Precise Electric Service LLC

20 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Mark Prauner
    22nd March, 2020
    Extremely pleased with the work Mike did for us and strongly recommend his services.
  • Joan Prenosil
    21st August, 2019
    We would highly recommend Mike. Great service and very professional. We will be calling him again!
  • MARY McQuade
    23rd March, 2019
    Had a great experience with Mike at Precise Electric. He was prompt, neat, did a great job with my light fixture and fan installations. His price was right! Would definitely call Mike again!
  • Brandi Brown
    07th April, 2020
    Mike was able to give our living room a much needed lighting upgrade. He was super knowledgeable and gave us everything we wanted. Very professional and thorough with his work. He stands by his work and it shows. If you ever need lighting installed, Mike is the one you need to be calling. If we ever need any other electrical service, we'll be going with Precise Electric.
  • Jeff kloppenborg
    14th September, 2020
    I spoke with Mike about CSST grounding. Although he could do it, he recommended another company as they could be cheaper. I appreciate the honesty! I will be reaching out to Mike for any other work needed!
  • Evan Miller
    14th December, 2019
    Mike was easy to get ahold of, straight forward with scheduling, and communicated any updates as they came up. He figured out the problem and was done quickly!
  • Luke meiners
    20th August, 2019
    Best electric company in town. High quality! A job done right!
  • Glen Ginsburg
    28th March, 2019
    Mike arrived on time. The problem was more difficult than I thought it was going to be. He started in the 2nd floor bathroom where the outlets weren't working, and tracked the problem all the way to an outlet in the garage that was installed incorrectly. Once he fixed that, all the other problems disappeared. He even made time to replace a broken bathroom fan in the basement. It took him over 3 hours to complete the job, and he cleaned up like he was never there. A true professional.
  • Steve Moskovits
    17th September, 2019
    Mike replaced some kitchen light fixtures with LED lights for us. He did a great job researching the best solution, showed up when he promised, did a quality job, and cleaned up after the job was done. What else could you ask for? I would definitely use him again.
  • Matthew Schekirke
    20th June, 2020
    Mike was very professional, on time and did a great job. Made sure he cleaned up after himself. Can’t say enough good things and we will use him again.