Green Touch Home Improvement

20 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • b yelpo
    13th November, 2020
    We hired Green Touch to do significant renovations to our home. Couldn’t be more pleased!! Work included an outside deck, complete kitchen renovation, hardwood floor installation, 3 bathrooms, painting, plumbing, electrical work, new molding and doors. Paul and his team worked diligently (including late nights and weekends) to stay on schedule. They stayed on the job throughout .... and were still accommodating to our situation as we were staying in the house. Excellent communication and follow up throughout. Everything looks beautiful, almost like a new house!
  • Jaclyn Damiano
    11th January, 2019
    Paul and his team were awesome to work with! Paul helped us determine the scope of our project, gave us great recommendations, and made sure the job was done to our satisfaction. Carlos was excellent at executing our vision! We happily recommend Paul and his team!
  • kim french
    14th September, 2019
    I highly recommend Green Touch Home Improvement. We hired them to finish our basement (which included a bathroom, kitchen, laundry room, and open area.) They did an incredible job and more than exceeded our expectations. Very professional and the crew worked incredibly hard. They worked 6 days a week even over Labor Day. They never left our house to work on a different project-they stayed until the job was done. Communication was easy. Anytime we had a question, they were quick to respond. The prices were very reasonable and the quality of work is unparalleled. We wanted them to build a bar for us and showed him a picture of one we liked. They were able to build an exact replica just from the photo. They are also honest. There were no surprise charges and when we picked something that was less expensive then they budgeted for, we actually got a credit. You will not be disappointed if you hire them.
  • Janet Hanrahan
    20th March, 2021
    Remodeled basement into studio apartment for my mother. Paul did everything, plans, permits etc. He was on site every day and answered my texts and emails instantly. Had great ideas for wheelchair access. His crew was skilled and professional and left everything clean at end of day and worked on weekends to finish project ahead of schedule. Very happy from start to finish, everything came out great, better than I could have imagined, everything was explained ahead of time with no extra surprises. Will definitely hire him my next project.
  • Alexandra Archibald
    26th January, 2020
    I hired Green Touch Home Improvements to complete my basement. The completed project looks better than I anticipated! The dungeon has been transformed into a modern, fresh room with the walk in closet that I have wanted for a long time. Green Touch started and completed on schedule. I was updated on the status every day. I appreciate the straightforwardness of the transaction and all correspondence. I will definitely use Green Touch Home Improvements for future projects.
  • Timothy Monge
    07th March, 2021
    The best experience I ever had with a building contractor. From start to finish Paul and his professional crew finished my basement with little issues and did the job quickly with little issues. We are extremely happy with the finished product.
  • Alexandra Bottone
    23rd December, 2019
    I would definitely recommend Green Touch. They were professional and accommodating through the entire bathroom renovation. They stuck to the timeline and had great attention to detail. We love the finished product.
  • Kelly Apel
    27th March, 2021
    Love Green Touch!!! I would give them 100 stars if it was an option. From my first meeting with Paul through to the end of our first floor renovation, I felt completely at ease. I was truly sad when they left! I know renovations are supposedly stressful, but with Green Touch it was fun. Every person that entered my home was completely professional and meticulous about their work. You can tell that all the employees function as a unit - they’re a Green Touch family. I will be reaching out to them for all of our future renovations. Thank you so much, Green Touch!!
  • Sandra Beatty
    30th May, 2019
    Would highly recommend Green Touch Home Improvements. I'm very pleased with the design of the deck. Paul was very helpful by bringing samples and giving suggestions. His crew was very friendly and made sure they cleaned up every day. I was told it would take 4 days to finish the deck and it was finished in 4 days. If you want a very friendly and professional company I would hire them.
  • Cherie O
    08th February, 2021
    Absolutely wonderful! Paul & his crew are magic makers for sure. I contracted Green Touch to completely remodel my kitchen and couldn’t be more pleased. The design and vision Paul had is stunning. From start to finish the entire project took no more than 2 weeks. The team worked consistently every day to complete the kitchen. Always conscientious about clean up and the small details. I tweaked things here and there and it was never a problem, changes accepted with ease. I would definitely recommend. And certainly plan to use for future projects!