DRR Drywall Repair

45 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on HomeAdvisor
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Crystal Kornblau
    09th July, 2016
    Daniel is very crafted in dry wall repair and very professional . Got my ceiling fixed quickly, and he is very neat and tidy working inside your home. I highly recommend!
  • Helen Vanston
    04th January, 2019
    Daniel did a marvelous job on our Lanai ceiling replacement. As others have said, he isn't cheap, but he's worth every penny!
  • Keszia Hale
    03rd July, 2015
    Very clean and professional drywall company. The patches on my ceiling and wall are seamless. Price was fair and service was complete within a few days of my initial contact with the company.
  • Bruce H
    03rd March, 2018
    You can find someone who will do the job for a lot less money and much faster BUT you will regret your decision. Daniel is the BEST. High quality work and great attention to detail and cleanliness. Very satisfied with his work and expertise. Thank you!!
  • Corey Bowden
    09th March, 2016
    Daniel at DRR does great work repairing knockdown ceiling texture. Once it was painted you can barely even see where the old and new transition together. Even when knowing where the repair was located. Not much more you can ask for. A bit pricey but you wont find better quality.
  • Russ Walker
    24th June, 2015
    Highly professional organization. Their work is beyond your expectations. DRR Drywall Repair will not only fix your problem, they will fully explain the what, why and where about the work they do for you.
  • Julian Green
    21st June, 2015
    If you want a professional who cares about detail and customer service then give Daniel Osborne a call from DRR Drywall Repair the right person for the right job.
  • Shirley Baker
    10th February, 2016
    He is very professional, very good work.
  • Vic Rotz
    22nd June, 2015
    Exceptional Work-A true Craftsman in his Trade
  • Paul Mathewson
    03rd August, 2018
    I accidently knocked a large hole in my kitchen wall. I called DRR Drywall and they came out within 2 hours to give me an estimate which I accepted. They were back the next day and replaced a 2' X 3' section of my wall; if I did not know where the damage was I would not be able to find it. The repair is flawless right down to matching the surrounding texture on the wall. They were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and clean. They even erected a tent of plastic sheeting around their work area to minimize the dust and did a very good job of cleaning up afterward. This is definitely the company to call for drywall work.