Brad's Construction

35 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Taylor Vandenbogart
    27th February, 2013
    Brad's Construction is a great roofing, siding, and overall general contracting business. The employees are skilled, friendly, and serious about what they do. Every job is done to perfection.
  • Dino W
    25th September, 2017
    They did a composite deck which looks awesome! Along with the deck they redid the front railings and pillars of our house. This as well turned out perfect. They tell you exactly what they are going to do and they make sure it is done just as they described If you have a project you need done at your house they are the ones to call
  • Firooz Ghanbarzadeh
    10th August, 2017
    It was an awesome experience. The most efficient and hassle free quality home improvement project i have ever had. It took two emails, then i signed and emailed the contract. The roof was done and an skylight was fixed before i had the time to send them the down payment. Everything was dine in one week. This is our summer home so i couldn't be there all the time or meet them. Until I looked at the roof,i had no idea that they were done, except i noticed extra shingles left for me by the garage. They cleaned it as if no work was done. Best job ever.
  • danielle wheeler
    29th September, 2013
    Great experience! Very nice, professional, quick and affordable! thanks for the great job! highly recommended!
  • Steve Scholten
    19th March, 2019
    We hired Brad's Construction to hang, tape and finish drywall for our new bathroom. 1. Prompt response to our inquiry for a quote on the project. 2. Very cooperative and accommodating to meet our overall project schedule. 3. Quality of workmanship was excellent. 4. Worksite cleanup was thorough. 5. Final price matched quote. We highly recommend Brad's Construction for your consideration.
  • John Hannon
    31st October, 2018
    Great work! My wife and I were moving and needed some minor repairs done on the house. This could have been a much more stressful, but Brad's made the process so much easier. They were quick to respond, came out and quoted the project, gave us a fair price and got the work done in the agreed upon time frame. If you ever need work done in the area, I can't recommend Brad's enough!
  • Jeanne Mussa
    28th October, 2015
    We hired Brad to do the siding on our new construction home as well as the roof on our existing home. Hiring him was one of the best decisions we made throughout the process. Right from the get go we trusted Brad and impressed us with his knowledge. He was always available to answer questions, make suggestions and gave us updates when we couldn’t be at the job site. Brad really went above and beyond his job to help us out. His quality and precision have by far exceeded any expectations we had. It’s an overwhelming process trying to hire a contractor, I really feel like he hit the jackpot with Brad! He made a vision for our home a reality. We would hire him again and again and recommend him to whomever we can. Thanks Brad for everything!
  • Mark Herman
    18th March, 2014
    I needed to have work done on my basement that I planned to have finished. Gave Brad a call. From the start, I knew I Brad would be a contractor I could trust. Brad listened to what I had to say. He offered suggestions. He came up with better solution to designs than I orignally had planned (which allowed me to keep the costs alot cheaper). Brad was easy to work with. His bid was presented quickly and very reasonable. The most important item that I want to express is that Brad is a contractor that you can trust. His work is high quality, and I would recommend him to anybody.
  • Daniel Wolter
    15th September, 2019
    Based upon my experience, Brad's Construction went above and beyond with their work on our roof and gutters. After receiving astronomical quotes from "showroom" companies, I gave Taylor (Brad's son) a call. His expertise as a contractor is stellar and the quote was right on the money. Their employees are punctual, respectful and the quality of work that is produced is top tier. So many positive points to list and definitely nothing negative at all. As long as they are in business, I will always have Brad's Construction work on my house. Thanks again gentlemen!!!
  • Casey McDermott
    14th September, 2016
    One of the best employers I have ever had. Helped me out when I was in a bind and taught me many construction and life skills. Plus, the work we did was incredible. Highly recommend.