Irreco

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Haley Huff
    28th August, 2019
    Just wanted to say thank you and hope you can pass along our thanks to the guys who are working on our lawn. We've had 2 totally unreliable companies this summer that would just not show up or would forget our garage code or to bring a push mower. After 4 cancellations from the other companies and a rainy month, our lawn was in embarrassing shape. I dug through my emails to see who we used a couple of years ago, and I'm very happy I was able to find your information. Our yard looks great and our dogs are excited to be able to see over the grass again! Thanks again!
  • Chance J
    13th April, 2019
    N/A
  • Cindy S
    14th May, 2018
    We recently had our yard lanscaped by Irreco. They designed, & implented the changes. I can not tell you how pleased we are. The entire crew was professional & did an amazing job. We worked with Aaron to achieve what we wanted, & he was extremely knoweledgable, & delivered exactly what was promised. We have gotten so many complinents about our yard, & will use Irreco for all future lawn & landscape needs. Highly recommend. May- 2018... This Spring, Irreco mulched for us. They edged out all of our beds, laid the mulch perfectly, & cleaned everything up. We have had many services with this company & we are beyond pleased. I have high standards, & really want a well kept yard. They have met & exceeded our standards at every turn.
  • Gary Hively
    13th May, 2020
    Major repair/rebuild of 2000 sqf paver patio. I had 7 contractors out to look at the job. Only 3 would even give me a bid. Aaron, Blake, and Jason did an unbelievably professional job of repairing irrigation issues, mortar issues, and lighting issues at a great price with fantastic customer service. My patio looks like new and I have already recommended them to family and friends.
  • Nam Nguyen
    11th August, 2018
    Irreco has done two projects for us so far and we are happy with the results. Ben at Irreco has done a great job communicating with us to help us get to a design we like. He has been flexible as I change my mind many times to make tweaks. They bid promptly and are able to coordinate the project quickly to get things completed. The crews are very nice and pleasant to be around. We will continue exploring future projects with Irreco as they’ve done a great job so far.
  • Brittany Sheffer
    26th July, 2016
    Irreco did an AMAZING job on my landscaping. I couldn't be happier with my choice with this company. Aaron took his time helping design the look I wanted to achieve. The new landscaping added a huge amount of curb appeal to my home. As a real estate with STL Real Estate I would recommend Irreco for any of your landscaping needs!!!
  • BANNER OUTDOOR STRATEGIES
    23rd November, 2019
    Excellent company took care of us Looking forward to future work Our outdoor kitchen is amazing hard scape and our yard couldn’t be greener.!
  • Jeff Donaldson
    05th February, 2020
    Blake at Irreco is the best contractor we've ever had on any project. Would definitely recommend.
  • Miriam Hochwald
    28th August, 2019
    Excellent installation of patio floor and retaining wall. Masterful removal of 3 foot x 3 foot tree root. Accommodating and friendly crew. And reasonable too. Highly recommend
  • Casey Sears
    23rd April, 2020
    Irreco is an organized, responsive, and fair landscape service provider. The company has invested in IT and has a user friendly proposal/invoice process, which made the front/back of the process nearly friction-less. Mgt is hands on and aware of project progress. The field service team was polite and delivered first-rate quality (regrading / sod / and rock garden). The job was completed on time/budget and there were several 'quality check-ins' with me along the way.