DRR Drywall Repair

46 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Crystal Kornblau
    09th July, 2016
    Daniel is very crafted in dry wall repair and very professional . Got my ceiling fixed quickly, and he is very neat and tidy working inside your home. I highly recommend!
  • DIANA MCDONALD
    29th August, 2017
    Quality work and very professional! Thanks Daniel!
  • Neal Purlee
    22nd September, 2018
    When DRR Drywall repair says they are the brain surgeons of drywall its the truth. I have never seen anyone put in more attention to all the details then Daniel. The repair looked great and the area was clean when the job was complete. I would recommend any one needing a drywall repair to use Daniel with DRR Drywall.
  • Amy Campbell
    24th July, 2015
    If you have drywall damage, DRR is the company to call! The owner is highly skilled, and his competence is only outweighed by his integrity.
  • Daniel Autrey
    26th October, 2018
    undefined
  • Tamara Poff
    22nd July, 2015
    A true professional among the trades.
  • Russ Walker
    24th June, 2015
    Highly professional organization. Their work is beyond your expectations. DRR Drywall Repair will not only fix your problem, they will fully explain the what, why and where about the work they do for you.
  • Gary and Karen Wiginton
    24th February, 2017
    We recently purchased a 35 year old home and unfortunately a worker stepped through the ceiling while insulating the attic. We had a hole about 1'X3' in the middle of our living room ceiling. I called DRR Drywall and left a message explaining our situation. Very quickly I got a call back from them, I sent a few pictures by text and shortly thereafter received a quote by email. So first of all, very good and responsive customer service. I scheduled the repair appt. with Daniel Osborne. I received a confirmation of the day and time by email. Daniel showed up promptly, spent a great deal of time and care preparing the work area with tarps, dropcloths and a plastic barrier around the repair site. Daniel was professional, kind, caring and did an excellent job. The texture of the ceiling was not an easy one to match, but he did it perfectly, not to mention the care required in working with 35 year old plaster around the repair area. After the repair was completed he thoroughly cleaned up afterwards, even spraying down the sidewalk to the front door (above and beyond I would say). And, secondly I must commend DRR Drywall for excellence in workmanship, knowledge, artistry, and work ethic. What more can I say, except if you're in need of drywall work look no further.
  • Jesse Wade
    29th July, 2016
    Daniel was very professional, quick and thorough with his communication, and excelled at his work. He received praise from even a very hard to please customer with an extremely critical eye, which speaks volumes for his craftsmanship. The saying is always true that you get what you pay for, but especially so with drywall repair and retexturing, and that being the case Daniel with DRR is always worth every penny!
  • Amanda Miller
    19th March, 2018
    Daniel and his team are true professionals. You might be able to find someone cheaper, and I wish you all of the best of luck with that. But if you TRULY want the job done right, at a fair price, do not hesitate to contact DRR Drywall. I cannot recommend them highly enough!