Natural Image Lawn Care LLC

53 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Tyler Tucci
    11th October, 2018
    Excellent work by Natural Image Lawn Care. The gentleman we worked with was helpful and listened to our concerns. We opted for the Organic Fertilizer package and it was well worth it. Our yard looks the best it ever has. Extremely pleased with the service and would highly recommend to anyone looking for lawn care.
  • Bill Walters
    07th May, 2021
    Great Service from start to finish. My 4 year old was asking them tons of questions and they just kept interacting with him! Appreciate the great work and service. Will use again!
  • Brian Hess
    22nd September, 2018
    Very professional and the best I have worked with in the industry!
  • Michael Smalley
    06th March, 2020
    Was in need of a quick response to our need of landscaping. Natural Image did a super job of cleaning up our landscaped area. The Natural Image team were very professional and the work completed in a very appreciative way. I highly recommend them. And all of this at a fair price.????
  • Tina Lavender
    07th July, 2020
    Garrett and his crew showed up when they promised and did a fantastic job. I had edging and mulch done and the guys worked very hard for 2+ days in this 90+ degree heat wave! I will be calling them again for future jobs and highly recommend Natural Image Lawn Care.
  • Leona Fouts
    03rd July, 2020
    Very professional and polite. Hard workers. Quick to respond to my emails. Would highly recommend for any type of yard work (cleanups, mowing, etc). My yard looks so much better thanks to them.
  • Joanne Davis
    09th July, 2020
    We called Garrett (recommendation from our daughter), as we wanted a retaining wall and all new landscaping done at our home. He came out, took some pictures and made some suggestions. He added some trees and flowers in his pictures so we could see the vision and we were sold. Hardworkers in the 90 degree temperatures. I don’t know how they did it. Very professional and everything looks GREAT!! I highly recommend this company!! On a lighter side, he is a Buckeye!!
  • Andy Vernau
    23rd February, 2021
    Garrett is professional, responsive and great to work with. We have used Natural Image for over two years for weed control, seeding, and fertilizer services. Garrett and his crew have never missed a scheduled service and the selection of services they provide have made them a one-stop-shop for our lawn and landscaping needs.
  • Mike McNeil
    10th May, 2020
    I am demanding and have had 5 different landscaping services who I had to fire. From day 1 Garrett and his team have been excellent. They follow instructions well and take care to make sure the job is done well instead of just done. I highly recommend them to anyone serious about keeping their landscaping looking nice. Mike McNeil
  • Leah Kremer
    28th October, 2018
    Garrett and his crew are so professional and knowledgeable. Our backyard would collect water for years. Once Garrett redid our back landscaping there is NO more standing water which is good when you have a dog!! He also does our fertilizer treatment and our lawn looks great. Highly recommend very professional and very knowledgeable.