Irreco

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Miriam Hochwald
    28th August, 2019
    Excellent installation of patio floor and retaining wall. Masterful removal of 3 foot x 3 foot tree root. Accommodating and friendly crew. And reasonable too. Highly recommend
  • Dave Kirkwood
    15th September, 2019
    My wife and I were nervous about tearing out our yard for a fresh start and Irreco made it so easy! Their work is flawless and the team professional and courteous. We couldn’t be more pleased and look forward to working with them in the future.
  • Melissa Rogers
    12th May, 2018
    Aaron Dippold and his team at Irreco made our backyard enjoyable again! Our backyard needed a major renovation and Irreco met with us several times to come up different ideas, created a sketch for us and they were very responsive to our many phone calls/emails. They started the job quickly and finished our entire backyard within a week. We cannot say enough positive things about this company and would highly recommend them!
  • Bonnie Burner
    12th July, 2018
    I am very pleased with this company and our mowers in particular. They come when the yard needs mowing without being called and not more often. The mowers responded promptly when I asked them to do 2 things they missed the first time they came (weed eat around bushes they thought were our neighbors etc). They have done so ever since. They are fast but thorough. Yard looks great when they get done.
  • Richard Lambert
    18th April, 2019
    Been with irreco for about 3 years, with various projects, have been totally pleased, i recommend highly
  • Tim Ernst
    01st June, 2020
    One of the best around! They are always super easy to deal with. Highly recommended
  • Cindy S
    14th May, 2018
    We recently had our yard lanscaped by Irreco. They designed, & implented the changes. I can not tell you how pleased we are. The entire crew was professional & did an amazing job. We worked with Aaron to achieve what we wanted, & he was extremely knoweledgable, & delivered exactly what was promised. We have gotten so many complinents about our yard, & will use Irreco for all future lawn & landscape needs. Highly recommend. May- 2018... This Spring, Irreco mulched for us. They edged out all of our beds, laid the mulch perfectly, & cleaned everything up. We have had many services with this company & we are beyond pleased. I have high standards, & really want a well kept yard. They have met & exceeded our standards at every turn.
  • Casey Sears
    23rd April, 2020
    Irreco is an organized, responsive, and fair landscape service provider. The company has invested in IT and has a user friendly proposal/invoice process, which made the front/back of the process nearly friction-less. Mgt is hands on and aware of project progress. The field service team was polite and delivered first-rate quality (regrading / sod / and rock garden). The job was completed on time/budget and there were several 'quality check-ins' with me along the way.
  • Max G
    04th October, 2018
    Worked with Aaron at Irreco. Excellent products and installation team! Aaron goes above and beyond to provide a great customer experience. Would recommend to anyone!
  • Karen Rosselot
    25th June, 2020
    The work crew did a great job on the drainage issue & landscaping in our yard. Excellent communication by Aaron & Jason!