Cedar Lawn Care

29 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • John & Cindy Shrum
    09th January, 2019
    Brett and his workers are reliable and do a great job.
  • Jerri Banks
    12th January, 2014
    I have been very impressed with how Cedar Lawn Care is run in a very professional manner. They are prompt and thorough, and can be depended upon to do the promised job at the promised time and in the promised way.
  • Susan Kumpe
    04th October, 2013
    They have a great service and very dependable. I will be using their services again next year. Thanks for the great work.
  • Alan Payne
    08th August, 2014
    Cedar Lawn Care gives quality, professional service at an affordable price. They do a great job in very little time (they drive up and get right to work and get on their way as soon as they're done). They will even go out of their way to help you out. Great service.
  • James Witherspoon
    09th March, 2018
    Great service! You won't be disappointed.
  • Steven Kaiser
    09th March, 2018
    Cedar Lawn Care has been maintaining my lawn for the last couple years, and I couldn't be happier. I only wish I would have switched to them a long time ago. I get notified if they can't come due to rain, I am not forced to accept a long list of things done that I don't want done, and they are genuinely nice guys. I feel safe with them. With my old company I never knew what shady character would be showing up on my property. That's not a comforting feeling. I recommend them in a heartbeat!
  • Larisa Banks
    17th February, 2013
    Funny story...we had family coming over on a Sunday and didn't have time Saturday to get the yard edged. We don't feel we should have people working on Sunday and Cedar Lawn Care was already busy Saturday in the day. But Brent at Cedar Lawn Care came out Saturday night and did the weed eating and edged my property with a head lamp on. He even does a good job in the dark believe it or not! He really showed me that he was willing to go above and beyond to make his customers happy.
  • Lawn Thumb
    10th March, 2018
    Cedar lawn care is ran my Brent who is passionate about providing quality work. I’ve never encountered a man with more drive to succeed. When I get a customer call me in that area we refer them to Cedar Lawn Care.
  • Nichelle Stephens
    01st October, 2014
    I'm renting and we've let the lawn get out of control. Cedar Lawn Care came out to give us a quote and they were able to fix in less than 2 hours what we had let go for the past year. Incredible, friendly service and at an AMAZING price. I highly recommend them for all your lawn care needs in Cedar City!
  • Bret Hicken
    13th March, 2013
    Cedar Lawn Care is professional in every way. I'm very happy with the service.