Green Touch Home Improvement

10 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • John Pietrangelo
    15th April, 2019
    So very pleased with Paul and his crew. They just finished replacing our old wood deck with a Trex Transcend composite deck (spice rum with vintage lantern boarder) with a cocktail rail, black rails, black lattice and black aluminum gate. The stairs were even picture framed same as deck. He even put a side door underneath the deck, reattached my speakers and moved my electrical outset to a better location. It looks beautiful! The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them.
  • paul gomes
    02nd May, 2019
    undefined
  • Tom McGrath
    05th April, 2019
    Paul and his crew did a great job on our basement, highly recommend! Completed project in a timely manner and cleaned up along the way.
  • Sandra Beatty
    30th May, 2019
    Would highly recommend Green Touch Home Improvements. I'm very pleased with the design of the deck. Paul was very helpful by bringing samples and giving suggestions. His crew was very friendly and made sure they cleaned up every day. I was told it would take 4 days to finish the deck and it was finished in 4 days. If you want a very friendly and professional company I would hire them.
  • Jennifer Shallop
    07th October, 2019
    Paul took his time to understand what we were looking to accomplish, made practical recommendations and executed the project perfectly. His team was extremely respectful of our home, taking extra care to keep things as clean as possible. Paul is extremely responsive, professional and flexible. We look forward to working with him and his team on our next project as we couldn’t be happier with the outcome of our first project together.
  • Jaclyn Damiano
    11th January, 2019
    Paul and his team were awesome to work with! Paul helped us determine the scope of our project, gave us great recommendations, and made sure the job was done to our satisfaction. Carlos was excellent at executing our vision! We happily recommend Paul and his team!
  • Keith Schwartz
    05th May, 2019
    We are extremely pleased with Green Touch. They maintain our lawn and that is going really well. Consistently cut each week. I asked for a quote to bring our planting beds ( and there’s a lot) back from a very poor state. They were over run with weeds, the plantings needed pruning and some larger trees needed shaping. Mulch was also needed. We received a very reasonable quote and the work was completed in one day. The planting beds look better than ever. Even the edges were redone. I manage commercial properties for a living and I can stay that the value that Green Touch brings is as good as it gets!
  • kim french
    14th September, 2019
    I highly recommend Green Touch Home Improvement. We hired them to finish our basement (which included a bathroom, kitchen, laundry room, and open area.) They did an incredible job and more than exceeded our expectations. Very professional and the crew worked incredibly hard. They worked 6 days a week even over Labor Day. They never left our house to work on a different project-they stayed until the job was done. Communication was easy. Anytime we had a question, they were quick to respond. The prices were very reasonable and the quality of work is unparalleled. We wanted them to build a bar for us and showed him a picture of one we liked. They were able to build an exact replica just from the photo. They are also honest. There were no surprise charges and when we picked something that was less expensive then they budgeted for, we actually got a credit. You will not be disappointed if you hire them.
  • neil shaughnessy
    10th June, 2019
    I used Green Touch to resurface my existing deck with Trex. Paul and his crew did an excellent job. The job was done on time and Paul went out of his way to make the process easy for me. I would not hesitate to use Paul again in the future.
  • Jeffrey Bischoff
    08th April, 2019
    I employed Green Touch to install a ceiling under my deck to protect a recently finished stone patio (also done by Green Touch). Quote was received promptly and all my questions answered prior to start. Work was done within two days time as promised and I am very happy with the finished product. I would recommend Green Touch - - good people doing nice work.