Natural Image Lawn Care LLC

28 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Rebecca Walker
    29th October, 2018
    Natural Image seems to care as much about my lawn as I do. I prefer a more natural look and approach to lawn care and after talking about my lawns needs and concerns, Natural Image suggested a flexible plan to follow over the next 3 years. I also appreciate Garret Clark’s professionalism, sense of integrity, and the work ethic that he has displayed in the lawn care field.
  • Edith Bowman
    20th June, 2020
    I am very pleased with the work done by Natural Image, Just moving into anew home that was very over grown they are doing my weekly mowing and cleaning out all the overgrowth and mulching. I was given a quote and could decide how much l wanted done. They did an excellent job cleaning up and l would highly recommend this company.
  • Tyler Tucci
    11th October, 2018
    Excellent work by Natural Image Lawn Care. The gentleman we worked with was helpful and listened to our concerns. We opted for the Organic Fertilizer package and it was well worth it. Our yard looks the best it ever has. Extremely pleased with the service and would highly recommend to anyone looking for lawn care.
  • Leona Fouts
    03rd July, 2020
    Very professional and polite. Hard workers. Quick to respond to my emails. Would highly recommend for any type of yard work (cleanups, mowing, etc). My yard looks so much better thanks to them.
  • Jeffrey Stevenson
    18th May, 2020
    I am a new homeowner and was in need of a spring cleanup and mulching. The cleanup I needed consisted of de-weeding mulch-beds, getting rid of shrubs, dead trees and an old compost pile. I also needed edging, trimming and mulching. When Natural Image came out to look at the property, they were very efficient and professional, and offered some great recommendations for what they could include in the cleanup. When they came out for service, they were very professional and did an amazing job. What I appreciated most was their responsiveness and all-in-one model that provided options for landscaping and treatment for my lawn care. My yard now looks amazing and I highly recommend Natural Image for your lawn care/ landscaping / treatment needs.
  • Jason Boucher
    12th June, 2020
    While preparing my parents house to be put on the market, I reached out to Natural Image Lawn Care for pricing on cleaning up their landscaping. I was very impressed with Garrett’s knowledge of exactly what they needed and the process of making it happen. He was very thorough in explaining the “how” and “why” and was very detailed with information. We set a target date for completion and stayed in communication leading up to the date. When the time came Garrett’s crew did a fantastic job. They were punctual, polite, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend Natural Image Lawn Care and will absolutely use their services again in the future!
  • jamie c
    13th September, 2018
    You will not be disappointed! Excellent work all around !
  • Michael Smalley
    06th March, 2020
    Was in need of a quick response to our need of landscaping. Natural Image did a super job of cleaning up our landscaped area. The Natural Image team were very professional and the work completed in a very appreciative way. I highly recommend them. And all of this at a fair price.????
  • Troy Lafferty
    13th September, 2018
    Excellent service! Provider was professional, deliberate, courteous and addressed the job with meticulous detail. It is without reservation that I highly recommend Natural Image Lawn Care for all of one's lawn care needs.
  • Leah Kremer
    28th October, 2018
    Garrett and his crew are so professional and knowledgeable. Our backyard would collect water for years. Once Garrett redid our back landscaping there is NO more standing water which is good when you have a dog!! He also does our fertilizer treatment and our lawn looks great. Highly recommend very professional and very knowledgeable.