Cedar Lawn Care

31 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • K Click
    18th April, 2016
    Hi there, I think Cedar Lawn Care does an excellent job and they are very easy to work with. A and would recommend. Thanks
  • Alan Payne
    08th August, 2014
    Cedar Lawn Care gives quality, professional service at an affordable price. They do a great job in very little time (they drive up and get right to work and get on their way as soon as they're done). They will even go out of their way to help you out. Great service.
  • Kelly Hofeling
    09th April, 2019
    Everything was done professionally. They checked multiple times to make sure I was satisfied with the progress and to see if there was anything else I needed/wanted done. I am very pleased with what they offer and the price!
  • Bill Doolen
    21st September, 2014
    Last winter my mother-in-law past away leaving a house in Cedar City for my wife and I to sell. That meant selling a house from long distance, we live in Colorado. As spring approached the lawn began to look poor and needed care. I found Brent on the internet and hired him to care for the yard. He was fantastic. He always responded promptly, took care of what we needed quickly and honestly, and his prices were reasonable. We sold the house several months later. When we went to Cedar City to finalize the sale the yard looked fantastic. We were very pleased with his work. I highly recommend Brent to anyone who needs a very honest guy to care for their yards. Bill Doolen Woodland Park, CO
  • Jerri Banks
    12th January, 2014
    I have been very impressed with how Cedar Lawn Care is run in a very professional manner. They are prompt and thorough, and can be depended upon to do the promised job at the promised time and in the promised way.
  • Teresa Franks
    23rd February, 2019
    Friendly, prompt, attention to detail. I can tell Brent has a passion for the industry and his work reflects that passion. His employees work hard and have made me a lifelong customer for as long as I live here in Cedar City.
  • Heather Allen
    21st March, 2018
    Great company and owners!
  • CG L
    22nd March, 2018
    Shows up on time. Great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend using them!
  • Garrett Stewart
    14th November, 2019
    Brent provides our annual leaf removal for our yard. We have 10 mature cottonwood trees that dump thousands of leaves. Brent uses state of the art methods and equipment to not only do the job quickly but efficiently as well. Our yard goes from disaster to organized in a matter of hours thanks to Brent’s help with our leaves each year. Thanks Cedar Lawn care!!
  • James Witherspoon
    09th March, 2018
    Great service! You won't be disappointed.