Signature Painting Company

26 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Jyn Henzel
    26th February, 2021
    Michael Laws helped us with painting our entire upstairs to our new home. It is a 128 yr old home with some plaster walls that can be rough around the edges. Also the previous tenants were inside smokers so we wanted to help cover the heavy smoke smell with primer then paint. Michael and team did such an amazing job and our walls look brand new. His attention to detail and quality has blown us away and we are excited to find future projects to be able to work with him again. He went above and beyond in helping us get ready for our move in and was able to fit us into his schedule almost immediately. Absolute delight to work with and highly recommend.
  • Jo Beck
    08th November, 2018
    We were very happy with the job they did on our front porch! It looks great!
  • Neha Singh
    20th October, 2021
    N/A
  • Donna Wood
    12th December, 2018
    First time I used this company and very pleased to see the attention to detail, kept in contact during inclement weather, very reasonably priced for a large job. Very satisfied! Contacting Matt for future projects in the spring and summer!
  • Mary Schuh
    29th December, 2017
    Matt was able to come in and quickly paint my living room prior to my moving in. He did a fantastic job and made the right call to also spray paint the ceiling. I’m sure I’ll be using him again.
  • Annie Young
    11th May, 2021
    Mike did a phenomenal job on the staining of my deck, power washing and painting my garage door, and staining the exterior of my brick house. I could not be happier! He was great to work with. I will definitely be using his services in the future and I highly recommend him.
  • Mark Barvian
    05th May, 2017
    Matt's team does great work. They were careful and safe. They did a good job of keeping the site cleaned up and safe. Matt's prices were very reasonable for the work completed in a wonderful manner. The house looks great!
  • Holly Ball
    27th March, 2019
    With this company, the focus is making people happy. Matt and his crew are very easy to work with. They work hard to get the job done and are always asking if there is anything more they can do. They show up when they say they will and do what they say they are going to do in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the results.
  • Stephanie Bias
    22nd April, 2020
    I contacted Matt after finding Signature Painting through some quick internet research, due to needing some painting completed on my house, and I am 100% glad I reached out to him. He responded quickly and got the job scheduled and completed in a timely manner. The end product looks great, and Matt was a complete professional from start to finish. I would recommend Matt and Signature Painting to anyone looking for a quality painter. I’ll definitely be reaching out for any future work we need completed. Thanks Matt!
  • Barton Jones
    24th August, 2020
    Great job.