Paragon Exteriors LLC

48 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Noah Hamley
    15th December, 2016
    undefined
  • Yael Margretz
    18th November, 2016
    Very satisfied with the work this company did. Jake was easy to work with, was patient, and the price was fair based on comparisons with similar quality companies. Thanks for your help!
  • Matt Colby
    01st November, 2017
    I had my roof and gutters replaced recently. Work was well done and efficient. Clean up was fantastic. Communication was excellent throughout the process. I like that Paragon offered a few financing options as well to fit our budget. Highly recommend!
  • Ashley Conner
    24th February, 2017
    Very pleased with the work done by these guys. The team was all very professional and appropriate when on site. The end product looks amazing. They did a great job at clean up when all was said and done. Piece of mind for sure when selecting these guys.
  • Dale Bennethum
    03rd January, 2019
    I got a quote from Paragon Exteriors because I watched them put a new roof on my next door neighbors house. I got 6 quotes and they were the low bid. Their work was stellar and on time. No down payment; pay when they are done. I could not be happier with the new roof we got.....including their super attention to detail. Randy the Sales person was also the job foreman. He was there everyday to assure everything was done right...*****....I have no iron in this fire, but it would be a mistake if you don't talk to Paragon....they are the very best! You are more than welcome to look at our house to see there work.
  • JJ Shredder
    31st October, 2013
    Only got a few estimates but Jake made us feel really comfortable with our decision for new siding, gutters, and a window for our home. The quote was very fair and when they got to getting the job done the gentlemen that showed-up looked well-experienced and the quality of the work showed. Any small problems that came up (broken light, door not closing properly) they were more than willing to make sure it was taken care of. We even apparently had some bad leaking on one of our attic vents that they repaired and sealed with no extra charge and installed new exterior lights that we purchased ourselves. Definitely recommend these guys to anyone who may be looking around.
  • rod ro
    28th March, 2017
    When you accept the quote it’s all up to the wonderful crew. What you will expect to see is the crew shows up at 7am takes ½ hour for lunch and works till 5pm. The workmanship is above and be on. I hired them to replace my large roof and a skylight it was a few days to replace. At the end of each day they clean up everything as if the job is completed. They have equipment to do everything from a hydraulic machine that goes up and under the roof to collect the old roof so nothing lands on the ground to a magnet with wheels that gets any nails that fall on the ground. They also use drop cloths all over the ground just in case anything falls. I’m very pleased on my choice of hiring Paragon Exteriors and you will be as well. Yours truly, Rod Rogge
  • Ben Hergert
    14th May, 2014
    Paragon Exteriors did a great job on my roof. I was very happy with the whole process from start to completion. I highly recommend them.
  • C Jorgensen-V
    17th October, 2017
    The crew worked efficiently and were done tearing off and installing a new roof on the house and garage in 2 days as promised. They cleaned up thoroughly at the end of each work day. Jake was a pleasure to work with. He provided the estimate in a timely manner, followed through after the estimate and answered all questions I had. He communicated very well throughout the process and kept me informed about the schedule for the job. I have no reservations recommending Paragon Exteriors for roofing work.
  • Daniel Shea
    16th April, 2018
    Jake did an excellent job when it came to accommodating our schedule. He made several trips to our home and answered our numerous questions very quickly. Additionally, with a winter storm inbound, his team arrived earlier and stayed later in order to turn a 3 day job into 2. We were referred to Paragon from multiple previous customers and would recommend them to others without hesitation.