White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

51 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • J. Richard Hunt
    16th June, 2017
    Great work. Our house sparkles and even smells clean. Very professional and you can't beat the price for a job well done.
  • Derek Bang
    15th August, 2015
    Bob's team did great job on our restored barn. It was a very challenging job (50' high or so peak) and they showed great attention to detail. They took the time to advise us on stain materials and got us several samples with our poplar siding scraps. They were back logged due to the heavy summer rains but they kept us informed of timing and showed up when promised. Pricing was fair. Would definitely recommend them.
  • Alesa Ellis
    17th May, 2019
    From start to finish Robert has been a pleasure to work with. He power washed our house yesterday. The result was fantastic and the price was reasonable! Look forward to working with White's in the future.
  • Avis Witt
    16th June, 2018
    We cannot be more pleased!! I am excited to leave this five star review. We have a two story cedar home with white trim plus an additional (two car size) free standing barn, also cedar with white trim. It all began with a thorough itemized quote. Then Bob and his brother (Bill), along with their crew performed every task completely, competently, with the upmost courtesy and professionalism. Their workmanship was meticulous from preparation to clean up. Truly, this company is fabulous! They care about you, doing business with you, their reputation, and your property. You WILL NOT be disappointed!
  • Jessica Norfleet
    03rd May, 2018
    He did an excellent job and is so pleasant to work with!
  • Shannon Hill
    04th June, 2019
    Bob & Bill were great to work with! White's was responsive from the moment I requested a quote for washing our home & re-paining our trim, to keeping me in the loop during weather changes that affected work dates, and made sure we were satisfied with the results in the end. They even replaced some wood rot on our house's trim prior to painting. We are thrilled with the results and so happy to have this work done to our home!
  • Heidi Allen
    12th September, 2017
    undefined
  • Kyle Hufford
    04th May, 2017
    Robert made my house, driveway, and sidewalks look like new! I wish I had called years ago.
  • Jeff Largent
    13th April, 2018
    We worked with Bob to repaint several rooms in our new house, and were very pleased with his work. He and his crew were very accommodating and professional, completed work on time, and kept us in the loop on where they were with everything throughout the process. We felt that his prices were very reasonable given the quality of the job and the thoroughness with which it was performed-- including repairing drywall damage and removing fixtures for us from the rooms we wanted done. Whole-heartedly recommended, and we will likely use White's for any of our future painting needs!
  • Patrick
    02nd June, 2017
    Very professional. Excellent work. Highly recommend.