Naperville Windows And Doors

31 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Tammy Slouka
    27th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Shown Z
    22nd November, 2019
    They replaced one of my cracked picture windows at half of the price that's asked by a different major window replacement company. The replacement cladded wood window is a beautiful window that matches with my previous windows. Highly recommended.
  • aaron
    19th December, 2017
    Professional, beautiful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend them. Don, the owner came by after project was finished to make sure we where happy!! Love my new windows! Hey Homer Glen consider them if replacing your windows!!
  • Ed Holmwood
    17th September, 2020
    They just finished installing 14 windows on our house and I have to say I have never had such a positive experience with any home service company. Don was great but, it was Sandy's quick responses with answers to our questions that really closed the deal. The price was very competitive and the Marvin Windows are fantastic. Special shout out to the install crew. Joe and Jerry were terrific. They did a great job. The workmanship is top notch. They accommodated a few special requests and when they were done you couldn't tell they had been here. They cleaned up everything inside and out. We are so very happy with the the whole experience. I cannot recommend Naperville Windows and Doors highly enough. We are completely satisfied. 10 Stars!!
  • Phillip Cornacchia
    23rd February, 2019
    Could not be more pleased with Naperville Windows and Doors. The recent polar vortex was no match Ă—and Don worked with me from day one to find just the rigg:solution for my Elmhurat home. I would highly recommend Marvin windows and Naperville Windows and Doors.
  • Laura M
    05th August, 2019
    Very friendly and helpful
  • Lisa Berning
    19th July, 2018
    Very reliable, reasonably priced, easy to work with, and quality service! They did window and door replacements for us this summer and it looks beautiful. We will be using them again when the time comes to replace additional windows in our house. Highly recommend!
  • Armil Biag
    29th March, 2019
    I waited to see how the window installation held up over the winter. We had all our windows, sliding doors, large picture windows and front door replaced late fall. Don was great to work with...no pressure sales tactics. He is direct and to the point and he will be honest with you throughout the process. His installers (Joe and Peter) are real pros. I watched them do the work and they are precise...no short cuts. If they find some issues that needs to be addressed, they will tell you. In our case, our original sun room window was not installed properly and caused major leaks that rotted the wood around the casing. They suggested getting the framing and the wood behind the sidings to be inspected before they installed the window. Ultimately, we asked around for quotes from other contractors, but decided to work with Peter and Joe to do the under siding work...they did great. I trust Naperville Windows and Doors and if they are still around 20-30 years from now then I'll be sure to look them up again. BTW...we installed Simonton vinyl windows...they're great. And we spoke with nine different companies and did our due diligence before selecting Naperville Windows and Doors.
  • Cathy Kelley
    17th July, 2019
    If you are shopping for replacement windows you owe it to yourself to give Naperville Windows and Doors a call. I shopped 4 different companies and chose Naperville Windows and Doors to install Marvin windows throughout my entire home based on price, quality reviews, and a guy (Don) who knows his stuff. Great pricing and no high pressure sales tactics. Ease of communication with the company. Installers were on-time, friendly, and professional and did an amazing job. Don and his crew beat the competition across the board.
  • Mike Farmer
    20th August, 2019
    We switched from 25 yr old original builder-windows to Simonton 5500 Reflection windows on our entire house. We also bought 2 new Velux sky lights. Don, the owner, is a straight forward and honest professional. Not the sketchy scam-artist types that are routinely knocking on our doors and leaving flyers. Steer clear of any company that does that! (worse than used car salesmen) Their quotes were $7,000 higher than Don's price, and a lower quality window. Sandy was great to work with, regarding scheduling, quotes, and billing. The installers did an amazing job. Our windows look fantastic on the outside of the house, as well as the inside. I highly recommend this family-owned local business.