Star Remodeling

10 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Dawn Mott
    27th April, 2020
    Installed our bathroom looks great
  • Kathleen Gregory
    30th April, 2015
    I started with Star Remodeling with a bathroom. It is a dream come true. Now I have a beautiful kitchen and hardwood flooring. I would recommend his work to anyone that wants it done right the first time.
  • Law p
    03rd March, 2020
    Star remodeling was the contractor with lows who did my kitchen.From start to finish nothing but headache due to Brian's incompetence they should be put out of business,two years after I'm still fixing there screw ups
  • Megan Dill
    01st March, 2021
    Star Remodeling has done a kitchen for us in the past and just installed a bathroom in our older home. It looks beautiful. Highly recommend if you ware looking for a responsive, professional team.
  • David BonnĂ©
    21st March, 2017
    Excellent work! Meticulous with details. Brian knows what he is doing.
  • Nancy Fitzsimmons
    04th April, 2019
    Star Remodeling completely gutted and remodeled my bathroom. I was so happy with the results that I had them come back and update my second full bathroom. I've referred several close friends and family to Star Remodeling for any remodeling needs. The staff are polite, clean, and reliable.
  • Tony
    29th October, 2016
    Brian from Star Remodling Co. and his workers did a great job remodeling my basement! I highly recommend this Company for all your Home renovations.
  • T K
    19th July, 2019
    N/A
  • Cesar Bobadilla
    05th March, 2021
    Professional and reliable and always puts the customer first