Paragon Exteriors LLC

78 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Noah Hamley
    15th December, 2016
    N/A
  • Steven Hale
    23rd July, 2019
    Paragon did a wonderful job replacing our tri-level roof and decking.  The roofers took great care shielding our many flower beds from harm.  The work was examplary.
  • Jake Leach
    10th May, 2020
    Paragon did a great job on our roof. The crew worked hard to get the job done in a day. Ground was cleaned up very well. We have zero complaints and will recommend them in the future.
  • Tyler Vancura
    25th July, 2017
    Quality work and great communication from the owner. The team cleaned up after every day of work and walked the yard with a magnet to pick up nails every day. Their equipment also allowed them to be highly efficient.
  • Tammy Hammell
    13th June, 2018
    The team at Paragon Exteriors did a great job from the initial consultation through our roof and gutter installation. The quality of the work was high and any issues or questions that came up were resolved quickly and efficiently. We have already received compliments from neighbors on how nice our roof looks. We would highly recommend Paragon to anyone needing a roof.
  • Dennis Carlson
    24th November, 2017
    Had a small project we needed done. Just needed our chimney removed, then roof patched. They were one of very few companies willing to do a “small” job. Price was very reasonable and finished job looks great. They matched the existing shingles you cannot tell where the chimney was. Will be using them for future needs.
  • rod ro
    28th March, 2017
    When you accept the quote it’s all up to the wonderful crew. What you will expect to see is the crew shows up at 7am takes ½ hour for lunch and works till 5pm. The workmanship is above and be on. I hired them to replace my large roof and a skylight it was a few days to replace. At the end of each day they clean up everything as if the job is completed. They have equipment to do everything from a hydraulic machine that goes up and under the roof to collect the old roof so nothing lands on the ground to a magnet with wheels that gets any nails that fall on the ground. They also use drop cloths all over the ground just in case anything falls. I’m very pleased on my choice of hiring Paragon Exteriors and you will be as well. Yours truly, Rod Rogge
  • Jim Packee
    08th April, 2016
    Great experience with Jake and his team. Had a residential roof and gutter replacement. Provided reputable, quality shingles along with great communication from start to finish. The team was able to get the roof and gutters done in a timely manner despite the ever-changing weather conditions of Wisconsin's spring (had 60s and sun one day, snow/sleet the next). Paragon provides some of the best products in the business as very competitive price levels. Jake was very responsive throughout the process with any questions we had - made the entire process much easier. Highly recommend Paragon Exteriors!
  • Aubry Bednark
    11th March, 2020
    We needed some roof repair after a storm. We were able to get a reasonable quote and service the very next day! The repair was quick, well done and we had a great experience. Will absolutely use this company again for any future roofing needs.
  • Don Gervais
    21st June, 2020
    They looked over my problem, told me exactly what they felt would be needed and did not try to upsell me any unneeded service. The day of the repairs they arrived in a timely manner, did the repairs and cleaned up. I couldn't be happier with the job they did. I would highly recommend them and if ever needed would call them again.