DRR Drywall Repair

56 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Casey Heathman
    18th August, 2015
    As the franchise Owner of Bark Busters Home Dog Training in The Villages referring business to my clients is something I take very seriously. The dogs I see have already chewed holes in the walls and I know my clients want the best repairs and service. Daniel and DRR is an easy fit for me. I have never seen a tradesmen work so hard at his craft nor his communication. Thank you Daniel for being a pro.
  • Carey David
    25th August, 2015
    Now you see it now you don't. It's not Magic it's the way DRR Drywall Repair does business along with keeping you in the loop every step of the way. No surprises and craftsmanship second to none. Drywall can be tricky. If you've ever tried to do it yourself you know what I mean. If you've done it yourself and your results were less than you hoped for call DRR. They can fix that too!
  • Betty Meuse
    23rd August, 2019
    I called DRR to come for an estimate to replace my ceiling in my laundry room and bathroom. He was on time when he gave me a time. I thought it was going to cost me to remove the damaged ceilings. He could of lied and said it needed to be done but instead he told me what to get to prime and paint the ceilings so he saved me a lot of money. He was very friendly. Also very informative. Anyone that needs a drywall guy I recommend DRR to do the job. Very honest. Thank you Daniel. Betty Meuse
  • leah long
    23rd January, 2018
    Daniel Osborne, owner of DRR, repaired and replaced part of our popcorn ceiling. Dan was very professional, thorough, honest, and easy to work with. He may not be the cheapest, but his work is definitely worth the money that we paid him. He gave us an estimate, told us what the repair would entail, how long it would take, and when he could get the job done. He came on schedule and completed the job in the time frame that he told us. The large crack in our ceiling is gone and looks like it was never there. He draped the area with plastic and when he was done, everything was as clean, or cleaner, than before. We definitely will call him again when we need more drywall repair or replacement.
  • Heather vann
    11th June, 2016
    Efficient,thorough work. Finished on time and did a fabulous job. I would definitely use them again.
  • Adam Lemming
    04th November, 2015
    Where others would cut corners and overcharge, DRR went above and beyond! DRR placed the lowest bid, could start the earliest, and adjusted as needed when complications came up. This particular job was over 700 sq ft of drywall installed on the ceiling, completed by 1 person in less than 4 days. Once the job was started, extra supports were needed to support the drywall properly. Instead of cutting corners and leaving the new ceiling without the extra support it needed, Daniel did the right thing without adding any extra time or money to the original quote. DRR completed the job quickly, professionally, and with quality second to none. Make sure you call DRR Drywall Repair before you choose any other company out there for your Drywall needs!
  • pablo gomez
    04th November, 2017
    One of the wall in my family room was damaged and a whole made by the door knob in the master room my wife start looking on the internet about drywall repair and find DRR Drywall Repair the owner came to the house and work on both walls everything very clean he did an excellent job on the walls if I have an order problem with any wall in my house or a friend of mine or who need a drywall repair he ie the best. Thanks DRR Drywall Repair.
  • Shirley Baker
    10th February, 2016
    He is very professional, very good work.
  • Chris Deigl
    09th July, 2019
    Consummate professionals who seemingly love what they do. With DRR you do get what you pay for and they are explicit about what that will be. They are communication experts and have numerous ways to keep you informed. Their concern for and control of dust was an added bonus.
  • Thomas Muller
    03rd August, 2016
    DRR showed up to a one of our clients house like a hero in a white truck, all he was missing was the hat. He repaired the 2 holes quickly , like it never happened when he was scheduled. We at Volthom Electric Inc, could not be happier with his great ,efficient service and the quality was unparalleled. Thank you Daniel!