1st Choice Plumbing And Drain

61 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Ray
    29th September, 2019
    Dan took the time to explain how the footer drain system functioned and then did a great job snaking it clear!
  • patty figula
    01st September, 2019
    I'm so excited by to share...as a disabled person ease of showering is important. I was avoiding the shower because the faucet would fall off the wall. Called 1st Choice and they came out the next day and in no time at all and didn't break my budget fixed me up. Now I'm back to taking a shower on my own without worry of the faucet falling off the wall. Thank you Dan an 1st Choice .....Awesome Job Patty Figula Brooklyn Ohio
  • TERRIE CAPE
    29th January, 2014
    1ST CHOICE PLUMBING PLUMBING AND DRAIN is the only company I will ever use. What a respectable company! DAN/OWNER was very curtious and knowledgeable. He came in, fixed my problem and cleaned up after himself! Everything was very professional and was done in timely matter. The price was very competitive!
  • James Wise
    14th February, 2018
    Dan has done plumbing repairs at many of our properties in the Holton-Wise rental portfolio. Dan is a valued vendor of ours as he is a prompt no nonsense guy. Pricing is always in line & quality of work is top notch.
  • Kathryn Goldbach
    02nd November, 2019
    Dan completed a number of odd jobs for us & was very professional. Very pleased with the work he did,everything was cleaned up and fixed as promised, would definitely use his service again
  • Scott Morrison
    14th June, 2017
    I called Dan today at 1st Choice Plumbing for a second estimate. I was shocked what he had to say. The first estimate I got was for 25,000 due to a crushed tile in my sewer line. I then decided to get a second opinion. Dan's team came out with an underground camera and inspected the line. To my surprise they told me that I only had a root problem. NO CRUSHED LINE! He walked me through the video while they were using it. He was able to get all the roots out in about an hour. I will definitely be using 1st' Choice plumbing from here on out! If you a looking for an honest plumber with lots of integrity them Dan's team is who you are looking for. Thank you Dan!
  • Susan Gray
    26th May, 2019
    It is rare these days to find someone with as much integrity and professionalism that Dan has. We called 1st Choice after reading so many positive reviews. He is everything and more that was said in the reviews; professional, polite and knowledgeable. His work ethic is something rarely found today. Dan came out when promised even though it was a weekend. A hard working, honest, reliable gentleman who operates his business with the customer first! We were beyond impressed and will recommend Dan to anyone who is in need of plumbing services. A 5 star guy!
  • Gillian Freed
    01st February, 2018
    Dan gets the job done. He is very direct, honest, and efficient. And there is no funny business!
  • Joseph Lauber
    12th January, 2018
    Great service. Came the same day I called, cleared my drain. Nice guy, very honest, very reasonable.
  • Virteom Drive
    29th July, 2014
    Dan is part of our networking group BNI and many members in the group have used his services. They all have had raving reviews. I've known Dan for over a year now. He takes pride in his work and cares about all of his customers. I would highly recommend Dan as a plumber.