Brad's Construction

36 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Timothy Curry
    26th March, 2019
    They did an excellent job on my house. Very knowledgeable and quick at the service. I’d hire them again.
  • Mark Herman
    18th March, 2014
    I needed to have work done on my basement that I planned to have finished. Gave Brad a call. From the start, I knew I Brad would be a contractor I could trust. Brad listened to what I had to say. He offered suggestions. He came up with better solution to designs than I orignally had planned (which allowed me to keep the costs alot cheaper). Brad was easy to work with. His bid was presented quickly and very reasonable. The most important item that I want to express is that Brad is a contractor that you can trust. His work is high quality, and I would recommend him to anybody.
  • Dino W
    25th September, 2017
    They did a composite deck which looks awesome! Along with the deck they redid the front railings and pillars of our house. This as well turned out perfect. They tell you exactly what they are going to do and they make sure it is done just as they described If you have a project you need done at your house they are the ones to call
  • Matt Geschke
    09th August, 2018
    We had contractors check for hail/wind damage on our roof and said we had no signs of either. Contacted Brads Construction to take a look at it and now we have a new roof. The service from start to finish was Great and the professionalism from himself and all his crew members was hands down the BEST. 28 square done with tear-off and clean-up in ONE DAY!!! Thanks again for the AWESOME service and we will be calling him for our future projects, Thanks Again
  • Roger Reifsnider
    23rd March, 2017
    I hired Brad`s Construction to put a new roof on my house. I was very pleased with the whole crew. They are all knowledgeable, straight forward, hard working and dependable. Great contractor to work with.They cleaned up the mess every night before they went home and made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. Great job guys !
  • Dennis Hodgson
    20th May, 2015
    great contractor to work with-from the time Brad returned my call till the job was done the service we received was excellent. Brad stopped at our house to discuss different roofs-after looking at options,of which there were many,I chose DECRA steel shingles. The new steel roof looks great just like a shingle roof with a rough grain finish. Excellent job all around. Swing by and check it out at the corner of N. Finch ST and Joana ST in Horicon THANKS to Brad and his great crew
  • Bonnie Williams
    21st May, 2014
    We used Brad's construction to fix our rubber roofing over our outdoor deck and couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out! After getting estimates from Brad as well as other companies, we felt that Brad's Construction was going to do the most thorough job in completing our roof. While other estimates may have been lower, so was the quality and amount of work that was being completeed. Brad ensured that everything that needed to be fixed was going to be done. Brad went above and beyond to make sure we were not only getting a new rubber roof but that it would last us for years to come without other problems arising! He was very helpful in explaing what things were and why he was doing it. The job was done in a day and we couldn't be happier with everything! I'm certain we will use Brad's Construction for future projects around our home! Thank You!
  • Melissa Boblin
    21st August, 2018
    After making numerous phone calls trying to find someone to help me with a leaking roof during a bad rain storm, I finally found Brad. He took the time to talk to me and came to look at my roof that very afternoon. I have never had to file an insurance claim before and wasn't sure how to go about it, but they took care of everything, start to finish. I was always kept in the know, and communicated with constantly. My emails and calls were also answered quickly, and my questions answered clearly. There was never a time you would know there was work being done on my roof by looking at my yard either. Never once was there a dumpster in my yard! All used materials and scrap and nails were removed same day, and when I came home from work every day, there were no signs of anyone being there, except for the new roof that was installed. It took a few days, but it was the same each day, no messes. There was also work done inside the house due to the leak, and it was the same wonderful experience as with the roof. Great, friendly workers that were easy to talk to and even joke around with. Very professional, without being stuffy! Very easy to talk to and always there with any questions I had. I also had a sign in my yard to proudly display, but someone not as proud removed it both times to my dismay. Very disappointed in the attitudes of the other roofing companies in Mayville at the time. If you were confident enough in your own work, you would not have to remove signs of other companies! We will definitely be having Brads Construction do more projects for us in the near future, from new windows installed to a new covered front porch, and more! I can't wait to see the next project completed! Mike and Melissa of Mayville
  • danielle wheeler
    29th September, 2013
    Great experience! Very nice, professional, quick and affordable! thanks for the great job! highly recommended!
  • Lisa Derr
    23rd November, 2019
    Or home looks wonderful! We were very impressed with the professionalism of Brad's Construction. The sales manager, Taylor, sticks with you throughout the entire process. We had some delay with winter weather in October but always kept us informed. After our exterior was done, the best compliment was seeing a Brad's Construction sign across the street in our neighbors front lawn!