Precise Electric Service LLC

19 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Luke meiners
    20th August, 2019
    Best electric company in town. High quality! A job done right!
  • Brandi Brown
    07th April, 2020
    Mike was able to give our living room a much needed lighting upgrade. He was super knowledgeable and gave us everything we wanted. Very professional and thorough with his work. He stands by his work and it shows. If you ever need lighting installed, Mike is the one you need to be calling. If we ever need any other electrical service, we'll be going with Precise Electric.
  • Joan Prenosil
    21st August, 2019
    We would highly recommend Mike. Great service and very professional. We will be calling him again!
  • Matthew Schekirke
    20th June, 2020
    Mike was very professional, on time and did a great job. Made sure he cleaned up after himself. Can’t say enough good things and we will use him again.
  • Terri Prichard
    03rd April, 2019
    Mike did a great job! He emailed me the estimate, reminder of our appointment and when confirmed the appointment with me the day before. You couldn’t even tell he had been working at the house because he cleaned up the areas so well! We are really happy with his work and will definitely use him again!
  • Steve Moskovits
    17th September, 2019
    Mike replaced some kitchen light fixtures with LED lights for us. He did a great job researching the best solution, showed up when he promised, did a quality job, and cleaned up after the job was done. What else could you ask for? I would definitely use him again.
  • Diane Brown
    15th April, 2019
    We would definitely recommend Mike! He did a great job replacing our bathroom exhaust fan. He was neat and tidy, showed up ahead of schedule and was very professional. We will definitely be calling him again in the future!
  • Erica Wassinger
    28th November, 2018
    Precise Electric was responsive, thorough and incredibly patient with us as they worked through lots of "old house" issues. Not only did they help us accomplish what we thought we needed, they made sure that any other areas of concern were addressed and done right. Mike and the team are an easy referral for us to make. We'll keep them on speed dial!
  • J J
    14th May, 2020
    Quality work. Professional. Very thorough and detail oriented. Easy choice to make if you need an electrician.
  • Mark Prauner
    22nd March, 2020
    Extremely pleased with the work Mike did for us and strongly recommend his services.