Irreco

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Ashley Hardin
    20th September, 2019
    Aaron and his team installed an irrigation system for me this summer. They went above and beyond to ensure that the system was the right fit for me and installed it without large disruption to my landscaping. They also took the time to educate me on operating the system to make the most of my new investment. I highly recommend them!
  • angel camargo
    30th October, 2018
    N/A
  • Nam Nguyen
    11th August, 2018
    Irreco has done two projects for us so far and we are happy with the results. Ben at Irreco has done a great job communicating with us to help us get to a design we like. He has been flexible as I change my mind many times to make tweaks. They bid promptly and are able to coordinate the project quickly to get things completed. The crews are very nice and pleasant to be around. We will continue exploring future projects with Irreco as they’ve done a great job so far.
  • Miriam Hochwald
    28th August, 2019
    Excellent installation of patio floor and retaining wall. Masterful removal of 3 foot x 3 foot tree root. Accommodating and friendly crew. And reasonable too. Highly recommend
  • BANNER OUTDOOR STRATEGIES
    23rd November, 2019
    Excellent company took care of us Looking forward to future work Our outdoor kitchen is amazing hard scape and our yard couldn’t be greener.!
  • Chance J
    13th April, 2019
    N/A
  • Gary Hively
    13th May, 2020
    Major repair/rebuild of 2000 sqf paver patio. I had 7 contractors out to look at the job. Only 3 would even give me a bid. Aaron, Blake, and Jason did an unbelievably professional job of repairing irrigation issues, mortar issues, and lighting issues at a great price with fantastic customer service. My patio looks like new and I have already recommended them to family and friends.
  • Cindy S
    14th May, 2018
    We recently had our yard lanscaped by Irreco. They designed, & implented the changes. I can not tell you how pleased we are. The entire crew was professional & did an amazing job. We worked with Aaron to achieve what we wanted, & he was extremely knoweledgable, & delivered exactly what was promised. We have gotten so many complinents about our yard, & will use Irreco for all future lawn & landscape needs. Highly recommend. May- 2018... This Spring, Irreco mulched for us. They edged out all of our beds, laid the mulch perfectly, & cleaned everything up. We have had many services with this company & we are beyond pleased. I have high standards, & really want a well kept yard. They have met & exceeded our standards at every turn.
  • Dave Kirkwood
    15th September, 2019
    My wife and I were nervous about tearing out our yard for a fresh start and Irreco made it so easy! Their work is flawless and the team professional and courteous. We couldn’t be more pleased and look forward to working with them in the future.
  • Max G
    04th October, 2018
    Worked with Aaron at Irreco. Excellent products and installation team! Aaron goes above and beyond to provide a great customer experience. Would recommend to anyone!