Rolling Thunder Window Cleaning

33 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Mitchel Jenkins -Your Home Financial
    23rd October, 2020
    They were on time, professional, and did quality work. Well worth the price. I didn’t realize how much a difference it would make, the house was dirtier than I thought. Looks amazing now, I would highly recommend this crew.
  • Laurie DeRoma
    08th February, 2019
    Rick has cleaned our windows...inside and out...for over 10 years. He is very professional and does an excellent job!
  • Patty Heugel
    03rd July, 2020
    Great communication, price was acceptable, windows look great! These are your people if you want your windows to shine!
  • C N
    08th February, 2019
    Rick is professional, responsive and does great work on your windows and gutters. Cleans up work area wonderfully. Quick to return messages. Highly recommend.
  • marti downs
    15th February, 2019
    Rick did a top-notch job on cleaning my gutters. As I can no longer tackle the thankless job myself, I was looking for someone to hire. Rick was the right choice. Throughout the process Rick was always friendly and professional. The job was completed in no time and there was no mess left behind. Importantly, his pricing was very reasonable. Thank you Rick for your exceptional service. You truly care about the quality of customer service you provide. Highly ruhecommend Rick and his team of professionals.
  • Michael Pataky
    09th May, 2020
    Great service. Had house power washed, windows cleaned, and driveway cleaned and sealed. Our house looks fabulous.
  • Lynn Copple
    20th February, 2019
    Rick has been cleaning our windows inside and out for the past three years. He does a great job! He also put up our Holiday lights each year and does a great job at that as well. I would highly recommend Rick to anyone.
  • Tory Mittler
    17th October, 2019
    Requested gutter cleaning. Quick response, professional communication, insured, bonded - quick scheduling upon agreement. They got here on time, completed the job as estimated (plus did a quick repair that I did not expect) - cleaned up - were courteous. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!
  • Colleen Aldinger
    08th February, 2019
    I love the look of gutter line Christmas lights but without the skills and especially a ladder I knew I needed help. I highly recommend Rick for his Christmas light services. He ordered everything we needed and had the lights hanging within a week of the phone call. Then called to arrange a day for take down in early January. He is kind, a hard worker and worth every penny.
  • Summer Istenes
    28th October, 2020
    They were on time, very polite, and efficient. I was extremely satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend them!