Heavenly Touch Maids

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Jennifer Linville
    20th August, 2019
    This was my first time ever hiring a maid service for a deep spring cleaning and I was thrilled with their professionalism and attention to detail. They were thorough and thought of things that I wouldn’t have. I will most certainly hire them again (probably for more routine cleaning too)
  • Kimberly Kitchen
    10th February, 2018
    Their maids are professional, the communication is stellar and they always do a great job cleaning. Whenever I have had specific areas I want hit, I leave them a note, and they reply with a note and their completed checklist - very easy to work with!
  • Michelle Ruggiero
    12th April, 2018
    Very professional! Staff was very friendly and my house looked fantastic!
  • Gloriann Hertle
    03rd March, 2018
    I have been using the Heavenly Touch team for over 2 years for bi-monthly house cleaning. All the team members are efficient, friendly
  • Kristine Lane
    28th August, 2015
    AMAZING JOB NICE PEOPLE!!! Been with them forever and ALKWAYS will be, if they will keep me!!!! I have M.S. and they take that into consideration-VERY UNDERSTANDING when I get sick and have to last minute cancel! I REALLY BELIEVE THESE GUYS ARE HEAVEN SENT!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Debbie and your crew for ALWAYS being there for me!
  • A. Sanders
    12th January, 2019
    These girls put a smile on our faces every visit! So happy we found you ladies, keep up the great work!
  • Sheila Ingram, MAcc, MBA
    26th February, 2019
    Heavenly Touch Maids is AWESOME! Their staff is friendly, thorough, trust-worthy, and honest. Erin, the office manager, is great to work with and takes so much pride in what she does. This cleaning firm is a breathe of fresh air.
  • Claude Sutterlin
    07th February, 2019
    They're consistent, reliable and thorough. What else can you ask for?
  • Rob Ivory
    30th June, 2016
    Called with a last minute need for cleaners. Debbie was very accommodating and had a crew within two days. Cleaners were very professional and did a great job. Would certainly recommend.
  • Theodore Lucas
    12th January, 2019
    Heavenly maids cleaned my house for the Holidays. I’m a single guy and not much of a house keeper. 2 maids in 2 hours and the house was immaculate! I will definitely use this service again!