Heavenly Touch Maids

32 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Mitch Allen
    13th March, 2019
    I called Heavenly Touch on short notice when I learned my in-laws were coming for a visit and my wife and I were too busy to spend a day cleaning. I was shocked and thrilled that they were able to accommodate us. Two of their team members spent three hours cleaning the entire house better and faster than we could have done. They even cleaned our floors on their hands and knees! Affordable, too. Highly recommend!
  • Rob Ivory
    30th June, 2016
    Called with a last minute need for cleaners. Debbie was very accommodating and had a crew within two days. Cleaners were very professional and did a great job. Would certainly recommend.
  • Michelle Ruggiero
    12th April, 2018
    Very professional! Staff was very friendly and my house looked fantastic!
  • Daniel Liebman
    02nd April, 2018
    Needed some last minute help cleaning my apartment on the day I was moving out, called and they were able to send 2 girls over within 45 minutes (though im sure that isn’t always possible). Basically the whole place needed swept, vaccuumed, mopped, & wiped down. They were in and out in about 90 minutes and did a great job! It was well worth it for me on stuff that would’ve taken me hours. Thanks Terri & Sam!
  • Trevor Wood
    03rd April, 2019
    The staff was excellent and did an exceptional job on our home (full spring cleaning). I highly recommend this company and the customer service was great as well.
  • Phyllis Krukow
    22nd March, 2018
    N/A
  • Kristine Lane
    28th August, 2015
    AMAZING JOB NICE PEOPLE!!! Been with them forever and ALKWAYS will be, if they will keep me!!!! I have M.S. and they take that into consideration-VERY UNDERSTANDING when I get sick and have to last minute cancel! I REALLY BELIEVE THESE GUYS ARE HEAVEN SENT!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Debbie and your crew for ALWAYS being there for me!
  • Jess Fishel
    19th May, 2019
    N/A
  • Sheila Ingram, MAcc, MBA
    26th February, 2019
    Heavenly Touch Maids is AWESOME! Their staff is friendly, thorough, trust-worthy, and honest. Erin, the office manager, is great to work with and takes so much pride in what she does. This cleaning firm is a breathe of fresh air.
  • Jennifer Linville
    20th August, 2019
    This was my first time ever hiring a maid service for a deep spring cleaning and I was thrilled with their professionalism and attention to detail. They were thorough and thought of things that I wouldn’t have. I will most certainly hire them again (probably for more routine cleaning too)