Cedar Lawn Care

80 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Shelley Swany
    14th December, 2019
    I am really impressed with Cedar Lawn Care, whenever I have had questions I get answers back right away. I'm always treated with respect from all of the guys working on my lawn My lawn is BEAUTIFUL... Its the kind of grass you just gotta run your toes thru. Thank you Cedar Lawn Care!!
  • Toni Darrington
    22nd April, 2020
    I am very pleased with the work I received from Cedar Lawn Care. They were quick to respond when I initially asked for a quote, and quick to schedule my appointment. I was so overwhelmed with the amount of work my yard needed, and they made it beautiful within a couple hours. THANK YOU!
  • Julie Wenkel
    17th December, 2019
    N/A
  • Tanya Owen
    13th July, 2020
    N/A
  • Bonnie Howard
    02nd January, 2020
    N/A
  • Al Damavandi
    16th December, 2019
    Brent has been maintaining the lawn of my house for the last five tears. He has always been super honest, very dependable and has always given me a fair price on anything I have asked him to help me with. He has also provided me with some nice recommendations to enhance the quality and appearance of my lawn. If you are looking for dependable lawn care, Cedar Lawn Care is a smart choice.
  • Maquel Hilton
    01st December, 2019
    N/A
  • Maralyn Dotson
    08th December, 2019
    They did a great job but I needed more done. Can't remember if they listed the things I told them. I think they worked for a designated time (hourly). I would like a phone call in the spring to set up another session of work - probably after lawns have started to grow. Thanks!
  • Bill Doolen
    21st September, 2014
    Last winter my mother-in-law past away leaving a house in Cedar City for my wife and I to sell. That meant selling a house from long distance, we live in Colorado. As spring approached the lawn began to look poor and needed care. I found Brent on the internet and hired him to care for the yard. He was fantastic. He always responded promptly, took care of what we needed quickly and honestly, and his prices were reasonable. We sold the house several months later. When we went to Cedar City to finalize the sale the yard looked fantastic. We were very pleased with his work. I highly recommend Brent to anyone who needs a very honest guy to care for their yards. Bill Doolen Woodland Park, CO
  • James Witherspoon
    09th March, 2018
    Great service! You won't be disappointed.