Irreco

15 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Haley Huff
    28th August, 2019
    Just wanted to say thank you and hope you can pass along our thanks to the guys who are working on our lawn. We've had 2 totally unreliable companies this summer that would just not show up or would forget our garage code or to bring a push mower. After 4 cancellations from the other companies and a rainy month, our lawn was in embarrassing shape. I dug through my emails to see who we used a couple of years ago, and I'm very happy I was able to find your information. Our yard looks great and our dogs are excited to be able to see over the grass again! Thanks again!
  • Nam Nguyen
    11th August, 2018
    Irreco has done two projects for us so far and we are happy with the results. Ben at Irreco has done a great job communicating with us to help us get to a design we like. He has been flexible as I change my mind many times to make tweaks. They bid promptly and are able to coordinate the project quickly to get things completed. The crews are very nice and pleasant to be around. We will continue exploring future projects with Irreco as they’ve done a great job so far.
  • Brittany Sheffer
    26th July, 2016
    Irreco did an AMAZING job on my landscaping. I couldn't be happier with my choice with this company. Aaron took his time helping design the look I wanted to achieve. The new landscaping added a huge amount of curb appeal to my home. As a real estate with STL Real Estate I would recommend Irreco for any of your landscaping needs!!!
  • Richard Lambert
    18th April, 2019
    Been with irreco for about 3 years, with various projects, have been totally pleased, i recommend highly
  • Sharon Jenkins
    13th April, 2019
    Awesome work and the owner seemed very kind when I stopped by but difficult to get questions answered via office. Felt maybe my property did not provide enough money for them because when I asked about renewing my contract after 2 years of biweekly mowing, I was told I would have to agree to a weekly mowing. After 2 years I would think they would remember that my grass doesn't need cutting that often.
  • Nam Nguyen
    11th August, 2018
    Irreco has done two projects for us so far and we are happy with the results. Ben at Irreco has done a great job communicating with us to help us get to a design we like. He has been flexible as I change my mind many times to make tweaks. They bid promptly and are able to coordinate the project quickly to get things completed. The crews are very nice and pleasant to be around. We will continue exploring future projects with Irreco as they’ve done a great job so far.
  • Ashley Hardin
    20th September, 2019
    Aaron and his team installed an irrigation system for me this summer. They went above and beyond to ensure that the system was the right fit for me and installed it without large disruption to my landscaping. They also took the time to educate me on operating the system to make the most of my new investment. I highly recommend them!
  • Cindy S
    02nd September, 2017
    We recently had our yard lanscaped by Irreco. They designed,
  • Dave Kirkwood
    15th September, 2019
    My wife and I were nervous about tearing out our yard for a fresh start and Irreco made it so easy! Their work is flawless and the team professional and courteous. We couldn’t be more pleased and look forward to working with them in the future.
  • Melissa Rogers
    12th May, 2018
    Aaron Dippold and his team at Irreco made our backyard enjoyable again! Our backyard needed a major renovation and Irreco met with us several times to come up different ideas, created a sketch for us and they were very responsive to our many phone calls/emails. They started the job quickly and finished our entire backyard within a week. We cannot say enough positive things about this company and would highly recommend them!