DRR Drywall Repair

51 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Chris Deigl
    09th July, 2019
    Consummate professionals who seemingly love what they do. With DRR you do get what you pay for and they are explicit about what that will be. They are communication experts and have numerous ways to keep you informed. Their concern for and control of dust was an added bonus.
  • Dawn Cary
    04th June, 2019
    If you want it done right, DRR Drywall is your contractor. Worth every cent. You can’t find anyone better!
  • Donald Currie
    08th May, 2019
    Their quality is above and beyond! It’s not just drywall for DRR Drywall Repair. It is art! When it was finished you could not even see there had been a hole.
  • JoAnn Leisten
    26th September, 2019
    I want to praise God for Daniel. Daniel is a true Angel sent from God himself. Daniel made a great sacrifice for my children and myself when he not only helped to move a camper from Bushnell to Florida Highlands, he helped to replace the blown tires, he also helped cut trees back to make sure the camper could be placed on our property. Daniel didn't know us, but still gave his all to help us. Only God makes good, honest, hard working men like Daniel. And from experience, men who are like that are the kind of men you want when you need someone to get the job done. I can't say enough for Daniel except that I was truly blessed for God to put such a man in my path.
  • Shirley Baker
    10th February, 2016
    He is very professional, very good work.
  • Daniel Osborne
    20th February, 2015
    Growing a business from scratch, it is an honor to serve the drywall repair needs of the North-Florida corridor!
  • Carl Jones
    09th May, 2016
    I found myself in a tough spot, needing a complete (and surprise) rebuilding of a firewall in order to complete the sale of my mom's villa. DRR was helpful, professional, timely and skilled from the word go. I give Daniel and his team my highest recommendation!
  • Richard K
    03rd September, 2019
    If you want fast service, great communication, and excellent work..... Look no further. Thanks Daniel!
  • Neal Purlee
    22nd September, 2018
    When DRR Drywall repair says they are the brain surgeons of drywall its the truth. I have never seen anyone put in more attention to all the details then Daniel. The repair looked great and the area was clean when the job was complete. I would recommend any one needing a drywall repair to use Daniel with DRR Drywall.
  • Crystal Kornblau
    09th July, 2016
    Daniel is very crafted in dry wall repair and very professional . Got my ceiling fixed quickly, and he is very neat and tidy working inside your home. I highly recommend!