White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

43 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Jeff Largent
    13th April, 2018
    We worked with Bob to repaint several rooms in our new house, and were very pleased with his work. He and his crew were very accommodating and professional, completed work on time, and kept us in the loop on where they were with everything throughout the process. We felt that his prices were very reasonable given the quality of the job and the thoroughness with which it was performed-- including repairing drywall damage and removing fixtures for us from the rooms we wanted done. Whole-heartedly recommended, and we will likely use White's for any of our future painting needs!
  • Rick Rietz
    24th October, 2015
    We live in the country in a white house with a lot of dust. Also have concrete walks and pool deck that had 10 years of accumulated grime and stains. Bob and his crew did a fantastic job power washing all. We couldn't believe how great everything looks - good as new! Great job by a truly professional company!
  • Josh Schreiner
    01st June, 2018
    Great Job! Painters arrived on time and did a wonderful job. No complaints.
  • Kathy Perret
    30th August, 2017
    This company is EXCELLENT! I have not known many contractors etc that do exactly what they say they will - and WHEN they will do it! White's Painting
  • Randall Horn
    07th January, 2017
    I recently contracted with White's to power wash and paint our metal pole barn. At the time of proposal Mr White assured our satisfaction and he and his brother worked hard to follow thru on his promise, we could not be more pleased with the results. Always timely, courteous and professional they exceeded our expectations and are some of the best contractors I have ever dealt with. I will gladly recommend White's Painting and Power Washing anytime !
  • Shanna Krieger
    29th September, 2018
    Had a great experience from start to finish. We had our home power washed and the trim, shutters, and door painted. The estimate was quick, the power washing cleaned the siding up so well, and paint looks great. Our house looks completely refreshed! The crew was very professional and did a great job! I was even able to pay online. I know who we'll be using when we get our home interior painted!
  • Lauren Brown
    08th May, 2018
    Can’t say enough positive things about our experience with Whites Painting. Very friendly staff, efficient (they painted our trim and it was done in a day),
  • Patrick
    02nd June, 2017
    Very professional. Excellent work. Highly recommend.
  • Cameron Coffing
    30th June, 2018
    Great customer service and a job well done.
  • Philip Rake
    13th September, 2017
    Robert power washed the driveway and walkways. Very good communication with fast responses. The quality of work was excellent. Really appreciate the attention to details.