Lakeside Lawns And Landscaping

12 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Me Too
    06th April, 2019
  • Bob Griffith
    04th April, 2019
    I had an emergency and needed my lawn mowed while I was out of town. I called up Chris and he made time out of his insanely busy landscaping schedule to fit my house in. When I came back, his work exceeded my expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to call Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping again.
  • Amy Parker
    13th August, 2019
    We’ve worked with Lakeside Lawns off and on over the past year. We had a great first experience and decided to hire Chris to sod and landscape our backyard. Extremely professional and willing to work with us as our desires changed, Chris has made it fun to transform our yard—which looks amazing so far. We’re looking forward to continuing to work with Lakeside to finish up the landscaping over the next few months!
  • Tamara Chatterton
    12th January, 2019
    Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping is the best! They respond quickly, are very professional and do a great job. I highly recommend Lakeside for basic lawn mowing to beautiful landscapes and everything in between.
  • tommy johnson
    06th March, 2019
    Chris did OUTSTANDING WORK
  • K Brown
    19th February, 2019
    We are extremely pleased, Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping has done excellent work. This is our fifth lawn service in 15 years; some have been very good, but Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping has been, by far, the very best in attention to detail, communication, courtesy, and professionalism.
  • Kim Lamal
    27th April, 2019
    Excellent and fast service. Attention to detail. My yard looks lovely!!
  • M Graham
    27th March, 2019
    I loved getting a detailed estimate of the work to be performed. Chris showed up when he said he would and kept me in the loop on his progress. I will recommend him to my neighbors and friends!
  • Leigh Lincoln
    31st March, 2019
    Chris did a great job!
  • Jeanne Fiocca
    13th August, 2019
    Fantastic service- reliable, reasonable, and super easy to work with. I recommend Lakeside highly and without reservation! It’s so nice for the ridiculous ditch mowing to be their issue not mine!????????