Rolling Thunder Window Cleaning

17 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Colleen Aldinger
    08th February, 2019
    I love the look of gutter line Christmas lights but without the skills and especially a ladder I knew I needed help. I highly recommend Rick for his Christmas light services. He ordered everything we needed and had the lights hanging within a week of the phone call. Then called to arrange a day for take down in early January. He is kind, a hard worker and worth every penny.
  • C N
    08th February, 2019
    Rick is professional, responsive and does great work on your windows and gutters. Cleans up work area wonderfully. Quick to return messages. Highly recommend.
  • marti downs
    15th February, 2019
    Rick did a top-notch job on cleaning my gutters. As I can no longer tackle the thankless job myself, I was looking for someone to hire. Rick was the right choice. Throughout the process Rick was always friendly and professional. The job was completed in no time and there was no mess left behind. Importantly, his pricing was very reasonable. Thank you Rick for your exceptional service. You truly care about the quality of customer service you provide. Highly ruhecommend Rick and his team of professionals.
  • Lynn Copple
    20th February, 2019
    Rick has been cleaning our windows inside and out for the past three years. He does a great job! He also put up our Holiday lights each year and does a great job at that as well. I would highly recommend Rick to anyone.
  • Nancy Cobb
    08th February, 2019
    I highly recommend Rolling Thunder. I use his service of gutter cleaning twice a year. I never need to think about calling. I am on a regular schedule. Friendly and professional.
  • Karen Grunawalt
    08th February, 2019
    Save yourself the time and effort of looking any further and just hire Rolling Thunder. You won’t be sorry. Rick Winrod is very reliable, honest, hard-working and professional.
  • Lisa Scheer
    08th February, 2019
    Rick and his team are so professional! They have completed window cleaning and gutter cleaning at my 139 year old home. There is nothing easy about the house and Rick and his team always do a great job.
  • Kristen Jones
    30th January, 2020
    We have been very pleased with the service we received for gutter cleaning; so much so, that our summer condo association has also used Rolling Thunder for our giant building at the lake, and have now moved into having him for all our window and power washing! I think that shows that responsiveness and quality of work, that a group of property owners 60 miles away would ALSO count on Rick as a preferred vendor.
  • Laurie DeRoma
    08th February, 2019
    Rick has cleaned our windows...inside and out...for over 10 years. He is very professional and does an excellent job!
  • Matthew Jakiel
    08th February, 2019
    Rick the owner and operator of this outstanding business is top notch. Extremely efficient and friendly worker. Has been trusted with ADT Code we think of him that highly. He has done a perfect job with the following tasks: cleaning inside and outside of windows, cleaned gutters, trimmed branches over the top of the garage, power washed the patio to make look brand new and has also put up our Christmas lights and takes them back down.