Heavenly Touch Maids

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Beverly Wilkinson
    08th February, 2019
    The initial cleaning is very thorough. The women (2) worked separately throughout the house quickly and efficiently. The second visit was much the same, l feel they do really strive to do an excellent job.
  • Gloriann Hertle
    03rd March, 2018
    I have been using the Heavenly Touch team for over 2 years for bi-monthly house cleaning. All the team members are efficient, friendly
  • Claude Sutterlin
    07th February, 2019
    They're consistent, reliable and thorough. What else can you ask for?
  • Trevor Wood
    03rd April, 2019
    The staff was excellent and did an exceptional job on our home (full spring cleaning). I highly recommend this company and the customer service was great as well.
  • Mitch Allen
    13th March, 2019
    I called Heavenly Touch on short notice when I learned my in-laws were coming for a visit and my wife and I were too busy to spend a day cleaning. I was shocked and thrilled that they were able to accommodate us. Two of their team members spent three hours cleaning the entire house better and faster than we could have done. They even cleaned our floors on their hands and knees! Affordable, too. Highly recommend!
  • Anna Sarantos
    14th October, 2017
    I had a crew clean my apartment in Kent. It was totally worth it! I didn't have to buy any cleaning products or cleaning supplies because they brought their own and in just a few hours and they had the place looking awesome. My landlord was so impressed he gave me back my security deposit right away. I'm moving to Brecksville and will totally be using them there too!
  • A1 Carpet Cleaners
    23rd April, 2018
    The name says it all
  • Rob Ivory
    30th June, 2016
    Called with a last minute need for cleaners. Debbie was very accommodating and had a crew within two days. Cleaners were very professional and did a great job. Would certainly recommend.
  • Theodore Lucas
    12th January, 2019
    Heavenly maids cleaned my house for the Holidays. I’m a single guy and not much of a house keeper. 2 maids in 2 hours and the house was immaculate! I will definitely use this service again!
  • Phyllis Krukow
    22nd March, 2018
    undefined