Prosperity Lawn & Landscape

9 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • T N Hernandez
    26th June, 2019
    Wonderful job done by the team! Getting my house ready for market and they got the landscape pruned, cleared and sculpted in less than two days time. Have a 1/3 acre lot and it looks amazing now.
  • Kathleen Tutem
    16th May, 2019
    I contacted Prosperity Lawn
  • Etie O
    05th August, 2019
    Our property looks wonderful! Thanks to the hard working team at Prosperity Lawn and Landscape we’ve gotten lots of compliments from friends and neighbors. And, everyone at Prosperity have been professional, courteous, and responsive regarding all of our requests and inquiries. They always do a great job, and we are very satisfied customers.
  • Jose Morales
    15th June, 2019
    These guys are absolutely great. Excellent customer service, great response times, very flexible with their work and honest from start to finish. You might have an idea for a project and they'll let you know what the pro's and con's would be of taking that path and provide alternatives, if needed, based on their experience. They don't try to oversell you on anything. They've been there with me from day one simply trying to address the needs. I've rarely taken the time to write a Google review. Highly recommended.
  • Michele Mosier
    03rd July, 2019
    Mike and David are professional, creative in their landscape design approach, and responsive in making changes or corrections when called upon. We have invested in a lawn treatment program with them and look forward to seeing positive results this fall and beyond.
  • Michele Mosier
    03rd July, 2019
    Mike and David are professional, creative in their landscape design approach, and responsive in making changes or corrections when called upon. We have invested in a lawn treatment program with them and look forward to seeing positive results this fall and beyond.
  • C Bendel
    22nd October, 2019
    We have Prosperity mow our lawn once a week. It's a nice convenience to have when our work schedules are busy and there's little time for garden work. They keep the yard looking tidy and we appreciate the extra hand!
  • Joseph Murphy
    15th November, 2019
    Prosperity Lawn and Landscape does superb work at a fair price. After being a client for 15 years, I highly recommend them!
  • Joan Sherer
    16th May, 2019
    I have been using Prosperity Lawn