Paragon Exteriors LLC

54 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Dale Bennethum
    03rd January, 2019
    I got a quote from Paragon Exteriors because I watched them put a new roof on my next door neighbors house. I got 6 quotes and they were the low bid. Their work was stellar and on time. No down payment; pay when they are done. I could not be happier with the new roof we got.....including their super attention to detail. Randy the Sales person was also the job foreman. He was there everyday to assure everything was done right...*****....I have no iron in this fire, but it would be a mistake if you don't talk to Paragon....they are the very best! You are more than welcome to look at our house to see there work.
  • Jake Pavlovich
    24th May, 2019
    Paragon exteriors was very professional and was the most reasonable quote out of all the ones we got. Most important to me was communication, I was told what was going on and kept up to date with everything. I would recommend them anytime.
  • C Jorgensen-V
    17th October, 2017
    The crew worked efficiently and were done tearing off and installing a new roof on the house and garage in 2 days as promised. They cleaned up thoroughly at the end of each work day. Jake was a pleasure to work with. He provided the estimate in a timely manner, followed through after the estimate and answered all questions I had. He communicated very well throughout the process and kept me informed about the schedule for the job. I have no reservations recommending Paragon Exteriors for roofing work.
  • Warren Lajsic
    14th April, 2015
    We just had Paragon Exteriors replace our roof and gutters last week. Our roof had significant water damage to the structural wood, and the decking around the chimney, and the work they did was exemplary. At one time on Tuesday, my wife counted 9 workers on the job. They finished up everything in less than two days. The yard was left clean everyday, and all of the workers were kind, helpful, and courteous. To top it all off, Paragon's price was very attractive. We had 5 estimates on our roof due to the water damage, and Paragon's price even beat one of the "guy and his buddies side job" pricing. Absolutely, 100% satisfied so far, check back with me in 50 years if I'm still around. I will definitely recommend Paragon Exteriors to everyone I know.
  • Jamie Hitchler
    10th May, 2018
    Everyone on the crew was very polite to me and worked quickly and efficiently. My roof was completed within one day! Also, very affordable and worked with my financial needs. Thank you again!
  • Noah Hamley
    15th December, 2016
    undefined
  • Tad Williams
    28th November, 2018
    As a real estate professional it is an ongoing challenge to find good, reliable, qualified contractors. My reputation is tied to the contractors I recommend to my clients. When I find one that I am proud to recommend, I stick with them. Paragon Exteriors is one of those companies. Highly trained professional employees and an owner who will go the extra mile to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied. I’m delighted and confident to recommend them to all my clients.
  • Yael Margretz
    18th November, 2016
    Very satisfied with the work this company did. Jake was easy to work with, was patient, and the price was fair based on comparisons with similar quality companies. Thanks for your help!
  • Eric Bertram
    23rd April, 2016
    Jake and his crew were very friendly and performed the work in the time frame he gave. They did a great job cleaning up and protecting our trees and shrubs during demolition. He gave a very competitive price for a two layer tear off and replacement and executed it very well. I would recommend Paragon Exteriors.
  • Charlotte Supple
    14th November, 2018
    Jake and his team did a great job completing our roof project. He was very communicative about start dates and anticipated time to finish the job. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner. The team onsite did a good job cleaning up debris, they were respectful and did their best to make getting a new roof as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Paragon. They were recommended to us by a friend, and I am glad that we went with their proposal.