Lakeside Lawns And Landscaping

26 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • M Graham
    27th March, 2019
    I loved getting a detailed estimate of the work to be performed. Chris showed up when he said he would and kept me in the loop on his progress. I will recommend him to my neighbors and friends!
  • Jeanne Fiocca
    13th August, 2019
    Fantastic service- reliable, reasonable, and super easy to work with. I recommend Lakeside highly and without reservation! It’s so nice for the ridiculous ditch mowing to be their issue not mine!????????
  • Tamara Chatterton
    12th January, 2019
    Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping is the best! They respond quickly, are very professional and do a great job. I highly recommend Lakeside for basic lawn mowing to beautiful landscapes and everything in between.
  • Patricia Strack
    19th June, 2020
    N/A
  • Guy Beaver
    07th December, 2019
    Chris is very dependable and does great work.
  • michael hutchinson
    17th April, 2021
    Chris Barrow, owner of Lakeside Lawns & Landscaping, is one of those rare finds who knows his stuff, knows local area lawns/grasses, and is very easy to work with. He worked to transform my totally weed infested lawn into something to be proud of. Attention to details and knowing how to redo entire lawn has paid off. I'd easily and gladly recommend him for all lawn services.
  • tommy johnson
    08th June, 2019
    Chris did OUTSTANDING WORK
  • John Geist
    17th April, 2021
    I recently used Chris for some cleanup in my backyard and he also cleaned the plan beds, treated and mulched. His work is top notch, he goes the extra mile to make sure I was happy. I would highly recommend Chris and will definitely use him again!
  • Ryan Weaver
    29th June, 2019
    Excellent, friendly and helpful!
  • Morgan Anderson
    14th September, 2019
    Did a great job taking care of our lawn. I used them while I was moving in and waiting for my own mower. Chris is reliable friendly and very responsive to emails. I will definitely be keeping them in mind to use again in the future.