A1 Electrical HVAC

31 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Lesley-Ann Lockhart
    29th December, 2018
    William and his son are excellent. Great work two times in a row for us now. I will definitely continue to utilize and recommend this company.
  • Martie Stevens
    06th February, 2018
    N/A
  • manmosh
    22nd May, 2019
    I have been a customer of Mr. William Taylor, Sr. for many years and have always been pleased with the excellent work he has performed for me. He is very thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and timely with his responses and completion of any work he has done for me.
  • Meg Thompson
    30th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Geraldine Clay
    28th August, 2019
    William is very professional and quite a caring respectful man. He listens to the customer's concerns and addresses any questions. He is very knowledgeable and dependable. I trust him in my home. I would highly recommend him.
  • Just Joyce
    18th February, 2018
    N/A
  • Shennia K
    25th July, 2015
    We received excellent, dependable, professional service from William D. Taylor, HVAC, Electrical,Plumbing, & Refrigeration Services. We were so thankful they were able to install our new AC during the summer heat wave!
  • Cheykeim Anderson
    14th June, 2017
    All around great experience.
  • Liza Hoos
    16th September, 2015
    William is so friendly and took the time to really explain to me all that he was doing. Very glad I found him and I will continue to use his services in the years to come!
  • Sydney Cowart
    28th November, 2018
    N/A