Brad's Construction

50 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Taylor Vandenbogart
    27th February, 2013
    Brad's Construction is a great roofing, siding, and overall general contracting business. The employees are skilled, friendly, and serious about what they do. Every job is done to perfection.
  • Mark Herman
    18th March, 2014
    I needed to have work done on my basement that I planned to have finished. Gave Brad a call. From the start, I knew I Brad would be a contractor I could trust. Brad listened to what I had to say. He offered suggestions. He came up with better solution to designs than I orignally had planned (which allowed me to keep the costs alot cheaper). Brad was easy to work with. His bid was presented quickly and very reasonable. The most important item that I want to express is that Brad is a contractor that you can trust. His work is high quality, and I would recommend him to anybody.
  • Kelsey Kliefoth
    25th December, 2018
    We had purchased our home in the beginning of May 2018, knowing full well we may need new windows and a roof sooner than later. Unfortunately, the purchase of the house limited our budget. Brad's Construction was a phenomenal help. Not only is their quality of work above and beyond expectations, they clearly strive to offer exceptional customer service. Brad's Construction was able to help us get our roof covered through insurance from wind damage, and I didn't even know it was damaged! They were exceptional in working with the insurance company, and holding them liable for the amount owed to appropriately finish the work. There were no unforeseen costs, they took care of our storm door that was also damaged, and they stayed true to their estimate! After having the roof done, we knew who our contractor would be for all future projects. Brad's Construction was able to get us all new triple pane windows and an egress window - with some financing assistance that was simple and easy to use. They even installed gutter guards for us, so there will be no more cleaning the gutters! We look forward to having Brad's Construction finish our basement - hopefully a bar and additional bedroom - in the future. I can't stress enough how valuable and knowledgeable Brad has been at helping us fulfill the renovations to create our dream home. We strongly recommend their professionalism, trust, and quality.
  • Hannah Heuer
    20th March, 2019
    I would HIGHLY recommend Brad's construction. From the beginning of our roofing project to the end they have been great to work with! We received a quote back in Fall of 2018 for a Spring 2019 project. They have been very easy to communicate with and have had great response time with our estimate and any questions we had. The team they had on our project were very professional and got the job done efficiently. They made sure our yard and area around our house was cleaned up before they left. Our roof turned out great-I look forward to working with them again for future projects!
  • theresa maylone
    07th November, 2017
    No surprises , just the way we like it. They came when they said they would, they cleaned up after themselves and the price was what they quoted with NO hidden costs. We had them put a new roof on and it looks great. Fantastic company!
  • Matt Geschke
    09th August, 2018
    We had contractors check for hail/wind damage on our roof and said we had no signs of either. Contacted Brads Construction to take a look at it and now we have a new roof. The service from start to finish was Great and the professionalism from himself and all his crew members was hands down the BEST. 28 square done with tear-off and clean-up in ONE DAY!!! Thanks again for the AWESOME service and we will be calling him for our future projects, Thanks Again
  • John Hannon
    31st October, 2018
    Great work! My wife and I were moving and needed some minor repairs done on the house. This could have been a much more stressful, but Brad's made the process so much easier. They were quick to respond, came out and quoted the project, gave us a fair price and got the work done in the agreed upon time frame. If you ever need work done in the area, I can't recommend Brad's enough!
  • Melissa Boblin
    21st August, 2018
    After making numerous phone calls trying to find someone to help me with a leaking roof during a bad rain storm, I finally found Brad. He took the time to talk to me and came to look at my roof that very afternoon. I have never had to file an insurance claim before and wasn't sure how to go about it, but they took care of everything, start to finish. I was always kept in the know, and communicated with constantly. My emails and calls were also answered quickly, and my questions answered clearly. There was never a time you would know there was work being done on my roof by looking at my yard either. Never once was there a dumpster in my yard! All used materials and scrap and nails were removed same day, and when I came home from work every day, there were no signs of anyone being there, except for the new roof that was installed. It took a few days, but it was the same each day, no messes. There was also work done inside the house due to the leak, and it was the same wonderful experience as with the roof. Great, friendly workers that were easy to talk to and even joke around with. Very professional, without being stuffy! Very easy to talk to and always there with any questions I had. I also had a sign in my yard to proudly display, but someone not as proud removed it both times to my dismay. Very disappointed in the attitudes of the other roofing companies in Mayville at the time. If you were confident enough in your own work, you would not have to remove signs of other companies! We will definitely be having Brads Construction do more projects for us in the near future, from new windows installed to a new covered front porch, and more! I can't wait to see the next project completed! Mike and Melissa of Mayville
  • DrMom Jones
    16th May, 2021
    Very professional and detailed. Solved our leak problem. Highly recommend.
  • Jeff Kliefoth
    06th June, 2018
    I had a leak in my roof from an old chimney. The service I received was fast, friendly and professional. I was informed of some hail damage that I am now starting an insurance claim on. This may have saved me a huge headache later!! I highly recommend Brad's Construction for all your construction needs. I will definitely be contacting them anytime I need more work done. Thanks for the great service, detailed information on the work done and very good pricing for the work I had done!!!!