White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

97 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Bobby Biel
    06th July, 2020
    Bob and Bill are honest and good people. Couldn’t be happier with the quality of work and professionalism. My house has never looked better! Great price. Highly recommend!
  • K P
    14th August, 2020
    If you need painting work done on your home, White's Painting is the company to use! From the time we did our estimate to them finishing the job, it was a smooth process. The owner and his crew were highly professional. We had our exterior trim, pergola and deck painted. If we need any kind of painting done, this will be the company I call to do the work.
  • Alesa Ellis
    17th May, 2019
    From start to finish Robert has been a pleasure to work with. He power washed our house yesterday. The result was fantastic and the price was reasonable! Look forward to working with White's in the future.
  • Philip Rake
    13th September, 2017
    Robert power washed the driveway and walkways. Very good communication with fast responses. The quality of work was excellent. Really appreciate the attention to details.
  • Geno Leser
    14th September, 2019
    Our house had not been painted in almost a decade. This company was responsive, provide a fair price and used employees who respectful of our home. The place looks great. We’ll use White’s Painting and Power Washing again and won’t wait so long next time. Thanks, White’s!!!
  • mike reed
    23rd May, 2020
    Contracted With owner, Robert, to power wash our house and paint the brick. Project estimated cost was expedient and fair. Work was done on time, per plan. Quality of his crew was excellent, as was the outcome. Cleaned up the mess as if they were never here. White’s is an extremely well managed, customer focused enterprise. Highly recommend. Mike R, Cicero
  • Jessica Norfleet
    03rd May, 2018
    He did an excellent job and is so pleasant to work with!
  • Mel Keith
    22nd June, 2017
    All I can say is AMAZING! The White brothers did a fabulous job in getting my driveway and patio looking like brand new. I'm a female and not impressed by such things, but I was blown away when I saw the difference. I took my shoes off and walked on the surface. Very pleased with work. The White brothers are very professional, and reliable. Highly recommended!
  • Jake McGuire
    08th March, 2016
    Bob did a GREAT job. I probably let this go for too long, but my house went from being a green haze to looking brand new. Bob was even kind enough to walk around the house with me and recommend some things he noticed that I need to work on. I would definitely recommend White's painting and power washing.
  • Paul Edelman
    20th March, 2019
    They came out promptly to give me an estimate and came the next week to do the work. They cleaned the house, gazebo and deck and it all looks great. They were very professional and easy to work with