Image Line Painting

37 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Mccord Stice
    11th February, 2020
    They painted walls at my home creatively. The painters were smart and suggested an excellent combination of colors that gave the place a classy look. They were easy going that made me comfortable to share my requirements plus charged a competent price for their work. Would hire them again happily.
  • Janice Larson
    30th August, 2019
    Image Line Painting has the best painters in the city, dealt with them for a short job and they've done it perfectly! Excellent.
  • Gomes Cohen
    23rd September, 2020
    Cristian and his team just completed their third job with me—as usual, a great job and more than pleasant experience. I love that they are there when they say they will be and do what they say they will do, and more!????
  • William Fayers
    25th September, 2021
    We had under-counter solid maple doors and drawer fronts (all with maple veneered insets) in our main bathroom that no longer suited our new decor. As the cabinet doors/draws are to imperial measurements, and now only available from the U.S. possibly, we decided to have them all re-painted by Cristian at Image Line Painting. Cristian was very easy to deal with, and quoted a fair price. I was able to remove all the doors/draw fronts myself, and Cristian picked them up from our home. I provided a paint sample for the painting. A week later the doors/draw fronts were delivered to our house, carefully wrapped, and they are perfect. The colour match is spot-on, and the finish painting is excellent. Highly recommended.
  • Tammy Myers
    25th July, 2019
    Image Line Painting is the best company as painting out there. Thanks.
  • Jackie Sproat
    07th June, 2021
    Very pleased with the end result, my kitchen cabinets look amazing!
  • Ronald Ramos
    08th September, 2020
    Image Line Painting did an excellent job of transforming our home ! Cris managed this project and he was courteous, helpful and would always let us know when to expect him and his crew. They also stained our front door and it looks amazing! The crew did a wonderful job painting our hallways, den and stairways and paid attention to details as well. I am very pleased and would highly recommend them and use them for any of our painting needs. Thanks!!
  • Debra Lawrence
    08th September, 2019
    I hired Image Line Painting & team a few times in the last year for both smaller and bigger projects involving 4-8 full time employees over a few weeks. Highly recommended. I was always satisfied with the work, the service was friendly and professional, communication was excellent. The service was very helpful, friendly and professional.
  • Jennifer Sudermann
    13th October, 2020
    N/A
  • William Horton
    07th February, 2020
    Phenomenal interior painters in Calgary. I hired them two weeks ago and got best painting service ever! They suggested good color combination and worked at their best to meet our expectations. The entire space is looking stunning after their creative work on it. We are highly pleased with their work and would contact them again for exterior wall painting. Amazing!!!!