DRR Drywall Repair

43 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on BBB
  • O Daniel
    24th August, 2018
    He did an Awesome job fixing my garage wall that was cut up for electrical work. It looks like the wall was never even cut.
  • Bill Konnerth
    28th March, 2019
    We were looking for someone to repair our ceiling after a hurricane. We found Daniel. Having worked with the public for 43 years it’s refreshing to meet a True Professional. I can’t say enough about the guality of his work. We had approximately 4x4 hole that he repaired and there is no way anyone could tell. If you want your job done right then do yourself a favor call Daniel. You won’t be sorry .
  • Neal Purlee
    22nd September, 2018
    When DRR Drywall repair says they are the brain surgeons of drywall its the truth. I have never seen anyone put in more attention to all the details then Daniel. The repair looked great and the area was clean when the job was complete. I would recommend any one needing a drywall repair to use Daniel with DRR Drywall.
  • Crystal Kornblau
    09th July, 2016
    Daniel is very crafted in dry wall repair and very professional . Got my ceiling fixed quickly, and he is very neat and tidy working inside your home. I highly recommend!
  • DIANA MCDONALD
    29th August, 2017
    Quality work and very professional! Thanks Daniel!
  • Chris Teel
    05th January, 2017
    undefined
  • Heather vann
    11th June, 2016
    Efficient,thorough work. Finished on time and did a fabulous job. I would definitely use them again.
  • leah long
    23rd January, 2018
    Daniel Osborne, owner of DRR, repaired and replaced part of our popcorn ceiling. Dan was very professional, thorough, honest, and easy to work with. He may not be the cheapest, but his work is definitely worth the money that we paid him. He gave us an estimate, told us what the repair would entail, how long it would take, and when he could get the job done. He came on schedule and completed the job in the time frame that he told us. The large crack in our ceiling is gone and looks like it was never there. He draped the area with plastic and when he was done, everything was as clean, or cleaner, than before. We definitely will call him again when we need more drywall repair or replacement.
  • Tamara Poff
    22nd July, 2015
    A true professional among the trades.
  • Amy Campbell
    24th July, 2015
    If you have drywall damage, DRR is the company to call! The owner is highly skilled, and his competence is only outweighed by his integrity.