L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

40 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Katelyn Weller
    23rd March, 2021
    N/A
  • Tom De Pace
    29th October, 2014
    LIK did a small job for me and gave it the attention and care you wold expect on a much larger project. Also Darren made a trip back to fix a very minor concern I had. If he took the time and effort on my small job he deserves all the good reviews I read on his website.
  • Annette Martucci
    06th June, 2019
    Excellent work and very responsible. Came right on the dot as planned and did a Beautiful job.
  • John Omalley
    17th August, 2020
    About a year ago I wrote a review about Darren and his company and I gave them 5 stars. I called them again asking about those leaf filters that are being advertised everywhere. Darren came out, looked at my gutters and said id be wasting my money. He could have replaced them and taken my money. He told me my gutters were fine and saved me a bundle. Believe me, use this company. They are efficient, do good work and very honest as I found out today..........
  • William Tzouris
    28th September, 2017
    Very professional -- and a reasonable price.
  • Eric Astor
    29th July, 2020
    I gotten a couple of quotes to replace my gutters that were coming apart from my house and were leaking bad. I decided to go with L.I. K simply because of Darren. I trusted his word over others and I could not have been happier with the end results. The wood was rotted behind all my gutters and he replaced it and installed 6 inch gutters and removed 2 downspouts. I have all the faith that I will not have to replace my gutters again. Great price, great professionalism from Darren and his brother and I already recommended L.I.K to my neighbors.
  • Anthony Tomaszewski
    08th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Emily Machia
    23rd January, 2021
    Darren and his crew were great to work with on our home. They were very professional and super efficient in replacing all our gutters. Very appreciative of all their hard work! Highly recommend!
  • Jon H
    15th October, 2014
    I was very pleased with the level of service that I received from L.I.K Seamless Gutters. Darren is very professional, trustworthy and reliable. I had copper gutters installed a week ago. His prices were very reasonable and I would highly recommend him. My neighbor was so impressed with his work. She hired him to do her gutters as well.
  • John Klahn
    09th October, 2020
    L.I.K Gutters did a great job with n installing our new gutters and gutter guards. They worked with our schedule as we had a new roof installed. After the roof was completed they came and installed everything quickly, cleanly and professionally. Couldn’t recommend them more.