Signature Painting Company

17 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • D Riley
    09th October, 2018
    I had a great experience with Matt and Signature Painting. My original painter got hurt and Matt fit me in and did an excellent job! Very reasonable pricing as well as a pleasant individual!
  • Brett Boerm
    22nd March, 2018
    Matt was extremely professional and his work is of the highest quality. His attention to detail is second to none. He was very timely and flexible when it came to working around our project delays. I would certainly recommend Matt to friends, family, and professional colleagues.
  • Mark Barvian
    05th May, 2017
    Matt's team does great work. They were careful and safe. They did a good job of keeping the site cleaned up and safe. Matt's prices were very reasonable for the work completed in a wonderful manner. The house looks great!
  • Jo Beck
    08th November, 2018
    We were very happy with the job they did on our front porch! It looks great!
  • Jordy Ginsburg
    18th April, 2018
    Would recommend without hesitation. Matt did both interior and exterior work for us. Fair price. Prompt service. Excellent quality. Whole team was very professional.
  • Donna Wood
    12th December, 2018
    First time I used this company and very pleased to see the attention to detail, kept in contact during inclement weather, very reasonably priced for a large job. Very satisfied! Contacting Matt for future projects in the spring and summer!
  • Mary Schuh
    29th December, 2017
    Matt was able to come in and quickly paint my living room prior to my moving in. He did a fantastic job and made the right call to also spray paint the ceiling. I’m sure I’ll be using him again.
  • chester harrison
    10th February, 2019
    Matt and his team did an awesome job, from initial consultation and design through to job completion. Matt was flexible with changes in our project, and did an exceptional job bringing high quality finishes at a very reasonable price.
  • Christine Howard
    05th June, 2017
    Matt and John did an amazing job at our home. I was frustrated with picking out paint and Matt came to rescue. I am very pleased with the color. John does impeccable sheetrock repair. I had holes in sheetrock, and now you can't even notice. John was very patient and worked around our kids and schedules. Thank you Signature Painting!
  • Carol Funkhouser
    12th September, 2017
    I recommend Signature Painting wholeheartedly. Matt helped us with color choices and gave us insights on curb appeal to improve the overall look of our home. We have had neighbors stop by to compliment us on the changes we have made. Work was done quickly but thoroughly. SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!