Irreco

18 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Richard Lambert
    18th April, 2019
    Been with irreco for about 3 years, with various projects, have been totally pleased, i recommend highly
  • Dave Kirkwood
    15th September, 2019
    My wife and I were nervous about tearing out our yard for a fresh start and Irreco made it so easy! Their work is flawless and the team professional and courteous. We couldn’t be more pleased and look forward to working with them in the future.
  • Max G
    04th October, 2018
    Worked with Aaron at Irreco. Excellent products and installation team! Aaron goes above and beyond to provide a great customer experience. Would recommend to anyone!
  • Nam Nguyen
    11th August, 2018
    Irreco has done two projects for us so far and we are happy with the results. Ben at Irreco has done a great job communicating with us to help us get to a design we like. He has been flexible as I change my mind many times to make tweaks. They bid promptly and are able to coordinate the project quickly to get things completed. The crews are very nice and pleasant to be around. We will continue exploring future projects with Irreco as they’ve done a great job so far.
  • Jeff Donaldson
    05th February, 2020
    Blake at Irreco is the best contractor we've ever had on any project. Would definitely recommend.
  • Brittany Sheffer
    26th July, 2016
    Irreco did an AMAZING job on my landscaping. I couldn't be happier with my choice with this company. Aaron took his time helping design the look I wanted to achieve. The new landscaping added a huge amount of curb appeal to my home. As a real estate with STL Real Estate I would recommend Irreco for any of your landscaping needs!!!
  • Christy Bertelson
    08th November, 2019
    The folks at Irreco did a brilliant, tidy, fast and very affordable job solving a runoff issue that had tormented me for 20 years. When it was time to upgrade my old brick patio and install a firepit, I called them again and got excellent results. They listen to what you want, give you written estimates, show up when they say they will, go the extra mile and their craftsmanship is top-notch.
  • Miriam Hochwald
    28th August, 2019
    Excellent installation of patio floor and retaining wall. Masterful removal of 3 foot x 3 foot tree root. Accommodating and friendly crew. And reasonable too. Highly recommend
  • Cindy S
    14th May, 2018
    We recently had our yard lanscaped by Irreco. They designed, & implented the changes. I can not tell you how pleased we are. The entire crew was professional & did an amazing job. We worked with Aaron to achieve what we wanted, & he was extremely knoweledgable, & delivered exactly what was promised. We have gotten so many complinents about our yard, & will use Irreco for all future lawn & landscape needs. Highly recommend. May- 2018... This Spring, Irreco mulched for us. They edged out all of our beds, laid the mulch perfectly, & cleaned everything up. We have had many services with this company & we are beyond pleased. I have high standards, & really want a well kept yard. They have met & exceeded our standards at every turn.
  • James Vogt
    04th September, 2019
    N/A