Lakeside Lawns And Landscaping

26 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Jeanne Fiocca
    13th August, 2019
    Fantastic service- reliable, reasonable, and super easy to work with. I recommend Lakeside highly and without reservation! It’s so nice for the ridiculous ditch mowing to be their issue not mine!????????
  • Morgan Anderson
    14th September, 2019
    Did a great job taking care of our lawn. I used them while I was moving in and waiting for my own mower. Chris is reliable friendly and very responsive to emails. I will definitely be keeping them in mind to use again in the future.
  • Donna Horten
    25th April, 2019
    Chris from Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping is reliable and reasonable. He evaluated my lawn and set up the proper lawn care plan. He provides tips and suggestions for maintaining the lawn as well. I highly recommend Chris for your lawn care needs.
  • tommy johnson
    08th June, 2019
    Chris did OUTSTANDING WORK
  • Melanie G
    27th March, 2019
    I loved getting a detailed estimate of the work to be performed. Chris showed up when he said he would and kept me in the loop on his progress. I will recommend him to my neighbors and friends!
  • Ryan Weaver
    29th June, 2019
    Excellent, friendly and helpful!
  • michael hutchinson
    17th April, 2021
    Chris Barrow, owner of Lakeside Lawns & Landscaping, is one of those rare finds who knows his stuff, knows local area lawns/grasses, and is very easy to work with. He worked to transform my totally weed infested lawn into something to be proud of. Attention to details and knowing how to redo entire lawn has paid off. I'd easily and gladly recommend him for all lawn services.
  • Sam Kukich
    08th January, 2020
    We were very pleased with the results in hiring Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping. Chris was very professional and did an outstanding job on our lawn! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!
  • Patricia Strack
    19th June, 2020
    N/A
  • Me Too
    06th April, 2019
    N/A