Signature Painting Company

21 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Jo Beck
    08th November, 2018
    We were very happy with the job they did on our front porch! It looks great!
  • Christine Katsantonis
    09th May, 2019
    Signature Painting met the challenge they were presented. The attention to detail, with their particular eye was absolutely above standard!!!! The company is extremely professioanal and follows through in all aspects. The workers were engaging and pleasantly kind. A welcomed surprise!!! Absolutely recommend this company for any detailed project you might have in miind!!! Above and beyond accommodating!!! If you are particular, this is your painting company!
  • Jordy Ginsburg
    18th April, 2018
    Would recommend without hesitation. Matt did both interior and exterior work for us. Fair price. Prompt service. Excellent quality. Whole team was very professional.
  • Kat A
    25th July, 2017
    Matthew is wonderful to work with, highly recommend services very timely and professional
  • Terri Riutcel
    12th October, 2018
    Matt did a terrific job cleaning and sealing our porch, demonstrating professionalism, expertise and attention to detail. I really appreciated how he stayed in contact with me regularly as we waited for the weather to clear up. It was a pleasure to work with him. I know I can trust him and will plan to call him when it is time for our next project.
  • Carol Funkhouser
    12th September, 2017
    I recommend Signature Painting wholeheartedly. Matt helped us with color choices and gave us insights on curb appeal to improve the overall look of our home. We have had neighbors stop by to compliment us on the changes we have made. Work was done quickly but thoroughly. SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
  • Donna Wood
    12th December, 2018
    First time I used this company and very pleased to see the attention to detail, kept in contact during inclement weather, very reasonably priced for a large job. Very satisfied! Contacting Matt for future projects in the spring and summer!
  • Leland Cagle
    17th September, 2019
    I've worked with Matt and Signature Painting on several projects. They do awesome works are very easy to work with and schedule. A+++ company!!
  • Stephanie Bias
    22nd April, 2020
    I contacted Matt after finding Signature Painting through some quick internet research, due to needing some painting completed on my house, and I am 100% glad I reached out to him. He responded quickly and got the job scheduled and completed in a timely manner. The end product looks great, and Matt was a complete professional from start to finish. I would recommend Matt and Signature Painting to anyone looking for a quality painter. I’ll definitely be reaching out for any future work we need completed. Thanks Matt!
  • Mary Schuh
    29th December, 2017
    Matt was able to come in and quickly paint my living room prior to my moving in. He did a fantastic job and made the right call to also spray paint the ceiling. I’m sure I’ll be using him again.