Irreco

23 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Ashley Hardin
    20th September, 2019
    Aaron and his team installed an irrigation system for me this summer. They went above and beyond to ensure that the system was the right fit for me and installed it without large disruption to my landscaping. They also took the time to educate me on operating the system to make the most of my new investment. I highly recommend them!
  • Jeff Donaldson
    05th February, 2020
    Blake at Irreco is the best contractor we've ever had on any project. Would definitely recommend.
  • Chance J
    13th April, 2019
    N/A
  • Karen Rosselot
    25th June, 2020
    The work crew did a great job on the drainage issue & landscaping in our yard. Excellent communication by Aaron & Jason!
  • Miriam Hochwald
    28th August, 2019
    Excellent installation of patio floor and retaining wall. Masterful removal of 3 foot x 3 foot tree root. Accommodating and friendly crew. And reasonable too. Highly recommend
  • angel camargo
    30th October, 2018
    N/A
  • Melissa Rogers
    12th May, 2018
    Aaron Dippold and his team at Irreco made our backyard enjoyable again! Our backyard needed a major renovation and Irreco met with us several times to come up different ideas, created a sketch for us and they were very responsive to our many phone calls/emails. They started the job quickly and finished our entire backyard within a week. We cannot say enough positive things about this company and would highly recommend them!
  • Dave Kirkwood
    15th September, 2019
    My wife and I were nervous about tearing out our yard for a fresh start and Irreco made it so easy! Their work is flawless and the team professional and courteous. We couldn’t be more pleased and look forward to working with them in the future.
  • Richard Lambert
    18th April, 2019
    Been with irreco for about 3 years, with various projects, have been totally pleased, i recommend highly
  • Haley Huff
    28th August, 2019
    Just wanted to say thank you and hope you can pass along our thanks to the guys who are working on our lawn. We've had 2 totally unreliable companies this summer that would just not show up or would forget our garage code or to bring a push mower. After 4 cancellations from the other companies and a rainy month, our lawn was in embarrassing shape. I dug through my emails to see who we used a couple of years ago, and I'm very happy I was able to find your information. Our yard looks great and our dogs are excited to be able to see over the grass again! Thanks again!