Green Touch Home Improvement

24 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Keith Schwartz
    05th May, 2019
    We are extremely pleased with Green Touch. They maintain our lawn and that is going really well. Consistently cut each week. I asked for a quote to bring our planting beds ( and there’s a lot) back from a very poor state. They were over run with weeds, the plantings needed pruning and some larger trees needed shaping. Mulch was also needed. We received a very reasonable quote and the work was completed in one day. The planting beds look better than ever. Even the edges were redone. I manage commercial properties for a living and I can stay that the value that Green Touch brings is as good as it gets!
  • Nancy Dunham
    10th November, 2021
    We would recommend Green Touch Home Improvements highly! Nothing negative to say about Paul or his crew. This is the first time we hired someone to complete a whole project from A to Z… usually we do a lot of it ourselves, so we thought this may be a difficult transition, but Paul was great from start to finish. He came up with his ideas and drawings and was always open to when we had changes or suggestions. I am an over thinker and love design so Paul was great with all my ideas and multiple texts. His work and scheduling of all the construction and different permits was done soo smoothly. It kept the whole process running in a timely manner. He said it would take between 4 to 6 weeks and was completed in 5. We are super pleased with his whole company, so as you are reading thru Paul’s reviews and wondering if you should go with him as your contractor we are honestly telling you… do not stress whether they are the best choice for your remodel… because they are! By the way we had a major kitchen renovation… 2 rooms became one … 2 walls down and a beautiful large kitchen with a 10 ft island was created! We love it! Feel free to reach out to us would love for u to see his work first hand in our kitchen!!!
  • Sandra Beatty
    30th May, 2019
    Would highly recommend Green Touch Home Improvements. I'm very pleased with the design of the deck. Paul was very helpful by bringing samples and giving suggestions. His crew was very friendly and made sure they cleaned up every day. I was told it would take 4 days to finish the deck and it was finished in 4 days. If you want a very friendly and professional company I would hire them.
  • Jaclyn Damiano
    11th January, 2019
    Paul and his team were awesome to work with! Paul helped us determine the scope of our project, gave us great recommendations, and made sure the job was done to our satisfaction. Carlos was excellent at executing our vision! We happily recommend Paul and his team!
  • Jon Sicat
    13th December, 2021
    We cannot express our appreciation enough for everything Paul and his crew at Green Touch has done. They are almost done with a complete basement finish and we are extremely impressed with how everything has gone. Working with Paul has been ideal as his experience and creativity have made a difference in so many ways. He has a passion for his craft and was able to read my basement thoughts even before I could say them. He was always honest and realistic and able to follow through with everything as promised. Paul was direct and upfront with costs and he did not nickel and dime you for add ons or small changes. His crew was professional, diligent and respectful doing high quality work while putting in long days consistently. Green Touch was great to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
  • Alexandra Archibald
    26th January, 2020
    I hired Green Touch Home Improvements to complete my basement. The completed project looks better than I anticipated! The dungeon has been transformed into a modern, fresh room with the walk in closet that I have wanted for a long time. Green Touch started and completed on schedule. I was updated on the status every day. I appreciate the straightforwardness of the transaction and all correspondence. I will definitely use Green Touch Home Improvements for future projects.
  • Jennifer Shallop
    07th October, 2019
    Paul took his time to understand what we were looking to accomplish, made practical recommendations and executed the project perfectly. His team was extremely respectful of our home, taking extra care to keep things as clean as possible. Paul is extremely responsive, professional and flexible. We look forward to working with him and his team on our next project as we couldn’t be happier with the outcome of our first project together.
  • D h
    05th September, 2021
    Paul and his crew are top notch professionals. Started exactly when he said and finished when he said . Top quality work .
  • Christine Ryba
    29th September, 2021
    Paul and team were excellent! Paul worked with us to finalize the best approach and understood exactly what we wanted. His team was professional and did high quality work. We highly recommend and plan to use them again!
  • Alexandra Bottone
    23rd December, 2019
    I would definitely recommend Green Touch. They were professional and accommodating through the entire bathroom renovation. They stuck to the timeline and had great attention to detail. We love the finished product.