1st Choice Plumbing And Drain

75 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Kathleen Maty
    26th July, 2016
    The drain in the basement was backing up and I called 1st Choice on a Monday morning. Dan called within a couple of hours. He then came out the same day and fixed the problem!! I'm very pleased. Dan was extremely professional and courteous. He explained everything before and after.
  • P Rossi
    18th May, 2021
    N/A
  • daniel milenkovic
    29th February, 2020
    This company was fantastic. They came out for an estimate and offered to fix the issue the same day. They are very reasonably priced, and great customer service!
  • patty figula
    01st September, 2019
    I'm so excited by to share...as a disabled person ease of showering is important. I was avoiding the shower because the faucet would fall off the wall. Called 1st Choice and they came out the next day and in no time at all and didn't break my budget fixed me up. Now I'm back to taking a shower on my own without worry of the faucet falling off the wall. Thank you Dan an 1st Choice .....Awesome Job Patty Figula Brooklyn Ohio
  • Kathryn Goldbach
    02nd November, 2019
    Dan completed a number of odd jobs for us & was very professional. Very pleased with the work he did,everything was cleaned up and fixed as promised, would definitely use his service again
  • Dean Chelton
    02nd October, 2019
    Dan & Son, Jim did a fine job. Hard workers. They care about the satisfaction of the customer. Good communications, on time, did all that was expected. Thumbs up!
  • donna chmielarski
    20th January, 2020
    Dan from !st Choice Plumbing was very professional and dedicated. He was prompt and diagnosed the problem accurately. He did the job right. 1st Choice Plumbing will always be my first choice for plumbing repairs. Dave C
  • Rob Joseph
    23rd June, 2021
    Dan installed numerous pieces of hardware for us in our newly purchased house, including faucets, shower heads, drain covers; a hot water recirculating pump system; and a new garbage disposal. In every case, his installation job was as solid as an Abrams tank. I have no doubt that if a tornado, God forbid, flattened our house, the parts that Dan installed would still be standing. Dan's prices are reasonable -- he charges by the job, not by the hour -- and he appeared on time every time. Highly recommended!
  • Kim Siciliano
    02nd May, 2018
    My husband and I help maintain a family house in Parma Heights and we live in upstate NY. We have used many different plumbers over the years to help with a major problem. The services we used were not good, no follow through, etc. My husband found 1st Choice Plumbing on-line and we decided to give them a try. What an awesome find!! Dan is so professional, friendly and very helpful. He solved our problem, kept in touch with us by phone and with photos of progress. He also advised us what not to do as it would not help and would be costly. He figured out a better way and the price was great. I would highly recommend them if you want a professional job at a great price.
  • Lori K
    05th October, 2016
    Dan is awesome and extremely knowledgeable about anything plumbing related. We actually had drain issues with our sewer (on the driveway) and Dan came out, used a camera to inspect it, and gave us such helpful information about what needs to be done next. His price is extremely reasonable, and very helpful for those on a tight budget. He is professional, polite, friendly, and again, very knowledgeable about what he does. I highly recommend 1st Choice Plumbing for anyone who needs a reputable, trustworthy company!