Good Stuff Enterprises LLC

11 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Les Harden
    20th February, 2016
    Crews showed up on time
  • Michelle Zuck
    09th April, 2016
    I would recommend them to anyone the came the same day I called for a estimate, we had our roof replaced and they had most of the work done in a day.
  • Brandon Johnson
    14th September, 2015
    Fast, efficient and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend.
  • Ben Shafer
    10th October, 2017
    undefined
  • Sharon Osborne
    06th January, 2016
    Excellent work and easy to communicate with, my calls were returned promptly and all concerns were addressed. they finished the job in the promised time and cleaned up.
  • Steve Jennings
    15th October, 2016
    Update on the Jennings Homestead......The Roofing job is done and we are very happy with Scott and Tim and there crew...They worked very hard to make sure that everything turned out the why we wanted and scored a A-PLUS in our book...Thank you for being Honest and straightforward we could not have found anyone better to work with.....Praying you have a great rest of the year and your business always does great.... Thanks again, Steve
  • Mark Mullins
    19th December, 2016
    These folks are as good as it gets. No problems whatsoever. They can handle pretty much any project you could imagine. I highly recommend them and their team.
  • Sally Tanner
    23rd September, 2016
    Excellent job. Pleasant, professional and thorough. My roof looks so much better. Good Stuff Enterprises delivered as promised and on time. Highly recommend this company.
  • Richard Hurst
    15th June, 2019
    Scott and Tim are great to work with. Their crew did a great job on our new roof. We couldn't be happier with their work and their performance. We'd give them six stars if we could
  • George Duprey
    22nd August, 2019
    Excellent! We had a roof replacement, some gutter work and some flashing redone. The finished product looks great. Their team worked very efficiently, neatly as possible, and cleaned up everything. Tim and Scott were great to deal with at every step of the way. Very competent, professional and extremely nice to speak with. They communicate very well, explain in detail what and how it will be done, and even show samples of the various materials they will use for comparison purposes. Their customer service is unmatched as they followed up and responded to our calls immediately. Their pricing was absolutely competitive and very fair as we had several estimates from various companies. I would highly recommend them for any work needed. A terrific company.