Natural Image Lawn Care LLC

54 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Joanne Davis
    09th July, 2020
    We called Garrett (recommendation from our daughter), as we wanted a retaining wall and all new landscaping done at our home. He came out, took some pictures and made some suggestions. He added some trees and flowers in his pictures so we could see the vision and we were sold. Hardworkers in the 90 degree temperatures. I don’t know how they did it. Very professional and everything looks GREAT!! I highly recommend this company!! On a lighter side, he is a Buckeye!!
  • CJ Smith
    18th April, 2019
    Experienced and proffessional! Routinely shows up and does excellent work.
  • Cheryl Waller
    30th April, 2020
    This is the second year we will be using Natural Image Lawn Care to provide mowing and fertilizing for our large lawn. They do a good job with very courteous employees. Garrett, the owner has been responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had. We have used them for landscaping as well and that has gone very well. I highly recommend Natural Image for lawn and landscaping maintenance.
  • Michael Smalley
    06th March, 2020
    Was in need of a quick response to our need of landscaping. Natural Image did a super job of cleaning up our landscaped area. The Natural Image team were very professional and the work completed in a very appreciative way. I highly recommend them. And all of this at a fair price.????
  • Nancy Flinn
    12th May, 2021
    Natural Image recently weeded, edged, and mulched all of our flower beds. They did an excellent job and I am very pleased with the finished job. In addition, they mow and trim our yard each week. I would highly recommend their services.
  • Bill Walters
    07th May, 2021
    Great Service from start to finish. My 4 year old was asking them tons of questions and they just kept interacting with him! Appreciate the great work and service. Will use again!
  • Alex Arriaga
    19th August, 2019
    The lines are on point! Real clean cut cut gentz as well!
  • Tom Smith
    18th April, 2021
    Natural Image came out to repair a retaining wall and was thorough in explaining the repair and process. They also cleaned up the landscape beds around the retaining wall, seeded and covered with straw. They worked quickly and did a great job. Garrett was great to work with; very responsive and knowledgeable.
  • Mike McNeil
    10th May, 2020
    I am demanding and have had 5 different landscaping services who I had to fire. From day 1 Garrett and his team have been excellent. They follow instructions well and take care to make sure the job is done well instead of just done. I highly recommend them to anyone serious about keeping their landscaping looking nice. Mike McNeil
  • Jordan Stacey Tucci
    11th October, 2018
    Professional experience all around. Our yard looks the best it has in several years. Would HIGHLY recommend and will continue to use Natural Image Lawn Care for years to come.