Lakeside Lawns And Landscaping

26 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Bob Griffith
    04th April, 2019
    I had an emergency and needed my lawn mowed while I was out of town. I called up Chris and he made time out of his insanely busy landscaping schedule to fit my house in. When I came back, his work exceeded my expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to call Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping again.
  • Me Too
    06th April, 2019
    N/A
  • Kim Lamal
    27th April, 2019
    Excellent and fast service. Attention to detail. My yard looks lovely!!
  • Tamara Chatterton
    12th January, 2019
    Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping is the best! They respond quickly, are very professional and do a great job. I highly recommend Lakeside for basic lawn mowing to beautiful landscapes and everything in between.
  • Patti Surran
    25th May, 2020
    We needed some yard cleanup for our newly purchased home. Lakeside Lawns was very quick to respond, was very communicative with potential delays (weather) and once the work was completed, was very thorough. We are very pleased with the work!
  • Melissa Caden
    14th November, 2019
    I hired Chris Barrow this past fall to repair our dead front yard and to revive our dying side yard. He quickly replied and responded to all of my email and text communications within 1 day which was greatly appreciated. I received a very honest and fair estimate for the work and he was able to provide very educated advice on how to proceed with the yard repair. He completed the work in a very timely manner. I thought his overall presence and work ethic was very honorable and respectful as well as courteous. 2-3 weeks after he repaired our yard, I had a full, lush, healthy green front and side yard. My neighbors keep commenting to me how beautiful my yard has transformed into. He has been by several times on his own time to follow up with the progress of his work which I think shows a very good work ethic and care and concern for the product, work, and service that he provides. He really cares about the outcome of his work. He also texted me with respectful reminders to keep the yard watered! I highly recommend Chris Barrow from Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping for your lawn and landscaping needs. You will find yourself dealing with a very honest and respectful company. I plan to continue to hire him for our needs in the years to come.
  • M Graham
    27th March, 2019
    I loved getting a detailed estimate of the work to be performed. Chris showed up when he said he would and kept me in the loop on his progress. I will recommend him to my neighbors and friends!
  • Brody Watkins
    25th May, 2020
    My yard looks amazing after every visit!!!
  • michael hutchinson
    17th April, 2021
    Chris Barrow, owner of Lakeside Lawns & Landscaping, is one of those rare finds who knows his stuff, knows local area lawns/grasses, and is very easy to work with. He worked to transform my totally weed infested lawn into something to be proud of. Attention to details and knowing how to redo entire lawn has paid off. I'd easily and gladly recommend him for all lawn services.
  • Tom Miller
    09th December, 2019
    I had an enormous amount of leaves to be collected, removed, or blown into a woodsy area. Chris gave a fair estimate, arrived on time and completed the job when promised. He was very responsive with email.