Cedar Lawn Care

29 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • CG L
    22nd March, 2018
    Shows up on time. Great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend using them!
  • Jerri Banks
    12th January, 2014
    I have been very impressed with how Cedar Lawn Care is run in a very professional manner. They are prompt and thorough, and can be depended upon to do the promised job at the promised time and in the promised way.
  • John & Cindy Shrum
    09th January, 2019
    Brett and his workers are reliable and do a great job.
  • Susan Kumpe
    04th October, 2013
    They have a great service and very dependable. I will be using their services again next year. Thanks for the great work.
  • Alan Payne
    08th August, 2014
    Cedar Lawn Care gives quality, professional service at an affordable price. They do a great job in very little time (they drive up and get right to work and get on their way as soon as they're done). They will even go out of their way to help you out. Great service.
  • Kelly Hofeling
    09th April, 2019
    Everything was done professionally. They checked multiple times to make sure I was satisfied with the progress and to see if there was anything else I needed/wanted done. I am very pleased with what they offer and the price!
  • Chad Banks
    26th September, 2017
    Quality work and dependable. Definitely worth the price!
  • Teresa Franks
    23rd February, 2019
    Friendly, prompt, attention to detail. I can tell Brent has a passion for the industry and his work reflects that passion. His employees work hard and have made me a lifelong customer for as long as I live here in Cedar City.
  • Nichelle Stephens
    01st October, 2014
    I'm renting and we've let the lawn get out of control. Cedar Lawn Care came out to give us a quote and they were able to fix in less than 2 hours what we had let go for the past year. Incredible, friendly service and at an AMAZING price. I highly recommend them for all your lawn care needs in Cedar City!
  • cloud white
    12th February, 2014
    Brent has gone out of his way to listen to my concerns and provide a high quality of service for me. He shows up on time and has kept my lawn looking good. They send me a bill each month unlike my previous provider who insisted I left a check hidden for them each week. I don't have to bug him and he shows up as expected. Thank you for your great service!