Paragon Exteriors LLC

49 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Eric Bertram
    23rd April, 2016
    Jake and his crew were very friendly and performed the work in the time frame he gave. They did a great job cleaning up and protecting our trees and shrubs during demolition. He gave a very competitive price for a two layer tear off and replacement and executed it very well. I would recommend Paragon Exteriors.
  • Ashley Conner
    24th February, 2017
    Very pleased with the work done by these guys. The team was all very professional and appropriate when on site. The end product looks amazing. They did a great job at clean up when all was said and done. Piece of mind for sure when selecting these guys.
  • Jim Packee
    08th April, 2016
    Great experience with Jake and his team. Had a residential roof and gutter replacement. Provided reputable, quality shingles along with great communication from start to finish. The team was able to get the roof and gutters done in a timely manner despite the ever-changing weather conditions of Wisconsin's spring (had 60s and sun one day, snow/sleet the next). Paragon provides some of the best products in the business as very competitive price levels. Jake was very responsive throughout the process with any questions we had - made the entire process much easier. Highly recommend Paragon Exteriors!
  • Rachel Huntington
    30th June, 2014
    Paragon Exteriors was great to work with. Jake actually returned our phone calls (other roofers we contacted were flaky and would not call us back). I came home from work that day with a finished roof and clean yard. He even stopped by after the installation to go over project details and answer any questions.
  • C Jorgensen-V
    17th October, 2017
    The crew worked efficiently and were done tearing off and installing a new roof on the house and garage in 2 days as promised. They cleaned up thoroughly at the end of each work day. Jake was a pleasure to work with. He provided the estimate in a timely manner, followed through after the estimate and answered all questions I had. He communicated very well throughout the process and kept me informed about the schedule for the job. I have no reservations recommending Paragon Exteriors for roofing work.
  • Matt Wycklendt
    10th October, 2014
    They were very responsive over email and scheduling a time to do repair work on some siding on my house. Took them 20 minutes to replace a 5'x5' section of siding. looks brand new now.
  • taylorlhipke
    11th April, 2018
    This place is great! The team did quality work that we are very happy with.
  • Annmarie Gray
    03rd April, 2018
    I feel that Jake quoted the job fairly compared to other vendors. He also took the time to explain the materials that would be used and the process by which they would be installed. Materials were delivered early and the job was started on time/slightly ahead of schedule. All installers were very courteous (pleases and thank yous!) and cleaned up after themselves. They finished the job on time (1.5 days) and my house looks great! I can't ask for much more than this. I would gladly recommend Paragon Exteriors to anyone I know!
  • John Knepprath
    28th September, 2018
    Professional, responsive. Did an excellent job on my house.
  • Liz H
    21st December, 2018
    Jake could not have made our roof replacement easier. He was responsive and his team did a great job. Very competitively priced and worth every penny.