Brad's Construction

44 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Taylor Vandenbogart
    27th February, 2013
    Brad's Construction is a great roofing, siding, and overall general contracting business. The employees are skilled, friendly, and serious about what they do. Every job is done to perfection.
  • Jacq Wo
    25th August, 2018
    Highly recommend Brad's Construction. I needed a roof repair and they were out in less than 24 hours. Not only did they repair what needed to be done but they inspected the entire roof, gutters, down spouts. I will definitely use them again.
  • Melina Roeder
    19th December, 2013
    Brad's Construction is a great company to work with. We needed our house re-roofed, before the end of the month for some insurance reasons. Brad's Construction had us a quote in less than 24 hours. They were able to re-roof our house in about a week, from start to finish, in the middle of December. This included three days of snow and two days with temperatures below 0. We had a new roof to meet our insurance needs with no hassle or inconveniences. The roof looks awesome and we are very happy with the results. Great Job Brad's Construction!
  • James Herget
    16th April, 2015
    Great Job Brad !!!! The remodel is perfect - Roof and new siding are perfect
  • Micah Topel
    03rd April, 2020
    Roof was need of repair quickly after moving into a new home and worked us in within a week of moving in. Pointed out issues they noticed with the roof when working on it that weren't previously visible and kept us informed.
  • Shannan Sippel
    26th August, 2017
    N/A
  • Judy Bovee
    23rd January, 2019
    Brad's Construction did a roof for me last spring. They were timely, reasonably priced, and always kept me updated on progress. I was very happy with their work. Then, just recently I had a leak in my bathroom fan. I called him and he sent someone the next week. It was not anything related to the roof install, but they took care of it and did not charge me. He explained the situation and how this occurred. I was very impressed! I would recommend this company in a heart beat!
  • John Engler
    04th August, 2019
    I am very pleased to write review of Brad’s Construction. I dealt with Brad’s son , Taylor , since the project was a roof. All phases of the project were excellent . The estimate was detailed and competitive . The price quoted was the price paid , no hidden extra charges . They did a complete roofing project for me . Removal of the existing roof. The new roof was installed per all state codes. The ice and water dam underlay , the metal valley , the upgraded hail resistant Owens Corning shingles. It should be noted that these shingles will result in savings on my home owners insurance . They also installed new gutters and down spouts , that are properly pitched . I also had my chimney tuck pointed . The roofing part of the project was completed in one day . The gutters were done a few days later . They crew was professional . The workmanship was excellent. Being in the contracting business myself , I know a quality company and project . I highly recommend Brad’s Construction . It was a pleasure dealing with Brad and Taylor .
  • Sam Zemlicka-Retzlaff
    30th May, 2015
    Pricing was fair and service was excellent! We had our roof redone, and it looks great. I would recommend Brad's Construction to anyone!
  • Mary Nehmer
    29th August, 2020
    Replace roof shingles. Crew was very polite and professional. Highly recommend, as they were on time, and clean up was immaculate.