Paragon Exteriors LLC

65 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • JoJo BaJoJo
    05th July, 2018
    Great service. Jakes a great guy.
  • Mike Rice
    08th September, 2016
    Paragon Exteriors did an outstanding job with my roof tear off and replacement. The roof looks great and installation and cleanup was superior. No large dumpster during terror off, but instead, a portable unit that was removed daily. Price was great and service excellent! Thank you!!!
  • Joshua Hatinger
    02nd June, 2016
    This place is great. I was in a bad situation with another contractor and Randy with Paragon Exteriors stepped in and did an awesome job putting my roof and gutters project. Communication was great, and the quality of work was great as well. I'm very impressed and will be using them again for any other projects I may need in the future. Jake the owner was on site working hard and also was very helpful when I had questions for him as well. Can't thank them enough for taking on my project and doing such a great job, being so patient with me and answering all of my questions!
  • Logan Clapper
    08th February, 2019
    AMAZING Customer Service! I called and left a voicemail on a Saturday morning and my call was returned that same day. When he stopped over, he was very helpful towards finding a long term solution for our roofing issues. Thank you again for the quick turn around!
  • Matt Wycklendt
    10th October, 2014
    They were very responsive over email and scheduling a time to do repair work on some siding on my house. Took them 20 minutes to replace a 5'x5' section of siding. looks brand new now.
  • Claire Villanueva
    28th February, 2015
    Jake and Paragon Exteriors were great and exactly what we needed! My fiancé and I just bought a house and the shingles were falling off the garage roof. We contacted Jake and he said he could fix the roof within the week. Jake and his team got the job done fast and efficiently. The roof is fixed and looks great. I would highly recommend Jake and Paragon Exteriors!
  • Daniela Solomon
    29th March, 2019
    Trustful company and completing job according to expectations.
  • Ashley Conner
    24th February, 2017
    Very pleased with the work done by these guys. The team was all very professional and appropriate when on site. The end product looks amazing. They did a great job at clean up when all was said and done. Piece of mind for sure when selecting these guys.
  • Michael Frunza
    16th July, 2017
    Top quality at a great price! on time to promise, did the job in a day and cleaned up well! You cannot go wrong with these guys
  • Jim Packee
    08th April, 2016
    Great experience with Jake and his team. Had a residential roof and gutter replacement. Provided reputable, quality shingles along with great communication from start to finish. The team was able to get the roof and gutters done in a timely manner despite the ever-changing weather conditions of Wisconsin's spring (had 60s and sun one day, snow/sleet the next). Paragon provides some of the best products in the business as very competitive price levels. Jake was very responsive throughout the process with any questions we had - made the entire process much easier. Highly recommend Paragon Exteriors!