L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

51 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Dorice Madronero
    05th November, 2016
    We found LIK to be very professional, dependable and work exceeded expectations. Their attention to detail is evident in the final outcome of the job, excellent. Would recommend LIK services.
  • Nina Storms
    30th October, 2019
    More than happy with my replacement gutters. Install was quick, easy and clean. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area. Thank you L.I.K Seamless Gutter for a great job.
  • Michelle Girardi
    14th August, 2020
    They were fast, did a great job and cleaned up everything. Highly recommend!
  • Robert Torres
    21st August, 2021
    Darren and team were great! Cleaned gutters out and put gutter topper. Fast and efficient. Great communication. Would recommend to others!
  • Courtney Darmstadter
    28th July, 2021
    I reached out to Darren about installing gutters on our house. He called me back that afternoon and came to give me an estimate that same day. The gutters were installed 2 days later!! Amazing response, so fast, efficient, great price, great quality, the guys came and installed them in 3 hours!! Would highly recommend!!
  • Bobby Shupinski
    19th March, 2021
    very nice professonal crew, did the job in a timely manner! very reasonable.
  • Renee Marchant
    17th June, 2020
    LIK Gutters did a wonderful job on our new seamless gutter. I was surprised at how quickly they formed and installed a 55-foot length along the front of our ranch-style house. It took little more than half an hour. There is no question about its functionality. The surprise to me was how beautiful it looks and how much it adds to the appearance of our home. The installers were friendly and professional. Overall, they did a great job and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend LIK to anyone looking to replace old gutters or, like me, to have them installed for the first time.
  • John Klahn
    09th October, 2020
    L.I.K Gutters did a great job with n installing our new gutters and gutter guards. They worked with our schedule as we had a new roof installed. After the roof was completed they came and installed everything quickly, cleanly and professionally. Couldn’t recommend them more.
  • Emily Machia
    23rd January, 2021
    Darren and his crew were great to work with on our home. They were very professional and super efficient in replacing all our gutters. Very appreciative of all their hard work! Highly recommend!
  • William Tzouris
    28th September, 2017
    Very professional -- and a reasonable price.