DRR Drywall Repair

56 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on BBB
  • Levi Dyer
    18th February, 2020
    Daniel is the best in the business, he is the brain surgeon of drywall repair. He will treat you with the upmost respect, and has some of the highest standards for his business practices. You won’t regret giving him a call, he can knock out any drywall repair you need whether it be big or small.
  • Garret
    07th September, 2018
    Daniel Osborne did an outstanding job. It was very technical because he had to take it all the way to the studs due to water damage. He basically build it up from the wood adding sheetrock and finishing it out with edging and texture. The finish product was perfect you could not tell that work had been done. It blended in perfectly with the original walls. You have to pay for quality and Daniel is definitely a craftsman and worth the extra money. I would highly recommend him, you will not be disappointed.
  • Bill Konnerth
    28th March, 2019
    We were looking for someone to repair our ceiling after a hurricane. We found Daniel. Having worked with the public for 43 years it’s refreshing to meet a True Professional. I can’t say enough about the guality of his work. We had approximately 4x4 hole that he repaired and there is no way anyone could tell. If you want your job done right then do yourself a favor call Daniel. You won’t be sorry .
  • Jennifer Carroll
    13th November, 2019
    This company's middle name should be "Honest." I've never dealt with a company that was as straight forward and level with their customers. Daniel, the owner, provided me with sage information to help me make the decision that was best for me and my wallet. I appreciate his straight forwardness, his knowledge and his willingness to let me make the choice I wanted with no pressure. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs an honest, and knowledgeable professional to do their drywall repairs.
  • Vic Rotz
    22nd June, 2015
    Exceptional Work-A true Craftsman in his Trade
  • Richard K
    03rd September, 2019
    If you want fast service, great communication, and excellent work..... Look no further. Thanks Daniel!
  • O Daniel
    24th August, 2018
    He did an Awesome job fixing my garage wall that was cut up for electrical work. It looks like the wall was never even cut.
  • Bruce H
    03rd March, 2018
    You can find someone who will do the job for a lot less money and much faster BUT you will regret your decision. Daniel is the BEST. High quality work and great attention to detail and cleanliness. Very satisfied with his work and expertise. Thank you!!
  • Helen Vanston
    04th January, 2019
    Daniel did a marvelous job on our Lanai ceiling replacement. As others have said, he isn't cheap, but he's worth every penny!
  • Tamara Poff
    22nd July, 2015
    A true professional among the trades.