Precise Electric Service LLC

17 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Jennifer Casart
    22nd March, 2018
    We used Mike for a last minute installation of a stairwell chandelier before listing our house and it turned out beautiful! He was quick, professional and very great price! Text him in the evening and had it done the next day! Will definitely be calling Precise for any needs in our new house! Thank you so much!
  • Joan Prenosil
    21st August, 2019
    We would highly recommend Mike. Great service and very professional. We will be calling him again!
  • Diane Brown
    15th April, 2019
    We would definitely recommend Mike! He did a great job replacing our bathroom exhaust fan. He was neat and tidy, showed up ahead of schedule and was very professional. We will definitely be calling him again in the future!
  • Terri Prichard
    03rd April, 2019
    Mike did a great job! He emailed me the estimate, reminder of our appointment and when confirmed the appointment with me the day before. You couldn’t even tell he had been working at the house because he cleaned up the areas so well! We are really happy with his work and will definitely use him again!
  • Steve Moskovits
    17th September, 2019
    Mike replaced some kitchen light fixtures with LED lights for us. He did a great job researching the best solution, showed up when he promised, did a quality job, and cleaned up after the job was done. What else could you ask for? I would definitely use him again.
  • Matthew Schekirke
    20th June, 2020
    Mike was very professional, on time and did a great job. Made sure he cleaned up after himself. Can’t say enough good things and we will use him again.
  • Luke meiners
    20th August, 2019
    Best electric company in town. High quality! A job done right!
  • Evan Miller
    14th December, 2019
    Mike was easy to get ahold of, straight forward with scheduling, and communicated any updates as they came up. He figured out the problem and was done quickly!
  • Ed Watts
    01st April, 2020
    I submitted a service request for an electrical problem and Mike responded within an hour. The appointment was made and Mike arrived on time, promptly went to work, and had the problem fixed in a short time. No complaints whatsoever, I will call Mike again for any future problems and projects. Recommended!
  • Mark Prauner
    22nd March, 2020
    Extremely pleased with the work Mike did for us and strongly recommend his services.