Naperville Windows And Doors

87 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Cassy Wedell
    01st February, 2020
    We hired Naperville Windows after interviewing several window companies. They have been amazing to work with from day 1. Today they completed our project. It came out beautiful. I highly recommend their services.
  • Brenda Cordero
    03rd July, 2020
    Best contractors we have ever had, hands down. Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, cleaned before leaving each night, dealt perfectly with our upgraded moldings. We had 24 windows done and then a door. Have been recommended them anytime anyone asks for a window or door guy!
  • Robin Kot
    29th September, 2019
    Great service, great price, friendly and excellent workmanship
  • Mike Pattermann
    27th February, 2016
    Don , is the finest craftsman and business man I have ever worked with . He does the job completely and goes above and beyond expections .
  • Tammy Slouka
    27th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Cassy Wedell
    01st February, 2020
    We hired Naperville Windows after interviewing several window companies. They have been amazing to work with from day 1. Today they completed our project. It came out beautiful. I highly recommend their services.
  • Kanishka Liyanage
    12th November, 2019
    Naperville windows and doors installed our front entry door. Completely satisfied with the quality of the work and the price was very competitive. Provia door was even installed ahead of schedule. Gave my windows project(About 40++ windows) to them as well.
  • Julie LaRocque
    19th November, 2018
    We’ve worked with Naperville Windows and Doors two times now and on a variety of different window types, and they’ve done a great job both times! I am extremely detailed so I notice everything, and I am impressed with their work. If they can keep me happy, they can work well with anyone! They are also pretty reasonably priced and the owners are accessible - you can tell they care about their clients. I would definitely recommend!
  • Armil Biag
    29th March, 2019
    I waited to see how the window installation held up over the winter. We had all our windows, sliding doors, large picture windows and front door replaced late fall. Don was great to work with...no pressure sales tactics. He is direct and to the point and he will be honest with you throughout the process. His installers (Joe and Peter) are real pros. I watched them do the work and they are precise...no short cuts. If they find some issues that needs to be addressed, they will tell you. In our case, our original sun room window was not installed properly and caused major leaks that rotted the wood around the casing. They suggested getting the framing and the wood behind the sidings to be inspected before they installed the window. Ultimately, we asked around for quotes from other contractors, but decided to work with Peter and Joe to do the under siding work...they did great. I trust Naperville Windows and Doors and if they are still around 20-30 years from now then I'll be sure to look them up again. BTW...we installed Simonton vinyl windows...they're great. And we spoke with nine different companies and did our due diligence before selecting Naperville Windows and Doors.
  • Rod Snyder
    17th May, 2018
    I've used them for several windows. Don is great. Highly recommend.