Irreco

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Melissa Rogers
    12th May, 2018
    Aaron Dippold and his team at Irreco made our backyard enjoyable again! Our backyard needed a major renovation and Irreco met with us several times to come up different ideas, created a sketch for us and they were very responsive to our many phone calls/emails. They started the job quickly and finished our entire backyard within a week. We cannot say enough positive things about this company and would highly recommend them!
  • Casey Sears
    23rd April, 2020
    Irreco is an organized, responsive, and fair landscape service provider. The company has invested in IT and has a user friendly proposal/invoice process, which made the front/back of the process nearly friction-less. Mgt is hands on and aware of project progress. The field service team was polite and delivered first-rate quality (regrading / sod / and rock garden). The job was completed on time/budget and there were several 'quality check-ins' with me along the way.
  • Ashley Hardin
    20th September, 2019
    Aaron and his team installed an irrigation system for me this summer. They went above and beyond to ensure that the system was the right fit for me and installed it without large disruption to my landscaping. They also took the time to educate me on operating the system to make the most of my new investment. I highly recommend them!
  • Christy Bertelson
    08th November, 2019
    The folks at Irreco did a brilliant, tidy, fast and very affordable job solving a runoff issue that had tormented me for 20 years. When it was time to upgrade my old brick patio and install a firepit, I called them again and got excellent results. They listen to what you want, give you written estimates, show up when they say they will, go the extra mile and their craftsmanship is top-notch.
  • Brittany Sheffer
    26th July, 2016
    Irreco did an AMAZING job on my landscaping. I couldn't be happier with my choice with this company. Aaron took his time helping design the look I wanted to achieve. The new landscaping added a huge amount of curb appeal to my home. As a real estate with STL Real Estate I would recommend Irreco for any of your landscaping needs!!!
  • Cindy S
    14th May, 2018
    We recently had our yard lanscaped by Irreco. They designed, & implented the changes. I can not tell you how pleased we are. The entire crew was professional & did an amazing job. We worked with Aaron to achieve what we wanted, & he was extremely knoweledgable, & delivered exactly what was promised. We have gotten so many complinents about our yard, & will use Irreco for all future lawn & landscape needs. Highly recommend. May- 2018... This Spring, Irreco mulched for us. They edged out all of our beds, laid the mulch perfectly, & cleaned everything up. We have had many services with this company & we are beyond pleased. I have high standards, & really want a well kept yard. They have met & exceeded our standards at every turn.
  • Tim Ernst
    01st June, 2020
    One of the best around! They are always super easy to deal with. Highly recommended
  • Max G
    04th October, 2018
    Worked with Aaron at Irreco. Excellent products and installation team! Aaron goes above and beyond to provide a great customer experience. Would recommend to anyone!
  • Gary Hively
    13th May, 2020
    Major repair/rebuild of 2000 sqf paver patio. I had 7 contractors out to look at the job. Only 3 would even give me a bid. Aaron, Blake, and Jason did an unbelievably professional job of repairing irrigation issues, mortar issues, and lighting issues at a great price with fantastic customer service. My patio looks like new and I have already recommended them to family and friends.
  • Dave Kirkwood
    15th September, 2019
    My wife and I were nervous about tearing out our yard for a fresh start and Irreco made it so easy! Their work is flawless and the team professional and courteous. We couldn’t be more pleased and look forward to working with them in the future.