Irreco

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Nam Nguyen
    11th August, 2018
    Irreco has done two projects for us so far and we are happy with the results. Ben at Irreco has done a great job communicating with us to help us get to a design we like. He has been flexible as I change my mind many times to make tweaks. They bid promptly and are able to coordinate the project quickly to get things completed. The crews are very nice and pleasant to be around. We will continue exploring future projects with Irreco as they’ve done a great job so far.
  • Richard Lambert
    18th April, 2019
    Been with irreco for about 3 years, with various projects, have been totally pleased, i recommend highly
  • Jeff Donaldson
    05th February, 2020
    Blake at Irreco is the best contractor we've ever had on any project. Would definitely recommend.
  • Bonnie Burner
    12th July, 2018
    I am very pleased with this company and our mowers in particular. They come when the yard needs mowing without being called and not more often. The mowers responded promptly when I asked them to do 2 things they missed the first time they came (weed eat around bushes they thought were our neighbors etc). They have done so ever since. They are fast but thorough. Yard looks great when they get done.
  • Tim Ernst
    01st June, 2020
    One of the best around! They are always super easy to deal with. Highly recommended
  • Chance J
    13th April, 2019
    N/A
  • Max G
    04th October, 2018
    Worked with Aaron at Irreco. Excellent products and installation team! Aaron goes above and beyond to provide a great customer experience. Would recommend to anyone!
  • BANNER OUTDOOR STRATEGIES
    23rd November, 2019
    Excellent company took care of us Looking forward to future work Our outdoor kitchen is amazing hard scape and our yard couldn’t be greener.!
  • James Vogt
    04th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Gary Hively
    13th May, 2020
    Major repair/rebuild of 2000 sqf paver patio. I had 7 contractors out to look at the job. Only 3 would even give me a bid. Aaron, Blake, and Jason did an unbelievably professional job of repairing irrigation issues, mortar issues, and lighting issues at a great price with fantastic customer service. My patio looks like new and I have already recommended them to family and friends.