Brad's Construction

37 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Dennis Hodgson
    20th May, 2015
    great contractor to work with-from the time Brad returned my call till the job was done the service we received was excellent. Brad stopped at our house to discuss different roofs-after looking at options,of which there were many,I chose DECRA steel shingles. The new steel roof looks great just like a shingle roof with a rough grain finish. Excellent job all around. Swing by and check it out at the corner of N. Finch ST and Joana ST in Horicon THANKS to Brad and his great crew
  • Jacq Wo
    25th August, 2018
    Highly recommend Brad's Construction. I needed a roof repair and they were out in less than 24 hours. Not only did they repair what needed to be done but they inspected the entire roof, gutters, down spouts. I will definitely use them again.
  • Nancy Benjamin
    27th November, 2017
    They where on time and did a great job!!! I would recommend them to my friends.GREAT JOB!!!!!!
  • Hannah Heuer
    20th March, 2019
    I would HIGHLY recommend Brad's construction. From the beginning of our roofing project to the end they have been great to work with! We received a quote back in Fall of 2018 for a Spring 2019 project. They have been very easy to communicate with and have had great response time with our estimate and any questions we had. The team they had on our project were very professional and got the job done efficiently. They made sure our yard and area around our house was cleaned up before they left. Our roof turned out great-I look forward to working with them again for future projects!
  • Matt Geschke
    09th August, 2018
    We had contractors check for hail/wind damage on our roof and said we had no signs of either. Contacted Brads Construction to take a look at it and now we have a new roof. The service from start to finish was Great and the professionalism from himself and all his crew members was hands down the BEST. 28 square done with tear-off and clean-up in ONE DAY!!! Thanks again for the AWESOME service and we will be calling him for our future projects, Thanks Again
  • Jeff Roate
    31st March, 2019
    Brad and Taylor were very easy to work with. The price was reasonable, and the work was outstanding. It was a small roofing project that was completed in a timely manor and the job site cleanup was super.
  • Taylor Vandenbogart
    27th February, 2013
    Brad's Construction is a great roofing, siding, and overall general contracting business. The employees are skilled, friendly, and serious about what they do. Every job is done to perfection.
  • Lisa Derr
    23rd November, 2019
    Or home looks wonderful! We were very impressed with the professionalism of Brad's Construction. The sales manager, Taylor, sticks with you throughout the entire process. We had some delay with winter weather in October but always kept us informed. After our exterior was done, the best compliment was seeing a Brad's Construction sign across the street in our neighbors front lawn!
  • Melissa Boblin
    21st August, 2018
    After making numerous phone calls trying to find someone to help me with a leaking roof during a bad rain storm, I finally found Brad. He took the time to talk to me and came to look at my roof that very afternoon. I have never had to file an insurance claim before and wasn't sure how to go about it, but they took care of everything, start to finish. I was always kept in the know, and communicated with constantly. My emails and calls were also answered quickly, and my questions answered clearly. There was never a time you would know there was work being done on my roof by looking at my yard either. Never once was there a dumpster in my yard! All used materials and scrap and nails were removed same day, and when I came home from work every day, there were no signs of anyone being there, except for the new roof that was installed. It took a few days, but it was the same each day, no messes. There was also work done inside the house due to the leak, and it was the same wonderful experience as with the roof. Great, friendly workers that were easy to talk to and even joke around with. Very professional, without being stuffy! Very easy to talk to and always there with any questions I had. I also had a sign in my yard to proudly display, but someone not as proud removed it both times to my dismay. Very disappointed in the attitudes of the other roofing companies in Mayville at the time. If you were confident enough in your own work, you would not have to remove signs of other companies! We will definitely be having Brads Construction do more projects for us in the near future, from new windows installed to a new covered front porch, and more! I can't wait to see the next project completed! Mike and Melissa of Mayville
  • Dino W
    25th September, 2017
    They did a composite deck which looks awesome! Along with the deck they redid the front railings and pillars of our house. This as well turned out perfect. They tell you exactly what they are going to do and they make sure it is done just as they described If you have a project you need done at your house they are the ones to call