DRR Drywall Repair

56 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Julian Green
    21st June, 2015
    If you want a professional who cares about detail and customer service then give Daniel Osborne a call from DRR Drywall Repair the right person for the right job.
  • Bruce H
    03rd March, 2018
    You can find someone who will do the job for a lot less money and much faster BUT you will regret your decision. Daniel is the BEST. High quality work and great attention to detail and cleanliness. Very satisfied with his work and expertise. Thank you!!
  • Thomas Muller
    03rd August, 2016
    DRR showed up to a one of our clients house like a hero in a white truck, all he was missing was the hat. He repaired the 2 holes quickly , like it never happened when he was scheduled. We at Volthom Electric Inc, could not be happier with his great ,efficient service and the quality was unparalleled. Thank you Daniel!
  • JoAnn Leisten
    26th September, 2019
    I want to praise God for Daniel. Daniel is a true Angel sent from God himself. Daniel made a great sacrifice for my children and myself when he not only helped to move a camper from Bushnell to Florida Highlands, he helped to replace the blown tires, he also helped cut trees back to make sure the camper could be placed on our property. Daniel didn't know us, but still gave his all to help us. Only God makes good, honest, hard working men like Daniel. And from experience, men who are like that are the kind of men you want when you need someone to get the job done. I can't say enough for Daniel except that I was truly blessed for God to put such a man in my path.
  • Daniel Osborne
    20th February, 2015
    Growing a business from scratch, it is an honor to serve the drywall repair needs of the North-Florida corridor!
  • Brian Gillie
    11th January, 2020
    Performs with a high standard of excellence, ethics and attention to detail. Kept me up to date with progress with photos and comments. Always responding to requests and always on time. Went the extra mile to help make this experience smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Daniel and DDR Drywall repair.
  • Bill Konnerth
    28th March, 2019
    We were looking for someone to repair our ceiling after a hurricane. We found Daniel. Having worked with the public for 43 years it’s refreshing to meet a True Professional. I can’t say enough about the guality of his work. We had approximately 4x4 hole that he repaired and there is no way anyone could tell. If you want your job done right then do yourself a favor call Daniel. You won’t be sorry .
  • Amy Campbell
    24th July, 2015
    If you have drywall damage, DRR is the company to call! The owner is highly skilled, and his competence is only outweighed by his integrity.
  • Jesse Wade
    29th July, 2016
    Daniel was very professional, quick and thorough with his communication, and excelled at his work. He received praise from even a very hard to please customer with an extremely critical eye, which speaks volumes for his craftsmanship. The saying is always true that you get what you pay for, but especially so with drywall repair and retexturing, and that being the case Daniel with DRR is always worth every penny!
  • Neal Purlee
    22nd September, 2018
    When DRR Drywall repair says they are the brain surgeons of drywall its the truth. I have never seen anyone put in more attention to all the details then Daniel. The repair looked great and the area was clean when the job was complete. I would recommend any one needing a drywall repair to use Daniel with DRR Drywall.