L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

87 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • JGJG JGJG
    05th February, 2020
    Contacted me right away via Home advisor. Was very generous with his time and information. Super competitive pricing and great suggestions for products.
  • Kevin B
    15th October, 2019
    Darren and his team are true craftsmen and do outstanding work. They were punctual and completed our new gutters and vinyl soffits in one day. I highly recommend L.I.K. Seamless Gutters.
  • Renee Marchant
    17th June, 2020
    LIK Gutters did a wonderful job on our new seamless gutter. I was surprised at how quickly they formed and installed a 55-foot length along the front of our ranch-style house. It took little more than half an hour. There is no question about its functionality. The surprise to me was how beautiful it looks and how much it adds to the appearance of our home. The installers were friendly and professional. Overall, they did a great job and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend LIK to anyone looking to replace old gutters or, like me, to have them installed for the first time.
  • Matt L.
    28th June, 2020
    Darren and his crew were great! Highly recommend them for any gutter work!! Always quick to respond, showed up on time and got job done quickly and smoothly.
  • Esther Perl
    08th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Anthony T
    08th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Anthony Tomaszewski
    08th September, 2019
    N/A
  • E
    29th July, 2020
    I gotten a couple of quotes to replace my gutters that were coming apart from my house and were leaking bad. I decided to go with L.I. K simply because of Darren. I trusted his word over others and I could not have been happier with the end results. The wood was rotted behind all my gutters and he replaced it and installed 6 inch gutters and removed 2 downspouts. I have all the faith that I will not have to replace my gutters again. Great price, great professionalism from Darren and his brother and I already recommended L.I.K to my neighbors.
  • Matt L.
    28th June, 2020
    Darren and his crew were great! Highly recommend them for any gutter work!! Always quick to respond, showed up on time and got job done quickly and smoothly.
  • Robert Anderson
    04th August, 2020
    Darren was responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and a pleasure to do business with. We have and will continue to recommend his services second to none!