1st Choice Plumbing And Drain

69 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • TERRIE CAPE
    29th January, 2014
    1ST CHOICE PLUMBING PLUMBING AND DRAIN is the only company I will ever use. What a respectable company! DAN/OWNER was very curtious and knowledgeable. He came in, fixed my problem and cleaned up after himself! Everything was very professional and was done in timely matter. The price was very competitive!
  • Phil C
    19th November, 2018
    1st Choice Plumbing and Drain is an excellent company. I own two homes in Berea. Anyone in this city can tell you the negative effects our poor quality water can have on plumbing systems. If you live in this town, a good plumber will be your best friend. Be sure that your plumbing is done correctly and by a qualified plumber. I have had other plumbers do work in my home, but none compare to the quality and service offer by Dan at 1st Choice Plumbing. He's very meticulous about the work he does. Best of all, I didn't have to clean up after 1st Choice when they complete a job. Don't just hire anyone for your plumbing - hire the best - 1st Choice Plumbing and Drain.
  • Virteom Drive
    29th July, 2014
    Dan is part of our networking group BNI and many members in the group have used his services. They all have had raving reviews. I've known Dan for over a year now. He takes pride in his work and cares about all of his customers. I would highly recommend Dan as a plumber.
  • Kathryn Goldbach
    02nd November, 2019
    Dan completed a number of odd jobs for us & was very professional. Very pleased with the work he did,everything was cleaned up and fixed as promised, would definitely use his service again
  • Erika Stuver
    12th October, 2019
    Highly recommend! Dan came out within a couple of hours of my call for a blocked kitchen sink drain. He first assessed the situation, took a look at all the kitchen plumbing including the pipes that went in the basement. He explained everything that needed to be done and then before starting also went over possible risks. I really appreciated that! Very fair pricing too. I will call him again if I need a plumber.
  • donna chmielarski
    20th January, 2020
    Dan from !st Choice Plumbing was very professional and dedicated. He was prompt and diagnosed the problem accurately. He did the job right. 1st Choice Plumbing will always be my first choice for plumbing repairs. Dave C
  • Northeast Ohio Fishing
    02nd March, 2017
    (Translated by Google) In a nice guy (Original) Dans a nice guy
  • Lori K
    05th October, 2016
    Dan is awesome and extremely knowledgeable about anything plumbing related. We actually had drain issues with our sewer (on the driveway) and Dan came out, used a camera to inspect it, and gave us such helpful information about what needs to be done next. His price is extremely reasonable, and very helpful for those on a tight budget. He is professional, polite, friendly, and again, very knowledgeable about what he does. I highly recommend 1st Choice Plumbing for anyone who needs a reputable, trustworthy company!
  • pat ka
    05th January, 2018
    Dan price, work, and personality where all top notch????
  • Deborah Pankuch
    13th February, 2018
    We have been using 1st Choice Plumbing for a number of years now. Dan has always provided us with prompt, dependable professional service and reasonable prices. We are very satisfied with his services and have recommended him to a number of friends and neighbors. We will continue to use Dan to service all of our home's plumbing needs.