Signature Painting Company

27 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Roland Anderson
    18th April, 2017
    N/A
  • Pauline Thompson
    25th May, 2022
    N/A
  • Annie Young
    11th May, 2021
    Mike did a phenomenal job on the staining of my deck, power washing and painting my garage door, and staining the exterior of my brick house. I could not be happier! He was great to work with. I will definitely be using his services in the future and I highly recommend him.
  • Leonard Zeid
    17th December, 2018
    Matt at Signature Painting was amazing First - he came and started the job when he said he would and stayed on schedule, updating us along the way 2nd very professional, always cleaned up after themselves each day, were neat and polite The actual work product was amazing. Clean straight lines, design suggestions made along the way to help usI. We would rate them a 10 out of 10, in every category. We definately thought they were priced fairly.and very competitive and would recommend them highly. We have done a lot of remodeling and paint projects over the years and Signature Painting was far and above the very best.
  • Mary Schuh
    29th December, 2017
    Matt was able to come in and quickly paint my living room prior to my moving in. He did a fantastic job and made the right call to also spray paint the ceiling. I’m sure I’ll be using him again.
  • D Riley
    09th October, 2018
    I had a great experience with Matt and Signature Painting. My original painter got hurt and Matt fit me in and did an excellent job! Very reasonable pricing as well as a pleasant individual!
  • Morris Joftus
    20th August, 2019
    Mat with signature painting was wonderful. He and his Workman did a very good job painting, they were super clean, punctual, reasonably priced and explained what was needed done. We will be using them for future. Mary and Morry
  • Donna Wood
    12th December, 2018
    First time I used this company and very pleased to see the attention to detail, kept in contact during inclement weather, very reasonably priced for a large job. Very satisfied! Contacting Matt for future projects in the spring and summer!
  • Terri Riutcel
    12th October, 2018
    Matt did a terrific job cleaning and sealing our porch, demonstrating professionalism, expertise and attention to detail. I really appreciated how he stayed in contact with me regularly as we waited for the weather to clear up. It was a pleasure to work with him. I know I can trust him and will plan to call him when it is time for our next project.
  • Christine Katsantonis
    09th May, 2019
    Signature Painting met the challenge they were presented. The attention to detail, with their particular eye was absolutely above standard!!!! The company is extremely professioanal and follows through in all aspects. The workers were engaging and pleasantly kind. A welcomed surprise!!! Absolutely recommend this company for any detailed project you might have in miind!!! Above and beyond accommodating!!! If you are particular, this is your painting company!