Rolling Thunder Window Cleaning

14 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Mitch Allen
    13th March, 2019
    Rolling Thunder cleaned my windows for the first time today and they look fabulous! The team was fast, efficient and courteous. They cleaned inside and outside (including the screens) then went back through the house and double checked their work. I'll never clean my own windows again! Plus, the window cleaning solution left the house smelling great, which was a pleasant surprise. I'd highly recommend them.
  • Matthew Jakiel
    08th February, 2019
    Rick the owner and operator of this outstanding business is top notch. Extremely efficient and friendly worker. Has been trusted with ADT Code we think of him that highly. He has done a perfect job with the following tasks: cleaning inside and outside of windows, cleaned gutters, trimmed branches over the top of the garage, power washed the patio to make look brand new and has also put up our Christmas lights and takes them back down.
  • Madeline Huffnagle
    22nd August, 2019
    Rolling Thunder power washed the house, windows and patio as well as the walk and stoop up to the front door. Delighted with the job. Rick Winrod personally does the windows and they sparkle. Our screens are on the inside of the windows and he is very careful in the house removing the screens. I saw his ad in the Mimi magazine and the idea of a low-pressure soft wash strongly influenced our decision. His estimate was below that of PPW and Pristine Clean. Those factors, the low pressure soft wash, Rick's personal involvement and the lower estimate, made Rolling Thunder the best choice.
  • Mitch Allen
    13th March, 2019
    Rolling Thunder cleaned my windows for the first time today and they look fabulous! The team was fast, efficient and courteous. They cleaned inside and outside (including the screens) then went back through the house and double checked their work. I'll never clean my own windows again! Plus, the window cleaning solution left the house smelling great, which was a pleasant surprise. I'd highly recommend them.
  • Lisa Scheer
    08th February, 2019
    Rick and his team are so professional! They have completed window cleaning and gutter cleaning at my 139 year old home. There is nothing easy about the house and Rick and his team always do a great job.
  • Karen Grunawalt
    08th February, 2019
    Save yourself the time and effort of looking any further and just hire Rolling Thunder. You won’t be sorry. Rick Winrod is very reliable, honest, hard-working and professional.
  • Lynn Copple
    20th February, 2019
    Rick has been cleaning our windows inside and out for the past three years. He does a great job! He also put up our Holiday lights each year and does a great job at that as well. I would highly recommend Rick to anyone.
  • Laurie DeRoma
    08th February, 2019
    Rick has cleaned our windows...inside and out...for over 10 years. He is very professional and does an excellent job!
  • John Widman
    24th July, 2019
    Simply put, Rolling Thunder is the team to get it done! I’ve worked with Rick for the past 3-4 years - always needing a fresh exterior pressure wash/cleaning of my home’s siding, windows, cement driveway, and patio surface. Priced appropriately, Rolling Thunder is what you always hope for when scheduling tough exterior cleaning jobs around the house. Rick / Rolling Thunder is extremely reliable and dependable. Bottom line, I can’t overemphasize the quality of work that Rolling Thunder performs. Call Rolling Thunder today for window, home, patio, and driveway pressure washing needs! Chagrin Falls, Ohio
  • C N
    08th February, 2019
    Rick is professional, responsive and does great work on your windows and gutters. Cleans up work area wonderfully. Quick to return messages. Highly recommend.