White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

107 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Janet Johnson
    22nd April, 2020
    I have nothing but praises for White's Painting and Power Washing. Bob was very honest, and easy to communicate with during my estimate. He is very fair and professional in pricing. The job was excellent and the painters came and finished the day we agreed upon. My pleasure dealing with someone that stands behind their work, as it should be and you don't see many like that today. I highly respect and refer this company to every one.
  • James Russell
    11th July, 2015
    Awesome painting company ! Whites talented team painted the exterior of our home and did an excellent job from start to finish. If your looking for a painter in Indianapolis these guys know their business!
  • Jeremy Boarman
    08th October, 2018
    I recommend White’s Painting and Powerwashing to anyone. They just finished painting the exterior of my house ... it looks great, but that’s just the tip of the iceberg. Bob and Bill were awesome to work with. It is clear they really know their business and take pride in doing a good job. They are upfront and trustworthy, and kept me well informed throughout the project. Gents, I’ll be calling you for powerwashing regularly in the future, to keep the house looking good!
  • mike reed
    23rd May, 2020
    Contracted With owner, Robert, to power wash our house and paint the brick. Project estimated cost was expedient and fair. Work was done on time, per plan. Quality of his crew was excellent, as was the outcome. Cleaned up the mess as if they were never here. White’s is an extremely well managed, customer focused enterprise. Highly recommend. Mike R, Cicero
  • Steven Sayer
    07th October, 2020
    Prompt and professional. Fantastic to spend my hard earned dollars with a local family owned business that has such expertise and pride in what they do. They did what they said they were going to do at a fair price. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!
  • Paul Partridge
    03rd May, 2017
    Outstanding job and experience from start to finish. I was a customer - not just another job. Great focus on detail and a quality result. Owners are great folks committed to satisfying their clients. The team was high energy, skilled, and eager to please. I am an ex-painter and picky about the prep and painting detail - they certainly met my expectations!
  • Steve Goodwin
    09th November, 2020
    White's Painting was amazing! It all started with a phone call and ended with great communication during the process and ended with our house looking better than ever before. Robert and his brother (owners) were both very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, wonderful to work with, and they even gave us other advice on our fence when we were looking to wash and stain that. Their paint crew was super nice, quick but detail oriented and was able to do everything that we expected to happen. They kept everything clean and picked up during the entire process. I would look to use them again in a heartbeat. I honestly can't say anything bad about them at all. Positives and 10's across the board!
  • Rick Rietz
    24th October, 2015
    We live in the country in a white house with a lot of dust. Also have concrete walks and pool deck that had 10 years of accumulated grime and stains. Bob and his crew did a fantastic job power washing all. We couldn't believe how great everything looks - good as new! Great job by a truly professional company!
  • Bobby Biel
    06th July, 2020
    Bob and Bill are honest and good people. Couldn’t be happier with the quality of work and professionalism. My house has never looked better! Great price. Highly recommend!
  • Amanda Duiser
    22nd July, 2017
    They were very responsive to emails, kind, friendly, and did a wonderful job washing the exterior of our home. We will definitely be using them in the future for cleaning/sealing our patio and for interior/exterior painting work. Very pleased with their service today.