A1 Electrical HVAC

36 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Laura Edwards
    04th November, 2015
    We couldn't ask for more professional or friendly service than the HVAC service we get from William Taylor. He is always very responsive, punctual, and thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others!
  • Sydney Cowart
    28th November, 2018
    N/A
  • Joyce Scarborough
    18th February, 2018
    N/A
  • manmosh
    22nd May, 2019
    I have been a customer of Mr. William Taylor, Sr. for many years and have always been pleased with the excellent work he has performed for me. He is very thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and timely with his responses and completion of any work he has done for me.
  • Mary Jones
    11th December, 2018
    N/A
  • Cheykeim Anderson
    14th June, 2017
    All around great experience.
  • R Volponi
    04th November, 2017
    William is a master at his craft. He is able to explain what is wrong in understandable terms and give affordable options for repair/fixing. He responds quickly and does a thorough job with whatever is needed. I highly recommend his business!
  • Stephen Shook
    30th November, 2020
    We have used William's services on several occasions; he is my "go to" guy, and is always 100% professional and considerate of our time and home. I heartily recommend his services to anyone in need of HVAC repairs.
  • Deborah Christie
    25th April, 2019
    William Taylor is a rare HVAC and Generator service provider. HIs knowledge and work ethic are superior, not to mention his response time. He has installed the heat pump and Generac generator at our home and the heat pump and plumbing fixtures at my parents' home. He is a jewel.
  • Catherine Myers
    15th April, 2019
    A1 Electrical did a wonderful job on the electrical work for the renovation of our community kitchen. The owner, William D Taylor, listened carefully to our plans and gave us expert advice that helped us reach our goals in a cost-effective way. His knowledge and skills made for a stress-free experience as he fit his work in around the work of the other tradespeople -- and he stepped up to help community members with some DIY tasks that proved more challenging than expected. We're hoping to work with him again on future projects.