Brad's Construction

48 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Roger Reifsnider
    23rd March, 2017
    I hired Brad`s Construction to put a new roof on my house. I was very pleased with the whole crew. They are all knowledgeable, straight forward, hard working and dependable. Great contractor to work with.They cleaned up the mess every night before they went home and made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. Great job guys !
  • Sam Zemlicka-Retzlaff
    30th May, 2015
    Pricing was fair and service was excellent! We had our roof redone, and it looks great. I would recommend Brad's Construction to anyone!
  • Steve Scholten
    19th March, 2019
    We hired Brad's Construction to hang, tape and finish drywall for our new bathroom. 1. Prompt response to our inquiry for a quote on the project. 2. Very cooperative and accommodating to meet our overall project schedule. 3. Quality of workmanship was excellent. 4. Worksite cleanup was thorough. 5. Final price matched quote. We highly recommend Brad's Construction for your consideration.
  • Firooz Ghanbarzadeh
    10th August, 2017
    It was an awesome experience. The most efficient and hassle free quality home improvement project i have ever had. It took two emails, then i signed and emailed the contract. The roof was done and an skylight was fixed before i had the time to send them the down payment. Everything was dine in one week. This is our summer home so i couldn't be there all the time or meet them. Until I looked at the roof,i had no idea that they were done, except i noticed extra shingles left for me by the garage. They cleaned it as if no work was done. Best job ever.
  • Alan S
    16th September, 2020
    I had a great experience with Brad, his son, Taylor, and their team ripping out our aging organic shingles and replacing it Owens Corning singles. They showed up ready to work when they promised; and always called or sent a text to let us know if they would be late. Brad and his team not only went above and beyond with the quality of their work but made recommendations based on their experience. When they removed the old shingles, they uncovered some areas that needed re-decking. They repaired the decking and did not raise the quoted price even after finding a few issues. Not only did they beat the estimated timeline provided but beat EVERY quote around us. They were able to deliver a finished product that exceeded beyond our expectations. Great service, best pricing, local, responsive and dependable! Very professional!
  • Timothy Curry
    26th March, 2019
    They did an excellent job on my house. Very knowledgeable and quick at the service. I’d hire them again.
  • Micah Topel
    03rd April, 2020
    Roof was need of repair quickly after moving into a new home and worked us in within a week of moving in. Pointed out issues they noticed with the roof when working on it that weren't previously visible and kept us informed.
  • danielle Meyer
    29th September, 2013
    Great experience! Very nice, professional, quick and affordable! thanks for the great job! highly recommended!
  • Matt Geschke
    09th August, 2018
    We had contractors check for hail/wind damage on our roof and said we had no signs of either. Contacted Brads Construction to take a look at it and now we have a new roof. The service from start to finish was Great and the professionalism from himself and all his crew members was hands down the BEST. 28 square done with tear-off and clean-up in ONE DAY!!! Thanks again for the AWESOME service and we will be calling him for our future projects, Thanks Again
  • Dennis Hodgson
    20th May, 2015
    great contractor to work with-from the time Brad returned my call till the job was done the service we received was excellent. Brad stopped at our house to discuss different roofs-after looking at options,of which there were many,I chose DECRA steel shingles. The new steel roof looks great just like a shingle roof with a rough grain finish. Excellent job all around. Swing by and check it out at the corner of N. Finch ST and Joana ST in Horicon THANKS to Brad and his great crew