Irreco

16 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Max G
    04th October, 2018
    Worked with Aaron at Irreco. Excellent products and installation team! Aaron goes above and beyond to provide a great customer experience. Would recommend to anyone!
  • Melissa Rogers
    12th May, 2018
    Aaron Dippold and his team at Irreco made our backyard enjoyable again! Our backyard needed a major renovation and Irreco met with us several times to come up different ideas, created a sketch for us and they were very responsive to our many phone calls/emails. They started the job quickly and finished our entire backyard within a week. We cannot say enough positive things about this company and would highly recommend them!
  • Nam Nguyen
    11th August, 2018
    Irreco has done two projects for us so far and we are happy with the results. Ben at Irreco has done a great job communicating with us to help us get to a design we like. He has been flexible as I change my mind many times to make tweaks. They bid promptly and are able to coordinate the project quickly to get things completed. The crews are very nice and pleasant to be around. We will continue exploring future projects with Irreco as they’ve done a great job so far.
  • Dave Kirkwood
    15th September, 2019
    My wife and I were nervous about tearing out our yard for a fresh start and Irreco made it so easy! Their work is flawless and the team professional and courteous. We couldn’t be more pleased and look forward to working with them in the future.
  • Brittany Sheffer
    26th July, 2016
    Irreco did an AMAZING job on my landscaping. I couldn't be happier with my choice with this company. Aaron took his time helping design the look I wanted to achieve. The new landscaping added a huge amount of curb appeal to my home. As a real estate with STL Real Estate I would recommend Irreco for any of your landscaping needs!!!
  • Ashley Hardin
    20th September, 2019
    Aaron and his team installed an irrigation system for me this summer. They went above and beyond to ensure that the system was the right fit for me and installed it without large disruption to my landscaping. They also took the time to educate me on operating the system to make the most of my new investment. I highly recommend them!
  • BANNER OUTDOOR STRATEGIES
    23rd November, 2019
    Excellent company took care of us Looking forward to future work Our outdoor kitchen is amazing hard scape and our yard couldn’t be greener.!
  • Cindy S
    02nd September, 2017
    We recently had our yard lanscaped by Irreco. They designed,
  • Richard Lambert
    18th April, 2019
    Been with irreco for about 3 years, with various projects, have been totally pleased, i recommend highly
  • angel camargo
    30th October, 2018
    undefined