash my house and deck. Great customer service via email. They did a great house on my house and deck. Professional. Prompt. Good price.
  • Kathleen McBride
    26th May, 2016
    Excellent Customer Service, Excellent response via email, Excellent job performed at fair price within quoted time frame. Wonderful! Highly Recommend.
  • Sean Totten
    01st December, 2017
    White's Painting was extremely professional and thorough about the whole process. The owner, Robert, always communicated directly to me and provided excellent customer service. They did great work cleaning our siding and painting the exterior of our home, and provided a very fair price for the work.
  • Amanda Duiser
    22nd July, 2017
    They were very responsive to emails, kind, friendly, and did a wonderful job washing the exterior of our home. We will definitely be using them in the future for cleaning/sealing our patio and for interior/exterior painting work. Very pleased with their service today.