Heavenly Touch Maids

19 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Beverly Wilkinson
    08th February, 2019
    The initial cleaning is very thorough. The women (2) worked separately throughout the house quickly and efficiently. The second visit was much the same, l feel they do really strive to do an excellent job.
  • Theodore Lucas
    12th January, 2019
    Heavenly maids cleaned my house for the Holidays. I’m a single guy and not much of a house keeper. 2 maids in 2 hours and the house was immaculate! I will definitely use this service again!
  • Gloriann Hertle
    03rd March, 2018
    I have been using the Heavenly Touch team for over 2 years for bi-monthly house cleaning. All the team members are efficient, friendly
  • Phyllis Krukow
    22nd March, 2018
    undefined
  • Rob Ivory
    30th June, 2016
    Called with a last minute need for cleaners. Debbie was very accommodating and had a crew within two days. Cleaners were very professional and did a great job. Would certainly recommend.
  • A1 Carpet Cleaners
    23rd April, 2018
    The name says it all
  • Tom Newton
    07th May, 2019
    After being a customer for several years, the company was suddenly sold recently and their level of customer service drastically went down. I could give you a laundry list but suffice it to say that the bottom line was they kept increasing the price and not telling me. This while their service was going down. That's why I'm not a customer anymore. When I approached them, they told me that they always inform their customers of a price increase. That didn't happen in my case. In fact, they became so expensive I decided to move on. I'm assuming they had to raise the rates because the new owner wants to make more money even though my initial inquiry when I got my credit card statement was to call only to find out there was a rate increase. They've increased their prices almost 40% since we became customers. Their rate for our home was $185 per cleaning and our next door neighbor who has three kids and a wife only pays $120 a visit for a different company of course. With our home, it's just my wife and myself. This company is a rip off!
  • Michelle Ruggiero
    12th April, 2018
    Very professional! Staff was very friendly and my house looked fantastic!
  • A. Sanders
    12th January, 2019
    These girls put a smile on our faces every visit! So happy we found you ladies, keep up the great work!
  • Kimberly Kitchen
    10th February, 2018
    Their maids are professional, the communication is stellar and they always do a great job cleaning. Whenever I have had specific areas I want hit, I leave them a note, and they reply with a note and their completed checklist - very easy to work with!