L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

8 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Annette Martucci
    06th June, 2019
    Excellent work and very responsible. Came right on the dot as planned and did a Beautiful job.
  • Kristen Weitzer
    19th October, 2014
    It was a very stress free experience having my soffits and gutters redone on my home by Darren and his crew from LIK. They are polite, neat, and most of all very professional. Darren explained to me when he first looked at my house that both he and his brother who have been doing for most of their lives years will be the ones doing the work. That's basically all I needed to hear and was convinced that they would be the company I would hire. . I couldn't be happier with my decision. I highly recommend. Kristen W. New City NY
  • William Tzouris
    28th September, 2017
    Very professional -- and a reasonable price.
  • Timothy Fay
    27th October, 2014
    We received a return phone call a few hours after we filled out an inquiry on the LIK gutter website and Darren was able to meet with us for an estimate 2 days later. We were able to schedule the new gutters and leaders the week of my vacation. The night before our scheduled date I received a confirmation email from Darren with an exact time they would be arriving. Darren, his brother, and one other nice gentleman arrived at my home right on schedule and completed the job in a just a few hours. They left my home cleaner than when they arrived. I highly recommend. Very professional. Timothy F Montebello NY
  • William Tzouris
    28th September, 2017
    Very professional -- and a reasonable price.
  • Shawn Moldow
    08th September, 2019
    A contractor's contractor. We're looking for perfection on our jobs. LIK fits the bill, 20 years now
  • Tom De Pace
    29th October, 2014
    LIK did a small job for me and gave it the attention and care you wold expect on a much larger project. Also Darren made a trip back to fix a very minor concern I had. If he took the time and effort on my small job he deserves all the good reviews I read on his website.
  • Jon H
    15th October, 2014
    I was very pleased with the level of service that I received from L.I.K Seamless Gutters. Darren is very professional, trustworthy and reliable. I had copper gutters installed a week ago. His prices were very reasonable and I would highly recommend him. My neighbor was so impressed with his work. She hired him to do her gutters as well.