White's Painting and Power Washing LLC

92 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Matt Keppler
    20th September, 2020
    Explored a number of different companies before choosing White's, and we're so glad we chose them. They were so kind, so professional, a complete class act all the way around. Their crew was great. Robert made sure everything went perfectly and gave great advice on the project. I cannot recommend them enough - just an amazing company to work with.
  • Bobby Biel
    06th July, 2020
    Bob and Bill are honest and good people. Couldn’t be happier with the quality of work and professionalism. My house has never looked better! Great price. Highly recommend!
  • Christy Garner
    08th April, 2021
    I could not be happier with the results from our soft wash by White's Painting & Power Washing. Robert was so quick to respond to my email request and scheduled our job right away. We had several years worth of dirt and a few spots with algae (that just wouldn't budge with our pressure washer) and they look fabulous now! So friendly, respectful of our property & efficient! I will definitely be calling again. Thanks for making our house look great! :-)
  • Brian Arthur
    03rd August, 2015
    Mr. White was on time, below budget, and amazing. I would recommend White's Painting and Power Washing without hesitation. Thank you!
  • Joy McClintock
    15th July, 2019
    We were impressed from the time they came out to give us our estimate to paint our house. The pride in the family business, the professionalism, the extra care to be neat and just excellent quality of work from the entire crew is why we are giving Whites a 5 star review. Thanks guys!!!!
  • Patti Hobbs
    22nd March, 2021
    White's Painting and Power Washing did a beautiful job for our business. I get compliments on how great the building looks. They were personable and completed the project very professionally and in a timely manner. I definitely will call them in the future and I recommend them highly.
  • mike reed
    23rd May, 2020
    Contracted With owner, Robert, to power wash our house and paint the brick. Project estimated cost was expedient and fair. Work was done on time, per plan. Quality of his crew was excellent, as was the outcome. Cleaned up the mess as if they were never here. White’s is an extremely well managed, customer focused enterprise. Highly recommend. Mike R, Cicero
  • Renee Adamaitis
    07th June, 2020
    Robert and his team are very professional from day 1 and ensure you are completely satisfied with the results. We also love the fact that they kept very open communication with the project since we have had a lot of rain this spring/early summer. We couldn’t be any happier with our experience and highly recommend them!
  • Gene McGowen
    02nd March, 2017
    Robert did a great job at commuicating and provided fast service within my budget! My home and side walk look amazing. I will most definitely use him in the future.
  • Angela Minnefield
    10th April, 2019
    N/A