Irreco

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Bonnie Burner
    12th July, 2018
    I am very pleased with this company and our mowers in particular. They come when the yard needs mowing without being called and not more often. The mowers responded promptly when I asked them to do 2 things they missed the first time they came (weed eat around bushes they thought were our neighbors etc). They have done so ever since. They are fast but thorough. Yard looks great when they get done.
  • Ashley Hardin
    20th September, 2019
    Aaron and his team installed an irrigation system for me this summer. They went above and beyond to ensure that the system was the right fit for me and installed it without large disruption to my landscaping. They also took the time to educate me on operating the system to make the most of my new investment. I highly recommend them!
  • Dave Kirkwood
    15th September, 2019
    My wife and I were nervous about tearing out our yard for a fresh start and Irreco made it so easy! Their work is flawless and the team professional and courteous. We couldn’t be more pleased and look forward to working with them in the future.
  • Miriam Hochwald
    28th August, 2019
    Excellent installation of patio floor and retaining wall. Masterful removal of 3 foot x 3 foot tree root. Accommodating and friendly crew. And reasonable too. Highly recommend
  • Karen Rosselot
    25th June, 2020
    The work crew did a great job on the drainage issue & landscaping in our yard. Excellent communication by Aaron & Jason!
  • Haley Huff
    28th August, 2019
    Just wanted to say thank you and hope you can pass along our thanks to the guys who are working on our lawn. We've had 2 totally unreliable companies this summer that would just not show up or would forget our garage code or to bring a push mower. After 4 cancellations from the other companies and a rainy month, our lawn was in embarrassing shape. I dug through my emails to see who we used a couple of years ago, and I'm very happy I was able to find your information. Our yard looks great and our dogs are excited to be able to see over the grass again! Thanks again!
  • Jeff Donaldson
    05th February, 2020
    Blake at Irreco is the best contractor we've ever had on any project. Would definitely recommend.
  • Casey Sears
    23rd April, 2020
    Irreco is an organized, responsive, and fair landscape service provider. The company has invested in IT and has a user friendly proposal/invoice process, which made the front/back of the process nearly friction-less. Mgt is hands on and aware of project progress. The field service team was polite and delivered first-rate quality (regrading / sod / and rock garden). The job was completed on time/budget and there were several 'quality check-ins' with me along the way.
  • Tim Ernst
    01st June, 2020
    One of the best around! They are always super easy to deal with. Highly recommended
  • Nam Nguyen
    11th August, 2018
    Irreco has done two projects for us so far and we are happy with the results. Ben at Irreco has done a great job communicating with us to help us get to a design we like. He has been flexible as I change my mind many times to make tweaks. They bid promptly and are able to coordinate the project quickly to get things completed. The crews are very nice and pleasant to be around. We will continue exploring future projects with Irreco as they’ve done a great job so far.