Heavenly Touch Maids

20 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Tom Newton
    07th May, 2019
    After being a customer for several years, the company was suddenly sold recently and their level of customer service drastically went down. I could give you a laundry list but suffice it to say that the bottom line was they kept increasing the price and not telling me. This while their service was going down. That's why I'm not a customer anymore. When I approached them, they told me that they always inform their customers of a price increase. That didn't happen in my case. In fact, they became so expensive I decided to move on. I'm assuming they had to raise the rates because the new owner wants to make more money even though my initial inquiry when I got my credit card statement was to call only to find out there was a rate increase. They've increased their prices almost 40% since we became customers. Their rate for our home was $185 per cleaning and our next door neighbor who has three kids and a wife only pays $120 a visit for a different company of course. With our home, it's just my wife and myself. This company is a rip off!
  • Claude Sutterlin
    07th February, 2019
    They're consistent, reliable and thorough. What else can you ask for?
  • Phyllis Krukow
    22nd March, 2018
    undefined
  • Rob Ivory
    30th June, 2016
    Called with a last minute need for cleaners. Debbie was very accommodating and had a crew within two days. Cleaners were very professional and did a great job. Would certainly recommend.
  • Mitch Allen
    13th March, 2019
    I called Heavenly Touch on short notice when I learned my in-laws were coming for a visit and my wife and I were too busy to spend a day cleaning. I was shocked and thrilled that they were able to accommodate us. Two of their team members spent three hours cleaning the entire house better and faster than we could have done. They even cleaned our floors on their hands and knees! Affordable, too. Highly recommend!
  • Anna Sarantos
    14th October, 2017
    I had a crew clean my apartment in Kent. It was totally worth it! I didn't have to buy any cleaning products or cleaning supplies because they brought their own and in just a few hours and they had the place looking awesome. My landlord was so impressed he gave me back my security deposit right away. I'm moving to Brecksville and will totally be using them there too!
  • Kimberly Kitchen
    10th February, 2018
    Their maids are professional, the communication is stellar and they always do a great job cleaning. Whenever I have had specific areas I want hit, I leave them a note, and they reply with a note and their completed checklist - very easy to work with!
  • Jennifer Linville
    20th August, 2019
    This was my first time ever hiring a maid service for a deep spring cleaning and I was thrilled with their professionalism and attention to detail. They were thorough and thought of things that I wouldn’t have. I will most certainly hire them again (probably for more routine cleaning too)
  • Daniel Liebman
    02nd April, 2018
    Needed some last minute help cleaning my apartment on the day I was moving out, called and they were able to send 2 girls over within 45 minutes (though im sure that isn’t always possible). Basically the whole place needed swept, vaccuumed, mopped,
  • A1 Carpet Cleaners
    23rd April, 2018
    The name says it all