L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

19 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Waterlock USA video
    30th March, 2020
    N/A
  • William Tzouris
    28th September, 2017
    Very professional -- and a reasonable price.
  • Dorice Madronero
    05th November, 2016
    We found LIK to be very professional, dependable and work exceeded expectations. Their attention to detail is evident in the final outcome of the job, excellent. Would recommend LIK services.
  • Renee Marchant
    17th June, 2020
    LIK Gutters did a wonderful job on our new seamless gutter. I was surprised at how quickly they formed and installed a 55-foot length along the front of our ranch-style house. It took little more than half an hour. There is no question about its functionality. The surprise to me was how beautiful it looks and how much it adds to the appearance of our home. The installers were friendly and professional. Overall, they did a great job and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend LIK to anyone looking to replace old gutters or, like me, to have them installed for the first time.
  • Jon H
    15th October, 2014
    I was very pleased with the level of service that I received from L.I.K Seamless Gutters. Darren is very professional, trustworthy and reliable. I had copper gutters installed a week ago. His prices were very reasonable and I would highly recommend him. My neighbor was so impressed with his work. She hired him to do her gutters as well.
  • Shawn Moldow
    08th September, 2019
    A contractor's contractor. We're looking for perfection on our jobs. LIK fits the bill, 20 years now
  • Kristen Weitzer
    19th October, 2014
    It was a very stress free experience having my soffits and gutters redone on my home by Darren and his crew from LIK. They are polite, neat, and most of all very professional. Darren explained to me when he first looked at my house that both he and his brother who have been doing for most of their lives years will be the ones doing the work. That's basically all I needed to hear and was convinced that they would be the company I would hire. . I couldn't be happier with my decision. I highly recommend. Kristen W. New City NY
  • JGJG JGJG
    05th February, 2020
    Contacted me right away via Home advisor. Was very generous with his time and information. Super competitive pricing and great suggestions for products.
  • Annette Martucci
    06th June, 2019
    Excellent work and very responsible. Came right on the dot as planned and did a Beautiful job.
  • Timothy Fay
    27th October, 2014
    We received a return phone call a few hours after we filled out an inquiry on the LIK gutter website and Darren was able to meet with us for an estimate 2 days later. We were able to schedule the new gutters and leaders the week of my vacation. The night before our scheduled date I received a confirmation email from Darren with an exact time they would be arriving. Darren, his brother, and one other nice gentleman arrived at my home right on schedule and completed the job in a just a few hours. They left my home cleaner than when they arrived. I highly recommend. Very professional. Timothy F Montebello NY