Green Touch Home Improvement

15 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Keith Schwartz
    05th May, 2019
    We are extremely pleased with Green Touch. They maintain our lawn and that is going really well. Consistently cut each week. I asked for a quote to bring our planting beds ( and there’s a lot) back from a very poor state. They were over run with weeds, the plantings needed pruning and some larger trees needed shaping. Mulch was also needed. We received a very reasonable quote and the work was completed in one day. The planting beds look better than ever. Even the edges were redone. I manage commercial properties for a living and I can stay that the value that Green Touch brings is as good as it gets!
  • paul gomes
    02nd May, 2019
    N/A
  • mike s
    08th August, 2020
    GREEN Touch just completed my basement remodel and I was blown away. I knew it would look good, but they made it look like a million bucks. They went above and beyond in multiple areas without me asking. For the quality, there prices are unmatched. I will be calling them back for more projects in the future. I probaly wouldn't consider somebody else at this point.
  • John Pietrangelo
    15th April, 2019
    So very pleased with Paul and his crew. They just finished replacing our old wood deck with a Trex Transcend composite deck (spice rum with vintage lantern boarder) with a cocktail rail, black rails, black lattice and black aluminum gate. The stairs were even picture framed same as deck. He even put a side door underneath the deck, reattached my speakers and moved my electrical outset to a better location. It looks beautiful! The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them.
  • Jaclyn Damiano
    11th January, 2019
    Paul and his team were awesome to work with! Paul helped us determine the scope of our project, gave us great recommendations, and made sure the job was done to our satisfaction. Carlos was excellent at executing our vision! We happily recommend Paul and his team!
  • Tom McGrath
    05th April, 2019
    Paul and his crew did a great job on our basement, highly recommend! Completed project in a timely manner and cleaned up along the way.
  • Jennifer Shallop
    07th October, 2019
    Paul took his time to understand what we were looking to accomplish, made practical recommendations and executed the project perfectly. His team was extremely respectful of our home, taking extra care to keep things as clean as possible. Paul is extremely responsive, professional and flexible. We look forward to working with him and his team on our next project as we couldn’t be happier with the outcome of our first project together.
  • neil shaughnessy
    10th June, 2019
    I used Green Touch to resurface my existing deck with Trex. Paul and his crew did an excellent job. The job was done on time and Paul went out of his way to make the process easy for me. I would not hesitate to use Paul again in the future.
  • Jeffrey Bischoff
    08th April, 2019
    I employed Green Touch to install a ceiling under my deck to protect a recently finished stone patio (also done by Green Touch). Quote was received promptly and all my questions answered prior to start. Work was done within two days time as promised and I am very happy with the finished product. I would recommend Green Touch - - good people doing nice work.
  • Alexandra Bottone
    23rd December, 2019
    I would definitely recommend Green Touch. They were professional and accommodating through the entire bathroom renovation. They stuck to the timeline and had great attention to detail. We love the finished product.