Signature Painting Company

22 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Barton Jones
    24th August, 2020
    Great job.
  • Christine Howard
    05th June, 2017
    Matt and John did an amazing job at our home. I was frustrated with picking out paint and Matt came to rescue. I am very pleased with the color. John does impeccable sheetrock repair. I had holes in sheetrock, and now you can't even notice. John was very patient and worked around our kids and schedules. Thank you Signature Painting!
  • Mary Schuh
    29th December, 2017
    Matt was able to come in and quickly paint my living room prior to my moving in. He did a fantastic job and made the right call to also spray paint the ceiling. I’m sure I’ll be using him again.
  • chester harrison
    10th February, 2019
    Matt and his team did an awesome job, from initial consultation and design through to job completion. Matt was flexible with changes in our project, and did an exceptional job bringing high quality finishes at a very reasonable price.
  • Stephanie Bias
    22nd April, 2020
    I contacted Matt after finding Signature Painting through some quick internet research, due to needing some painting completed on my house, and I am 100% glad I reached out to him. He responded quickly and got the job scheduled and completed in a timely manner. The end product looks great, and Matt was a complete professional from start to finish. I would recommend Matt and Signature Painting to anyone looking for a quality painter. I’ll definitely be reaching out for any future work we need completed. Thanks Matt!
  • Christine Katsantonis
    09th May, 2019
    Signature Painting met the challenge they were presented. The attention to detail, with their particular eye was absolutely above standard!!!! The company is extremely professioanal and follows through in all aspects. The workers were engaging and pleasantly kind. A welcomed surprise!!! Absolutely recommend this company for any detailed project you might have in miind!!! Above and beyond accommodating!!! If you are particular, this is your painting company!
  • Leland Cagle
    17th September, 2019
    I've worked with Matt and Signature Painting on several projects. They do awesome works are very easy to work with and schedule. A+++ company!!
  • Leonard Zeid
    17th December, 2018
    Matt at Signature Painting was amazing First - he came and started the job when he said he would and stayed on schedule, updating us along the way 2nd very professional, always cleaned up after themselves each day, were neat and polite The actual work product was amazing. Clean straight lines, design suggestions made along the way to help usI. We would rate them a 10 out of 10, in every category. We definately thought they were priced fairly.and very competitive and would recommend them highly. We have done a lot of remodeling and paint projects over the years and Signature Painting was far and above the very best.
  • Donna Wood
    12th December, 2018
    First time I used this company and very pleased to see the attention to detail, kept in contact during inclement weather, very reasonably priced for a large job. Very satisfied! Contacting Matt for future projects in the spring and summer!
  • Morris Joftus
    20th August, 2019
    Mat with signature painting was wonderful. He and his Workman did a very good job painting, they were super clean, punctual, reasonably priced and explained what was needed done. We will be using them for future. Mary and Morry