Naperville Windows And Doors

19 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Review Us on BBB
  • PatriotFTW
    19th December, 2017
    Professional, beautiful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend them. Don, the owner came by after project was finished to make sure we where happy!! Love my new windows! Hey Homer Glen consider them if replacing your windows!!
  • Phillip Cornacchia
    23rd February, 2019
    Could not be more pleased with Naperville Windows and Doors. The recent polar vortex was no match ×and Don worked with me from day one to find just the rigg:solution for my Elmhurat home. I would highly recommend Marvin windows and Naperville Windows and Doors.
  • Mike Farmer
    20th August, 2019
    We switched from 25 yr old original builder-windows to Simonton 5500 Reflection windows on our entire house. We also bought 2 new Velux sky lights. Don, the owner, is a straight forward and honest professional. Not the sketchy scam-artist types that are routinely knocking on our doors and leaving flyers. Steer clear of any company that does that! (worse than used car salesmen) Their quotes were $7,000 higher than Don's price, and a lower quality window. Sandy was great to work with, regarding scheduling, quotes, and billing. The installers did an amazing job. Our windows look fantastic on the outside of the house, as well as the inside. I highly recommend this family-owned local business.
  • Mike Pattermann
    27th February, 2016
    Don , is the finest craftsman and business man I have ever worked with . He does the job completely and goes above and beyond expections .
  • mike kaufman
    12th March, 2019
    These guys are the absolute best. I received estimates from 5 other companies, and it was an easy decision to go with Naperville Windows and Doors. Don did a fantastic job with our project from the very beginning with his honest, straight to the point approach. I replaced 18 openings in my home, and couldn’t be happier with the craftsmanship. His crew showed up on time every day, they were friendly, and when I had questions, they were knowledgeable. I would use this company again in a heart beat!
  • Shown Z
    22nd November, 2019
    They replaced one of my cracked picture windows at half of the price that's asked by a different major window replacement company. The replacement cladded wood window is a beautiful window that matches with my previous windows. Highly recommended.
  • Don Armstrong
    27th October, 2019
    Don fixed my front door frame so well that it looks as good as new. He's a master craftsman!
  • Julie LaRocque
    19th November, 2018
    We’ve worked with Naperville Windows and Doors two times now and on a variety of different window types, and they’ve done a great job both times! I am extremely detailed so I notice everything, and I am impressed with their work. If they can keep me happy, they can work well with anyone! They are also pretty reasonably priced and the owners are accessible - you can tell they care about their clients. I would definitely recommend!
  • Rod Snyder
    19th July, 2017
    I've used them for several windows. Don is great. Highly recommend.
  • Tamara Andrews
    25th April, 2019
    I got quotes from 5 different vendors. Don's company was the best. Their pricing is great, but that isn't what made me choose them. It is a family owned company run by Don and his wife. He presented everything succinctly, and more importantly delivered as promised. I ordered 2 doors, a sliding glass door and a front storm door with a screen. They were able to get both custom made products 2 weeks earlier than expected and the quality is outstanding! The 2 gentlemen that installed the doors were here at 8 am and did not stop work until they were completed! No lunch break even! Their attention to detail was superb. They windexed all the glass and frames to make certain there were no fingerprints, vacuumed everywhere and even scraped every last piece of sticky stuff from the labels off! The house was pristine when they left, not a speck of dust or any sign that they were even here. I truly cannot recommend this company enough! Don came back a week later to inspect the doors and make sure all was well. They were priced well,doors are outstanding quality and service was unparalleled. This is the company you want to go with!