L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

51 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Anthony T
    08th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Michelle Girardi
    14th August, 2020
    They were fast, did a great job and cleaned up everything. Highly recommend!
  • Nina Storms
    30th October, 2019
    More than happy with my replacement gutters. Install was quick, easy and clean. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area. Thank you L.I.K Seamless Gutter for a great job.
  • Susanne Rodriguez
    13th August, 2020
    N/A
  • Vincent Catalano
    09th January, 2021
    I am very happy with this company. Darren was an absolute gentleman who answered all of my questions and gave me a very fair estimate. He was quick to respond via email, and the work was completed promptly and efficiently. It is unfortunate that they only do gutters. I would hire them again in a heartbeat, but I won't be needing new gutters any time soon.
  • Tom De Pace
    29th October, 2014
    LIK did a small job for me and gave it the attention and care you wold expect on a much larger project. Also Darren made a trip back to fix a very minor concern I had. If he took the time and effort on my small job he deserves all the good reviews I read on his website.
  • Timothy Fay
    27th October, 2014
    We received a return phone call a few hours after we filled out an inquiry on the LIK gutter website and Darren was able to meet with us for an estimate 2 days later. We were able to schedule the new gutters and leaders the week of my vacation. The night before our scheduled date I received a confirmation email from Darren with an exact time they would be arriving. Darren, his brother, and one other nice gentleman arrived at my home right on schedule and completed the job in a just a few hours. They left my home cleaner than when they arrived. I highly recommend. Very professional. Timothy F Montebello NY
  • James Quevedo
    10th March, 2022
    Darrens crew was on time and communicated with me very well. He gave me plenty notice when they would be coming to install my gutters. They were professional, neat, clean and the work was perfect. Definitely recommend them!!!
  • Eric Astor
    29th July, 2020
    I gotten a couple of quotes to replace my gutters that were coming apart from my house and were leaking bad. I decided to go with L.I. K simply because of Darren. I trusted his word over others and I could not have been happier with the end results. The wood was rotted behind all my gutters and he replaced it and installed 6 inch gutters and removed 2 downspouts. I have all the faith that I will not have to replace my gutters again. Great price, great professionalism from Darren and his brother and I already recommended L.I.K to my neighbors.
  • Thomas M
    24th May, 2020
    Great experience every step of the way. Highly recommended!