Rolling Thunder Window Cleaning

30 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Mitch Allen
    13th March, 2019
    Rolling Thunder cleaned my windows for the first time today and they look fabulous! The team was fast, efficient and courteous. They cleaned inside and outside (including the screens) then went back through the house and double checked their work. I'll never clean my own windows again! Plus, the window cleaning solution left the house smelling great, which was a pleasant surprise. I'd highly recommend them.
  • Patty Heugel
    03rd July, 2020
    Great communication, price was acceptable, windows look great! These are your people if you want your windows to shine!
  • Jenever Utsey
    06th August, 2020
    My requested service was for power/pressure wash... the tech did and outstanding job and I am totally satisfied! Nancy is great too!
  • Michael Pataky
    09th May, 2020
    Great service. Had house power washed, windows cleaned, and driveway cleaned and sealed. Our house looks fabulous.
  • Patricia Belcastro
    09th February, 2019
    Professional and efficient window cleaning, gutter cleaning, and power washing. I have used Rolling Thunder for many years. Dependable and responsive for all jobs. It is obvious that Rick cares about delivering quality service for his customers. Highly recommend!
  • amani elmasry
    05th August, 2020
    Rick and his crew are very respectful and professional. They came on time ready with their face masks , face shield and shoe covers. They did a very good job cleaning my windows inside out and washing my screens as well. Nancy , the office manager, is very professional and nice. She is on top of her work , easy to reach and always ready to answer questions. A very good experience. Will definitely use their services again .
  • Lisa Scheer
    08th February, 2019
    Rick and his team are so professional! They have completed window cleaning and gutter cleaning at my 139 year old home. There is nothing easy about the house and Rick and his team always do a great job.
  • Tory Mittler
    17th October, 2019
    Requested gutter cleaning. Quick response, professional communication, insured, bonded - quick scheduling upon agreement. They got here on time, completed the job as estimated (plus did a quick repair that I did not expect) - cleaned up - were courteous. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!
  • John Stamatiades
    19th June, 2020
    Rick and his crew powerwashed and sealed my driveway and cleaned my gutters, all professionally done at an affordable price. My driveway and walkway now look like new concrete. Wish I had done it sooner!
  • Madeline Huffnagle
    22nd August, 2019
    Rolling Thunder power washed the house, windows and patio as well as the walk and stoop up to the front door. Delighted with the job. Rick Winrod personally does the windows and they sparkle. Our screens are on the inside of the windows and he is very careful in the house removing the screens. I saw his ad in the Mimi magazine and the idea of a low-pressure soft wash strongly influenced our decision. His estimate was below that of PPW and Pristine Clean. Those factors, the low pressure soft wash, Rick's personal involvement and the lower estimate, made Rolling Thunder the best choice.