Brad's Construction

54 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • danielle Meyer
    29th September, 2013
    Great experience! Very nice, professional, quick and affordable! thanks for the great job! highly recommended!
  • Nancy Benjamin
    27th November, 2017
    They where on time and did a great job!!! I would recommend them to my friends.GREAT JOB!!!!!!
  • Judy Bovee
    23rd January, 2019
    Brad's Construction did a roof for me last spring. They were timely, reasonably priced, and always kept me updated on progress. I was very happy with their work. Then, just recently I had a leak in my bathroom fan. I called him and he sent someone the next week. It was not anything related to the roof install, but they took care of it and did not charge me. He explained the situation and how this occurred. I was very impressed! I would recommend this company in a heart beat!
  • Matt Geschke
    09th August, 2018
    We had contractors check for hail/wind damage on our roof and said we had no signs of either. Contacted Brads Construction to take a look at it and now we have a new roof. The service from start to finish was Great and the professionalism from himself and all his crew members was hands down the BEST. 28 square done with tear-off and clean-up in ONE DAY!!! Thanks again for the AWESOME service and we will be calling him for our future projects, Thanks Again
  • Brian Hicks
    04th March, 2022
    I hired Brad's to add on to my existing composite deck. I removed my hot tub and wanted to extend the deck to fill the area. Justin and Taylor came up with some great options to tie in the new deck portion with the older, weathered deck. They were very informative and stayed on top of communication during the entire process. Even though my project was a fairly small one, they treated it like it was the most important job. I would highly recommend consulting with Brad's if you were looking to have some work done.
  • Jim Heltmach
    19th May, 2018
    I can't say enough good things about Brads Construction. He does excellent work, he and his crew were prompt, courteous and extremely professional with the project and the time they spent on the job. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again.
  • Randi Turner
    26th December, 2021
    We had a garage fire & they came to rescue! We decided to add to the garage instead of replacing the shed that burned & Brad's did a great job with the project. The customer service was great also, communicating with us to keep us in the loop of when inspections were needed & days they weren't able to be here. We are so glad to have a garage back before the snow really starts to fly.
  • Timothy Curry
    26th March, 2019
    They did an excellent job on my house. Very knowledgeable and quick at the service. I’d hire them again.
  • Rob McCoy
    09th November, 2021
    When it came time to replace our roof it was a real pleasure dealing with Brad and Taylor. Communication was terrific and they were quick to respond to any questions that we had. The crew did a great job with the installation and we've received several compliments from friends and neighbors on the finished project. We recommend that you give them a call and talk about your next project.
  • Dennis Hodgson
    20th May, 2015
    great contractor to work with-from the time Brad returned my call till the job was done the service we received was excellent. Brad stopped at our house to discuss different roofs-after looking at options,of which there were many,I chose DECRA steel shingles. The new steel roof looks great just like a shingle roof with a rough grain finish. Excellent job all around. Swing by and check it out at the corner of N. Finch ST and Joana ST in Horicon THANKS to Brad and his great crew