Precise Electric Service LLC

12 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Steve Moskovits
    17th September, 2019
    Mike replaced some kitchen light fixtures with LED lights for us. He did a great job researching the best solution, showed up when he promised, did a quality job, and cleaned up after the job was done. What else could you ask for? I would definitely use him again.
  • Evan Miller
    14th December, 2019
    Mike was easy to get ahold of, straight forward with scheduling, and communicated any updates as they came up. He figured out the problem and was done quickly!
  • John1948EightB1
    28th January, 2020
    I hired Mike to replace a fixture and determine whether or not a new ceiling light could be added in a room that didn't have one. There was no easy path to fish the wires that would not require major drywall work. I didn't go forward with that part. He was very professional and stopped several times to do cleanup. Very accommodating. I recommend him highly.
  • Jennifer Casart
    22nd March, 2018
    We used Mike for a last minute installation of a stairwell chandelier before listing our house and it turned out beautiful! He was quick, professional and very great price! Text him in the evening and had it done the next day! Will definitely be calling Precise for any needs in our new house! Thank you so much!
  • Erica Wassinger
    28th November, 2018
    Precise Electric was responsive, thorough and incredibly patient with us as they worked through lots of "old house" issues. Not only did they help us accomplish what we thought we needed, they made sure that any other areas of concern were addressed and done right. Mike and the team are an easy referral for us to make. We'll keep them on speed dial!
  • Luke meiners
    20th August, 2019
    Best electric company in town. High quality! A job done right!
  • Terri Prichard
    03rd April, 2019
    Mike did a great job! He emailed me the estimate, reminder of our appointment and when confirmed the appointment with me the day before. You couldn’t even tell he had been working at the house because he cleaned up the areas so well! We are really happy with his work and will definitely use him again!
  • Glen Ginsburg
    28th March, 2019
    Mike arrived on time. The problem was more difficult than I thought it was going to be. He started in the 2nd floor bathroom where the outlets weren't working, and tracked the problem all the way to an outlet in the garage that was installed incorrectly. Once he fixed that, all the other problems disappeared. He even made time to replace a broken bathroom fan in the basement. It took him over 3 hours to complete the job, and he cleaned up like he was never there. A true professional.
  • MARY McQuade
    23rd March, 2019
    Had a great experience with Mike at Precise Electric. He was prompt, neat, did a great job with my light fixture and fan installations. His price was right! Would definitely call Mike again!
  • Diane Brown
    15th April, 2019
    We would definitely recommend Mike! He did a great job replacing our bathroom exhaust fan. He was neat and tidy, showed up ahead of schedule and was very professional. We will definitely be calling him again in the future!