Paragon Exteriors LLC

58 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Tad Williams
    28th November, 2018
    As a real estate professional it is an ongoing challenge to find good, reliable, qualified contractors. My reputation is tied to the contractors I recommend to my clients. When I find one that I am proud to recommend, I stick with them. Paragon Exteriors is one of those companies. Highly trained professional employees and an owner who will go the extra mile to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied. I’m delighted and confident to recommend them to all my clients.
  • William Murphy
    28th November, 2017
    Paragon exceeded my expectations. The staff was knowledgeable, timely, friendly, thorough and did an outstanding job. They answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. The job site was promptly cleaned. I highly recommend.
  • Eric Anderson
    11th June, 2016
    Jake gave a quick and accurate quote and was very responsive all the way through. Timing was complicated because of weather but I always knew what was going on. The guys worked really hard on the roof and results were great. They have higher credentials with the manufacturer than others which makes me more confident in the warranty and any future needs that may arise. We're very happy with the choice we made.
  • Christopher Weinreis
    04th June, 2019
    I was very satisfied with the work they completed at my house.
  • Becky Sweet
    07th October, 2015
    Highly recommended, everyone that worked on our siding and roof was friendly and hard working. Great price and very happy with our house!
  • Jane Herrmann
    28th August, 2019
    Jake is wonderful to work with. His crew is like a well oiled machine. They work very well together. Everything was done in a very professional manner.
  • Jamie Hitchler
    10th May, 2018
    Everyone on the crew was very polite to me and worked quickly and efficiently. My roof was completed within one day! Also, very affordable and worked with my financial needs. Thank you again!
  • Pat Tannis
    04th September, 2019
    We are very pleased with Paragon Exteriors, they replaced our roof and gutters and did a very professional job. It looks great and we are very satisfied. Great communication with Jake and he was always able to answer all our questions. His crew did a great job and a great clean up. We would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Paragon Exteriors
  • Joel Eckmann
    12th June, 2019
    Not only did Jake and his crew do top quality work on our roof, gutters, and windows, they kept the mess to an absolute minimum. Aside from our house looking like it got a serious upgrade, you wouldn't know they were here. With the ridiculous amount of rain during our scheduled improvement time, Jake always communicated when they would be able to work and what they would get done. We couldn't have picked a better contractor.
  • Tammy Hammell
    13th June, 2018
    The team at Paragon Exteriors did a great job from the initial consultation through our roof and gutter installation. The quality of the work was high and any issues or questions that came up were resolved quickly and efficiently. We have already received compliments from neighbors on how nice our roof looks. We would highly recommend Paragon to anyone needing a roof.