No 7 Development

11 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • John Carey
    06th January, 2020
    Matt from No 7 Development is very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend them!
  • Lori Frank
    12th December, 2019
    I hired Matt to finish a basement for me. He did all of it from start to finish. The attention to detail was excellent. He has years of experience in the trade so he was able to provide insight to improve upon my vision of what I wanted. This not only allowed for the rooms to be more functional but added more resale value in the end. I highly recommend Matt and his team for any of your building projects!
  • Michael Chan
    06th November, 2019
    I hired Matt and his team to help frame my new dream home. When my foundation crew skipped town and left me in a bind, Matt jumped in and saved the day. In an area where construction seems more like the wild west where there is no quality control or repercussions for people who have no business in construction, Matt is a rare find. He is trustworthy, honest, and hard-working, qualities that are definitely hard to come by in construction in Seattle these days. If you are in need of work to be done, I would not hesitate to call Matt and his crew.
  • piper loves life
    09th July, 2020
    N/A
  • Gregory Pinneo
    13th December, 2019
    I have had the privilege of having remodeling work done by Number 7 Development. Matt and his crew are awesome. Not only did they do great work, on time and on budget, they handled most of the design work as well. Matt and his crew were professional from start to finish. I have had occasion to hire many contractors in my four decades of business, and Number 7 Development stands out at the top of the list of all General Contractors I have worked with. Pride, honesty, and integrity seem to be just marketing words by most, but Matt and his team are proof these values are still alive and well. Most Sincerely, Greg Pinneo Real Estate Entrepreneur
  • Kristina Hastie
    09th July, 2020
    N/A
  • Ryan Koontz
    06th November, 2019
    No. 7 Development is a first class company. Matt is a solid guy that sticks to his word. We had Matt and his crew do a build out in our office location and he got done earlier than planned and on budget. Two things that rarely happen these days. Their work is top of the line and I was really impressed with the final product. I would recommend No. 7 Development to anybody looking for a great builder.
  • Austin Leslie
    08th July, 2021
    N/A
  • Karen Desko
    06th January, 2021
    After living on Samish Island for almost 3 years, I have struggled to find good help with home projects. On Saturday, I got a leak in my garage from a nearby bathroom, so as I was working to find someone to fix that problem, I also contacted some contractors to do a much planned remodel of that bathroom since we had the leak anyway. Matt came out ON A SUNDAY to check out the potential remodel project and came back the next day on MONDAY NIGHT to stop the leak, he did this BEFORE any of the plumbers I had called even responded to me!! He was professional, compassionate, sincere and outstanding in this work ethic and attention to detail. I have cancelled all my other meetings with contractors for the bathroom remodel and am working with Matt exclusively. Call Matt, he's terrific and he really cares.
  • RE Basom
    05th January, 2020
    Matt and crew were amazing during our home remodeling...always attentive, sharing great ideas, with excellent planning and execution. They worked long hours to complete each phase/task and negotiated the complexity of permitting on the Island. As we plan each new phase of our remodeling adventure, Matt continues to be involved...even when we get into our DIY projects. His ideas and guidance are invaluable. We strongly recommend No 7 Development for any construction project!