Heavenly Touch Maids

25 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Michelle Ruggiero
    12th April, 2018
    Very professional! Staff was very friendly and my house looked fantastic!
  • A. Sanders
    12th January, 2019
    These girls put a smile on our faces every visit! So happy we found you ladies, keep up the great work!
  • Mitch Allen
    13th March, 2019
    I called Heavenly Touch on short notice when I learned my in-laws were coming for a visit and my wife and I were too busy to spend a day cleaning. I was shocked and thrilled that they were able to accommodate us. Two of their team members spent three hours cleaning the entire house better and faster than we could have done. They even cleaned our floors on their hands and knees! Affordable, too. Highly recommend!
  • Beverly Wilkinson
    08th February, 2019
    The initial cleaning is very thorough. The women (2) worked separately throughout the house quickly and efficiently. The second visit was much the same, l feel they do really strive to do an excellent job.
  • Rob Ivory
    30th June, 2016
    Called with a last minute need for cleaners. Debbie was very accommodating and had a crew within two days. Cleaners were very professional and did a great job. Would certainly recommend.
  • Gloriann Hertle
    03rd March, 2018
    I have been using the Heavenly Touch team for over 2 years for bi-monthly house cleaning. All the team members are efficient, friendly & professional. I highly recommend!
  • Claude Sutterlin
    07th February, 2019
    They're consistent, reliable and thorough. What else can you ask for?
  • Trevor Wood
    03rd April, 2019
    The staff was excellent and did an exceptional job on our home (full spring cleaning). I highly recommend this company and the customer service was great as well.
  • A1 Carpet Cleaners
    23rd April, 2018
    The name says it all
  • Kimberly Kitchen
    10th February, 2018
    Their maids are professional, the communication is stellar and they always do a great job cleaning. Whenever I have had specific areas I want hit, I leave them a note, and they reply with a note and their completed checklist - very easy to work with!