Naperville Windows And Doors

14 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Scott Anderson
    13th April, 2018
    Can't recommend this company highly enough. Impeccable service and quality and very fair pricing when they ripped out and replaced 21 windows in our house a few years ago and quick emergency turnaround just yesterday to fix a first-floor window that had accidentally jammed open the day before. Don and his crew and top-notch.
  • PatriotFTW
    19th December, 2017
    Professional, beautiful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend them. Don, the owner came by after project was finished to make sure we where happy!! Love my new windows! Hey Homer Glen consider them if replacing your windows!!
  • Mike Pattermann
    27th February, 2016
    Don , is the finest craftsman and business man I have ever worked with . He does the job completely and goes above and beyond expections .
  • Lisa Berning
    19th July, 2018
    Very reliable, reasonably priced, easy to work with, and quality service! They did window and door replacements for us this summer and it looks beautiful. We will be using them again when the time comes to replace additional windows in our house. Highly recommend!
  • mike kaufman
    12th March, 2019
    These guys are the absolute best. I received estimates from 5 other companies, and it was an easy decision to go with Naperville Windows and Doors. Don did a fantastic job with our project from the very beginning with his honest, straight to the point approach. I replaced 18 openings in my home, and couldn’t be happier with the craftsmanship. His crew showed up on time every day, they were friendly, and when I had questions, they were knowledgeable. I would use this company again in a heart beat!
  • Rod Snyder
    19th July, 2017
    I've used them for several windows. Don is great. Highly recommend.
  • Phillip Cornacchia
    23rd February, 2019
    Could not be more pleased with Naperville Windows and Doors. The recent polar vortex was no match ×and Don worked with me from day one to find just the rigg:solution for my Elmhurat home. I would highly recommend Marvin windows and Naperville Windows and Doors.
  • Armil Biag
    29th March, 2019
    I waited to see how the window installation held up over the winter. We had all our windows, sliding doors, large picture windows and front door replaced late fall. Don was great to work with...no pressure sales tactics. He is direct and to the point and he will be honest with you throughout the process. His installers (Joe and Peter) are real pros. I watched them do the work and they are precise...no short cuts. If they find some issues that needs to be addressed, they will tell you. In our case, our original sun room window was not installed properly and caused major leaks that rotted the wood around the casing. They suggested getting the framing and the wood behind the sidings to be inspected before they installed the window. Ultimately, we asked around for quotes from other contractors, but decided to work with Peter and Joe to do the under siding work...they did great. I trust Naperville Windows and Doors and if they are still around 20-30 years from now then I'll be sure to look them up again. BTW...we installed Simonton vinyl windows...they're great. And we spoke with nine different companies and did our due diligence before selecting Naperville Windows and Doors.
  • Cathy Kelley
    17th July, 2019
    If you are shopping for replacement windows you owe it to yourself to give Naperville Windows and Doors a call. I shopped 4 different companies and chose Naperville Windows and Doors to install Marvin windows throughout my entire home based on price, quality reviews, and a guy (Don) who knows his stuff. Great pricing and no high pressure sales tactics. Ease of communication with the company. Installers were on-time, friendly, and professional and did an amazing job. Don and his crew beat the competition across the board.
  • Tamara Andrews
    25th April, 2019
    I got quotes from 5 different vendors. Don's company was the best. Their pricing is great, but that isn't what made me choose them. It is a family owned company run by Don and his wife. He presented everything succinctly, and more importantly delivered as promised. I ordered 2 doors, a sliding glass door and a front storm door with a screen. They were able to get both custom made products 2 weeks earlier than expected and the quality is outstanding! The 2 gentlemen that installed the doors were here at 8 am and did not stop work until they were completed! No lunch break even! Their attention to detail was superb. They windexed all the glass and frames to make certain there were no fingerprints, vacuumed everywhere and even scraped every last piece of sticky stuff from the labels off! The house was pristine when they left, not a speck of dust or any sign that they were even here. I truly cannot recommend this company enough! Don came back a week later to inspect the doors and make sure all was well. They were priced well,doors are outstanding quality and service was unparalleled. This is the company you want to go with!