Heavenly Touch Maids

17 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • A. Sanders
    12th January, 2019
    These girls put a smile on our faces every visit! So happy we found you ladies, keep up the great work!
  • Kimberly Kitchen
    10th February, 2018
    Their maids are professional, the communication is stellar and they always do a great job cleaning. Whenever I have had specific areas I want hit, I leave them a note, and they reply with a note and their completed checklist - very easy to work with!
  • Michelle Ruggiero
    12th April, 2018
    Very professional! Staff was very friendly and my house looked fantastic!
  • Daniel Liebman
    02nd April, 2018
    Needed some last minute help cleaning my apartment on the day I was moving out, called and they were able to send 2 girls over within 45 minutes (though im sure that isn’t always possible). Basically the whole place needed swept, vaccuumed, mopped,
  • Mitch Allen
    13th March, 2019
    I called Heavenly Touch on short notice when I learned my in-laws were coming for a visit and my wife and I were too busy to spend a day cleaning. I was shocked and thrilled that they were able to accommodate us. Two of their team members spent three hours cleaning the entire house better and faster than we could have done. They even cleaned our floors on their hands and knees! Affordable, too. Highly recommend!
  • Theodore Lucas
    12th January, 2019
    Heavenly maids cleaned my house for the Holidays. I’m a single guy and not much of a house keeper. 2 maids in 2 hours and the house was immaculate! I will definitely use this service again!
  • Kristine Lane
    28th August, 2015
    AMAZING JOB NICE PEOPLE!!! Been with them forever and ALKWAYS will be, if they will keep me!!!! I have M.S. and they take that into consideration-VERY UNDERSTANDING when I get sick and have to last minute cancel! I REALLY BELIEVE THESE GUYS ARE HEAVEN SENT!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Debbie and your crew for ALWAYS being there for me!
  • Anna Sarantos
    14th October, 2017
    I had a crew clean my apartment in Kent. It was totally worth it! I didn't have to buy any cleaning products or cleaning supplies because they brought their own and in just a few hours and they had the place looking awesome. My landlord was so impressed he gave me back my security deposit right away. I'm moving to Brecksville and will totally be using them there too!
  • Lisa Papageras
    16th February, 2017
    These guys are awesome and do a wonderful job. I've used about 6 or 7 cleaning services. Molly Maids, Merry Maids, the Cleaning Authority, non-franchise folks and I was NEVER satisfied. I have never been disappointed after a cleaning with Heavenly Touch. Debbie and Erin are the best!!!
  • Gloriann Hertle
    03rd March, 2018
    I have been using the Heavenly Touch team for over 2 years for bi-monthly house cleaning. All the team members are efficient, friendly