DRR Drywall Repair

52 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Gary and Karen Wiginton
    24th February, 2017
    We recently purchased a 35 year old home and unfortunately a worker stepped through the ceiling while insulating the attic. We had a hole about 1'X3' in the middle of our living room ceiling. I called DRR Drywall and left a message explaining our situation. Very quickly I got a call back from them, I sent a few pictures by text and shortly thereafter received a quote by email. So first of all, very good and responsive customer service. I scheduled the repair appt. with Daniel Osborne. I received a confirmation of the day and time by email. Daniel showed up promptly, spent a great deal of time and care preparing the work area with tarps, dropcloths and a plastic barrier around the repair site. Daniel was professional, kind, caring and did an excellent job. The texture of the ceiling was not an easy one to match, but he did it perfectly, not to mention the care required in working with 35 year old plaster around the repair area. After the repair was completed he thoroughly cleaned up afterwards, even spraying down the sidewalk to the front door (above and beyond I would say). And, secondly I must commend DRR Drywall for excellence in workmanship, knowledge, artistry, and work ethic. What more can I say, except if you're in need of drywall work look no further.
  • Paul Mathewson
    03rd August, 2018
    I accidently knocked a large hole in my kitchen wall. I called DRR Drywall and they came out within 2 hours to give me an estimate which I accepted. They were back the next day and replaced a 2' X 3' section of my wall; if I did not know where the damage was I would not be able to find it. The repair is flawless right down to matching the surrounding texture on the wall. They were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and clean. They even erected a tent of plastic sheeting around their work area to minimize the dust and did a very good job of cleaning up afterward. This is definitely the company to call for drywall work.
  • leah long
    23rd January, 2018
    Daniel Osborne, owner of DRR, repaired and replaced part of our popcorn ceiling. Dan was very professional, thorough, honest, and easy to work with. He may not be the cheapest, but his work is definitely worth the money that we paid him. He gave us an estimate, told us what the repair would entail, how long it would take, and when he could get the job done. He came on schedule and completed the job in the time frame that he told us. The large crack in our ceiling is gone and looks like it was never there. He draped the area with plastic and when he was done, everything was as clean, or cleaner, than before. We definitely will call him again when we need more drywall repair or replacement.
  • Bill Konnerth
    28th March, 2019
    We were looking for someone to repair our ceiling after a hurricane. We found Daniel. Having worked with the public for 43 years it’s refreshing to meet a True Professional. I can’t say enough about the guality of his work. We had approximately 4x4 hole that he repaired and there is no way anyone could tell. If you want your job done right then do yourself a favor call Daniel. You won’t be sorry .
  • Richard K
    03rd September, 2019
    If you want fast service, great communication, and excellent work..... Look no further. Thanks Daniel!
  • Jesse Wade
    29th July, 2016
    Daniel was very professional, quick and thorough with his communication, and excelled at his work. He received praise from even a very hard to please customer with an extremely critical eye, which speaks volumes for his craftsmanship. The saying is always true that you get what you pay for, but especially so with drywall repair and retexturing, and that being the case Daniel with DRR is always worth every penny!
  • Daniel Autrey
    26th October, 2018
    undefined
  • Cynthia DeSimone
    07th August, 2018
    As a professional business network partner in our community. I would highly recommend DRR Drywall Repair for their integrity, quality of work and reliable. They are always going to be who I refer to get the job done right.
  • Vic Rotz
    22nd June, 2015
    Exceptional Work-A true Craftsman in his Trade
  • Donald Currie
    08th May, 2019
    Their quality is above and beyond! It’s not just drywall for DRR Drywall Repair. It is art! When it was finished you could not even see there had been a hole.