DRR Drywall Repair

56 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Russ Walker
    24th June, 2015
    Highly professional organization. Their work is beyond your expectations. DRR Drywall Repair will not only fix your problem, they will fully explain the what, why and where about the work they do for you.
  • Levi Dyer
    18th February, 2020
    Daniel is the best in the business, he is the brain surgeon of drywall repair. He will treat you with the upmost respect, and has some of the highest standards for his business practices. You won’t regret giving him a call, he can knock out any drywall repair you need whether it be big or small.
  • Garret
    07th September, 2018
    Daniel Osborne did an outstanding job. It was very technical because he had to take it all the way to the studs due to water damage. He basically build it up from the wood adding sheetrock and finishing it out with edging and texture. The finish product was perfect you could not tell that work had been done. It blended in perfectly with the original walls. You have to pay for quality and Daniel is definitely a craftsman and worth the extra money. I would highly recommend him, you will not be disappointed.
  • Daniel Osborne
    20th February, 2015
    Growing a business from scratch, it is an honor to serve the drywall repair needs of the North-Florida corridor!
  • DIANA MCDONALD
    29th August, 2017
    Quality work and very professional! Thanks Daniel!
  • Casey Heathman
    18th August, 2015
    As the franchise Owner of Bark Busters Home Dog Training in The Villages referring business to my clients is something I take very seriously. The dogs I see have already chewed holes in the walls and I know my clients want the best repairs and service. Daniel and DRR is an easy fit for me. I have never seen a tradesmen work so hard at his craft nor his communication. Thank you Daniel for being a pro.
  • Paul Mathewson
    03rd August, 2018
    I accidently knocked a large hole in my kitchen wall. I called DRR Drywall and they came out within 2 hours to give me an estimate which I accepted. They were back the next day and replaced a 2' X 3' section of my wall; if I did not know where the damage was I would not be able to find it. The repair is flawless right down to matching the surrounding texture on the wall. They were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and clean. They even erected a tent of plastic sheeting around their work area to minimize the dust and did a very good job of cleaning up afterward. This is definitely the company to call for drywall work.
  • Keszia Hale
    03rd July, 2015
    Very clean and professional drywall company. The patches on my ceiling and wall are seamless. Price was fair and service was complete within a few days of my initial contact with the company.
  • Michelle Newsome
    07th October, 2017
    DRR did an excellent job!! We had a leak in the corner of our living room, and he repaired the wall and ceiling. He also took down a small half wall which was a last minute thing we asked him to do! He completed all of it within a day, and it looks great! He took great care preparing the work area and also cleaning up when he was done. He was kind and courteous, showed up on time, and did a fabulous job! Highly recommend!
  • Dawn Cary
    04th June, 2019
    If you want it done right, DRR Drywall is your contractor. Worth every cent. You can’t find anyone better!