Naperville Windows And Doors

20 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Julie LaRocque
    19th November, 2018
    We’ve worked with Naperville Windows and Doors two times now and on a variety of different window types, and they’ve done a great job both times! I am extremely detailed so I notice everything, and I am impressed with their work. If they can keep me happy, they can work well with anyone! They are also pretty reasonably priced and the owners are accessible - you can tell they care about their clients. I would definitely recommend!
  • Cathy Kelley
    17th July, 2019
    If you are shopping for replacement windows you owe it to yourself to give Naperville Windows and Doors a call. I shopped 4 different companies and chose Naperville Windows and Doors to install Marvin windows throughout my entire home based on price, quality reviews, and a guy (Don) who knows his stuff. Great pricing and no high pressure sales tactics. Ease of communication with the company. Installers were on-time, friendly, and professional and did an amazing job. Don and his crew beat the competition across the board.
  • Kanishka Liyanage
    31st August, 2019
    Naperville windows and doors installed our front entry door. Completely satisfied with the quality of the work and the price was very competitive. Provia door was even installed ahead of schedule. Game my windows project(About 40++ windows) to them as well.
  • Cassy Wedell
    01st February, 2020
    We hired Naperville Windows after interviewing several window companies. They have been amazing to work with from day 1. Today they completed our project. It came out beautiful. I highly recommend their services.
  • Jeff H
    17th January, 2019
    Early in our search we quickly learned that there was a wide variety of door brands, types, and pricing options among the different contractors. We decided to continue down the path of receiving quotes hoping to establish a baseline among them. But once Don from Naperville Windows and Doors came by, we knew we had our guy. He made the whole process very simple for us. From the initial inspection and quoting all the way through door selection and installation, end-to-end they were great. Don and Sandy provided great pricing and more options than several of the other local outfits. The work was swift and clean. We highly recommend them!
  • Robin Kot
    29th September, 2019
    Great service, great price, friendly and excellent workmanship
  • Tamara Andrews
    25th April, 2019
    I got quotes from 5 different vendors. Don's company was the best. Their pricing is great, but that isn't what made me choose them. It is a family owned company run by Don and his wife. He presented everything succinctly, and more importantly delivered as promised. I ordered 2 doors, a sliding glass door and a front storm door with a screen. They were able to get both custom made products 2 weeks earlier than expected and the quality is outstanding! The 2 gentlemen that installed the doors were here at 8 am and did not stop work until they were completed! No lunch break even! Their attention to detail was superb. They windexed all the glass and frames to make certain there were no fingerprints, vacuumed everywhere and even scraped every last piece of sticky stuff from the labels off! The house was pristine when they left, not a speck of dust or any sign that they were even here. I truly cannot recommend this company enough! Don came back a week later to inspect the doors and make sure all was well. They were priced well,doors are outstanding quality and service was unparalleled. This is the company you want to go with!
  • PatriotFTW
    19th December, 2017
    Professional, beautiful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend them. Don, the owner came by after project was finished to make sure we where happy!! Love my new windows! Hey Homer Glen consider them if replacing your windows!!
  • Armil Biag
    29th March, 2019
    I waited to see how the window installation held up over the winter. We had all our windows, sliding doors, large picture windows and front door replaced late fall. Don was great to work with...no pressure sales tactics. He is direct and to the point and he will be honest with you throughout the process. His installers (Joe and Peter) are real pros. I watched them do the work and they are precise...no short cuts. If they find some issues that needs to be addressed, they will tell you. In our case, our original sun room window was not installed properly and caused major leaks that rotted the wood around the casing. They suggested getting the framing and the wood behind the sidings to be inspected before they installed the window. Ultimately, we asked around for quotes from other contractors, but decided to work with Peter and Joe to do the under siding work...they did great. I trust Naperville Windows and Doors and if they are still around 20-30 years from now then I'll be sure to look them up again. BTW...we installed Simonton vinyl windows...they're great. And we spoke with nine different companies and did our due diligence before selecting Naperville Windows and Doors.
  • Rod Snyder
    19th July, 2017
    I've used them for several windows. Don is great. Highly recommend.