Naperville Windows And Doors

21 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Don Armstrong
    27th October, 2019
    Don fixed my front door frame so well that it looks as good as new. He's a master craftsman!
  • Tamara Andrews
    25th April, 2019
    I got quotes from 5 different vendors. Don's company was the best. Their pricing is great, but that isn't what made me choose them. It is a family owned company run by Don and his wife. He presented everything succinctly, and more importantly delivered as promised. I ordered 2 doors, a sliding glass door and a front storm door with a screen. They were able to get both custom made products 2 weeks earlier than expected and the quality is outstanding! The 2 gentlemen that installed the doors were here at 8 am and did not stop work until they were completed! No lunch break even! Their attention to detail was superb. They windexed all the glass and frames to make certain there were no fingerprints, vacuumed everywhere and even scraped every last piece of sticky stuff from the labels off! The house was pristine when they left, not a speck of dust or any sign that they were even here. I truly cannot recommend this company enough! Don came back a week later to inspect the doors and make sure all was well. They were priced well,doors are outstanding quality and service was unparalleled. This is the company you want to go with!
  • Kanishka Liyanage
    12th November, 2019
    Naperville windows and doors installed our front entry door. Completely satisfied with the quality of the work and the price was very competitive. Provia door was even installed ahead of schedule. Gave my windows project(About 40++ windows) to them as well.
  • Armil Biag
    29th March, 2019
    I waited to see how the window installation held up over the winter. We had all our windows, sliding doors, large picture windows and front door replaced late fall. Don was great to work with...no pressure sales tactics. He is direct and to the point and he will be honest with you throughout the process. His installers (Joe and Peter) are real pros. I watched them do the work and they are precise...no short cuts. If they find some issues that needs to be addressed, they will tell you. In our case, our original sun room window was not installed properly and caused major leaks that rotted the wood around the casing. They suggested getting the framing and the wood behind the sidings to be inspected before they installed the window. Ultimately, we asked around for quotes from other contractors, but decided to work with Peter and Joe to do the under siding work...they did great. I trust Naperville Windows and Doors and if they are still around 20-30 years from now then I'll be sure to look them up again. BTW...we installed Simonton vinyl windows...they're great. And we spoke with nine different companies and did our due diligence before selecting Naperville Windows and Doors.
  • Shown Z
    22nd November, 2019
    They replaced one of my cracked picture windows at half of the price that's asked by a different major window replacement company. The replacement cladded wood window is a beautiful window that matches with my previous windows. Highly recommended.
  • Mike Pattermann
    27th February, 2016
    Don , is the finest craftsman and business man I have ever worked with . He does the job completely and goes above and beyond expections .
  • Jeff H
    17th January, 2019
    Early in our search we quickly learned that there was a wide variety of door brands, types, and pricing options among the different contractors. We decided to continue down the path of receiving quotes hoping to establish a baseline among them. But once Don from Naperville Windows and Doors came by, we knew we had our guy. He made the whole process very simple for us. From the initial inspection and quoting all the way through door selection and installation, end-to-end they were great. Don and Sandy provided great pricing and more options than several of the other local outfits. The work was swift and clean. We highly recommend them!
  • Tammy Slouka
    27th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Lisa Berning
    19th July, 2018
    Very reliable, reasonably priced, easy to work with, and quality service! They did window and door replacements for us this summer and it looks beautiful. We will be using them again when the time comes to replace additional windows in our house. Highly recommend!
  • Laura M
    05th August, 2019
    Very friendly and helpful