L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

47 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Jacob Bender
    12th August, 2020
    L.I.K. Installed new 6” gutters and downspouts. Darren was excellent from the time he gave me the quote through the installation. He and all of his workers were professional, efficient, courteous and definitely know what they are doing. They removed the old gutters, meticulously cleaned up and installed the new ones perfectly. I will highly recommend L.I.K. and Darren. The gutters look beautiful!
  • John Omalley
    17th August, 2020
    About a year ago I wrote a review about Darren and his company and I gave them 5 stars. I called them again asking about those leaf filters that are being advertised everywhere. Darren came out, looked at my gutters and said id be wasting my money. He could have replaced them and taken my money. He told me my gutters were fine and saved me a bundle. Believe me, use this company. They are efficient, do good work and very honest as I found out today..........
  • Dorice Madronero
    05th November, 2016
    We found LIK to be very professional, dependable and work exceeded expectations. Their attention to detail is evident in the final outcome of the job, excellent. Would recommend LIK services.
  • E
    29th July, 2020
    I gotten a couple of quotes to replace my gutters that were coming apart from my house and were leaking bad. I decided to go with L.I. K simply because of Darren. I trusted his word over others and I could not have been happier with the end results. The wood was rotted behind all my gutters and he replaced it and installed 6 inch gutters and removed 2 downspouts. I have all the faith that I will not have to replace my gutters again. Great price, great professionalism from Darren and his brother and I already recommended L.I.K to my neighbors.
  • Michelle Girardi
    14th August, 2020
    They were fast, did a great job and cleaned up everything. Highly recommend!
  • Tara & Peter Ostertag
    12th August, 2020
    N/A
  • Joanne gonzalez
    18th July, 2020
    If you need gutters this is the place to call! Darren and his time were awesome! Very competitive prices! Thanks Darren!
  • Kevin B
    15th October, 2019
    Darren and his team are true craftsmen and do outstanding work. They were punctual and completed our new gutters and vinyl soffits in one day. I highly recommend L.I.K. Seamless Gutters.
  • Christopher Perone
    12th January, 2021
    Couldn’t ask for a better experience from start to finish. Prompt response for an estimate and any other inquiries. Work was done quickly and professionally. Finished product looks great. I would recommend L.I.K. to anyone.
  • Eric Astor
    29th July, 2020
    I gotten a couple of quotes to replace my gutters that were coming apart from my house and were leaking bad. I decided to go with L.I. K simply because of Darren. I trusted his word over others and I could not have been happier with the end results. The wood was rotted behind all my gutters and he replaced it and installed 6 inch gutters and removed 2 downspouts. I have all the faith that I will not have to replace my gutters again. Great price, great professionalism from Darren and his brother and I already recommended L.I.K to my neighbors.