Green Touch Home Improvement

21 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • neil shaughnessy
    10th June, 2019
    I used Green Touch to resurface my existing deck with Trex. Paul and his crew did an excellent job. The job was done on time and Paul went out of his way to make the process easy for me. I would not hesitate to use Paul again in the future.
  • Cherie O
    08th February, 2021
    Absolutely wonderful! Paul & his crew are magic makers for sure. I contracted Green Touch to completely remodel my kitchen and couldn’t be more pleased. The design and vision Paul had is stunning. From start to finish the entire project took no more than 2 weeks. The team worked consistently every day to complete the kitchen. Always conscientious about clean up and the small details. I tweaked things here and there and it was never a problem, changes accepted with ease. I would definitely recommend. And certainly plan to use for future projects!
  • Alexandra Archibald
    26th January, 2020
    I hired Green Touch Home Improvements to complete my basement. The completed project looks better than I anticipated! The dungeon has been transformed into a modern, fresh room with the walk in closet that I have wanted for a long time. Green Touch started and completed on schedule. I was updated on the status every day. I appreciate the straightforwardness of the transaction and all correspondence. I will definitely use Green Touch Home Improvements for future projects.
  • Janet Hanrahan
    20th March, 2021
    Remodeled basement into studio apartment for my mother. Paul did everything, plans, permits etc. He was on site every day and answered my texts and emails instantly. Had great ideas for wheelchair access. His crew was skilled and professional and left everything clean at end of day and worked on weekends to finish project ahead of schedule. Very happy from start to finish, everything came out great, better than I could have imagined, everything was explained ahead of time with no extra surprises. Will definitely hire him my next project.
  • Jeffrey Bischoff
    08th April, 2019
    I employed Green Touch to install a ceiling under my deck to protect a recently finished stone patio (also done by Green Touch). Quote was received promptly and all my questions answered prior to start. Work was done within two days time as promised and I am very happy with the finished product. I would recommend Green Touch - - good people doing nice work.
  • Sandra Beatty
    30th May, 2019
    Would highly recommend Green Touch Home Improvements. I'm very pleased with the design of the deck. Paul was very helpful by bringing samples and giving suggestions. His crew was very friendly and made sure they cleaned up every day. I was told it would take 4 days to finish the deck and it was finished in 4 days. If you want a very friendly and professional company I would hire them.
  • kim french
    14th September, 2019
    I highly recommend Green Touch Home Improvement. We hired them to finish our basement (which included a bathroom, kitchen, laundry room, and open area.) They did an incredible job and more than exceeded our expectations. Very professional and the crew worked incredibly hard. They worked 6 days a week even over Labor Day. They never left our house to work on a different project-they stayed until the job was done. Communication was easy. Anytime we had a question, they were quick to respond. The prices were very reasonable and the quality of work is unparalleled. We wanted them to build a bar for us and showed him a picture of one we liked. They were able to build an exact replica just from the photo. They are also honest. There were no surprise charges and when we picked something that was less expensive then they budgeted for, we actually got a credit. You will not be disappointed if you hire them.
  • b yelpo
    13th November, 2020
    We hired Green Touch to do significant renovations to our home. Couldn’t be more pleased!! Work included an outside deck, complete kitchen renovation, hardwood floor installation, 3 bathrooms, painting, plumbing, electrical work, new molding and doors. Paul and his team worked diligently (including late nights and weekends) to stay on schedule. They stayed on the job throughout .... and were still accommodating to our situation as we were staying in the house. Excellent communication and follow up throughout. Everything looks beautiful, almost like a new house!
  • Keith Schwartz
    05th May, 2019
    We are extremely pleased with Green Touch. They maintain our lawn and that is going really well. Consistently cut each week. I asked for a quote to bring our planting beds ( and there’s a lot) back from a very poor state. They were over run with weeds, the plantings needed pruning and some larger trees needed shaping. Mulch was also needed. We received a very reasonable quote and the work was completed in one day. The planting beds look better than ever. Even the edges were redone. I manage commercial properties for a living and I can stay that the value that Green Touch brings is as good as it gets!
  • John Pietrangelo
    15th April, 2019
    So very pleased with Paul and his crew. They just finished replacing our old wood deck with a Trex Transcend composite deck (spice rum with vintage lantern boarder) with a cocktail rail, black rails, black lattice and black aluminum gate. The stairs were even picture framed same as deck. He even put a side door underneath the deck, reattached my speakers and moved my electrical outset to a better location. It looks beautiful! The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them.