Precise Electric Service LLC

10 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Jennifer Casart
    22nd March, 2018
    We used Mike for a last minute installation of a stairwell chandelier before listing our house and it turned out beautiful! He was quick, professional and very great price! Text him in the evening and had it done the next day! Will definitely be calling Precise for any needs in our new house! Thank you so much!
  • Joan Prenosil
    21st August, 2019
    We would highly recommend Mike. Great service and very professional. We will be calling him again!
  • Erica Wassinger
    28th November, 2018
    Precise Electric was responsive, thorough and incredibly patient with us as they worked through lots of "old house" issues. Not only did they help us accomplish what we thought we needed, they made sure that any other areas of concern were addressed and done right. Mike and the team are an easy referral for us to make. We'll keep them on speed dial!
  • Diane Brown
    15th April, 2019
    We would definitely recommend Mike! He did a great job replacing our bathroom exhaust fan. He was neat and tidy, showed up ahead of schedule and was very professional. We will definitely be calling him again in the future!
  • Terri Prichard
    03rd April, 2019
    Mike did a great job! He emailed me the estimate, reminder of our appointment and when confirmed the appointment with me the day before. You couldn’t even tell he had been working at the house because he cleaned up the areas so well! We are really happy with his work and will definitely use him again!
  • Glen Ginsburg
    28th March, 2019
    Mike arrived on time. The problem was more difficult than I thought it was going to be. He started in the 2nd floor bathroom where the outlets weren't working, and tracked the problem all the way to an outlet in the garage that was installed incorrectly. Once he fixed that, all the other problems disappeared. He even made time to replace a broken bathroom fan in the basement. It took him over 3 hours to complete the job, and he cleaned up like he was never there. A true professional.
  • Luke meiners
    20th August, 2019
    Best electric company in town. High quality! A job done right!
  • Luke meiners
    20th August, 2019
    Best electric company in town. High quality! A job done right!
  • MARY McQuade
    23rd March, 2019
    Had a great experience with Mike at Precise Electric. He was prompt, neat, did a great job with my light fixture and fan installations. His price was right! Would definitely call Mike again!
  • Troy Taylor
    26th February, 2019
    Mike was very friendly, went over everything he was going to do before starting the project. Would let me know if there were any issues along the way and would come up with alternatives. Cleaned everything up when he was done. I will use him again.