Paragon Exteriors LLC

182 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Logan Clapper
    08th February, 2019
    AMAZING Customer Service! I called and left a voicemail on a Saturday morning and my call was returned that same day. When he stopped over, he was very helpful towards finding a long term solution for our roofing issues. Thank you again for the quick turn around!
  • Chris oconnor 52
    12th June, 2019
    N/A
  • Amy Bruzan
    30th June, 2020
    We recently had our roof replaced by Paragon Exteriors LLC and we were so impressed by the quality of the work and the professionalism of the roofers. Randy Barkley was just fantastic to work with and the rest of the team also did an excellent job. We couldn’t believe how quickly the new roof was completed and the entire process just exceeded our expectations. Our roof looks amazing and our yard was left clean and clear of any nails or debris. We are extremely pleased with Paragon Exteriors LLC and would highly recommend this company to any family, friends or neighbors in need of a roofing company. In fact, one of our neighbor was so impressed by our roof and with how fast the roof was completed, that he already called Paragon for a quote and is also having his roof replaced by Paragon Exteriors LLC too. Thank you again for a job well done!
  • Rich Marko
    03rd September, 2020
    I couldn't be more happier with this experience starting from the estimate to the final inspection when they were done! They worked till almost dark to finish the roofing in one day and then came on Saturday to do the gutters and stayed until they were done. They always cleaned up after themselves. I think I only found like 6 nails since they left and expected to find many more since it's really hard to contain them. I would recommend Paragon to anybody who needs work done on their roof!
  • Jane Herrmann
    28th August, 2019
    Jake is wonderful to work with. His crew is like a well oiled machine. They work very well together. Everything was done in a very professional manner.
  • Sue Olson
    19th March, 2020
    N/A
  • Christopher Weinreis
    04th June, 2019
    I was very satisfied with the work they completed at my house.
  • Joseph Oxencis
    21st July, 2019
    I recently had some repairs done on my home by Paragon. The team was professional, friendly, and got the work done quickly. I was very impressed and satisfied with them! I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I will be contacting them again for some work on my newly purchased home as well!
  • Joe Holz
    30th October, 2017
    I used Paragon for a complete tear off and replacement of a roof on a rental property. They were very prompt with a competitive bid. They did a great job and were very competitive on their pricing. I had the job quoted by several companies and they offered the best pricing, service, and shingle/warranty options. I'd highly recommend them.
  • Chris the Creator
    01st June, 2019
    Best roofing crew around