Signature Painting Company

19 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Carol Funkhouser
    12th September, 2017
    I recommend Signature Painting wholeheartedly. Matt helped us with color choices and gave us insights on curb appeal to improve the overall look of our home. We have had neighbors stop by to compliment us on the changes we have made. Work was done quickly but thoroughly. SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
  • chester harrison
    10th February, 2019
    Matt and his team did an awesome job, from initial consultation and design through to job completion. Matt was flexible with changes in our project, and did an exceptional job bringing high quality finishes at a very reasonable price.
  • Christine Howard
    05th June, 2017
    Matt and John did an amazing job at our home. I was frustrated with picking out paint and Matt came to rescue. I am very pleased with the color. John does impeccable sheetrock repair. I had holes in sheetrock, and now you can't even notice. John was very patient and worked around our kids and schedules. Thank you Signature Painting!
  • Christine Katsantonis
    09th May, 2019
    Signature Painting met the challenge they were presented. The attention to detail, with their particular eye was absolutely above standard!!!! The company is extremely professioanal and follows through in all aspects. The workers were engaging and pleasantly kind. A welcomed surprise!!! Absolutely recommend this company for any detailed project you might have in miind!!! Above and beyond accommodating!!! If you are particular, this is your painting company!
  • Matthew Laws
    18th April, 2018
    undefined
  • Morris Joftus
    20th August, 2019
    Mat with signature painting was wonderful. He and his Workman did a very good job painting, they were super clean, punctual, reasonably priced and explained what was needed done. We will be using them for future. Mary and Morry
  • Mark Barvian
    05th May, 2017
    Matt's team does great work. They were careful and safe. They did a good job of keeping the site cleaned up and safe. Matt's prices were very reasonable for the work completed in a wonderful manner. The house looks great!
  • Terri Riutcel
    12th October, 2018
    Matt did a terrific job cleaning and sealing our porch, demonstrating professionalism, expertise and attention to detail. I really appreciated how he stayed in contact with me regularly as we waited for the weather to clear up. It was a pleasure to work with him. I know I can trust him and will plan to call him when it is time for our next project.
  • Leonard Zeid
    17th December, 2018
    Matt at Signature Painting was amazing First - he came and started the job when he said he would and stayed on schedule, updating us along the way 2nd very professional, always cleaned up after themselves each day, were neat and polite The actual work product was amazing. Clean straight lines, design suggestions made along the way to help usI. We would rate them a 10 out of 10, in every category. We definately thought they were priced fairly.and very competitive and would recommend them highly. We have done a lot of remodeling and paint projects over the years and Signature Painting was far and above the very best.
  • Holly Bsll
    27th March, 2019
    With this company, the focus is making people happy. Matt and his crew are very easy to work with. They work hard to get the job done and are always asking if there is anything more they can do. They show up when they say they will and do what they say they are going to do in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the results.