Paragon Exteriors LLC

60 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Mark Singel
    05th September, 2019
    Great experience, great crew. Randy was awesome to work with. The details needed, trade-offs, and determining the quote all went smoothly. Quality of work was very good and the chimney flashing was art! I talked to four companies and Paragon was the most responsive. Finished product looks great.
  • Charlotte Supple
    14th November, 2018
    Jake and his team did a great job completing our roof project. He was very communicative about start dates and anticipated time to finish the job. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner. The team onsite did a good job cleaning up debris, they were respectful and did their best to make getting a new roof as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Paragon. They were recommended to us by a friend, and I am glad that we went with their proposal.
  • Claire Villanueva
    28th February, 2015
    Jake and Paragon Exteriors were great and exactly what we needed! My fiancé and I just bought a house and the shingles were falling off the garage roof. We contacted Jake and he said he could fix the roof within the week. Jake and his team got the job done fast and efficiently. The roof is fixed and looks great. I would highly recommend Jake and Paragon Exteriors!
  • Pat Tannis
    04th September, 2019
    We are very pleased with Paragon Exteriors, they replaced our roof and gutters and did a very professional job. It looks great and we are very satisfied. Great communication with Jake and he was always able to answer all our questions. His crew did a great job and a great clean up. We would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Paragon Exteriors
  • Gary Fox
    28th October, 2017
    Paragon just completed a roof tear off and replacement on our 1930s Waukesha house. They also resided a shed dormer on the back side of the house. They were very competitively priced. The Paragon crew showed up on time every day. They were very accommodating and their workmanship was excellent. They cleaned up every day prior to leaving. Several neighbors commented on how professionally they conducted themselves. I recommend Paragon to anyone with a similar project.
  • Patti Kunkel
    20th August, 2018
    I couldn't be happier with my experience working with Jake at Paragon Exteriors! I probably couldn't have afforded a new roof without the easy, 1 year same-as-cash loan he referred me to and his bid was very competitive. He stayed in communication, kept me aware of their progress and kept his promises. The job was completed in just 1 day and the yard was clean and damage free. I don't want to gush but this exceeded my expectations!
  • Tad Williams
    28th November, 2018
    As a real estate professional it is an ongoing challenge to find good, reliable, qualified contractors. My reputation is tied to the contractors I recommend to my clients. When I find one that I am proud to recommend, I stick with them. Paragon Exteriors is one of those companies. Highly trained professional employees and an owner who will go the extra mile to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied. I’m delighted and confident to recommend them to all my clients.
  • Jake Pavlovich
    24th May, 2019
    Paragon exteriors was very professional and was the most reasonable quote out of all the ones we got. Most important to me was communication, I was told what was going on and kept up to date with everything. I would recommend them anytime.
  • JJ Shredder
    31st October, 2013
    Only got a few estimates but Jake made us feel really comfortable with our decision for new siding, gutters, and a window for our home. The quote was very fair and when they got to getting the job done the gentlemen that showed-up looked well-experienced and the quality of the work showed. Any small problems that came up (broken light, door not closing properly) they were more than willing to make sure it was taken care of. We even apparently had some bad leaking on one of our attic vents that they repaired and sealed with no extra charge and installed new exterior lights that we purchased ourselves. Definitely recommend these guys to anyone who may be looking around.
  • Daniel Shea
    16th April, 2018
    Jake did an excellent job when it came to accommodating our schedule. He made several trips to our home and answered our numerous questions very quickly. Additionally, with a winter storm inbound, his team arrived earlier and stayed later in order to turn a 3 day job into 2. We were referred to Paragon from multiple previous customers and would recommend them to others without hesitation.