White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

78 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Stephen Moore
    30th September, 2019
    Full House Exterior Painting: Bob and Bill are great people to work with. Loved the final product. Courteous and professional. Small family run business with a dedicated crew of painters. You can't go wrong with White's Painting!
  • John Yehling
    02nd August, 2019
    Friendly family business, quality work.
  • Tricia Fisher
    11th July, 2020
    We thoroughly enjoyed working with White’s painting, they did a phenomenal job! Painted our vinyl siding and brick, looks like a brand new house. Friendly and professional throughout the process. Meticulously detailed and careful painters. Went above & beyond our expectations. Couldn’t be happier with the result. Wish I could figure out how to post a before & after photo, really they did a remarkable job, couldn’t recommend them higher!
  • Emily Conville
    13th April, 2019
    They were professional, friendly & did an awesome job at a great price. I had my house power washed & it looks amazing! Definitely call them, I know I will be calling them again.
  • Gene McGowen
    02nd March, 2017
    Robert did a great job at commuicating and provided fast service within my budget! My home and side walk look amazing. I will most definitely use him in the future.
  • Philip Rake
    13th September, 2017
    Robert power washed the driveway and walkways. Very good communication with fast responses. The quality of work was excellent. Really appreciate the attention to details.
  • Matt Keppler
    20th September, 2020
    Explored a number of different companies before choosing White's, and we're so glad we chose them. They were so kind, so professional, a complete class act all the way around. Their crew was great. Robert made sure everything went perfectly and gave great advice on the project. I cannot recommend them enough - just an amazing company to work with.
  • Jim Beaty
    14th July, 2018
    Great job. Looks like new. Will definitely be back!
  • Jamie P
    14th April, 2019
    Great people and they do a wonderful job power washing!
  • Eric Kramer
    30th October, 2017
    Great to work with, job well done, and flexible in scheduling around an evolving schedule during my home renovation. Highly recommend.