Paragon Exteriors LLC

58 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Ashley Conner
    24th February, 2017
    Very pleased with the work done by these guys. The team was all very professional and appropriate when on site. The end product looks amazing. They did a great job at clean up when all was said and done. Piece of mind for sure when selecting these guys.
  • Venkateshwara Thangada
    20th October, 2012
    I scheduled an appointment with Jake to fix a leak that was happening during the winter. He showed up on time and looked at the problem and suggested a repair. His estimamtes were reasonable. He fixed the roof a week later and on time without any surprising additional costs. My house is for sale now and buyers inspector came and noticed a different shade of shingles on the roof and asked what happend. I explained him there was a winter leak and it has been taken care of. He looked at the work done and he was amazed by the quality of work and said it was a job well done. I highly recommend Paragon for any exterior work.
  • Jake Pavlovich
    24th May, 2019
    Paragon exteriors was very professional and was the most reasonable quote out of all the ones we got. Most important to me was communication, I was told what was going on and kept up to date with everything. I would recommend them anytime.
  • Tammy Hammell
    13th June, 2018
    The team at Paragon Exteriors did a great job from the initial consultation through our roof and gutter installation. The quality of the work was high and any issues or questions that came up were resolved quickly and efficiently. We have already received compliments from neighbors on how nice our roof looks. We would highly recommend Paragon to anyone needing a roof.
  • Daniel Shea
    16th April, 2018
    Jake did an excellent job when it came to accommodating our schedule. He made several trips to our home and answered our numerous questions very quickly. Additionally, with a winter storm inbound, his team arrived earlier and stayed later in order to turn a 3 day job into 2. We were referred to Paragon from multiple previous customers and would recommend them to others without hesitation.
  • Patti Kunkel
    20th August, 2018
    I couldn't be happier with my experience working with Jake at Paragon Exteriors! I probably couldn't have afforded a new roof without the easy, 1 year same-as-cash loan he referred me to and his bid was very competitive. He stayed in communication, kept me aware of their progress and kept his promises. The job was completed in just 1 day and the yard was clean and damage free. I don't want to gush but this exceeded my expectations!
  • rod ro
    28th March, 2017
    When you accept the quote it’s all up to the wonderful crew. What you will expect to see is the crew shows up at 7am takes ½ hour for lunch and works till 5pm. The workmanship is above and be on. I hired them to replace my large roof and a skylight it was a few days to replace. At the end of each day they clean up everything as if the job is completed. They have equipment to do everything from a hydraulic machine that goes up and under the roof to collect the old roof so nothing lands on the ground to a magnet with wheels that gets any nails that fall on the ground. They also use drop cloths all over the ground just in case anything falls. I’m very pleased on my choice of hiring Paragon Exteriors and you will be as well. Yours truly, Rod Rogge
  • Jane Herrmann
    28th August, 2019
    Jake is wonderful to work with. His crew is like a well oiled machine. They work very well together. Everything was done in a very professional manner.
  • Warren Lajsic
    14th April, 2015
    We just had Paragon Exteriors replace our roof and gutters last week. Our roof had significant water damage to the structural wood, and the decking around the chimney, and the work they did was exemplary. At one time on Tuesday, my wife counted 9 workers on the job. They finished up everything in less than two days. The yard was left clean everyday, and all of the workers were kind, helpful, and courteous. To top it all off, Paragon's price was very attractive. We had 5 estimates on our roof due to the water damage, and Paragon's price even beat one of the "guy and his buddies side job" pricing. Absolutely, 100% satisfied so far, check back with me in 50 years if I'm still around. I will definitely recommend Paragon Exteriors to everyone I know.
  • Eric Bertram
    23rd April, 2016
    Jake and his crew were very friendly and performed the work in the time frame he gave. They did a great job cleaning up and protecting our trees and shrubs during demolition. He gave a very competitive price for a two layer tear off and replacement and executed it very well. I would recommend Paragon Exteriors.