Brad's Construction

27 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Jim Heltmach
    19th May, 2018
    I can't say enough good things about Brads Construction. He does excellent work, he and his crew were prompt, courteous and extremely professional with the project and the time they spent on the job. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again.
  • Firooz Ghanbarzadeh
    10th August, 2017
    It was an awesome experience. The most efficient and hassle free quality home improvement project i have ever had. It took two emails, then i signed and emailed the contract. The roof was done and an skylight was fixed before i had the time to send them the down payment. Everything was dine in one week. This is our summer home so i couldn't be there all the time or meet them. Until I looked at the roof,i had no idea that they were done, except i noticed extra shingles left for me by the garage. They cleaned it as if no work was done. Best job ever.
  • John Hannon
    31st October, 2018
    Great work! My wife and I were moving and needed some minor repairs done on the house. This could have been a much more stressful, but Brad's made the process so much easier. They were quick to respond, came out and quoted the project, gave us a fair price and got the work done in the agreed upon time frame. If you ever need work done in the area, I can't recommend Brad's enough!
  • theresa maylone
    07th November, 2017
    No surprises , just the way we like it. They came when they said they would, they cleaned up after themselves and the price was what they quoted with NO hidden costs. We had them put a new roof on and it looks great. Fantastic company!
  • Kelsey Kliefoth
    25th December, 2018
    We had purchased our home in the beginning of May 2018, knowing full well we may need new windows and a roof sooner than later. Unfortunately, the purchase of the house limited our budget. Brad's Construction was a phenomenal help. Not only is their quality of work above and beyond expectations, they clearly strive to offer exceptional customer service. Brad's Construction was able to help us get our roof covered through insurance from wind damage, and I didn't even know it was damaged! They were exceptional in working with the insurance company, and holding them liable for the amount owed to appropriately finish the work. There were no unforeseen costs, they took care of our storm door that was also damaged, and they stayed true to their estimate! After having the roof done, we knew who our contractor would be for all future projects. Brad's Construction was able to get us all new triple pane windows and an egress window - with some financing assistance that was simple and easy to use. They even installed gutter guards for us, so there will be no more cleaning the gutters! We look forward to having Brad's Construction finish our basement - hopefully a bar and additional bedroom - in the future. I can't stress enough how valuable and knowledgeable Brad has been at helping us fulfill the renovations to create our dream home. We strongly recommend their professionalism, trust, and quality.
  • Shannan Sippel
    26th August, 2017
    undefined
  • Jacq Wo
    25th August, 2018
    Highly recommend Brad's Construction. I needed a roof repair and they were out in less than 24 hours. Not only did they repair what needed to be done but they inspected the entire roof, gutters, down spouts. I will definitely use them again.
  • Casey McDermott
    14th September, 2016
    One of the best employers I have ever had. Helped me out when I was in a bind and taught me many construction and life skills. Plus, the work we did was incredible. Highly recommend.
  • Bonnie Williams
    21st May, 2014
    We used Brad's construction to fix our rubber roofing over our outdoor deck and couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out! After getting estimates from Brad as well as other companies, we felt that Brad's Construction was going to do the most thorough job in completing our roof. While other estimates may have been lower, so was the quality and amount of work that was being completeed. Brad ensured that everything that needed to be fixed was going to be done. Brad went above and beyond to make sure we were not only getting a new rubber roof but that it would last us for years to come without other problems arising! He was very helpful in explaing what things were and why he was doing it. The job was done in a day and we couldn't be happier with everything! I'm certain we will use Brad's Construction for future projects around our home! Thank You!
  • Dino W
    25th September, 2017
    They did a composite deck which looks awesome! Along with the deck they redid the front railings and pillars of our house. This as well turned out perfect. They tell you exactly what they are going to do and they make sure it is done just as they described If you have a project you need done at your house they are the ones to call