1st Choice Plumbing And Drain

39 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Mike Mayfield
    21st April, 2016
    I had a clogged drain and originally went with roto rooter. They told me it would cost $2500 to fix it because they would have to dog 3 feet into my basement floor! I decided on a second opinion and went with 1st Choice plumbing. Dan came out and within an hour my sink was fixed and for cheap! I'll be recommending this company to anyone I know with plumbing issues from now on!
  • Gillian Freed
    01st February, 2018
    Dan gets the job done. He is very direct, honest, and efficient. And there is no funny business!
  • Danielle Vietmeier
    14th April, 2019
    Dan did an outstanding job with our plumbing project. Everything (hot water tank, shut off valves, water pressure reducing valve, duct work, gas lines and gas line valves) was installed professionally, and according to code. I highly recommend 1st Choice Plumbing for peace of mind, knowing the job will be done right and you will not be taken advantage of. Dan answered all of my questions along the way, and kept me well-informed throughout the entire project.
  • tom carlisle
    14th June, 2017
    Dan Pateska, Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Your a true Gentleman! I was out of town on business and my wife called to tell me the sewers backing up. She called a Rooter company and after 1500 dollars it was still flooded. They told us our sewer would collapse at anytime. They wanted to replace it for 28,000 dollars. I found First Choice Plumbing and there technician Dan came out promptly. He not only got us draining but re-assured us the sewer was fine. He used his camera scope and even emailed the video to me as i was out of town. He said it was a soft blockage probably from femine products as i have three daughters. I cant thank First Choice enough for their integrity in such a steessful time. I will definitely refer them to anyone who needs an honest plumber.
  • Lori K
    05th October, 2016
    Dan is awesome and extremely knowledgeable about anything plumbing related. We actually had drain issues with our sewer (on the driveway) and Dan came out, used a camera to inspect it, and gave us such helpful information about what needs to be done next. His price is extremely reasonable, and very helpful for those on a tight budget. He is professional, polite, friendly, and again, very knowledgeable about what he does. I highly recommend 1st Choice Plumbing for anyone who needs a reputable, trustworthy company!
  • Karen Spina
    02nd April, 2019
    Excellent work. I have used 1st Choice Plumbing several times and the quality is top notch. Always explains what needs to be done and provides options. Prompt, professional, courteous and cleans up. I highly recommend. I plan on using them again in the near future. You won’t find a better plumber,
  • Scott Morrison
    14th June, 2017
    I called Dan today at 1st Choice Plumbing for a second estimate. I was shocked what he had to say. The first estimate I got was for 25,000 due to a crushed tile in my sewer line. I then decided to get a second opinion. Dan's team came out with an underground camera and inspected the line. To my surprise they told me that I only had a root problem. NO CRUSHED LINE! He walked me through the video while they were using it. He was able to get all the roots out in about an hour. I will definitely be using 1st' Choice plumbing from here on out! If you a looking for an honest plumber with lots of integrity them Dan's team is who you are looking for. Thank you Dan!
  • Annabelle anonymous
    27th July, 2018
    Dan was great! Prompt, courteous, and gave me several options to fix my problem. Will definitely use him again!
  • Jon Strachan
    28th July, 2018
    Every time I have called I have had no issues with the quality of service provided. Dan has helped us twice now and both times he has been courteous and helpful in explaining everything and the price has been great. I have recommended him numerous times to people and will always use him.
  • Mike Steppe
    05th October, 2018
    Highly recommend Dan for all of your plumbing needs. Utilized him for several plumbing repairs over the years and each time he has exceeded my expectations with his attention to detail and quality of work.