Signature Painting Company

22 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Morris Joftus
    20th August, 2019
    Mat with signature painting was wonderful. He and his Workman did a very good job painting, they were super clean, punctual, reasonably priced and explained what was needed done. We will be using them for future. Mary and Morry
  • chester harrison
    10th February, 2019
    Matt and his team did an awesome job, from initial consultation and design through to job completion. Matt was flexible with changes in our project, and did an exceptional job bringing high quality finishes at a very reasonable price.
  • Brett Boerm
    22nd March, 2018
    Matt was extremely professional and his work is of the highest quality. His attention to detail is second to none. He was very timely and flexible when it came to working around our project delays. I would certainly recommend Matt to friends, family, and professional colleagues.
  • D Riley
    09th October, 2018
    I had a great experience with Matt and Signature Painting. My original painter got hurt and Matt fit me in and did an excellent job! Very reasonable pricing as well as a pleasant individual!
  • Barton Jones
    24th August, 2020
    Great job.
  • Matthew Laws
    22nd August, 2018
    N/A
  • Kat A
    25th July, 2017
    Matthew is wonderful to work with, highly recommend services very timely and professional
  • Stephanie Bias
    22nd April, 2020
    I contacted Matt after finding Signature Painting through some quick internet research, due to needing some painting completed on my house, and I am 100% glad I reached out to him. He responded quickly and got the job scheduled and completed in a timely manner. The end product looks great, and Matt was a complete professional from start to finish. I would recommend Matt and Signature Painting to anyone looking for a quality painter. I’ll definitely be reaching out for any future work we need completed. Thanks Matt!
  • Terri Riutcel
    12th October, 2018
    Matt did a terrific job cleaning and sealing our porch, demonstrating professionalism, expertise and attention to detail. I really appreciated how he stayed in contact with me regularly as we waited for the weather to clear up. It was a pleasure to work with him. I know I can trust him and will plan to call him when it is time for our next project.
  • Christine Katsantonis
    09th May, 2019
    Signature Painting met the challenge they were presented. The attention to detail, with their particular eye was absolutely above standard!!!! The company is extremely professioanal and follows through in all aspects. The workers were engaging and pleasantly kind. A welcomed surprise!!! Absolutely recommend this company for any detailed project you might have in miind!!! Above and beyond accommodating!!! If you are particular, this is your painting company!