Brad's Construction

32 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Matt Geschke
    09th August, 2018
    We had contractors check for hail/wind damage on our roof and said we had no signs of either. Contacted Brads Construction to take a look at it and now we have a new roof. The service from start to finish was Great and the professionalism from himself and all his crew members was hands down the BEST. 28 square done with tear-off and clean-up in ONE DAY!!! Thanks again for the AWESOME service and we will be calling him for our future projects, Thanks Again
  • Judy Bovee
    23rd January, 2019
    Brad's Construction did a roof for me last spring. They were timely, reasonably priced, and always kept me updated on progress. I was very happy with their work. Then, just recently I had a leak in my bathroom fan. I called him and he sent someone the next week. It was not anything related to the roof install, but they took care of it and did not charge me. He explained the situation and how this occurred. I was very impressed! I would recommend this company in a heart beat!
  • Jeff Kliefoth
    06th June, 2018
    I had a leak in my roof from an old chimney. The service I received was fast, friendly and professional. I was informed of some hail damage that I am now starting an insurance claim on. This may have saved me a huge headache later!! I highly recommend Brad's Construction for all your construction needs. I will definitely be contacting them anytime I need more work done. Thanks for the great service, detailed information on the work done and very good pricing for the work I had done!!!!
  • Roger Reifsnider
    23rd March, 2017
    I hired Brad`s Construction to put a new roof on my house. I was very pleased with the whole crew. They are all knowledgeable, straight forward, hard working and dependable. Great contractor to work with.They cleaned up the mess every night before they went home and made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. Great job guys !
  • James Herget
    16th April, 2015
    Great Job Brad !!!! The remodel is perfect - Roof and new siding are perfect
  • Jim Heltmach
    19th May, 2018
    I can't say enough good things about Brads Construction. He does excellent work, he and his crew were prompt, courteous and extremely professional with the project and the time they spent on the job. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again.
  • Firooz Ghanbarzadeh
    10th August, 2017
    It was an awesome experience. The most efficient and hassle free quality home improvement project i have ever had. It took two emails, then i signed and emailed the contract. The roof was done and an skylight was fixed before i had the time to send them the down payment. Everything was dine in one week. This is our summer home so i couldn't be there all the time or meet them. Until I looked at the roof,i had no idea that they were done, except i noticed extra shingles left for me by the garage. They cleaned it as if no work was done. Best job ever.
  • Timothy Curry
    26th March, 2019
    They did an excellent job on my house. Very knowledgeable and quick at the service. I’d hire them again.
  • theresa maylone
    07th November, 2017
    No surprises , just the way we like it. They came when they said they would, they cleaned up after themselves and the price was what they quoted with NO hidden costs. We had them put a new roof on and it looks great. Fantastic company!
  • Melissa Boblin
    21st August, 2018
    After making numerous phone calls trying to find someone to help me with a leaking roof during a bad rain storm, I finally found Brad. He took the time to talk to me and came to look at my roof that very afternoon. I have never had to file an insurance claim before and wasn't sure how to go about it, but they took care of everything, start to finish. I was always kept in the know, and communicated with constantly. My emails and calls were also answered quickly, and my questions answered clearly. There was never a time you would know there was work being done on my roof by looking at my yard either. Never once was there a dumpster in my yard! All used materials and scrap and nails were removed same day, and when I came home from work every day, there were no signs of anyone being there, except for the new roof that was installed. It took a few days, but it was the same each day, no messes. There was also work done inside the house due to the leak, and it was the same wonderful experience as with the roof. Great, friendly workers that were easy to talk to and even joke around with. Very professional, without being stuffy! Very easy to talk to and always there with any questions I had. I also had a sign in my yard to proudly display, but someone not as proud removed it both times to my dismay. Very disappointed in the attitudes of the other roofing companies in Mayville at the time. If you were confident enough in your own work, you would not have to remove signs of other companies! We will definitely be having Brads Construction do more projects for us in the near future, from new windows installed to a new covered front porch, and more! I can't wait to see the next project completed! Mike and Melissa of Mayville