DRR Drywall Repair

56 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Jeremy Mills
    24th August, 2019
    One word: INTEGRITY. DRR is simply the par level for which companies should measure against. The professionalism, attention to detail, foresight, follow through, and follow-up processes that are in place consistently show us how a business should be run. On top of that, the product is unmatched in the industry. As a fellow tradesman with 25yrs in construction, I can humbly say DRR Drywall Repair has a skillset that less than 1% have fully mastered. When you need perfection there’s just no other company that comes to mind.
  • Betty Meuse
    23rd August, 2019
    I called DRR to come for an estimate to replace my ceiling in my laundry room and bathroom. He was on time when he gave me a time. I thought it was going to cost me to remove the damaged ceilings. He could of lied and said it needed to be done but instead he told me what to get to prime and paint the ceilings so he saved me a lot of money. He was very friendly. Also very informative. Anyone that needs a drywall guy I recommend DRR to do the job. Very honest. Thank you Daniel. Betty Meuse
  • Tamara Poff
    22nd July, 2015
    A true professional among the trades.
  • Trade And Get Paid
    16th February, 2020
    Daniel did work in our church foyer and did a fantastic job. Highly professional with detailed excellence. First class.
  • Crystal Kornblau
    09th July, 2016
    Daniel is very crafted in dry wall repair and very professional . Got my ceiling fixed quickly, and he is very neat and tidy working inside your home. I highly recommend!
  • Gary and Karen Wiginton
    24th February, 2017
    We recently purchased a 35 year old home and unfortunately a worker stepped through the ceiling while insulating the attic. We had a hole about 1'X3' in the middle of our living room ceiling. I called DRR Drywall and left a message explaining our situation. Very quickly I got a call back from them, I sent a few pictures by text and shortly thereafter received a quote by email. So first of all, very good and responsive customer service. I scheduled the repair appt. with Daniel Osborne. I received a confirmation of the day and time by email. Daniel showed up promptly, spent a great deal of time and care preparing the work area with tarps, dropcloths and a plastic barrier around the repair site. Daniel was professional, kind, caring and did an excellent job. The texture of the ceiling was not an easy one to match, but he did it perfectly, not to mention the care required in working with 35 year old plaster around the repair area. After the repair was completed he thoroughly cleaned up afterwards, even spraying down the sidewalk to the front door (above and beyond I would say). And, secondly I must commend DRR Drywall for excellence in workmanship, knowledge, artistry, and work ethic. What more can I say, except if you're in need of drywall work look no further.
  • Thomas Muller
    03rd August, 2016
    DRR showed up to a one of our clients house like a hero in a white truck, all he was missing was the hat. He repaired the 2 holes quickly , like it never happened when he was scheduled. We at Volthom Electric Inc, could not be happier with his great ,efficient service and the quality was unparalleled. Thank you Daniel!
  • DIANA MCDONALD
    29th August, 2017
    Quality work and very professional! Thanks Daniel!
  • Dick
    31st May, 2016
    We needed some popcorn ceiling repaired. DRR Drywall repair was not the lowest bid we received - BUT we are so glad we used their services. An excellent job from the bid to clean up and gone. You would never know our ceiling was touched since new! This was not a normal repair. Original drywall when installed left a large void where the two pieces of drywall met. It was covered and sprayed with popcorn. As a result over time a crack appeared and nails started working their way out through the interior surface. The repair is absolutely perfect and matched the old color as well. Use this company - you won't be disappointed!!
  • Julian Green
    21st June, 2015
    If you want a professional who cares about detail and customer service then give Daniel Osborne a call from DRR Drywall Repair the right person for the right job.