L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

15 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Nina Storms
    30th October, 2019
    More than happy with my replacement gutters. Install was quick, easy and clean. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area. Thank you L.I.K Seamless Gutter for a great job.
  • Susan McKenzie
    15th November, 2019
    Reasonable price for excellent work and cleanup on my gutter replacement. Darren was very responsive from initial contact through installation, and I highly recommend this company.
  • Kristen Weitzer
    19th October, 2014
    It was a very stress free experience having my soffits and gutters redone on my home by Darren and his crew from LIK. They are polite, neat, and most of all very professional. Darren explained to me when he first looked at my house that both he and his brother who have been doing for most of their lives years will be the ones doing the work. That's basically all I needed to hear and was convinced that they would be the company I would hire. . I couldn't be happier with my decision. I highly recommend. Kristen W. New City NY
  • Dorice Madronero
    05th November, 2016
    We found LIK to be very professional, dependable and work exceeded expectations. Their attention to detail is evident in the final outcome of the job, excellent. Would recommend LIK services.
  • Milagros Inciarte
    23rd September, 2019
    Darren and his team are excellent on his work, extremely professional, very detail and very clear on his work, he makes sure you understand his work and were the gutters will be installed and what direction, His prices are good we would highly recommend him to any person that is looking for that types services, and also they have a great customer service.
  • Esther Perl
    08th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Jon H
    15th October, 2014
    I was very pleased with the level of service that I received from L.I.K Seamless Gutters. Darren is very professional, trustworthy and reliable. I had copper gutters installed a week ago. His prices were very reasonable and I would highly recommend him. My neighbor was so impressed with his work. She hired him to do her gutters as well.
  • William Tzouris
    28th September, 2017
    Very professional -- and a reasonable price.
  • Annette Martucci
    06th June, 2019
    Excellent work and very responsible. Came right on the dot as planned and did a Beautiful job.
  • Timothy Fay
    27th October, 2014
    We received a return phone call a few hours after we filled out an inquiry on the LIK gutter website and Darren was able to meet with us for an estimate 2 days later. We were able to schedule the new gutters and leaders the week of my vacation. The night before our scheduled date I received a confirmation email from Darren with an exact time they would be arriving. Darren, his brother, and one other nice gentleman arrived at my home right on schedule and completed the job in a just a few hours. They left my home cleaner than when they arrived. I highly recommend. Very professional. Timothy F Montebello NY