Good Stuff Enterprises LLC

9 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Ben Shafer
    10th October, 2017
    undefined
  • Mark Mullins
    19th December, 2016
    These folks are as good as it gets. No problems whatsoever. They can handle pretty much any project you could imagine. I highly recommend them and their team.
  • Steve Jennings
    15th October, 2016
    Update on the Jennings Homestead......The Roofing job is done and we are very happy with Scott and Tim and there crew...They worked very hard to make sure that everything turned out the why we wanted and scored a A-PLUS in our book...Thank you for being Honest and straightforward we could not have found anyone better to work with.....Praying you have a great rest of the year and your business always does great.... Thanks again, Steve
  • Doreen Taylor
    07th April, 2016
    I have hired the services of Scott and Tim several times for clients and for my personal home. Their response and service never disappoint. They are pleasant and polite so I am always confident that my referrals will be well taken care of!
  • Brandon Johnson
    14th September, 2015
    Fast, efficient and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend.
  • Sally Tanner
    23rd September, 2016
    Excellent job. Pleasant, professional and thorough. My roof looks so much better. Good Stuff Enterprises delivered as promised and on time. Highly recommend this company.
  • Sharon Osborne
    06th January, 2016
    Excellent work and easy to communicate with, my calls were returned promptly and all concerns were addressed. they finished the job in the promised time and cleaned up.
  • Les Harden
    20th February, 2016
    Crews showed up on time
  • Michelle Zuck
    09th April, 2016
    I would recommend them to anyone the came the same day I called for a estimate, we had our roof replaced and they had most of the work done in a day.