Cedar Lawn Care

42 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Shelley Swany
    14th December, 2019
    I am really impressed with Cedar Lawn Care, whenever I have had questions I get answers back right away. I'm always treated with respect from all of the guys working on my lawn My lawn is BEAUTIFUL... Its the kind of grass you just gotta run your toes thru. Thank you Cedar Lawn Care!!
  • K Click
    18th April, 2016
    Hi there, I think Cedar Lawn Care does an excellent job and they are very easy to work with. A and would recommend. Thanks
  • Tyler
    04th December, 2019
    Good service at the time that they did work on my lawn. Came out quickly to do my lawn. Not sure if they’ve added more services such as sprinkler system repair or weed control but that was my only concern is having to get a separate company out to do that work.
  • James Witherspoon
    09th March, 2018
    Great service! You won't be disappointed.
  • Susan Kumpe
    04th October, 2013
    They have a great service and very dependable. I will be using their services again next year. Thanks for the great work.
  • Rick White
    30th June, 2019
    Came early got it done And called me back Unlike Lawn Ranger.
  • Teresa Franks
    23rd February, 2019
    Friendly, prompt, attention to detail. I can tell Brent has a passion for the industry and his work reflects that passion. His employees work hard and have made me a lifelong customer for as long as I live here in Cedar City.
  • Kelly Hofeling
    09th April, 2019
    Everything was done professionally. They checked multiple times to make sure I was satisfied with the progress and to see if there was anything else I needed/wanted done. I am very pleased with what they offer and the price!
  • Teresa Moore
    28th November, 2019
    Cedar Lawn Care has been great to work with the last few years. They have always done a great job for me for a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend!
  • Bill Doolen
    21st September, 2014
    Last winter my mother-in-law past away leaving a house in Cedar City for my wife and I to sell. That meant selling a house from long distance, we live in Colorado. As spring approached the lawn began to look poor and needed care. I found Brent on the internet and hired him to care for the yard. He was fantastic. He always responded promptly, took care of what we needed quickly and honestly, and his prices were reasonable. We sold the house several months later. When we went to Cedar City to finalize the sale the yard looked fantastic. We were very pleased with his work. I highly recommend Brent to anyone who needs a very honest guy to care for their yards. Bill Doolen Woodland Park, CO