No 7 Development

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Sharon Floyd
    23rd September, 2023
    Hired No. 7 to complete some repair work on the decks at my rental property. Matt was very easy to work with, did what he said he would do, communicated well and completed the work efficiently. I also thought his pricing was fair. I plan on hiring him again in the future and would recommend.
  • Karen Desko
    06th January, 2021
    After living on Samish Island for almost 3 years, I have struggled to find good help with home projects. On Saturday, I got a leak in my garage from a nearby bathroom, so as I was working to find someone to fix that problem, I also contacted some contractors to do a much planned remodel of that bathroom since we had the leak anyway. Matt came out ON A SUNDAY to check out the potential remodel project and came back the next day on MONDAY NIGHT to stop the leak, he did this BEFORE any of the plumbers I had called even responded to me!! He was professional, compassionate, sincere and outstanding in this work ethic and attention to detail. I have cancelled all my other meetings with contractors for the bathroom remodel and am working with Matt exclusively. Call Matt, he's terrific and he really cares.
  • Michael Chan
    06th November, 2019
    I hired Matt and his team to help frame my new dream home. When my foundation crew skipped town and left me in a bind, Matt jumped in and saved the day. In an area where construction seems more like the wild west where there is no quality control or repercussions for people who have no business in construction, Matt is a rare find. He is trustworthy, honest, and hard-working, qualities that are definitely hard to come by in construction in Seattle these days. If you are in need of work to be done, I would not hesitate to call Matt and his crew.
  • Astraea Bridal
    12th May, 2023
    We worked with No 7 to expand our shop and we are so incredibly thrilled with how our space turned out. They were communicative and wonderful to work with!
  • Kristina Hastie
    09th July, 2020
    N/A
  • piper loves life
    09th July, 2020
    N/A
  • Austin Leslie
    08th July, 2021
    N/A
  • Leslee Hughes
    12th May, 2023
    We are so thrilled for the hard work that Matt and Kayla have put into our project of converting our detached garage to an ADU. We decided to go with NO 7 because of how they communicate. We called a handful of contractors before signing a contract with No 7 and they would either not return our calls or never answer phone calls or emails. Not only will NO 7 return your calls, their work is well done and very professional.
  • John Carey
    06th January, 2020
    Matt from No 7 Development is very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend them!
  • Gregory Pinneo
    13th December, 2019
    I have had the privilege of having remodeling work done by Number 7 Development. Matt and his crew are awesome. Not only did they do great work, on time and on budget, they handled most of the design work as well. Matt and his crew were professional from start to finish. I have had occasion to hire many contractors in my four decades of business, and Number 7 Development stands out at the top of the list of all General Contractors I have worked with. Pride, honesty, and integrity seem to be just marketing words by most, but Matt and his team are proof these values are still alive and well. Most Sincerely, Greg Pinneo Real Estate Entrepreneur