Brad's Construction

31 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Nancy Benjamin
    27th November, 2017
    They where on time and did a great job!!! I would recommend them to my friends.GREAT JOB!!!!!!
  • Melina Roeder
    19th December, 2013
    Brad's Construction is a great company to work with. We needed our house re-roofed, before the end of the month for some insurance reasons. Brad's Construction had us a quote in less than 24 hours. They were able to re-roof our house in about a week, from start to finish, in the middle of December. This included three days of snow and two days with temperatures below 0. We had a new roof to meet our insurance needs with no hassle or inconveniences. The roof looks awesome and we are very happy with the results. Great Job Brad's Construction!
  • Dino W
    25th September, 2017
    They did a composite deck which looks awesome! Along with the deck they redid the front railings and pillars of our house. This as well turned out perfect. They tell you exactly what they are going to do and they make sure it is done just as they described If you have a project you need done at your house they are the ones to call
  • Jim Heltmach
    19th May, 2018
    I can't say enough good things about Brads Construction. He does excellent work, he and his crew were prompt, courteous and extremely professional with the project and the time they spent on the job. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again.
  • danielle wheeler
    29th September, 2013
    Great experience! Very nice, professional, quick and affordable! thanks for the great job! highly recommended!
  • Hannah Heuer
    20th March, 2019
    I would HIGHLY recommend Brad's construction. From the beginning of our roofing project to the end they have been great to work with! We received a quote back in Fall of 2018 for a Spring 2019 project. They have been very easy to communicate with and have had great response time with our estimate and any questions we had. The team they had on our project were very professional and got the job done efficiently. They made sure our yard and area around our house was cleaned up before they left. Our roof turned out great-I look forward to working with them again for future projects!
  • James Herget
    16th April, 2015
    Great Job Brad !!!! The remodel is perfect - Roof and new siding are perfect
  • Matt Geschke
    09th August, 2018
    We had contractors check for hail/wind damage on our roof and said we had no signs of either. Contacted Brads Construction to take a look at it and now we have a new roof. The service from start to finish was Great and the professionalism from himself and all his crew members was hands down the BEST. 28 square done with tear-off and clean-up in ONE DAY!!! Thanks again for the AWESOME service and we will be calling him for our future projects, Thanks Again
  • Jeanne Mussa
    28th October, 2015
    We hired Brad to do the siding on our new construction home as well as the roof on our existing home. Hiring him was one of the best decisions we made throughout the process. Right from the get go we trusted Brad and impressed us with his knowledge. He was always available to answer questions, make suggestions and gave us updates when we couldn’t be at the job site. Brad really went above and beyond his job to help us out. His quality and precision have by far exceeded any expectations we had. It’s an overwhelming process trying to hire a contractor, I really feel like he hit the jackpot with Brad! He made a vision for our home a reality. We would hire him again and again and recommend him to whomever we can. Thanks Brad for everything!
  • Bonnie Williams
    21st May, 2014
    We used Brad's construction to fix our rubber roofing over our outdoor deck and couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out! After getting estimates from Brad as well as other companies, we felt that Brad's Construction was going to do the most thorough job in completing our roof. While other estimates may have been lower, so was the quality and amount of work that was being completeed. Brad ensured that everything that needed to be fixed was going to be done. Brad went above and beyond to make sure we were not only getting a new rubber roof but that it would last us for years to come without other problems arising! He was very helpful in explaing what things were and why he was doing it. The job was done in a day and we couldn't be happier with everything! I'm certain we will use Brad's Construction for future projects around our home! Thank You!