L.I.K. Seamless Gutter Co. Inc.

31 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Thomas M
    24th May, 2020
    Great experience every step of the way. Highly recommended!
  • Barb Way
    06th November, 2020
    Very professional, They did a wonderful job replacing our gutters and repairing our soffits
  • Milagros Inciarte
    23rd September, 2019
    Darren and his team are excellent on his work, extremely professional, very detail and very clear on his work, he makes sure you understand his work and were the gutters will be installed and what direction, His prices are good we would highly recommend him to any person that is looking for that types services, and also they have a great customer service.
  • Kevin B
    15th October, 2019
    Darren and his team are true craftsmen and do outstanding work. They were punctual and completed our new gutters and vinyl soffits in one day. I highly recommend L.I.K. Seamless Gutters.
  • Waterlock USA video
    30th March, 2020
    N/A
  • Esther Perl
    08th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Jon H
    15th October, 2014
    I was very pleased with the level of service that I received from L.I.K Seamless Gutters. Darren is very professional, trustworthy and reliable. I had copper gutters installed a week ago. His prices were very reasonable and I would highly recommend him. My neighbor was so impressed with his work. She hired him to do her gutters as well.
  • John Venning
    09th August, 2020
    New gutters! Reasonable price and great service
  • Joanne gonzalez
    18th July, 2020
    If you need gutters this is the place to call! Darren and his time were awesome! Very competitive prices! Thanks Darren!
  • Timothy Fay
    27th October, 2014
    We received a return phone call a few hours after we filled out an inquiry on the LIK gutter website and Darren was able to meet with us for an estimate 2 days later. We were able to schedule the new gutters and leaders the week of my vacation. The night before our scheduled date I received a confirmation email from Darren with an exact time they would be arriving. Darren, his brother, and one other nice gentleman arrived at my home right on schedule and completed the job in a just a few hours. They left my home cleaner than when they arrived. I highly recommend. Very professional. Timothy F Montebello NY