Heavenly Touch Maids

11 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Michelle Ruggiero
    12th April, 2018
    Very professional! Staff was very friendly and my house looked fantastic!
  • Lisa Papageras
    16th February, 2017
    These guys are awesome and do a wonderful job. I've used about 6 or 7 cleaning services. Molly Maids, Merry Maids, the Cleaning Authority, non-franchise folks and I was NEVER satisfied. I have never been disappointed after a cleaning with Heavenly Touch. Debbie and Erin are the best!!!
  • Daniel Liebman
    02nd April, 2018
    Needed some last minute help cleaning my apartment on the day I was moving out, called and they were able to send 2 girls over within 45 minutes (though im sure that isn’t always possible). Basically the whole place needed swept, vaccuumed, mopped,
  • Kristine Lane
    28th August, 2015
    AMAZING JOB NICE PEOPLE!!! Been with them forever and ALKWAYS will be, if they will keep me!!!! I have M.S. and they take that into consideration-VERY UNDERSTANDING when I get sick and have to last minute cancel! I REALLY BELIEVE THESE GUYS ARE HEAVEN SENT!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Debbie and your crew for ALWAYS being there for me!
  • Phyllis Krukow
    22nd March, 2018
    undefined
  • Gloriann Hertle
    03rd March, 2018
    I have been using the Heavenly Touch team for over 2 years for bi-monthly house cleaning. All the team members are efficient, friendly
  • Anna Sarantos
    14th October, 2017
    I had a crew clean my apartment in Kent. It was totally worth it! I didn't have to buy any cleaning products or cleaning supplies because they brought their own and in just a few hours and they had the place looking awesome. My landlord was so impressed he gave me back my security deposit right away. I'm moving to Brecksville and will totally be using them there too!
  • Rob Ivory
    30th June, 2016
    Called with a last minute need for cleaners. Debbie was very accommodating and had a crew within two days. Cleaners were very professional and did a great job. Would certainly recommend.
  • A1 Carpet Cleaners
    23rd April, 2018
    The name says it all
  • Kimberly Kitchen
    10th February, 2018
    Their maids are professional, the communication is stellar and they always do a great job cleaning. Whenever I have had specific areas I want hit, I leave them a note, and they reply with a note and their completed checklist - very easy to work with!