Cedar Lawn Care

83 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Eric Czernich
    10th March, 2018
    An absolutely top notch landscaping company! From the initial meeting, Brent was timely, professional and explained everything in detail. He gave me peace of mind that everything would be done properly....and it was! Cedar Lawn now takes full care of my landscape from mowing, fertilizer, irrigation and other projects. No need to use anyone else. Thank you Brent and Cedar Lawn!
  • Teresa Franks
    23rd February, 2019
    Friendly, prompt, attention to detail. I can tell Brent has a passion for the industry and his work reflects that passion. His employees work hard and have made me a lifelong customer for as long as I live here in Cedar City.
  • Ben Adams
    21st August, 2020
    N/A
  • Burke Blackner
    10th December, 2019
    N/A
  • Alan Payne
    08th August, 2014
    Cedar Lawn Care gives quality, professional service at an affordable price. They do a great job in very little time (they drive up and get right to work and get on their way as soon as they're done). They will even go out of their way to help you out. Great service.
  • Kelly Hofeling
    09th April, 2019
    Everything was done professionally. They checked multiple times to make sure I was satisfied with the progress and to see if there was anything else I needed/wanted done. I am very pleased with what they offer and the price!
  • Lawn Thumbs
    10th March, 2018
    Cedar lawn care is ran my Brent who is passionate about providing quality work. I’ve never encountered a man with more drive to succeed. When I get a customer call me in that area we refer them to Cedar Lawn Care.
  • Teresa Moore
    28th November, 2019
    Cedar Lawn Care has been great to work with the last few years. They have always done a great job for me for a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend!
  • Lauren Cousin
    17th July, 2020
    Brent is honest, upfront, and fair. He possesses a wonderful customer service attitude in following through with what he says. He runs his business with honesty and passion, and it shows in his work. Thank you for providing a high quality business run by people with high caliber character.
  • Rick White
    30th June, 2019
    Came early got it done And called me back Unlike Lawn Ranger.