Paragon Exteriors LLC

99 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Mark Niehaus
    29th November, 2017
    Paragon followed through with looking at our needs, finding a good moment to work on our roof and did everything professionally and well. Thank you so much for your work!
  • Matt Wycklendt
    10th October, 2014
    They were very responsive over email and scheduling a time to do repair work on some siding on my house. Took them 20 minutes to replace a 5'x5' section of siding. looks brand new now.
  • Mark Schwartz
    16th December, 2015
    We had some wind damage and needed a roof repair to be done quickly. Paragon Exteriors responded very quickly and did excellent work.
  • Warren Lajsic
    14th April, 2015
    We just had Paragon Exteriors replace our roof and gutters last week. Our roof had significant water damage to the structural wood, and the decking around the chimney, and the work they did was exemplary. At one time on Tuesday, my wife counted 9 workers on the job. They finished up everything in less than two days. The yard was left clean everyday, and all of the workers were kind, helpful, and courteous. To top it all off, Paragon's price was very attractive. We had 5 estimates on our roof due to the water damage, and Paragon's price even beat one of the "guy and his buddies side job" pricing. Absolutely, 100% satisfied so far, check back with me in 50 years if I'm still around. I will definitely recommend Paragon Exteriors to everyone I know.
  • Michael Frunza
    16th July, 2017
    Top quality at a great price! on time to promise, did the job in a day and cleaned up well! You cannot go wrong with these guys
  • Jim Packee
    08th April, 2016
    Great experience with Jake and his team. Had a residential roof and gutter replacement. Provided reputable, quality shingles along with great communication from start to finish. The team was able to get the roof and gutters done in a timely manner despite the ever-changing weather conditions of Wisconsin's spring (had 60s and sun one day, snow/sleet the next). Paragon provides some of the best products in the business as very competitive price levels. Jake was very responsive throughout the process with any questions we had - made the entire process much easier. Highly recommend Paragon Exteriors!
  • Joel Eckmann
    12th June, 2019
    Not only did Jake and his crew do top quality work on our roof, gutters, and windows, they kept the mess to an absolute minimum. Aside from our house looking like it got a serious upgrade, you wouldn't know they were here. With the ridiculous amount of rain during our scheduled improvement time, Jake always communicated when they would be able to work and what they would get done. We couldn't have picked a better contractor.
  • Noah Hamley
    15th December, 2016
    N/A
  • Linda Washington
    29th February, 2020
    I was very pleased with the roof and gutter installations that we had done with Paragon Exteriors. We worked with Randy who was very responsive to all of our questions and needs. He was always available when we had concerns and was able to meet with us a few times at our house. He did a great job of explaining all of the details of the roofing and installation. We did have some delays due to weather, but Randy always contacted us and kept us informed of our new dates. The crew was friendly and helpful and did a great job of cleaning up. I would highly recommend Paragon Exteriors.
  • Doug Niebruegge
    19th June, 2020
    Paragon was fast to quote with a easy to understand format and they quickly answered all my questions. The entire process was professional- I was told when supplies would be delivered and when the job would start--both were accurate. Once the job started I was amazed how fast the roof was installed. Very happy with Paragon