Cedar Lawn Care

80 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • CG L
    22nd March, 2018
    Shows up on time. Great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend using them!
  • Karina Reyes
    25th November, 2019
    They did an amazing job on my lawn!
  • cloud white
    12th February, 2014
    Brent has gone out of his way to listen to my concerns and provide a high quality of service for me. He shows up on time and has kept my lawn looking good. They send me a bill each month unlike my previous provider who insisted I left a check hidden for them each week. I don't have to bug him and he shows up as expected. Thank you for your great service!
  • Lauren Cousin
    17th July, 2020
    Brent is honest, upfront, and fair. He possesses a wonderful customer service attitude in following through with what he says. He runs his business with honesty and passion, and it shows in his work. Thank you for providing a high quality business run by people with high caliber character.
  • Garrett Stewart
    14th November, 2019
    Brent provides our annual leaf removal for our yard. We have 10 mature cottonwood trees that dump thousands of leaves. Brent uses state of the art methods and equipment to not only do the job quickly but efficiently as well. Our yard goes from disaster to organized in a matter of hours thanks to Brent’s help with our leaves each year. Thanks Cedar Lawn care!!
  • Tanya Owen
    13th July, 2020
    N/A
  • Susan Kumpe
    04th October, 2013
    They have a great service and very dependable. I will be using their services again next year. Thanks for the great work.
  • Toni Darrington
    22nd April, 2020
    I am very pleased with the work I received from Cedar Lawn Care. They were quick to respond when I initially asked for a quote, and quick to schedule my appointment. I was so overwhelmed with the amount of work my yard needed, and they made it beautiful within a couple hours. THANK YOU!
  • Julie Wenkel
    17th December, 2019
    N/A
  • Joey & Rachel Dec
    06th August, 2020
    I’d been struggling with this irrigation system since I moved in to this house and finally I’d had enough when the backyard sprinklers just stopped worked for no logical reason. Jeff came out and quickly assessed the illogical mess that was my valves, pipes, and stations. I honestly have no idea why it was installed the way it was. Station two shared a valve that watered half the front yard and the entire back yard. There was a valve between the main valve and the backyard sprinklers that was unmarked and next to impossible to find without digging up the entire yard and landscaping. I’d always hated how that valve/station was split to begin with so I asked if we could separate the backyard off onto it’s own valve and station and Jeff made it happen while also bypassing wherever the mystery valve was hiding so it would no longer be a problem. He also replaced all of my old valves with a modular system that allows easier valve replacement and the option to add more valves/stations in the future. The parts of the landscaping that did have to be moved aside and dug up for the new parts were carefully worked with and put back so it looks the same as before even with the additions. Before finishing the job he also replaced a sprinkler head that was damaged and calibrated all of the sprinkler heads for optimal coverage. We are very pleased with the work done and would recommend Cedar Lawn Care to our friends and neighbors having yard and sprinkler issues.