Lakeside Lawns And Landscaping

22 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Me Too
    06th April, 2019
    N/A
  • Morgan Anderson
    14th September, 2019
    Did a great job taking care of our lawn. I used them while I was moving in and waiting for my own mower. Chris is reliable friendly and very responsive to emails. I will definitely be keeping them in mind to use again in the future.
  • Patti Surran
    25th May, 2020
    We needed some yard cleanup for our newly purchased home. Lakeside Lawns was very quick to respond, was very communicative with potential delays (weather) and once the work was completed, was very thorough. We are very pleased with the work!
  • Ryan Weaver
    29th June, 2019
    Excellent, friendly and helpful!
  • Jeanne Fiocca
    13th August, 2019
    Fantastic service- reliable, reasonable, and super easy to work with. I recommend Lakeside highly and without reservation! It’s so nice for the ridiculous ditch mowing to be their issue not mine!????????
  • Donna Horten
    25th April, 2019
    Chris from Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping is reliable and reasonable. He evaluated my lawn and set up the proper lawn care plan. He provides tips and suggestions for maintaining the lawn as well. I highly recommend Chris for your lawn care needs.
  • Bob Griffith
    04th April, 2019
    I had an emergency and needed my lawn mowed while I was out of town. I called up Chris and he made time out of his insanely busy landscaping schedule to fit my house in. When I came back, his work exceeded my expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to call Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping again.
  • Leigh Lincoln
    18th May, 2019
    Chris did a great job!
  • M Graham
    27th March, 2019
    I loved getting a detailed estimate of the work to be performed. Chris showed up when he said he would and kept me in the loop on his progress. I will recommend him to my neighbors and friends!
  • tommy johnson
    08th June, 2019
    Chris did OUTSTANDING WORK