L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

43 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Annette Martucci
    06th June, 2019
    Excellent work and very responsible. Came right on the dot as planned and did a Beautiful job.
  • John Venning
    09th August, 2020
    New gutters! Reasonable price and great service
  • K. Michael
    09th June, 2021
    Darren and his crew were amazing. I inquired about an estimate on a Friday and we connected on Saturday. He said he'd be in the area in the next few days and he was here the next day. The estimate process was 100% painless and the job was scheduled for a 2 week window. Thanks to great scheudling they were here within a week and had the entire 6' gutter install done on my 50 yr old house in under half a day. I couldn't be happier with the entire process nor the results. Simply amazing!! I can enthusiastically recommend L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Company to anyone looking to have work done. Thank you gents!
  • Tom De Pace
    29th October, 2014
    LIK did a small job for me and gave it the attention and care you wold expect on a much larger project. Also Darren made a trip back to fix a very minor concern I had. If he took the time and effort on my small job he deserves all the good reviews I read on his website.
  • Eric Astor
    29th July, 2020
    I gotten a couple of quotes to replace my gutters that were coming apart from my house and were leaking bad. I decided to go with L.I. K simply because of Darren. I trusted his word over others and I could not have been happier with the end results. The wood was rotted behind all my gutters and he replaced it and installed 6 inch gutters and removed 2 downspouts. I have all the faith that I will not have to replace my gutters again. Great price, great professionalism from Darren and his brother and I already recommended L.I.K to my neighbors.
  • Jacob Bender
    12th August, 2020
    L.I.K. Installed new 6” gutters and downspouts. Darren was excellent from the time he gave me the quote through the installation. He and all of his workers were professional, efficient, courteous and definitely know what they are doing. They removed the old gutters, meticulously cleaned up and installed the new ones perfectly. I will highly recommend L.I.K. and Darren. The gutters look beautiful!
  • Anthony T
    08th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Milagros Inciarte
    23rd September, 2019
    Darren and his team are excellent on his work, extremely professional, very detail and very clear on his work, he makes sure you understand his work and were the gutters will be installed and what direction, His prices are good we would highly recommend him to any person that is looking for that types services, and also they have a great customer service.
  • Matt L.
    28th June, 2020
    Darren and his crew were great! Highly recommend them for any gutter work!! Always quick to respond, showed up on time and got job done quickly and smoothly.
  • John Omalley
    17th August, 2020
    About a year ago I wrote a review about Darren and his company and I gave them 5 stars. I called them again asking about those leaf filters that are being advertised everywhere. Darren came out, looked at my gutters and said id be wasting my money. He could have replaced them and taken my money. He told me my gutters were fine and saved me a bundle. Believe me, use this company. They are efficient, do good work and very honest as I found out today..........