Paragon Exteriors LLC

44 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • John Knepprath
    28th September, 2018
    Professional, responsive. Did an excellent job on my house.
  • JJ Shredder
    31st October, 2013
    Only got a few estimates but Jake made us feel really comfortable with our decision for new siding, gutters, and a window for our home. The quote was very fair and when they got to getting the job done the gentlemen that showed-up looked well-experienced and the quality of the work showed. Any small problems that came up (broken light, door not closing properly) they were more than willing to make sure it was taken care of. We even apparently had some bad leaking on one of our attic vents that they repaired and sealed with no extra charge and installed new exterior lights that we purchased ourselves. Definitely recommend these guys to anyone who may be looking around.
  • Eric Bertram
    23rd April, 2016
    Jake and his crew were very friendly and performed the work in the time frame he gave. They did a great job cleaning up and protecting our trees and shrubs during demolition. He gave a very competitive price for a two layer tear off and replacement and executed it very well. I would recommend Paragon Exteriors.
  • Annmarie Gray
    03rd April, 2018
    I feel that Jake quoted the job fairly compared to other vendors. He also took the time to explain the materials that would be used and the process by which they would be installed. Materials were delivered early and the job was started on time/slightly ahead of schedule. All installers were very courteous (pleases and thank yous!) and cleaned up after themselves. They finished the job on time (1.5 days) and my house looks great! I can't ask for much more than this. I would gladly recommend Paragon Exteriors to anyone I know!
  • Tad Williams
    01st June, 2015
    As a real estate professional it is an ongoing challenge to find good, reliable, qualified contractors. My reputation is tied to the contractors I recommend to my clients. When I find one that I am proud to recommend, I stick with them. Paragon Exteriors is one of those companies. Highly trained professional employees and an owner who will go the extra mile to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied. I’m delighted and confident to recommend them to all my clients.
  • Dustin Kerschner
    18th March, 2015
    My wife and I used Jake and Paragon Exteriors to replace my windows this year and I couldn’t be happier. Jake took them time to come to my house sit down for a couple hours and go over the different types and kinds of windows. He made the process very easy for us and his employees were nothing but professional. The install went very smoothly and when the crew left it was as if they were never there. If you are looking for new windows I wouldn’t recommend anyone but Paragon Exteriors.
  • JoJo BaJoJo
    05th July, 2018
    Great service. Jakes a great guy.
  • Dennis Carlson
    24th November, 2017
    Had a small project we needed done. Just needed our chimney removed, then roof patched. They were one of very few companies willing to do a “small” job. Price was very reasonable and finished job looks great. They matched the existing shingles you cannot tell where the chimney was. Will be using them for future needs.
  • Joshua Hatinger
    02nd June, 2016
    This place is great. I was in a bad situation with another contractor and Randy with Paragon Exteriors stepped in and did an awesome job putting my roof and gutters project. Communication was great, and the quality of work was great as well. I'm very impressed and will be using them again for any other projects I may need in the future. Jake the owner was on site working hard and also was very helpful when I had questions for him as well. Can't thank them enough for taking on my project and doing such a great job, being so patient with me and answering all of my questions!
  • Tammy Hammell
    13th June, 2018
    The team at Paragon Exteriors did a great job from the initial consultation through our roof and gutter installation. The quality of the work was high and any issues or questions that came up were resolved quickly and efficiently. We have already received compliments from neighbors on how nice our roof looks. We would highly recommend Paragon to anyone needing a roof.