Irreco

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Casey Sears
    23rd April, 2020
    Irreco is an organized, responsive, and fair landscape service provider. The company has invested in IT and has a user friendly proposal/invoice process, which made the front/back of the process nearly friction-less. Mgt is hands on and aware of project progress. The field service team was polite and delivered first-rate quality (regrading / sod / and rock garden). The job was completed on time/budget and there were several 'quality check-ins' with me along the way.
  • James Vogt
    04th September, 2019
    N/A
  • BANNER OUTDOOR STRATEGIES
    23rd November, 2019
    Excellent company took care of us Looking forward to future work Our outdoor kitchen is amazing hard scape and our yard couldn’t be greener.!
  • Haley Huff
    28th August, 2019
    Just wanted to say thank you and hope you can pass along our thanks to the guys who are working on our lawn. We've had 2 totally unreliable companies this summer that would just not show up or would forget our garage code or to bring a push mower. After 4 cancellations from the other companies and a rainy month, our lawn was in embarrassing shape. I dug through my emails to see who we used a couple of years ago, and I'm very happy I was able to find your information. Our yard looks great and our dogs are excited to be able to see over the grass again! Thanks again!
  • Gary Hively
    13th May, 2020
    Major repair/rebuild of 2000 sqf paver patio. I had 7 contractors out to look at the job. Only 3 would even give me a bid. Aaron, Blake, and Jason did an unbelievably professional job of repairing irrigation issues, mortar issues, and lighting issues at a great price with fantastic customer service. My patio looks like new and I have already recommended them to family and friends.
  • Dave Kirkwood
    15th September, 2019
    My wife and I were nervous about tearing out our yard for a fresh start and Irreco made it so easy! Their work is flawless and the team professional and courteous. We couldn’t be more pleased and look forward to working with them in the future.
  • Jeff Donaldson
    05th February, 2020
    Blake at Irreco is the best contractor we've ever had on any project. Would definitely recommend.
  • angel camargo
    30th October, 2018
    N/A
  • Richard Lambert
    18th April, 2019
    Been with irreco for about 3 years, with various projects, have been totally pleased, i recommend highly
  • Miriam Hochwald
    28th August, 2019
    Excellent installation of patio floor and retaining wall. Masterful removal of 3 foot x 3 foot tree root. Accommodating and friendly crew. And reasonable too. Highly recommend