Paragon Exteriors LLC

85 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Joshua Hatinger
    02nd June, 2016
    This place is great. I was in a bad situation with another contractor and Randy with Paragon Exteriors stepped in and did an awesome job putting my roof and gutters project. Communication was great, and the quality of work was great as well. I'm very impressed and will be using them again for any other projects I may need in the future. Jake the owner was on site working hard and also was very helpful when I had questions for him as well. Can't thank them enough for taking on my project and doing such a great job, being so patient with me and answering all of my questions!
  • Mark Singel
    05th September, 2019
    Great experience, great crew. Randy was awesome to work with. The details needed, trade-offs, and determining the quote all went smoothly. Quality of work was very good and the chimney flashing was art! I talked to four companies and Paragon was the most responsive. Finished product looks great.
  • C Jorgensen-V
    17th October, 2017
    The crew worked efficiently and were done tearing off and installing a new roof on the house and garage in 2 days as promised. They cleaned up thoroughly at the end of each work day. Jake was a pleasure to work with. He provided the estimate in a timely manner, followed through after the estimate and answered all questions I had. He communicated very well throughout the process and kept me informed about the schedule for the job. I have no reservations recommending Paragon Exteriors for roofing work.
  • JJ Shredder
    31st October, 2013
    Only got a few estimates but Jake made us feel really comfortable with our decision for new siding, gutters, and a window for our home. The quote was very fair and when they got to getting the job done the gentlemen that showed-up looked well-experienced and the quality of the work showed. Any small problems that came up (broken light, door not closing properly) they were more than willing to make sure it was taken care of. We even apparently had some bad leaking on one of our attic vents that they repaired and sealed with no extra charge and installed new exterior lights that we purchased ourselves. Definitely recommend these guys to anyone who may be looking around.
  • Amber Walker
    27th November, 2018
    Paragon Exteriors was amazing to work with. He was quick to respond to emails, phone calls and messages. They were able to come out for a quote in a timely matter and were just as quick to schedule a date for installation. They were very clean with the scraps from the roof (even after pulling off 3 layers on our garage). I would highly recommend them to our friends and family. They made payment plans easy to work out. I can't wait for them to be able to do our siding in a couple more years!
  • Jane Herrmann
    28th August, 2019
    Jake is wonderful to work with. His crew is like a well oiled machine. They work very well together. Everything was done in a very professional manner.
  • Tad Williams
    28th November, 2018
    As a real estate professional it is an ongoing challenge to find good, reliable, qualified contractors. My reputation is tied to the contractors I recommend to my clients. When I find one that I am proud to recommend, I stick with them. Paragon Exteriors is one of those companies. Highly trained professional employees and an owner who will go the extra mile to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied. I’m delighted and confident to recommend them to all my clients.
  • Alexis Leinwander
    23rd April, 2019
    Timely, efficient, and professional. Absolutely no complaints!
  • Tyler Jones
    16th November, 2017
    I had Paragon install a new roof on our house. I was very satisfied with the process, pricing, and final product. I got quotes from several companies and Paragon was very competitive. Jake worked with me answering numerous questions and clarifying products used. The actual installation was very smooth. They were able to complete the roof in a day and a half with no issues and it looks great!
  • Gary Fox
    28th October, 2017
    Paragon just completed a roof tear off and replacement on our 1930s Waukesha house. They also resided a shed dormer on the back side of the house. They were very competitively priced. The Paragon crew showed up on time every day. They were very accommodating and their workmanship was excellent. They cleaned up every day prior to leaving. Several neighbors commented on how professionally they conducted themselves. I recommend Paragon to anyone with a similar project.