Lakeside Lawns And Landscaping

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Melissa Caden
    14th November, 2019
    I hired Chris Barrow this past fall to repair our dead front yard and to revive our dying side yard. He quickly replied and responded to all of my email and text communications within 1 day which was greatly appreciated. I received a very honest and fair estimate for the work and he was able to provide very educated advice on how to proceed with the yard repair. He completed the work in a very timely manner. I thought his overall presence and work ethic was very honorable and respectful as well as courteous. 2-3 weeks after he repaired our yard, I had a full, lush, healthy green front and side yard. My neighbors keep commenting to me how beautiful my yard has transformed into. He has been by several times on his own time to follow up with the progress of his work which I think shows a very good work ethic and care and concern for the product, work, and service that he provides. He really cares about the outcome of his work. He also texted me with respectful reminders to keep the yard watered! I highly recommend Chris Barrow from Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping for your lawn and landscaping needs. You will find yourself dealing with a very honest and respectful company. I plan to continue to hire him for our needs in the years to come.
  • K Brown
    19th February, 2019
    We are extremely pleased, Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping has done excellent work. This is our fifth lawn service in 15 years; some have been very good, but Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping has been, by far, the very best in attention to detail, communication, courtesy, and professionalism.
  • Sam Kukich
    08th January, 2020
    We were very pleased with the results in hiring Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping. Chris was very professional and did an outstanding job on our lawn! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!
  • Leigh Lincoln
    18th May, 2019
    Chris did a great job!
  • tommy johnson
    08th June, 2019
    Chris did OUTSTANDING WORK
  • Patti Surran
    25th May, 2020
    We needed some yard cleanup for our newly purchased home. Lakeside Lawns was very quick to respond, was very communicative with potential delays (weather) and once the work was completed, was very thorough. We are very pleased with the work!
  • Timothy Hummel
    17th April, 2020
    Quite simply put, Lakeside Lawns and Landscaping is the best lawn care and landscaping business in the area. First of all, their communication was very responsive and timely. Second, their estimates were fair and accurate. Third, the work as outstanding. I will definitely be using their services in the future. I highly recommend Lakeside Lawns for any/all of your lawn care and landscaping needs.
  • Brody Watkins
    25th May, 2020
    My yard looks amazing after every visit!!!
  • Jeanne Fiocca
    13th August, 2019
    Fantastic service- reliable, reasonable, and super easy to work with. I recommend Lakeside highly and without reservation! It’s so nice for the ridiculous ditch mowing to be their issue not mine!????????
  • Amy Parker
    13th August, 2019
    We’ve worked with Lakeside Lawns off and on over the past year. We had a great first experience and decided to hire Chris to sod and landscape our backyard. Extremely professional and willing to work with us as our desires changed, Chris has made it fun to transform our yard—which looks amazing so far. We’re looking forward to continuing to work with Lakeside to finish up the landscaping over the next few months!