Heavenly Touch Maids

33 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Claude Sutterlin
    07th February, 2019
    They're consistent, reliable and thorough. What else can you ask for?
  • Jennifer Linville
    20th August, 2019
    This was my first time ever hiring a maid service for a deep spring cleaning and I was thrilled with their professionalism and attention to detail. They were thorough and thought of things that I wouldn’t have. I will most certainly hire them again (probably for more routine cleaning too)
  • JOSEPHINE SCHRAMM
    27th May, 2020
    N/A
  • Kimberly Kitchen
    10th February, 2018
    Their maids are professional, the communication is stellar and they always do a great job cleaning. Whenever I have had specific areas I want hit, I leave them a note, and they reply with a note and their completed checklist - very easy to work with!
  • A1 Carpet Cleaners
    23rd April, 2018
    The name says it all
  • Trevor Wood
    03rd April, 2019
    The staff was excellent and did an exceptional job on our home (full spring cleaning). I highly recommend this company and the customer service was great as well.
  • Mitch Allen
    13th March, 2019
    I called Heavenly Touch on short notice when I learned my in-laws were coming for a visit and my wife and I were too busy to spend a day cleaning. I was shocked and thrilled that they were able to accommodate us. Two of their team members spent three hours cleaning the entire house better and faster than we could have done. They even cleaned our floors on their hands and knees! Affordable, too. Highly recommend!
  • Lisa Papageras
    16th February, 2017
    These guys are awesome and do a wonderful job. I've used about 6 or 7 cleaning services. Molly Maids, Merry Maids, the Cleaning Authority, non-franchise folks and I was NEVER satisfied. I have never been disappointed after a cleaning with Heavenly Touch. Debbie and Erin are the best!!!
  • Michelle Ruggiero
    12th April, 2018
    Very professional! Staff was very friendly and my house looked fantastic!
  • Rob Ivory
    30th June, 2016
    Called with a last minute need for cleaners. Debbie was very accommodating and had a crew within two days. Cleaners were very professional and did a great job. Would certainly recommend.