Brad's Construction

41 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Nathan Yolitz
    25th June, 2014
    I needed a new roof installed on a foreclosure purchase and asked around for recommendations. Several of my co-workers recommended Brad for the job, which meant more to me than getting a 'good deal' from someone else. Brad was very accommodating considering the mess of paperwork Fannie Mae generates. I was happy to hear he uses Owen's Corning architectural shingles, which are viewed as a quality shingle. He also thoroughly explained what he was doing and why when asked, and offered to adjust to my needs/concerns. I felt his quotes were very thorough and had no surprises once the work started. The crew was professional and cleaned up the area everyday. I will contact Brad again on future projects.
  • Micah Topel
    03rd April, 2020
    Roof was need of repair quickly after moving into a new home and worked us in within a week of moving in. Pointed out issues they noticed with the roof when working on it that weren't previously visible and kept us informed.
  • Mark Herman
    18th March, 2014
    I needed to have work done on my basement that I planned to have finished. Gave Brad a call. From the start, I knew I Brad would be a contractor I could trust. Brad listened to what I had to say. He offered suggestions. He came up with better solution to designs than I orignally had planned (which allowed me to keep the costs alot cheaper). Brad was easy to work with. His bid was presented quickly and very reasonable. The most important item that I want to express is that Brad is a contractor that you can trust. His work is high quality, and I would recommend him to anybody.
  • Casey McDermott
    14th September, 2016
    One of the best employers I have ever had. Helped me out when I was in a bind and taught me many construction and life skills. Plus, the work we did was incredible. Highly recommend.
  • Jeff Roate
    31st March, 2019
    Brad and Taylor were very easy to work with. The price was reasonable, and the work was outstanding. It was a small roofing project that was completed in a timely manor and the job site cleanup was super.
  • danielle wheeler
    29th September, 2013
    Great experience! Very nice, professional, quick and affordable! thanks for the great job! highly recommended!
  • Ben Spittel
    13th February, 2020
    Brad explained the process, was always on time and performed the services he described with our egress window installation. He was prompt, even in super cold weather, and complete the project as scheduled.
  • Matt Geschke
    09th August, 2018
    We had contractors check for hail/wind damage on our roof and said we had no signs of either. Contacted Brads Construction to take a look at it and now we have a new roof. The service from start to finish was Great and the professionalism from himself and all his crew members was hands down the BEST. 28 square done with tear-off and clean-up in ONE DAY!!! Thanks again for the AWESOME service and we will be calling him for our future projects, Thanks Again
  • Jeanne Mussa
    28th October, 2015
    We hired Brad to do the siding on our new construction home as well as the roof on our existing home. Hiring him was one of the best decisions we made throughout the process. Right from the get go we trusted Brad and impressed us with his knowledge. He was always available to answer questions, make suggestions and gave us updates when we couldn’t be at the job site. Brad really went above and beyond his job to help us out. His quality and precision have by far exceeded any expectations we had. It’s an overwhelming process trying to hire a contractor, I really feel like he hit the jackpot with Brad! He made a vision for our home a reality. We would hire him again and again and recommend him to whomever we can. Thanks Brad for everything!
  • Bonnie Williams
    21st May, 2014
    We used Brad's construction to fix our rubber roofing over our outdoor deck and couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out! After getting estimates from Brad as well as other companies, we felt that Brad's Construction was going to do the most thorough job in completing our roof. While other estimates may have been lower, so was the quality and amount of work that was being completeed. Brad ensured that everything that needed to be fixed was going to be done. Brad went above and beyond to make sure we were not only getting a new rubber roof but that it would last us for years to come without other problems arising! He was very helpful in explaing what things were and why he was doing it. The job was done in a day and we couldn't be happier with everything! I'm certain we will use Brad's Construction for future projects around our home! Thank You!