Signature Painting Company

27 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Carol Funkhouser
    12th September, 2017
    I recommend Signature Painting wholeheartedly. Matt helped us with color choices and gave us insights on curb appeal to improve the overall look of our home. We have had neighbors stop by to compliment us on the changes we have made. Work was done quickly but thoroughly. SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
  • Jyn Henzel
    26th February, 2021
    Michael Laws helped us with painting our entire upstairs to our new home. It is a 128 yr old home with some plaster walls that can be rough around the edges. Also the previous tenants were inside smokers so we wanted to help cover the heavy smoke smell with primer then paint. Michael and team did such an amazing job and our walls look brand new. His attention to detail and quality has blown us away and we are excited to find future projects to be able to work with him again. He went above and beyond in helping us get ready for our move in and was able to fit us into his schedule almost immediately. Absolute delight to work with and highly recommend.
  • Jordy Ginsburg
    18th April, 2018
    Would recommend without hesitation. Matt did both interior and exterior work for us. Fair price. Prompt service. Excellent quality. Whole team was very professional.
  • Holly Ball
    27th March, 2019
    With this company, the focus is making people happy. Matt and his crew are very easy to work with. They work hard to get the job done and are always asking if there is anything more they can do. They show up when they say they will and do what they say they are going to do in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the results.
  • Neha Singh
    20th October, 2021
    N/A
  • Pauline Thompson
    25th May, 2022
    N/A
  • Barton Jones
    24th August, 2020
    Great job.
  • Morris Joftus
    20th August, 2019
    Mat with signature painting was wonderful. He and his Workman did a very good job painting, they were super clean, punctual, reasonably priced and explained what was needed done. We will be using them for future. Mary and Morry
  • Leland Cagle
    17th September, 2019
    I've worked with Matt and Signature Painting on several projects. They do awesome works are very easy to work with and schedule. A+++ company!!
  • Christine Katsantonis
    09th May, 2019
    Signature Painting met the challenge they were presented. The attention to detail, with their particular eye was absolutely above standard!!!! The company is extremely professioanal and follows through in all aspects. The workers were engaging and pleasantly kind. A welcomed surprise!!! Absolutely recommend this company for any detailed project you might have in miind!!! Above and beyond accommodating!!! If you are particular, this is your painting company!