Naperville Windows And Doors

27 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • ANDRIUS SPRINDYS
    21st May, 2020
    N/A
  • Tamara Andrews
    25th April, 2019
    I got quotes from 5 different vendors. Don's company was the best. Their pricing is great, but that isn't what made me choose them. It is a family owned company run by Don and his wife. He presented everything succinctly, and more importantly delivered as promised. I ordered 2 doors, a sliding glass door and a front storm door with a screen. They were able to get both custom made products 2 weeks earlier than expected and the quality is outstanding! The 2 gentlemen that installed the doors were here at 8 am and did not stop work until they were completed! No lunch break even! Their attention to detail was superb. They windexed all the glass and frames to make certain there were no fingerprints, vacuumed everywhere and even scraped every last piece of sticky stuff from the labels off! The house was pristine when they left, not a speck of dust or any sign that they were even here. I truly cannot recommend this company enough! Don came back a week later to inspect the doors and make sure all was well. They were priced well,doors are outstanding quality and service was unparalleled. This is the company you want to go with!
  • Brenda Cordero
    03rd July, 2020
    Best contractors we have ever had, hands down. Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, cleaned before leaving each night, dealt perfectly with our upgraded moldings. We had 24 windows done and then a door. Have been recommended them anytime anyone asks for a window or door guy!
  • Jeff H
    17th January, 2019
    Early in our search we quickly learned that there was a wide variety of door brands, types, and pricing options among the different contractors. We decided to continue down the path of receiving quotes hoping to establish a baseline among them. But once Don from Naperville Windows and Doors came by, we knew we had our guy. He made the whole process very simple for us. From the initial inspection and quoting all the way through door selection and installation, end-to-end they were great. Don and Sandy provided great pricing and more options than several of the other local outfits. The work was swift and clean. We highly recommend them!
  • Richard Semetulskis
    04th August, 2020
    Had 8 windows from Marvin installed in April. Don and Sandy were very responsive. The installers did a good job and cleaned up nicely. Happy with the quality and price was reasonable. Would highly recommend.
  • Don Armstrong
    27th October, 2019
    Don fixed my front door frame so well that it looks as good as new. He's a master craftsman!
  • Julie LaRocque
    19th November, 2018
    We’ve worked with Naperville Windows and Doors two times now and on a variety of different window types, and they’ve done a great job both times! I am extremely detailed so I notice everything, and I am impressed with their work. If they can keep me happy, they can work well with anyone! They are also pretty reasonably priced and the owners are accessible - you can tell they care about their clients. I would definitely recommend!
  • Phillip Cornacchia
    23rd February, 2019
    Could not be more pleased with Naperville Windows and Doors. The recent polar vortex was no match ×and Don worked with me from day one to find just the rigg:solution for my Elmhurat home. I would highly recommend Marvin windows and Naperville Windows and Doors.
  • Rod Snyder
    17th May, 2018
    I've used them for several windows. Don is great. Highly recommend.
  • aaron
    19th December, 2017
    Professional, beautiful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend them. Don, the owner came by after project was finished to make sure we where happy!! Love my new windows! Hey Homer Glen consider them if replacing your windows!!