Natural Image Lawn Care LLC

40 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Ronald Kunkel
    26th September, 2020
    Garret and crew did an excellent job on a reseeding project I had done recently. He’s also been treating my lawn the last two seasons with noticeable improvements. I highly recommend him.
  • Brian Hess
    22nd September, 2018
    Very professional and the best I have worked with in the industry!
  • Sherry Russell
    28th June, 2019
    I have found the owner very helpful and patient as we considered how to transform my overgrown, out of control landscape to something manageable, sustainable, and reflection of my taste. His crews are professional, and hard working. The range of services are comprehensive and very competitive prices. I am so grateful to finally find a company to care for my home.
  • Rebecca Walker
    29th October, 2018
    Natural Image seems to care as much about my lawn as I do. I prefer a more natural look and approach to lawn care and after talking about my lawns needs and concerns, Natural Image suggested a flexible plan to follow over the next 3 years. I also appreciate Garret Clark’s professionalism, sense of integrity, and the work ethic that he has displayed in the lawn care field.
  • Pat Seesholtz
    13th September, 2018
    Natural Image Lawn Care has done an amazing job with our yard and I would highly recommend reaching out to them if you are in need of the services they offer. We currently get our yard treated with organic fertilizer, which is very important if you have animals that will be roaming your yard, and the grass has never looked better. They are extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and always show up and get the job done. 10/10 would recommend, give them a try!
  • Joanne Davis
    09th July, 2020
    We called Garrett (recommendation from our daughter), as we wanted a retaining wall and all new landscaping done at our home. He came out, took some pictures and made some suggestions. He added some trees and flowers in his pictures so we could see the vision and we were sold. Hardworkers in the 90 degree temperatures. I don’t know how they did it. Very professional and everything looks GREAT!! I highly recommend this company!! On a lighter side, he is a Buckeye!!
  • Carol Vasenko
    20th November, 2020
    I am impressed with the quality of the yard work and landscaping this company provides. This has been my second year with them and hope to continue. I feel that they are a serious business with proper tools and reliability. And we all know this has been a difficult year for everyone but they came thru for me.
  • Jason Boucher
    12th June, 2020
    While preparing my parents house to be put on the market, I reached out to Natural Image Lawn Care for pricing on cleaning up their landscaping. I was very impressed with Garrett’s knowledge of exactly what they needed and the process of making it happen. He was very thorough in explaining the “how” and “why” and was very detailed with information. We set a target date for completion and stayed in communication leading up to the date. When the time came Garrett’s crew did a fantastic job. They were punctual, polite, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend Natural Image Lawn Care and will absolutely use their services again in the future!
  • Suzette Crawford
    21st November, 2020
    I started using Natural Image Property Services at the end of the season as our lawn guy quit taking care of our property. We have two large properties and Natural Image stepped up to the plate and hit a home run. They are reliable, on time and do a fantastic job with any task that we give them. I am very happy that previous company quit as Natural Image is a much better company. Looking forward to several years of business with them.
  • Karen Axline
    08th September, 2020
    Garrett and his crew were great. They removed old stone steps and replaced them with huge stones that will never become dislodged again. They installed a French drain to reroute water around a retaining wall and rebuilt another. When landscape lights weren't coming on, they came back, tore out part of the wall and made sure they did. The crew was courteous and listened to my never-ending input. Will use them forever.