Precise Electric Service LLC

51 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • John1948EightB1
    28th January, 2020
    I hired Mike to replace a fixture and determine whether or not a new ceiling light could be added in a room that didn't have one. There was no easy path to fish the wires that would not require major drywall work. I didn't go forward with that part. He was very professional and stopped several times to do cleanup. Very accommodating. I recommend him highly.
  • Glen Ginsburg
    28th March, 2019
    Mike arrived on time. The problem was more difficult than I thought it was going to be. He started in the 2nd floor bathroom where the outlets weren't working, and tracked the problem all the way to an outlet in the garage that was installed incorrectly. Once he fixed that, all the other problems disappeared. He even made time to replace a broken bathroom fan in the basement. It took him over 3 hours to complete the job, and he cleaned up like he was never there. A true professional.
  • Matthew Schekirke
    20th June, 2020
    Mike was very professional, on time and did a great job. Made sure he cleaned up after himself. Can’t say enough good things and we will use him again.
  • Ed Watts
    01st April, 2020
    I submitted a service request for an electrical problem and Mike responded within an hour. The appointment was made and Mike arrived on time, promptly went to work, and had the problem fixed in a short time. No complaints whatsoever, I will call Mike again for any future problems and projects. Recommended!
  • Diane Brown
    15th April, 2019
    We would definitely recommend Mike! He did a great job replacing our bathroom exhaust fan. He was neat and tidy, showed up ahead of schedule and was very professional. We will definitely be calling him again in the future!
  • Erica Wassinger
    28th November, 2018
    Precise Electric was responsive, thorough and incredibly patient with us as they worked through lots of "old house" issues. Not only did they help us accomplish what we thought we needed, they made sure that any other areas of concern were addressed and done right. Mike and the team are an easy referral for us to make. We'll keep them on speed dial!
  • Glen Ginsburg
    28th March, 2019
    Mike arrived on time. The problem was more difficult than I thought it was going to be. He started in the 2nd floor bathroom where the outlets weren't working, and tracked the problem all the way to an outlet in the garage that was installed incorrectly. Once he fixed that, all the other problems disappeared. He even made time to replace a broken bathroom fan in the basement. It took him over 3 hours to complete the job, and he cleaned up like he was never there. A true professional.
  • J J
    14th May, 2020
    Quality work. Professional. Very thorough and detail oriented. Easy choice to make if you need an electrician.
  • Mark Prauner
    22nd March, 2020
    Extremely pleased with the work Mike did for us and strongly recommend his services.
  • Jennifer Casart
    22nd March, 2018
    We used Mike for a last minute installation of a stairwell chandelier before listing our house and it turned out beautiful! He was quick, professional and very great price! Text him in the evening and had it done the next day! Will definitely be calling Precise for any needs in our new house! Thank you so much!