L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

29 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Jacob Bender
    12th August, 2020
    L.I.K. Installed new 6” gutters and downspouts. Darren was excellent from the time he gave me the quote through the installation. He and all of his workers were professional, efficient, courteous and definitely know what they are doing. They removed the old gutters, meticulously cleaned up and installed the new ones perfectly. I will highly recommend L.I.K. and Darren. The gutters look beautiful!
  • Waterlock USA video
    30th March, 2020
    N/A
  • Eric Astor
    29th July, 2020
    I gotten a couple of quotes to replace my gutters that were coming apart from my house and were leaking bad. I decided to go with L.I. K simply because of Darren. I trusted his word over others and I could not have been happier with the end results. The wood was rotted behind all my gutters and he replaced it and installed 6 inch gutters and removed 2 downspouts. I have all the faith that I will not have to replace my gutters again. Great price, great professionalism from Darren and his brother and I already recommended L.I.K to my neighbors.
  • Robert Anderson
    04th August, 2020
    Darren was responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and a pleasure to do business with. We have and will continue to recommend his services second to none!
  • Matt L.
    28th June, 2020
    Darren and his crew were great! Highly recommend them for any gutter work!! Always quick to respond, showed up on time and got job done quickly and smoothly.
  • JGJG JGJG
    05th February, 2020
    Contacted me right away via Home advisor. Was very generous with his time and information. Super competitive pricing and great suggestions for products.
  • Milagros Inciarte
    23rd September, 2019
    Darren and his team are excellent on his work, extremely professional, very detail and very clear on his work, he makes sure you understand his work and were the gutters will be installed and what direction, His prices are good we would highly recommend him to any person that is looking for that types services, and also they have a great customer service.
  • Thomas M
    24th May, 2020
    Great experience every step of the way. Highly recommended!
  • Jon H
    15th October, 2014
    I was very pleased with the level of service that I received from L.I.K Seamless Gutters. Darren is very professional, trustworthy and reliable. I had copper gutters installed a week ago. His prices were very reasonable and I would highly recommend him. My neighbor was so impressed with his work. She hired him to do her gutters as well.
  • Renee Marchant
    17th June, 2020
    LIK Gutters did a wonderful job on our new seamless gutter. I was surprised at how quickly they formed and installed a 55-foot length along the front of our ranch-style house. It took little more than half an hour. There is no question about its functionality. The surprise to me was how beautiful it looks and how much it adds to the appearance of our home. The installers were friendly and professional. Overall, they did a great job and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend LIK to anyone looking to replace old gutters or, like me, to have them installed for the first time.