L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

13 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • William Tzouris
    28th September, 2017
    Very professional -- and a reasonable price.
  • William Tzouris
    28th September, 2017
    Very professional -- and a reasonable price.
  • Dorice Madronero
    05th November, 2016
    We found LIK to be very professional, dependable and work exceeded expectations. Their attention to detail is evident in the final outcome of the job, excellent. Would recommend LIK services.
  • Kevin B
    15th October, 2019
    Darren and his team are true craftsmen and do outstanding work. They were punctual and completed our new gutters and vinyl soffits in one day. I highly recommend L.I.K. Seamless Gutters.
  • Annette Martucci
    06th June, 2019
    Excellent work and very responsible. Came right on the dot as planned and did a Beautiful job.
  • Milagros Inciarte
    23rd September, 2019
    Darren and his team are excellent on his work, extremely professional, very detail and very clear on his work, he makes sure you understand his work and were the gutters will be installed and what direction, His prices are good we would highly recommend him to any person that is looking for that types services, and also they have a great customer service.
  • Tom De Pace
    29th October, 2014
    LIK did a small job for me and gave it the attention and care you wold expect on a much larger project. Also Darren made a trip back to fix a very minor concern I had. If he took the time and effort on my small job he deserves all the good reviews I read on his website.
  • Susan McKenzie
    15th November, 2019
    Reasonable price for excellent work and cleanup on my gutter replacement. Darren was very responsive from initial contact through installation, and I highly recommend this company.
  • Timothy Fay
    27th October, 2014
    We received a return phone call a few hours after we filled out an inquiry on the LIK gutter website and Darren was able to meet with us for an estimate 2 days later. We were able to schedule the new gutters and leaders the week of my vacation. The night before our scheduled date I received a confirmation email from Darren with an exact time they would be arriving. Darren, his brother, and one other nice gentleman arrived at my home right on schedule and completed the job in a just a few hours. They left my home cleaner than when they arrived. I highly recommend. Very professional. Timothy F Montebello NY
  • Nina Storms
    30th October, 2019
    More than happy with my replacement gutters. Install was quick, easy and clean. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area. Thank you L.I.K Seamless Gutter for a great job.