L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

47 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Bobby Shupinski
    19th March, 2021
    very nice professonal crew, did the job in a timely manner! very reasonable.
  • William Tzouris
    28th September, 2017
    Very professional -- and a reasonable price.
  • Emily Machia
    23rd January, 2021
    Darren and his crew were great to work with on our home. They were very professional and super efficient in replacing all our gutters. Very appreciative of all their hard work! Highly recommend!
  • K. Michael
    09th June, 2021
    Darren and his crew were amazing. I inquired about an estimate on a Friday and we connected on Saturday. He said he'd be in the area in the next few days and he was here the next day. The estimate process was 100% painless and the job was scheduled for a 2 week window. Thanks to great scheudling they were here within a week and had the entire 6' gutter install done on my 50 yr old house in under half a day. I couldn't be happier with the entire process nor the results. Simply amazing!! I can enthusiastically recommend L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Company to anyone looking to have work done. Thank you gents!
  • Barb Way
    06th November, 2020
    Very professional, They did a wonderful job replacing our gutters and repairing our soffits
  • Eric Astor
    29th July, 2020
    I gotten a couple of quotes to replace my gutters that were coming apart from my house and were leaking bad. I decided to go with L.I. K simply because of Darren. I trusted his word over others and I could not have been happier with the end results. The wood was rotted behind all my gutters and he replaced it and installed 6 inch gutters and removed 2 downspouts. I have all the faith that I will not have to replace my gutters again. Great price, great professionalism from Darren and his brother and I already recommended L.I.K to my neighbors.
  • Jacob Bender
    12th August, 2020
    L.I.K. Installed new 6” gutters and downspouts. Darren was excellent from the time he gave me the quote through the installation. He and all of his workers were professional, efficient, courteous and definitely know what they are doing. They removed the old gutters, meticulously cleaned up and installed the new ones perfectly. I will highly recommend L.I.K. and Darren. The gutters look beautiful!
  • Esther Perl
    08th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Robert Anderson
    04th August, 2020
    Darren was responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and a pleasure to do business with. We have and will continue to recommend his services second to none!
  • Joanne gonzalez
    18th July, 2020
    If you need gutters this is the place to call! Darren and his time were awesome! Very competitive prices! Thanks Darren!