Signature Painting Company

27 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Morris Joftus
    20th August, 2019
    Mat with signature painting was wonderful. He and his Workman did a very good job painting, they were super clean, punctual, reasonably priced and explained what was needed done. We will be using them for future. Mary and Morry
  • D Riley
    09th October, 2018
    I had a great experience with Matt and Signature Painting. My original painter got hurt and Matt fit me in and did an excellent job! Very reasonable pricing as well as a pleasant individual!
  • Mary Schuh
    29th December, 2017
    Matt was able to come in and quickly paint my living room prior to my moving in. He did a fantastic job and made the right call to also spray paint the ceiling. I’m sure I’ll be using him again.
  • Stephanie Bias
    22nd April, 2020
    I contacted Matt after finding Signature Painting through some quick internet research, due to needing some painting completed on my house, and I am 100% glad I reached out to him. He responded quickly and got the job scheduled and completed in a timely manner. The end product looks great, and Matt was a complete professional from start to finish. I would recommend Matt and Signature Painting to anyone looking for a quality painter. I’ll definitely be reaching out for any future work we need completed. Thanks Matt!
  • Christine Howard
    05th June, 2017
    Matt and John did an amazing job at our home. I was frustrated with picking out paint and Matt came to rescue. I am very pleased with the color. John does impeccable sheetrock repair. I had holes in sheetrock, and now you can't even notice. John was very patient and worked around our kids and schedules. Thank you Signature Painting!
  • Brett Boerm
    22nd March, 2018
    Matt was extremely professional and his work is of the highest quality. His attention to detail is second to none. He was very timely and flexible when it came to working around our project delays. I would certainly recommend Matt to friends, family, and professional colleagues.
  • Pauline Thompson
    25th May, 2022
    N/A
  • Jordy Ginsburg
    18th April, 2018
    Would recommend without hesitation. Matt did both interior and exterior work for us. Fair price. Prompt service. Excellent quality. Whole team was very professional.
  • Roland Anderson
    18th April, 2017
    N/A
  • Terri Riutcel
    12th October, 2018
    Matt did a terrific job cleaning and sealing our porch, demonstrating professionalism, expertise and attention to detail. I really appreciated how he stayed in contact with me regularly as we waited for the weather to clear up. It was a pleasure to work with him. I know I can trust him and will plan to call him when it is time for our next project.