DRR Drywall Repair

56 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Gary and Karen Wiginton
    24th February, 2017
    We recently purchased a 35 year old home and unfortunately a worker stepped through the ceiling while insulating the attic. We had a hole about 1'X3' in the middle of our living room ceiling. I called DRR Drywall and left a message explaining our situation. Very quickly I got a call back from them, I sent a few pictures by text and shortly thereafter received a quote by email. So first of all, very good and responsive customer service. I scheduled the repair appt. with Daniel Osborne. I received a confirmation of the day and time by email. Daniel showed up promptly, spent a great deal of time and care preparing the work area with tarps, dropcloths and a plastic barrier around the repair site. Daniel was professional, kind, caring and did an excellent job. The texture of the ceiling was not an easy one to match, but he did it perfectly, not to mention the care required in working with 35 year old plaster around the repair area. After the repair was completed he thoroughly cleaned up afterwards, even spraying down the sidewalk to the front door (above and beyond I would say). And, secondly I must commend DRR Drywall for excellence in workmanship, knowledge, artistry, and work ethic. What more can I say, except if you're in need of drywall work look no further.
  • Heather vann
    11th June, 2016
    Efficient,thorough work. Finished on time and did a fabulous job. I would definitely use them again.
  • leah long
    23rd January, 2018
    Daniel Osborne, owner of DRR, repaired and replaced part of our popcorn ceiling. Dan was very professional, thorough, honest, and easy to work with. He may not be the cheapest, but his work is definitely worth the money that we paid him. He gave us an estimate, told us what the repair would entail, how long it would take, and when he could get the job done. He came on schedule and completed the job in the time frame that he told us. The large crack in our ceiling is gone and looks like it was never there. He draped the area with plastic and when he was done, everything was as clean, or cleaner, than before. We definitely will call him again when we need more drywall repair or replacement.
  • Helen Vanston
    04th January, 2019
    Daniel did a marvelous job on our Lanai ceiling replacement. As others have said, he isn't cheap, but he's worth every penny!
  • Amy Campbell
    24th July, 2015
    If you have drywall damage, DRR is the company to call! The owner is highly skilled, and his competence is only outweighed by his integrity.
  • Jill Sage
    03rd September, 2019
    Great company! Great Experience! Daniel, the owner, is extremely knowledgeable, extremely informative, and extremely professional. From start to finish, I was WOW-ed by his handling of my situation. I have dealt and worked with many service providers in the last 50 years, and DRR drywall is indeed first class! Totally impressed. Highly recommend.
  • Carl Jones
    09th May, 2016
    I found myself in a tough spot, needing a complete (and surprise) rebuilding of a firewall in order to complete the sale of my mom's villa. DRR was helpful, professional, timely and skilled from the word go. I give Daniel and his team my highest recommendation!
  • Bruce H
    03rd March, 2018
    You can find someone who will do the job for a lot less money and much faster BUT you will regret your decision. Daniel is the BEST. High quality work and great attention to detail and cleanliness. Very satisfied with his work and expertise. Thank you!!
  • Chris Deigl
    09th July, 2019
    Consummate professionals who seemingly love what they do. With DRR you do get what you pay for and they are explicit about what that will be. They are communication experts and have numerous ways to keep you informed. Their concern for and control of dust was an added bonus.
  • Neal Purlee
    22nd September, 2018
    When DRR Drywall repair says they are the brain surgeons of drywall its the truth. I have never seen anyone put in more attention to all the details then Daniel. The repair looked great and the area was clean when the job was complete. I would recommend any one needing a drywall repair to use Daniel with DRR Drywall.