Green Touch Home Improvement

20 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Kelly Apel
    27th March, 2021
    Love Green Touch!!! I would give them 100 stars if it was an option. From my first meeting with Paul through to the end of our first floor renovation, I felt completely at ease. I was truly sad when they left! I know renovations are supposedly stressful, but with Green Touch it was fun. Every person that entered my home was completely professional and meticulous about their work. You can tell that all the employees function as a unit - they’re a Green Touch family. I will be reaching out to them for all of our future renovations. Thank you so much, Green Touch!!
  • Jennifer Shallop
    07th October, 2019
    Paul took his time to understand what we were looking to accomplish, made practical recommendations and executed the project perfectly. His team was extremely respectful of our home, taking extra care to keep things as clean as possible. Paul is extremely responsive, professional and flexible. We look forward to working with him and his team on our next project as we couldn’t be happier with the outcome of our first project together.
  • Timothy Monge
    07th March, 2021
    The best experience I ever had with a building contractor. From start to finish Paul and his professional crew finished my basement with little issues and did the job quickly with little issues. We are extremely happy with the finished product.
  • Alexandra Archibald
    26th January, 2020
    I hired Green Touch Home Improvements to complete my basement. The completed project looks better than I anticipated! The dungeon has been transformed into a modern, fresh room with the walk in closet that I have wanted for a long time. Green Touch started and completed on schedule. I was updated on the status every day. I appreciate the straightforwardness of the transaction and all correspondence. I will definitely use Green Touch Home Improvements for future projects.
  • Tom McGrath
    05th April, 2019
    Paul and his crew did a great job on our basement, highly recommend! Completed project in a timely manner and cleaned up along the way.
  • b yelpo
    13th November, 2020
    We hired Green Touch to do significant renovations to our home. Couldn’t be more pleased!! Work included an outside deck, complete kitchen renovation, hardwood floor installation, 3 bathrooms, painting, plumbing, electrical work, new molding and doors. Paul and his team worked diligently (including late nights and weekends) to stay on schedule. They stayed on the job throughout .... and were still accommodating to our situation as we were staying in the house. Excellent communication and follow up throughout. Everything looks beautiful, almost like a new house!
  • paul gomes
    02nd May, 2019
    N/A
  • neil shaughnessy
    10th June, 2019
    I used Green Touch to resurface my existing deck with Trex. Paul and his crew did an excellent job. The job was done on time and Paul went out of his way to make the process easy for me. I would not hesitate to use Paul again in the future.
  • Keith Schwartz
    05th May, 2019
    We are extremely pleased with Green Touch. They maintain our lawn and that is going really well. Consistently cut each week. I asked for a quote to bring our planting beds ( and there’s a lot) back from a very poor state. They were over run with weeds, the plantings needed pruning and some larger trees needed shaping. Mulch was also needed. We received a very reasonable quote and the work was completed in one day. The planting beds look better than ever. Even the edges were redone. I manage commercial properties for a living and I can stay that the value that Green Touch brings is as good as it gets!
  • Alexandra Bottone
    23rd December, 2019
    I would definitely recommend Green Touch. They were professional and accommodating through the entire bathroom renovation. They stuck to the timeline and had great attention to detail. We love the finished product.