Brad's Construction

49 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Mary Nehmer
    29th August, 2020
    Replace roof shingles. Crew was very polite and professional. Highly recommend, as they were on time, and clean up was immaculate.
  • Nancy Benjamin
    27th November, 2017
    They where on time and did a great job!!! I would recommend them to my friends.GREAT JOB!!!!!!
  • Matt Geschke
    09th August, 2018
    We had contractors check for hail/wind damage on our roof and said we had no signs of either. Contacted Brads Construction to take a look at it and now we have a new roof. The service from start to finish was Great and the professionalism from himself and all his crew members was hands down the BEST. 28 square done with tear-off and clean-up in ONE DAY!!! Thanks again for the AWESOME service and we will be calling him for our future projects, Thanks Again
  • Casey McDermott
    14th September, 2016
    One of the best employers I have ever had. Helped me out when I was in a bind and taught me many construction and life skills. Plus, the work we did was incredible. Highly recommend.
  • Nathan Yolitz
    25th June, 2014
    I needed a new roof installed on a foreclosure purchase and asked around for recommendations. Several of my co-workers recommended Brad for the job, which meant more to me than getting a 'good deal' from someone else. Brad was very accommodating considering the mess of paperwork Fannie Mae generates. I was happy to hear he uses Owen's Corning architectural shingles, which are viewed as a quality shingle. He also thoroughly explained what he was doing and why when asked, and offered to adjust to my needs/concerns. I felt his quotes were very thorough and had no surprises once the work started. The crew was professional and cleaned up the area everyday. I will contact Brad again on future projects.
  • Jeff Roate
    31st March, 2019
    Brad and Taylor were very easy to work with. The price was reasonable, and the work was outstanding. It was a small roofing project that was completed in a timely manor and the job site cleanup was super.
  • Steve Scholten
    19th March, 2019
    We hired Brad's Construction to hang, tape and finish drywall for our new bathroom. 1. Prompt response to our inquiry for a quote on the project. 2. Very cooperative and accommodating to meet our overall project schedule. 3. Quality of workmanship was excellent. 4. Worksite cleanup was thorough. 5. Final price matched quote. We highly recommend Brad's Construction for your consideration.
  • Dennis Hodgson
    20th May, 2015
    great contractor to work with-from the time Brad returned my call till the job was done the service we received was excellent. Brad stopped at our house to discuss different roofs-after looking at options,of which there were many,I chose DECRA steel shingles. The new steel roof looks great just like a shingle roof with a rough grain finish. Excellent job all around. Swing by and check it out at the corner of N. Finch ST and Joana ST in Horicon THANKS to Brad and his great crew
  • theresa maylone
    07th November, 2017
    No surprises , just the way we like it. They came when they said they would, they cleaned up after themselves and the price was what they quoted with NO hidden costs. We had them put a new roof on and it looks great. Fantastic company!
  • Micah Topel
    03rd April, 2020
    Roof was need of repair quickly after moving into a new home and worked us in within a week of moving in. Pointed out issues they noticed with the roof when working on it that weren't previously visible and kept us informed.