Signature Painting Company

18 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Christine Katsantonis
    09th May, 2019
    Signature Painting met the challenge they were presented. The attention to detail, with their particular eye was absolutely above standard!!!! The company is extremely professioanal and follows through in all aspects. The workers were engaging and pleasantly kind. A welcomed surprise!!! Absolutely recommend this company for any detailed project you might have in miind!!! Above and beyond accommodating!!! If you are particular, this is your painting company!
  • Brett Boerm
    22nd March, 2018
    Matt was extremely professional and his work is of the highest quality. His attention to detail is second to none. He was very timely and flexible when it came to working around our project delays. I would certainly recommend Matt to friends, family, and professional colleagues.
  • Matthew Laws
    18th April, 2018
    undefined
  • Carol Funkhouser
    12th September, 2017
    I recommend Signature Painting wholeheartedly. Matt helped us with color choices and gave us insights on curb appeal to improve the overall look of our home. We have had neighbors stop by to compliment us on the changes we have made. Work was done quickly but thoroughly. SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
  • Jo Beck
    08th November, 2018
    We were very happy with the job they did on our front porch! It looks great!
  • Jordy Ginsburg
    18th April, 2018
    Would recommend without hesitation. Matt did both interior and exterior work for us. Fair price. Prompt service. Excellent quality. Whole team was very professional.
  • chester harrison
    10th February, 2019
    Matt and his team did an awesome job, from initial consultation and design through to job completion. Matt was flexible with changes in our project, and did an exceptional job bringing high quality finishes at a very reasonable price.
  • Kat A
    25th July, 2017
    Matthew is wonderful to work with, highly recommend services very timely and professional
  • Christine Howard
    05th June, 2017
    Matt and John did an amazing job at our home. I was frustrated with picking out paint and Matt came to rescue. I am very pleased with the color. John does impeccable sheetrock repair. I had holes in sheetrock, and now you can't even notice. John was very patient and worked around our kids and schedules. Thank you Signature Painting!
  • Donna Wood
    12th December, 2018
    First time I used this company and very pleased to see the attention to detail, kept in contact during inclement weather, very reasonably priced for a large job. Very satisfied! Contacting Matt for future projects in the spring and summer!