Image Line Painting

32 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Tammy Myers
    25th July, 2019
    Image Line Painting is the best company as painting out there. Thanks.
  • Bill Fox
    09th September, 2019
    Best customer service experience I have ever had, period. They did a great job and exceeded my expectations. Manager really makes sure that your questions are answered and your requests are all met. The painters were excellent too, very kind, respectful and they know what they are doing. The painting basically looks amazing!
  • Jackie Sproat
    07th June, 2021
    Very pleased with the end result, my kitchen cabinets look amazing!
  • J Wright
    29th June, 2021
    Great guys! Awesome job. Would highly recommend Image Line. Will definitely use again if need be. Thank you Christian
  • Winningham Zamorano
    13th February, 2020
    Creative and innovative painters in Calgary. I hired them to paint my old home. They transformed it creatively. They were polite and easy to deal with. Showed their incredible professionalism and passion. Worked beyond my imagination.
  • JESUSisGOD
    09th October, 2018
    Top notch painters . Perfect lines and mint spraying. The owner puts alot of pride in his work.
  • Rod Curzon
    04th August, 2020
    We had our Kitchen cabinets restrained and lacquered. Image line did a fanatic job! We were always informed of their schedule, and they were attentive to detail and very professional. Highly Recommend!
  • Yana Reem A
    24th August, 2020
    Image Line Painting has been out to do two painting projects at our house. Both times Cristian and his team have been professional, courteous, and timely. Their work is neat and they make sure to spend a good amount of time prepping surfaces before painting, so the finished paint job is excellent! Would definitely use them again!
  • Iva Alexander
    08th September, 2019
    Very professional company. Fantastic work, awesome group of people, they work fast and they are excellent in what they do. Very satisfied with their service! My wife and I are demanding in that we expect professional work at a reasonable cost. They have completed many projects in our home.painting and renovation.
  • William Horton
    07th February, 2020
    Phenomenal interior painters in Calgary. I hired them two weeks ago and got best painting service ever! They suggested good color combination and worked at their best to meet our expectations. The entire space is looking stunning after their creative work on it. We are highly pleased with their work and would contact them again for exterior wall painting. Amazing!!!!