DRR Drywall Repair

56 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • kevin sharpe
    10th December, 2017
    ThIs is a first class operation. I was so pleased with the level of professionalism from being early as well as preparation and cleanup. The entire process was nothing short of artistic which for me was refreshing. So many businesses just want the money and do sloppy work; Daniel however is patient methodical and thorough. I could not be happier.
  • Desire Cardenas
    29th July, 2015
    DRR Drywall Repair does exceptional work. They are very organized from start to finish. Daniel Osborn is very reliable and maintains a very professional attitude throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him.
  • Daniel Osborne
    20th February, 2015
    Growing a business from scratch, it is an honor to serve the drywall repair needs of the North-Florida corridor!
  • Carey David
    25th August, 2015
    Now you see it now you don't. It's not Magic it's the way DRR Drywall Repair does business along with keeping you in the loop every step of the way. No surprises and craftsmanship second to none. Drywall can be tricky. If you've ever tried to do it yourself you know what I mean. If you've done it yourself and your results were less than you hoped for call DRR. They can fix that too!
  • Tamara Poff
    22nd July, 2015
    A true professional among the trades.
  • Casey Heathman
    18th August, 2015
    As the franchise Owner of Bark Busters Home Dog Training in The Villages referring business to my clients is something I take very seriously. The dogs I see have already chewed holes in the walls and I know my clients want the best repairs and service. Daniel and DRR is an easy fit for me. I have never seen a tradesmen work so hard at his craft nor his communication. Thank you Daniel for being a pro.
  • Brian Gillie
    11th January, 2020
    Performs with a high standard of excellence, ethics and attention to detail. Kept me up to date with progress with photos and comments. Always responding to requests and always on time. Went the extra mile to help make this experience smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Daniel and DDR Drywall repair.
  • Amanda Miller
    19th March, 2018
    Daniel and his team are true professionals. You might be able to find someone cheaper, and I wish you all of the best of luck with that. But if you TRULY want the job done right, at a fair price, do not hesitate to contact DRR Drywall. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
  • Amy Campbell
    24th July, 2015
    If you have drywall damage, DRR is the company to call! The owner is highly skilled, and his competence is only outweighed by his integrity.
  • JoAnn Leisten
    26th September, 2019
    I want to praise God for Daniel. Daniel is a true Angel sent from God himself. Daniel made a great sacrifice for my children and myself when he not only helped to move a camper from Bushnell to Florida Highlands, he helped to replace the blown tires, he also helped cut trees back to make sure the camper could be placed on our property. Daniel didn't know us, but still gave his all to help us. Only God makes good, honest, hard working men like Daniel. And from experience, men who are like that are the kind of men you want when you need someone to get the job done. I can't say enough for Daniel except that I was truly blessed for God to put such a man in my path.