Irreco

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Dave Kirkwood
    15th September, 2019
    My wife and I were nervous about tearing out our yard for a fresh start and Irreco made it so easy! Their work is flawless and the team professional and courteous. We couldn’t be more pleased and look forward to working with them in the future.
  • Christy Bertelson
    08th November, 2019
    The folks at Irreco did a brilliant, tidy, fast and very affordable job solving a runoff issue that had tormented me for 20 years. When it was time to upgrade my old brick patio and install a firepit, I called them again and got excellent results. They listen to what you want, give you written estimates, show up when they say they will, go the extra mile and their craftsmanship is top-notch.
  • Max G
    04th October, 2018
    Worked with Aaron at Irreco. Excellent products and installation team! Aaron goes above and beyond to provide a great customer experience. Would recommend to anyone!
  • Richard Lambert
    18th April, 2019
    Been with irreco for about 3 years, with various projects, have been totally pleased, i recommend highly
  • Bonnie Burner
    12th July, 2018
    I am very pleased with this company and our mowers in particular. They come when the yard needs mowing without being called and not more often. The mowers responded promptly when I asked them to do 2 things they missed the first time they came (weed eat around bushes they thought were our neighbors etc). They have done so ever since. They are fast but thorough. Yard looks great when they get done.
  • Cindy S
    14th May, 2018
    We recently had our yard lanscaped by Irreco. They designed, & implented the changes. I can not tell you how pleased we are. The entire crew was professional & did an amazing job. We worked with Aaron to achieve what we wanted, & he was extremely knoweledgable, & delivered exactly what was promised. We have gotten so many complinents about our yard, & will use Irreco for all future lawn & landscape needs. Highly recommend. May- 2018... This Spring, Irreco mulched for us. They edged out all of our beds, laid the mulch perfectly, & cleaned everything up. We have had many services with this company & we are beyond pleased. I have high standards, & really want a well kept yard. They have met & exceeded our standards at every turn.
  • Jeff Donaldson
    05th February, 2020
    Blake at Irreco is the best contractor we've ever had on any project. Would definitely recommend.
  • Gary Hively
    13th May, 2020
    Major repair/rebuild of 2000 sqf paver patio. I had 7 contractors out to look at the job. Only 3 would even give me a bid. Aaron, Blake, and Jason did an unbelievably professional job of repairing irrigation issues, mortar issues, and lighting issues at a great price with fantastic customer service. My patio looks like new and I have already recommended them to family and friends.
  • Karen Rosselot
    25th June, 2020
    The work crew did a great job on the drainage issue & landscaping in our yard. Excellent communication by Aaron & Jason!
  • BANNER OUTDOOR STRATEGIES
    23rd November, 2019
    Excellent company took care of us Looking forward to future work Our outdoor kitchen is amazing hard scape and our yard couldn’t be greener.!