Natural Image Lawn Care LLC

37 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Sherry Russell
    28th June, 2019
    I have found the owner very helpful and patient as we considered how to transform my overgrown, out of control landscape to something manageable, sustainable, and reflection of my taste. His crews are professional, and hard working. The range of services are comprehensive and very competitive prices. I am so grateful to finally find a company to care for my home.
  • Rebecca Walker
    29th October, 2018
    Natural Image seems to care as much about my lawn as I do. I prefer a more natural look and approach to lawn care and after talking about my lawns needs and concerns, Natural Image suggested a flexible plan to follow over the next 3 years. I also appreciate Garret Clark’s professionalism, sense of integrity, and the work ethic that he has displayed in the lawn care field.
  • Todd Gould
    11th August, 2020
    Built a retaining wall. Great people to work with. Responsive to our needs. Left the property clean of construction debris. Quick work.
  • McKenzie Clark
    13th September, 2018
    Hesitant at first with it being an up and coming business but I couldn’t be happier this summer with my lawn. The professionalism that was shown and upheld throughout the summer was nothing but exceptional!! Would recommend to anyone.
  • Pat Seesholtz
    13th September, 2018
    Natural Image Lawn Care has done an amazing job with our yard and I would highly recommend reaching out to them if you are in need of the services they offer. We currently get our yard treated with organic fertilizer, which is very important if you have animals that will be roaming your yard, and the grass has never looked better. They are extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and always show up and get the job done. 10/10 would recommend, give them a try!
  • Brad Barrett
    07th April, 2019
    Garrett and his crew mow and fertilize our yard every year. Very professional and is always on time to mow and if anything comes up, Garrett always reaches out and keeps us updated.
  • Brenda Zarker
    13th September, 2018
    Garrett Clark, who owns Natural Image Lawn Care, does an unbelievably good job with all services. He is very meticulous and professional, and goes above and beyond for his customers. We have always been very pleased with the results.
  • Ronald Kunkel
    26th September, 2020
    Garret and crew did an excellent job on a reseeding project I had done recently. He’s also been treating my lawn the last two seasons with noticeable improvements. I highly recommend him.
  • Cheryl Waller
    30th April, 2020
    This is the second year we will be using Natural Image Lawn Care to provide mowing and fertilizing for our large lawn. They do a good job with very courteous employees. Garrett, the owner has been responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had. We have used them for landscaping as well and that has gone very well. I highly recommend Natural Image for lawn and landscaping maintenance.
  • Edith Bowman
    20th June, 2020
    I am very pleased with the work done by Natural Image, Just moving into anew home that was very over grown they are doing my weekly mowing and cleaning out all the overgrowth and mulching. I was given a quote and could decide how much l wanted done. They did an excellent job cleaning up and l would highly recommend this company.