Signature Painting Company

20 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Kat A
    25th July, 2017
    Matthew is wonderful to work with, highly recommend services very timely and professional
  • Leland Cagle
    17th September, 2019
    I've worked with Matt and Signature Painting on several projects. They do awesome works are very easy to work with and schedule. A+++ company!!
  • Matthew Laws
    18th April, 2018
    undefined
  • Brett Boerm
    22nd March, 2018
    Matt was extremely professional and his work is of the highest quality. His attention to detail is second to none. He was very timely and flexible when it came to working around our project delays. I would certainly recommend Matt to friends, family, and professional colleagues.
  • Morris Joftus
    20th August, 2019
    Mat with signature painting was wonderful. He and his Workman did a very good job painting, they were super clean, punctual, reasonably priced and explained what was needed done. We will be using them for future. Mary and Morry
  • D Riley
    09th October, 2018
    I had a great experience with Matt and Signature Painting. My original painter got hurt and Matt fit me in and did an excellent job! Very reasonable pricing as well as a pleasant individual!
  • Jo Beck
    08th November, 2018
    We were very happy with the job they did on our front porch! It looks great!
  • Roland Anderson
    18th April, 2017
    undefined
  • Jordy Ginsburg
    18th April, 2018
    Would recommend without hesitation. Matt did both interior and exterior work for us. Fair price. Prompt service. Excellent quality. Whole team was very professional.
  • Mark Barvian
    05th May, 2017
    Matt's team does great work. They were careful and safe. They did a good job of keeping the site cleaned up and safe. Matt's prices were very reasonable for the work completed in a wonderful manner. The house looks great!