Cedar Lawn Care

27 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Kelly Hofeling
    09th April, 2019
    Everything was done professionally. They checked multiple times to make sure I was satisfied with the progress and to see if there was anything else I needed/wanted done. I am very pleased with what they offer and the price!
  • Douglas Schmidt
    09th January, 2019
    We have using Cedar Lawncare for the past two years for our home in Cedar City. As part time residents I trust him to watch over the yard. He keeps me informed over the condition of the lawn and any other items that might need attention. As a former grounds crew leader for large park district in California I can get pretty picky about how the lawn looks, I am not disappointed. I would recommend his services.
  • Jonathan Dupree
    15th January, 2014
    He came every week and mowed. The lawn looks great. The edges are nice and clean looking. I will gladly work with him in the future.
  • Susan Kumpe
    04th October, 2013
    They have a great service and very dependable. I will be using their services again next year. Thanks for the great work.
  • Larisa Banks
    17th February, 2013
    Funny story...we had family coming over on a Sunday and didn't have time Saturday to get the yard edged. We don't feel we should have people working on Sunday and Cedar Lawn Care was already busy Saturday in the day. But Brent at Cedar Lawn Care came out Saturday night and did the weed eating and edged my property with a head lamp on. He even does a good job in the dark believe it or not! He really showed me that he was willing to go above and beyond to make his customers happy.
  • Alan Payne
    08th August, 2014
    Cedar Lawn Care gives quality, professional service at an affordable price. They do a great job in very little time (they drive up and get right to work and get on their way as soon as they're done). They will even go out of their way to help you out. Great service.
  • Jerri Banks
    12th January, 2014
    I have been very impressed with how Cedar Lawn Care is run in a very professional manner. They are prompt and thorough, and can be depended upon to do the promised job at the promised time and in the promised way.
  • Brent Banks
    27th September, 2015
    Quality, dependable, knowledgeable, friendly.
  • Chad Banks
    26th September, 2017
    Quality work and dependable. Definitely worth the price!
  • Steven Kaiser
    09th March, 2018
    Cedar Lawn Care has been maintaining my lawn for the last couple years, and I couldn't be happier. I only wish I would have switched to them a long time ago. I get notified if they can't come due to rain, I am not forced to accept a long list of things done that I don't want done, and they are genuinely nice guys. I feel safe with them. With my old company I never knew what shady character would be showing up on my property. That's not a comforting feeling. I recommend them in a heartbeat!