Rolling Thunder Window Cleaning

36 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Pete Heckes
    22nd March, 2021
    Rick and his crew of two did a thorough and efficient job of cleaning my window, gutters, and house siding. Rick personally went around the house and reviewed the job. he performed touch-up where he found areas that were not to his total satisfaction. I would recommend Rolling Thunder to anyone needing this type of service.
  • John Stamatiades
    19th June, 2020
    Rick and his crew powerwashed and sealed my driveway and cleaned my gutters, all professionally done at an affordable price. My driveway and walkway now look like new concrete. Wish I had done it sooner!
  • Mitchel Jenkins -Your Home Financial
    23rd October, 2020
    They were on time, professional, and did quality work. Well worth the price. I didn’t realize how much a difference it would make, the house was dirtier than I thought. Looks amazing now, I would highly recommend this crew.
  • Jenever Utsey
    06th August, 2020
    My requested service was for power/pressure wash... the tech did and outstanding job and I am totally satisfied! Nancy is great too!
  • Lisa Scheer
    08th February, 2019
    Rick and his team are so professional! They have completed window cleaning and gutter cleaning at my 139 year old home. There is nothing easy about the house and Rick and his team always do a great job.
  • Madeline Huffnagle
    22nd August, 2019
    Rolling Thunder power washed the house, windows and patio as well as the walk and stoop up to the front door. Delighted with the job. Rick Winrod personally does the windows and they sparkle. Our screens are on the inside of the windows and he is very careful in the house removing the screens. I saw his ad in the Mimi magazine and the idea of a low-pressure soft wash strongly influenced our decision. His estimate was below that of PPW and Pristine Clean. Those factors, the low pressure soft wash, Rick's personal involvement and the lower estimate, made Rolling Thunder the best choice.
  • Colleen Aldinger
    08th February, 2019
    I love the look of gutter line Christmas lights but without the skills and especially a ladder I knew I needed help. I highly recommend Rick for his Christmas light services. He ordered everything we needed and had the lights hanging within a week of the phone call. Then called to arrange a day for take down in early January. He is kind, a hard worker and worth every penny.
  • Chris Vitale
    18th October, 2019
    I’ve been through 3 or 4 window washers and have both houses done twice each year. Mine and my parents. Everyone was “okay” but they just didn’t look clean. Rolling Thunder just did them and it looks like I have new windows. They use a scrubbing machine, cleaned the screens and were beyond friendly. Efficient too. I highly recommend them!
  • Karen Grunawalt
    08th February, 2019
    Save yourself the time and effort of looking any further and just hire Rolling Thunder. You won’t be sorry. Rick Winrod is very reliable, honest, hard-working and professional.
  • Bob Burge
    29th August, 2020
    N/A