Cedar Lawn Care

68 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Jerry Mason
    04th December, 2019
    Cedar Lawn Care did a great job for us this summer. I( liked having the lawn mowed and trimmed I also appreciated your fixing my sprinkler heads at the end of the summer as we seem t o have a lot of problems with them.
  • Garrett Stewart
    14th November, 2019
    Brent provides our annual leaf removal for our yard. We have 10 mature cottonwood trees that dump thousands of leaves. Brent uses state of the art methods and equipment to not only do the job quickly but efficiently as well. Our yard goes from disaster to organized in a matter of hours thanks to Brent’s help with our leaves each year. Thanks Cedar Lawn care!!
  • Al Damavandi
    16th December, 2019
    Brent has been maintaining the lawn of my house for the last five tears. He has always been super honest, very dependable and has always given me a fair price on anything I have asked him to help me with. He has also provided me with some nice recommendations to enhance the quality and appearance of my lawn. If you are looking for dependable lawn care, Cedar Lawn Care is a smart choice.
  • Conley Ipson
    08th April, 2020
    I’ve had great experiences with the office staff and the owner. Very kind and professional!
  • Kelly Hofeling
    09th April, 2019
    Everything was done professionally. They checked multiple times to make sure I was satisfied with the progress and to see if there was anything else I needed/wanted done. I am very pleased with what they offer and the price!
  • Alan Payne
    08th August, 2014
    Cedar Lawn Care gives quality, professional service at an affordable price. They do a great job in very little time (they drive up and get right to work and get on their way as soon as they're done). They will even go out of their way to help you out. Great service.
  • Bill Doolen
    21st September, 2014
    Last winter my mother-in-law past away leaving a house in Cedar City for my wife and I to sell. That meant selling a house from long distance, we live in Colorado. As spring approached the lawn began to look poor and needed care. I found Brent on the internet and hired him to care for the yard. He was fantastic. He always responded promptly, took care of what we needed quickly and honestly, and his prices were reasonable. We sold the house several months later. When we went to Cedar City to finalize the sale the yard looked fantastic. We were very pleased with his work. I highly recommend Brent to anyone who needs a very honest guy to care for their yards. Bill Doolen Woodland Park, CO
  • Eric Czernich
    10th March, 2018
    An absolutely top notch landscaping company! From the initial meeting, Brent was timely, professional and explained everything in detail. He gave me peace of mind that everything would be done properly....and it was! Cedar Lawn now takes full care of my landscape from mowing, fertilizer, irrigation and other projects. No need to use anyone else. Thank you Brent and Cedar Lawn!
  • Larisa Banks
    17th February, 2013
    Funny story...we had family coming over on a Sunday and didn't have time Saturday to get the yard edged. We don't feel we should have people working on Sunday and Cedar Lawn Care was already busy Saturday in the day. But Brent at Cedar Lawn Care came out Saturday night and did the weed eating and edged my property with a head lamp on. He even does a good job in the dark believe it or not! He really showed me that he was willing to go above and beyond to make his customers happy.
  • cloud white
    12th February, 2014
    Brent has gone out of his way to listen to my concerns and provide a high quality of service for me. He shows up on time and has kept my lawn looking good. They send me a bill each month unlike my previous provider who insisted I left a check hidden for them each week. I don't have to bug him and he shows up as expected. Thank you for your great service!