Prosperity Lawn & Landscape

10 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • C Baquiran
    22nd October, 2019
    We have Prosperity mow our lawn once a week. It's a nice convenience to have when our work schedules are busy and there's little time for garden work. They keep the yard looking tidy and we appreciate the extra hand!
  • Michele Mosier
    03rd July, 2019
    Mike and David are professional, creative in their landscape design approach, and responsive in making changes or corrections when called upon. We have invested in a lawn treatment program with them and look forward to seeing positive results this fall and beyond.
  • T N Hernandez
    26th June, 2019
    Wonderful job done by the team! Getting my house ready for market and they got the landscape pruned, cleared and sculpted in less than two days time. Have a 1/3 acre lot and it looks amazing now.
  • Pamela Jones
    23rd February, 2020
    Prosperity Lawn has been maintaining our yard at least for 10years, perhaps longer. David Anderson and his staff are honest, kind, hardworking, knowledgeable and professional. The company has fabulous communication so we know what services are offered, what we have contracted for and when it will occur. No job is too small and the company is willing to discuss and accommodate my needs. For example, we had purchased mulch through a school fundraiser but had difficulty getting it spread in our beds. Despite not purchasing it from them, Prosperity lawn was willing to do the work for us.
  • Jose Morales
    15th June, 2019
    These guys are absolutely great. Excellent customer service, great response times, very flexible with their work and honest from start to finish. You might have an idea for a project and they'll let you know what the pro's and con's would be of taking that path and provide alternatives, if needed, based on their experience. They don't try to oversell you on anything. They've been there with me from day one simply trying to address the needs. I've rarely taken the time to write a Google review. Highly recommended.
  • William Pulsipher Jr
    17th November, 2019
    Top notch lawn & landscape services. I have used thier services for the past 3 years and couldn't be happier.
  • Kathleen Tutem
    16th May, 2019
    I contacted Prosperity Lawn & Landscape to give me an estimate to do a major overhaul of the landscaping surrounding our home. It was time to surrender to the weeds and remove all of our flower beds after 30+ years. Mike Cappello walked the property with me and listened to my wish list. He could visualize what I wanted, but he was also conservative about the magnitude of the project and costs which I greatly appreciated. We discussed an area that held water and had a problem draining properly. Mike had a solution for this problem too. Prosperity handled all of the design and planning details in a timely manner. Mike assigned Santos and his Prosperity crew to tackle the project. I can’t say enough about their professionalism and work ethic. Santos’ crew worked 3 full days, 10 to 12 hours each day, removing by hand all of the overgrown shrubs, ground cover, and weeds, including 2 fully grown American holly trees and dug out the stumps by hand. Santos and his crew built a French drain to solve the water problem in my yard. It was so professionally done that once completed you can’t see where they built the trenches and it functions perfectly. Where there were garden beds, there is now sod. Santos’ eye for design was excellent and he created small mulched beds for the specimen trees and walking paths with my existing stepping stones. We are so happy and pleased with the results and will gladly continue to have Prosperity maintain our manicured and professionally designed property. We highly recommend Prosperity for lawn and landscaping needs. Kathy T., Centreville, VA
  • Joan Sherer
    16th May, 2019
    I have been using Prosperity Lawn & Landscape for about seven years. They have always done an outstanding job maintaining my lawn. In addition to mowing and trimming my lawn every week they have an excellent fertilization program to keep my lawn looking green and healthy. I also have them do my spring and fall cleanups. They don't stop until every leaf is removed, usually the beginning of December. You can't go wrong with Prosperity Lawn & Landscape.
  • Etie O
    05th August, 2019
    Our property looks wonderful! Thanks to the hard working team at Prosperity Lawn and Landscape we’ve gotten lots of compliments from friends and neighbors. And, everyone at Prosperity have been professional, courteous, and responsive regarding all of our requests and inquiries. They always do a great job, and we are very satisfied customers.
  • Joseph Murphy
    15th November, 2019
    Prosperity Lawn and Landscape does superb work at a fair price. After being a client for 15 years, I highly recommend them!