Natural Image Lawn Care LLC

51 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Carol Vasenko
    20th November, 2020
    I am impressed with the quality of the yard work and landscaping this company provides. This has been my second year with them and hope to continue. I feel that they are a serious business with proper tools and reliability. And we all know this has been a difficult year for everyone but they came thru for me.
  • Kara W
    11th March, 2020
    Garrett and his crew do an amazing job every time we use them. My husband likes to maintain our yard, but living in a neighborhood full of retirees it’s hard to keep up with them. Garrett and his crew have always been just a call away and always take care of us in those busy weeks where we just don’t have time for our own lawn care. We also use them through the year for our weed control and are very pleased! We can’t recommend Natural Image enough!
  • Kathy Gordon
    30th October, 2020
    We are thrilled with the lawn service and pricing provided by Garrett and his crew. Always professional, always courteous and if we skipped a week of mowing they were sure to ask us if we wanted it mowed, before mowing again. Also, Garret answered any questions, concerns or information about their services as needed. My husband is fussy about his lawn and they met his standards. He is now happily playing more golf. It’s a WIN WIN!
  • Edith Bowman
    20th June, 2020
    I am very pleased with the work done by Natural Image, Just moving into anew home that was very over grown they are doing my weekly mowing and cleaning out all the overgrowth and mulching. I was given a quote and could decide how much l wanted done. They did an excellent job cleaning up and l would highly recommend this company.
  • Curtis Tolliver
    08th May, 2021
    Best lawn mowing service in ohio!
  • Cheryl AW
    30th April, 2020
    This is the second year we will be using Natural Image Lawn Care to provide mowing and fertilizing for our large lawn. They do a good job with very courteous employees. Garrett, the owner has been responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had. We have used them for landscaping as well and that has gone very well. I highly recommend Natural Image for lawn and landscaping maintenance.
  • Bill Walters
    07th May, 2021
    Great Service from start to finish. My 4 year old was asking them tons of questions and they just kept interacting with him! Appreciate the great work and service. Will use again!
  • Pat Seesholtz
    13th September, 2018
    Natural Image Lawn Care has done an amazing job with our yard and I would highly recommend reaching out to them if you are in need of the services they offer. We currently get our yard treated with organic fertilizer, which is very important if you have animals that will be roaming your yard, and the grass has never looked better. They are extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and always show up and get the job done. 10/10 would recommend, give them a try!
  • CJ Smith
    18th April, 2019
    Experienced and proffessional! Routinely shows up and does excellent work.
  • Randall Delaware
    05th February, 2021
    Anthony is professional and puts the customer first. Did an outstanding job on a lawn restoration job for me.