Signature Painting Company

16 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Brett Boerm
    22nd March, 2018
    Matt was extremely professional and his work is of the highest quality. His attention to detail is second to none. He was very timely and flexible when it came to working around our project delays. I would certainly recommend Matt to friends, family, and professional colleagues.
  • Jordy Ginsburg
    18th April, 2018
    Would recommend without hesitation. Matt did both interior and exterior work for us. Fair price. Prompt service. Excellent quality. Whole team was very professional.
  • D Riley
    09th October, 2018
    I had a great experience with Matt and Signature Painting. My original painter got hurt and Matt fit me in and did an excellent job! Very reasonable pricing as well as a pleasant individual!
  • Terri Riutcel
    12th October, 2018
    Matt did a terrific job cleaning and sealing our porch, demonstrating professionalism, expertise and attention to detail. I really appreciated how he stayed in contact with me regularly as we waited for the weather to clear up. It was a pleasure to work with him. I know I can trust him and will plan to call him when it is time for our next project.
  • chester harrison
    10th February, 2019
    Matt and his team did an awesome job, from initial consultation and design through to job completion. Matt was flexible with changes in our project, and did an exceptional job bringing high quality finishes at a very reasonable price.
  • Carol Funkhouser
    12th September, 2017
    I recommend Signature Painting wholeheartedly. Matt helped us with color choices and gave us insights on curb appeal to improve the overall look of our home. We have had neighbors stop by to compliment us on the changes we have made. Work was done quickly but thoroughly. SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
  • Leonard Zeid
    17th December, 2018
    Matt at Signature Painting was amazing First - he came and started the job when he said he would and stayed on schedule, updating us along the way 2nd very professional, always cleaned up after themselves each day, were neat and polite The actual work product was amazing. Clean straight lines, design suggestions made along the way to help usI. We would rate them a 10 out of 10, in every category. We definately thought they were priced fairly.and very competitive and would recommend them highly. We have done a lot of remodeling and paint projects over the years and Signature Painting was far and above the very best.
  • Mary Schuh
    29th December, 2017
    Matt was able to come in and quickly paint my living room prior to my moving in. He did a fantastic job and made the right call to also spray paint the ceiling. I’m sure I’ll be using him again.
  • Christine Howard
    05th June, 2017
    Matt and John did an amazing job at our home. I was frustrated with picking out paint and Matt came to rescue. I am very pleased with the color. John does impeccable sheetrock repair. I had holes in sheetrock, and now you can't even notice. John was very patient and worked around our kids and schedules. Thank you Signature Painting!
  • Mark Barvian
    05th May, 2017
    Matt's team does great work. They were careful and safe. They did a good job of keeping the site cleaned up and safe. Matt's prices were very reasonable for the work completed in a wonderful manner. The house looks great!