Signature Painting Company

27 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Stephanie Bias
    22nd April, 2020
    I contacted Matt after finding Signature Painting through some quick internet research, due to needing some painting completed on my house, and I am 100% glad I reached out to him. He responded quickly and got the job scheduled and completed in a timely manner. The end product looks great, and Matt was a complete professional from start to finish. I would recommend Matt and Signature Painting to anyone looking for a quality painter. I’ll definitely be reaching out for any future work we need completed. Thanks Matt!
  • Howard Chen
    18th July, 2021
    I had a very satisfactory experience with Mike and Signature painting. My home has a 18ft ceiling as well as wallpapers in 2 of the bathrooms and the dining room that are stuck to the walls very tight, so painting it was not an easy task. Before I decided to have Mike paint my house, I have gotten quotes from 3 to 4 other painters. Mike was not the cheapest among them, but his quote was reasonable and he was very honest and he guaranteed me the best quality, so I decided to go with him. I was not disappointed. Mike was very detailed oriented and he made sure that I was happy with the paint job. He cleaned every wall he painted and made sure the first coat of paint was dry before he painted the second. The quality of the paint job exceeded my expectations. Mike was also able to remove most of the wallpapers that were tightly adhered to the walls. Along the way he would offer me ideas about paint colors and would bring samples to compare. Not only paint colors but he also offered recommendations on interior design including lighting with natural light and ceiling lights. My floors and the rest of the house remained clean after he left. I had no issues communicating with him along the way and he would update me everyday on the progress. Mike was friendly and respectful. I would not hesitate to choose Mike again.
  • Carol Funkhouser
    12th September, 2017
    I recommend Signature Painting wholeheartedly. Matt helped us with color choices and gave us insights on curb appeal to improve the overall look of our home. We have had neighbors stop by to compliment us on the changes we have made. Work was done quickly but thoroughly. SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
  • Jordy Ginsburg
    18th April, 2018
    Would recommend without hesitation. Matt did both interior and exterior work for us. Fair price. Prompt service. Excellent quality. Whole team was very professional.
  • Morris Joftus
    20th August, 2019
    Mat with signature painting was wonderful. He and his Workman did a very good job painting, they were super clean, punctual, reasonably priced and explained what was needed done. We will be using them for future. Mary and Morry
  • Neha Singh
    20th October, 2021
    N/A
  • Donna Wood
    12th December, 2018
    First time I used this company and very pleased to see the attention to detail, kept in contact during inclement weather, very reasonably priced for a large job. Very satisfied! Contacting Matt for future projects in the spring and summer!
  • Jyn Henzel
    26th February, 2021
    Michael Laws helped us with painting our entire upstairs to our new home. It is a 128 yr old home with some plaster walls that can be rough around the edges. Also the previous tenants were inside smokers so we wanted to help cover the heavy smoke smell with primer then paint. Michael and team did such an amazing job and our walls look brand new. His attention to detail and quality has blown us away and we are excited to find future projects to be able to work with him again. He went above and beyond in helping us get ready for our move in and was able to fit us into his schedule almost immediately. Absolute delight to work with and highly recommend.
  • Terri Riutcel
    12th October, 2018
    Matt did a terrific job cleaning and sealing our porch, demonstrating professionalism, expertise and attention to detail. I really appreciated how he stayed in contact with me regularly as we waited for the weather to clear up. It was a pleasure to work with him. I know I can trust him and will plan to call him when it is time for our next project.
  • Mary Schuh
    29th December, 2017
    Matt was able to come in and quickly paint my living room prior to my moving in. He did a fantastic job and made the right call to also spray paint the ceiling. I’m sure I’ll be using him again.