Cedar Lawn Care

65 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Yelp
  • Gayle Steed
    16th December, 2019
    Great company! Always punctual and my lawn really loves them.
  • Dawn Lee
    29th November, 2019
    N/A
  • Eric Czernich
    10th March, 2018
    An absolutely top notch landscaping company! From the initial meeting, Brent was timely, professional and explained everything in detail. He gave me peace of mind that everything would be done properly....and it was! Cedar Lawn now takes full care of my landscape from mowing, fertilizer, irrigation and other projects. No need to use anyone else. Thank you Brent and Cedar Lawn!
  • Bill Doolen
    21st September, 2014
    Last winter my mother-in-law past away leaving a house in Cedar City for my wife and I to sell. That meant selling a house from long distance, we live in Colorado. As spring approached the lawn began to look poor and needed care. I found Brent on the internet and hired him to care for the yard. He was fantastic. He always responded promptly, took care of what we needed quickly and honestly, and his prices were reasonable. We sold the house several months later. When we went to Cedar City to finalize the sale the yard looked fantastic. We were very pleased with his work. I highly recommend Brent to anyone who needs a very honest guy to care for their yards. Bill Doolen Woodland Park, CO
  • Jerri Banks
    12th January, 2014
    I have been very impressed with how Cedar Lawn Care is run in a very professional manner. They are prompt and thorough, and can be depended upon to do the promised job at the promised time and in the promised way.
  • Nichelle Stephens
    01st October, 2014
    I'm renting and we've let the lawn get out of control. Cedar Lawn Care came out to give us a quote and they were able to fix in less than 2 hours what we had let go for the past year. Incredible, friendly service and at an AMAZING price. I highly recommend them for all your lawn care needs in Cedar City!
  • Rick Morrill
    25th November, 2019
    Great price, service and dependable. Thank you????
  • Peggy Kling
    28th November, 2019
    Did exactly as requested, cleaned up all cuttings and debris, and left the yard looking neat as a pin.
  • Steven Kaiser
    09th March, 2018
    Cedar Lawn Care has been maintaining my lawn for the last couple years, and I couldn't be happier. I only wish I would have switched to them a long time ago. I get notified if they can't come due to rain, I am not forced to accept a long list of things done that I don't want done, and they are genuinely nice guys. I feel safe with them. With my old company I never knew what shady character would be showing up on my property. That's not a comforting feeling. I recommend them in a heartbeat!
  • Alan Payne
    08th August, 2014
    Cedar Lawn Care gives quality, professional service at an affordable price. They do a great job in very little time (they drive up and get right to work and get on their way as soon as they're done). They will even go out of their way to help you out. Great service.