DRR Drywall Repair

56 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Bill Konnerth
    28th March, 2019
    We were looking for someone to repair our ceiling after a hurricane. We found Daniel. Having worked with the public for 43 years it’s refreshing to meet a True Professional. I can’t say enough about the guality of his work. We had approximately 4x4 hole that he repaired and there is no way anyone could tell. If you want your job done right then do yourself a favor call Daniel. You won’t be sorry .
  • Daniel Autrey
    26th October, 2018
    undefined
  • Levi Dyer
    18th February, 2020
    Daniel is the best in the business, he is the brain surgeon of drywall repair. He will treat you with the upmost respect, and has some of the highest standards for his business practices. You won’t regret giving him a call, he can knock out any drywall repair you need whether it be big or small.
  • Corey Bowden
    09th March, 2016
    Daniel at DRR does great work repairing knockdown ceiling texture. Once it was painted you can barely even see where the old and new transition together. Even when knowing where the repair was located. Not much more you can ask for. A bit pricey but you wont find better quality.
  • Fender Bender235
    29th August, 2015
    Fantastic quality and very accountable service. I would highly recommend DRR and Daniel if you need a high quality finished product. My project was a remodeling down to the studs job. He exceeded my expectations in a trustworthy manner.
  • Adam Lemming
    04th November, 2015
    Where others would cut corners and overcharge, DRR went above and beyond! DRR placed the lowest bid, could start the earliest, and adjusted as needed when complications came up. This particular job was over 700 sq ft of drywall installed on the ceiling, completed by 1 person in less than 4 days. Once the job was started, extra supports were needed to support the drywall properly. Instead of cutting corners and leaving the new ceiling without the extra support it needed, Daniel did the right thing without adding any extra time or money to the original quote. DRR completed the job quickly, professionally, and with quality second to none. Make sure you call DRR Drywall Repair before you choose any other company out there for your Drywall needs!
  • Desire Cardenas
    29th July, 2015
    DRR Drywall Repair does exceptional work. They are very organized from start to finish. Daniel Osborn is very reliable and maintains a very professional attitude throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him.
  • Dick
    31st May, 2016
    We needed some popcorn ceiling repaired. DRR Drywall repair was not the lowest bid we received - BUT we are so glad we used their services. An excellent job from the bid to clean up and gone. You would never know our ceiling was touched since new! This was not a normal repair. Original drywall when installed left a large void where the two pieces of drywall met. It was covered and sprayed with popcorn. As a result over time a crack appeared and nails started working their way out through the interior surface. The repair is absolutely perfect and matched the old color as well. Use this company - you won't be disappointed!!
  • JoAnn Leisten
    26th September, 2019
    I want to praise God for Daniel. Daniel is a true Angel sent from God himself. Daniel made a great sacrifice for my children and myself when he not only helped to move a camper from Bushnell to Florida Highlands, he helped to replace the blown tires, he also helped cut trees back to make sure the camper could be placed on our property. Daniel didn't know us, but still gave his all to help us. Only God makes good, honest, hard working men like Daniel. And from experience, men who are like that are the kind of men you want when you need someone to get the job done. I can't say enough for Daniel except that I was truly blessed for God to put such a man in my path.
  • Jesse Wade
    29th July, 2016
    Daniel was very professional, quick and thorough with his communication, and excelled at his work. He received praise from even a very hard to please customer with an extremely critical eye, which speaks volumes for his craftsmanship. The saying is always true that you get what you pay for, but especially so with drywall repair and retexturing, and that being the case Daniel with DRR is always worth every penny!