Rolling Thunder Window Cleaning

17 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • John Widman
    24th July, 2019
    Simply put, Rolling Thunder is the team to get it done! I’ve worked with Rick for the past 3-4 years - always needing a fresh exterior pressure wash/cleaning of my home’s siding, windows, cement driveway, and patio surface. Priced appropriately, Rolling Thunder is what you always hope for when scheduling tough exterior cleaning jobs around the house. Rick / Rolling Thunder is extremely reliable and dependable. Bottom line, I can’t overemphasize the quality of work that Rolling Thunder performs. Call Rolling Thunder today for window, home, patio, and driveway pressure washing needs! Chagrin Falls, Ohio
  • Chris Vitale
    18th October, 2019
    I’ve been through 3 or 4 window washers and have both houses done twice each year. Mine and my parents. Everyone was “okay” but they just didn’t look clean. Rolling Thunder just did them and it looks like I have new windows. They use a scrubbing machine, cleaned the screens and were beyond friendly. Efficient too. I highly recommend them!
  • Madeline Huffnagle
    22nd August, 2019
    Rolling Thunder power washed the house, windows and patio as well as the walk and stoop up to the front door. Delighted with the job. Rick Winrod personally does the windows and they sparkle. Our screens are on the inside of the windows and he is very careful in the house removing the screens. I saw his ad in the Mimi magazine and the idea of a low-pressure soft wash strongly influenced our decision. His estimate was below that of PPW and Pristine Clean. Those factors, the low pressure soft wash, Rick's personal involvement and the lower estimate, made Rolling Thunder the best choice.
  • Lisa Scheer
    08th February, 2019
    Rick and his team are so professional! They have completed window cleaning and gutter cleaning at my 139 year old home. There is nothing easy about the house and Rick and his team always do a great job.
  • Patricia Belcastro
    09th February, 2019
    Professional and efficient window cleaning, gutter cleaning, and power washing. I have used Rolling Thunder for many years. Dependable and responsive for all jobs. It is obvious that Rick cares about delivering quality service for his customers. Highly recommend!
  • Laurie DeRoma
    08th February, 2019
    Rick has cleaned our windows...inside and out...for over 10 years. He is very professional and does an excellent job!
  • Mitch Allen
    13th March, 2019
    Rolling Thunder cleaned my windows for the first time today and they look fabulous! The team was fast, efficient and courteous. They cleaned inside and outside (including the screens) then went back through the house and double checked their work. I'll never clean my own windows again! Plus, the window cleaning solution left the house smelling great, which was a pleasant surprise. I'd highly recommend them.
  • Colleen Aldinger
    08th February, 2019
    I love the look of gutter line Christmas lights but without the skills and especially a ladder I knew I needed help. I highly recommend Rick for his Christmas light services. He ordered everything we needed and had the lights hanging within a week of the phone call. Then called to arrange a day for take down in early January. He is kind, a hard worker and worth every penny.
  • Matthew Jakiel
    08th February, 2019
    Rick the owner and operator of this outstanding business is top notch. Extremely efficient and friendly worker. Has been trusted with ADT Code we think of him that highly. He has done a perfect job with the following tasks: cleaning inside and outside of windows, cleaned gutters, trimmed branches over the top of the garage, power washed the patio to make look brand new and has also put up our Christmas lights and takes them back down.
  • C N
    08th February, 2019
    Rick is professional, responsive and does great work on your windows and gutters. Cleans up work area wonderfully. Quick to return messages. Highly recommend.