Lakeside Lawns And Landscaping

9 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Leigh Lincoln
    31st March, 2019
    Chris did a great job!
  • Tamara Chatterton
    12th January, 2019
    Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping is the best! They respond quickly, are very professional and do a great job. I highly recommend Lakeside for basic lawn mowing to beautiful landscapes and everything in between.
  • Kim Lamal
    27th April, 2019
    Excellent and fast service. Attention to detail. My yard looks lovely!!
  • M Graham
    27th March, 2019
    I loved getting a detailed estimate of the work to be performed. Chris showed up when he said he would and kept me in the loop on his progress. I will recommend him to my neighbors and friends!
  • Me Too
    06th April, 2019
  • Bob Griffith
    04th April, 2019
    I had an emergency and needed my lawn mowed while I was out of town. I called up Chris and he made time out of his insanely busy landscaping schedule to fit my house in. When I came back, his work exceeded my expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to call Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping again.
  • K Brown
    19th February, 2019
    We are extremely pleased, Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping has done excellent work. This is our fifth lawn service in 15 years; some have been very good, but Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping has been, by far, the very best in attention to detail, communication, courtesy, and professionalism.
  • Donna Horten
    25th April, 2019
    Chris from Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping is reliable and reasonable. He evaluated my lawn and set up the proper lawn care plan. He provides tips and suggestions for maintaining the lawn as well. I highly recommend Chris for your lawn care needs.
  • tommy johnson
    06th March, 2019
    Chris did OUTSTANDING WORK