Brad's Construction

33 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Steve Scholten
    19th March, 2019
    We hired Brad's Construction to hang, tape and finish drywall for our new bathroom. 1. Prompt response to our inquiry for a quote on the project. 2. Very cooperative and accommodating to meet our overall project schedule. 3. Quality of workmanship was excellent. 4. Worksite cleanup was thorough. 5. Final price matched quote. We highly recommend Brad's Construction for your consideration.
  • Casey McDermott
    14th September, 2016
    One of the best employers I have ever had. Helped me out when I was in a bind and taught me many construction and life skills. Plus, the work we did was incredible. Highly recommend.
  • Dino W
    25th September, 2017
    They did a composite deck which looks awesome! Along with the deck they redid the front railings and pillars of our house. This as well turned out perfect. They tell you exactly what they are going to do and they make sure it is done just as they described If you have a project you need done at your house they are the ones to call
  • James Herget
    16th April, 2015
    Great Job Brad !!!! The remodel is perfect - Roof and new siding are perfect
  • danielle wheeler
    29th September, 2013
    Great experience! Very nice, professional, quick and affordable! thanks for the great job! highly recommended!
  • Timothy Curry
    26th March, 2019
    They did an excellent job on my house. Very knowledgeable and quick at the service. I’d hire them again.
  • Mark Herman
    18th March, 2014
    I needed to have work done on my basement that I planned to have finished. Gave Brad a call. From the start, I knew I Brad would be a contractor I could trust. Brad listened to what I had to say. He offered suggestions. He came up with better solution to designs than I orignally had planned (which allowed me to keep the costs alot cheaper). Brad was easy to work with. His bid was presented quickly and very reasonable. The most important item that I want to express is that Brad is a contractor that you can trust. His work is high quality, and I would recommend him to anybody.
  • Jim Heltmach
    19th May, 2018
    I can't say enough good things about Brads Construction. He does excellent work, he and his crew were prompt, courteous and extremely professional with the project and the time they spent on the job. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again.
  • Melina Roeder
    19th December, 2013
    Brad's Construction is a great company to work with. We needed our house re-roofed, before the end of the month for some insurance reasons. Brad's Construction had us a quote in less than 24 hours. They were able to re-roof our house in about a week, from start to finish, in the middle of December. This included three days of snow and two days with temperatures below 0. We had a new roof to meet our insurance needs with no hassle or inconveniences. The roof looks awesome and we are very happy with the results. Great Job Brad's Construction!
  • Nathan Yolitz
    25th June, 2014
    I needed a new roof installed on a foreclosure purchase and asked around for recommendations. Several of my co-workers recommended Brad for the job, which meant more to me than getting a 'good deal' from someone else. Brad was very accommodating considering the mess of paperwork Fannie Mae generates. I was happy to hear he uses Owen's Corning architectural shingles, which are viewed as a quality shingle. He also thoroughly explained what he was doing and why when asked, and offered to adjust to my needs/concerns. I felt his quotes were very thorough and had no surprises once the work started. The crew was professional and cleaned up the area everyday. I will contact Brad again on future projects.