Brad's Construction

40 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Micah Topel
    03rd April, 2020
    Roof was need of repair quickly after moving into a new home and worked us in within a week of moving in. Pointed out issues they noticed with the roof when working on it that weren't previously visible and kept us informed.
  • Jeff Roate
    31st March, 2019
    Brad and Taylor were very easy to work with. The price was reasonable, and the work was outstanding. It was a small roofing project that was completed in a timely manor and the job site cleanup was super.
  • John Hannon
    31st October, 2018
    Great work! My wife and I were moving and needed some minor repairs done on the house. This could have been a much more stressful, but Brad's made the process so much easier. They were quick to respond, came out and quoted the project, gave us a fair price and got the work done in the agreed upon time frame. If you ever need work done in the area, I can't recommend Brad's enough!
  • Jacq Wo
    25th August, 2018
    Highly recommend Brad's Construction. I needed a roof repair and they were out in less than 24 hours. Not only did they repair what needed to be done but they inspected the entire roof, gutters, down spouts. I will definitely use them again.
  • danielle wheeler
    29th September, 2013
    Great experience! Very nice, professional, quick and affordable! thanks for the great job! highly recommended!
  • Firooz Ghanbarzadeh
    10th August, 2017
    It was an awesome experience. The most efficient and hassle free quality home improvement project i have ever had. It took two emails, then i signed and emailed the contract. The roof was done and an skylight was fixed before i had the time to send them the down payment. Everything was dine in one week. This is our summer home so i couldn't be there all the time or meet them. Until I looked at the roof,i had no idea that they were done, except i noticed extra shingles left for me by the garage. They cleaned it as if no work was done. Best job ever.
  • Lisa Derr
    23rd November, 2019
    Or home looks wonderful! We were very impressed with the professionalism of Brad's Construction. The sales manager, Taylor, sticks with you throughout the entire process. We had some delay with winter weather in October but always kept us informed. After our exterior was done, the best compliment was seeing a Brad's Construction sign across the street in our neighbors front lawn!
  • Melissa Boblin
    21st August, 2018
    After making numerous phone calls trying to find someone to help me with a leaking roof during a bad rain storm, I finally found Brad. He took the time to talk to me and came to look at my roof that very afternoon. I have never had to file an insurance claim before and wasn't sure how to go about it, but they took care of everything, start to finish. I was always kept in the know, and communicated with constantly. My emails and calls were also answered quickly, and my questions answered clearly. There was never a time you would know there was work being done on my roof by looking at my yard either. Never once was there a dumpster in my yard! All used materials and scrap and nails were removed same day, and when I came home from work every day, there were no signs of anyone being there, except for the new roof that was installed. It took a few days, but it was the same each day, no messes. There was also work done inside the house due to the leak, and it was the same wonderful experience as with the roof. Great, friendly workers that were easy to talk to and even joke around with. Very professional, without being stuffy! Very easy to talk to and always there with any questions I had. I also had a sign in my yard to proudly display, but someone not as proud removed it both times to my dismay. Very disappointed in the attitudes of the other roofing companies in Mayville at the time. If you were confident enough in your own work, you would not have to remove signs of other companies! We will definitely be having Brads Construction do more projects for us in the near future, from new windows installed to a new covered front porch, and more! I can't wait to see the next project completed! Mike and Melissa of Mayville
  • Bonnie Williams
    21st May, 2014
    We used Brad's construction to fix our rubber roofing over our outdoor deck and couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out! After getting estimates from Brad as well as other companies, we felt that Brad's Construction was going to do the most thorough job in completing our roof. While other estimates may have been lower, so was the quality and amount of work that was being completeed. Brad ensured that everything that needed to be fixed was going to be done. Brad went above and beyond to make sure we were not only getting a new rubber roof but that it would last us for years to come without other problems arising! He was very helpful in explaing what things were and why he was doing it. The job was done in a day and we couldn't be happier with everything! I'm certain we will use Brad's Construction for future projects around our home! Thank You!
  • Jeff Kliefoth
    06th June, 2018
    I had a leak in my roof from an old chimney. The service I received was fast, friendly and professional. I was informed of some hail damage that I am now starting an insurance claim on. This may have saved me a huge headache later!! I highly recommend Brad's Construction for all your construction needs. I will definitely be contacting them anytime I need more work done. Thanks for the great service, detailed information on the work done and very good pricing for the work I had done!!!!