Brad's Construction

35 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Steve Scholten
    19th March, 2019
    We hired Brad's Construction to hang, tape and finish drywall for our new bathroom. 1. Prompt response to our inquiry for a quote on the project. 2. Very cooperative and accommodating to meet our overall project schedule. 3. Quality of workmanship was excellent. 4. Worksite cleanup was thorough. 5. Final price matched quote. We highly recommend Brad's Construction for your consideration.
  • SC Kuhl
    22nd June, 2019
    Fast friendly crew with great clean up.
  • Nathan Yolitz
    25th June, 2014
    I needed a new roof installed on a foreclosure purchase and asked around for recommendations. Several of my co-workers recommended Brad for the job, which meant more to me than getting a 'good deal' from someone else. Brad was very accommodating considering the mess of paperwork Fannie Mae generates. I was happy to hear he uses Owen's Corning architectural shingles, which are viewed as a quality shingle. He also thoroughly explained what he was doing and why when asked, and offered to adjust to my needs/concerns. I felt his quotes were very thorough and had no surprises once the work started. The crew was professional and cleaned up the area everyday. I will contact Brad again on future projects.
  • Melina Roeder
    19th December, 2013
    Brad's Construction is a great company to work with. We needed our house re-roofed, before the end of the month for some insurance reasons. Brad's Construction had us a quote in less than 24 hours. They were able to re-roof our house in about a week, from start to finish, in the middle of December. This included three days of snow and two days with temperatures below 0. We had a new roof to meet our insurance needs with no hassle or inconveniences. The roof looks awesome and we are very happy with the results. Great Job Brad's Construction!
  • danielle wheeler
    29th September, 2013
    Great experience! Very nice, professional, quick and affordable! thanks for the great job! highly recommended!
  • James Herget
    16th April, 2015
    Great Job Brad !!!! The remodel is perfect - Roof and new siding are perfect
  • Jim Heltmach
    19th May, 2018
    I can't say enough good things about Brads Construction. He does excellent work, he and his crew were prompt, courteous and extremely professional with the project and the time they spent on the job. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again.
  • Judy Bovee
    23rd January, 2019
    Brad's Construction did a roof for me last spring. They were timely, reasonably priced, and always kept me updated on progress. I was very happy with their work. Then, just recently I had a leak in my bathroom fan. I called him and he sent someone the next week. It was not anything related to the roof install, but they took care of it and did not charge me. He explained the situation and how this occurred. I was very impressed! I would recommend this company in a heart beat!
  • Bonnie Williams
    21st May, 2014
    We used Brad's construction to fix our rubber roofing over our outdoor deck and couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out! After getting estimates from Brad as well as other companies, we felt that Brad's Construction was going to do the most thorough job in completing our roof. While other estimates may have been lower, so was the quality and amount of work that was being completeed. Brad ensured that everything that needed to be fixed was going to be done. Brad went above and beyond to make sure we were not only getting a new rubber roof but that it would last us for years to come without other problems arising! He was very helpful in explaing what things were and why he was doing it. The job was done in a day and we couldn't be happier with everything! I'm certain we will use Brad's Construction for future projects around our home! Thank You!
  • Jeanne Mussa
    28th October, 2015
    We hired Brad to do the siding on our new construction home as well as the roof on our existing home. Hiring him was one of the best decisions we made throughout the process. Right from the get go we trusted Brad and impressed us with his knowledge. He was always available to answer questions, make suggestions and gave us updates when we couldn’t be at the job site. Brad really went above and beyond his job to help us out. His quality and precision have by far exceeded any expectations we had. It’s an overwhelming process trying to hire a contractor, I really feel like he hit the jackpot with Brad! He made a vision for our home a reality. We would hire him again and again and recommend him to whomever we can. Thanks Brad for everything!