A1 Electrical HVAC

29 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Cheykeim Anderson
    14th June, 2017
    All around great experience.
  • Deborah Christie
    25th April, 2019
    William Taylor is a rare HVAC and Generator service provider. HIs knowledge and work ethic are superior, not to mention his response time. He has installed the heat pump and Generac generator at our home and the heat pump and plumbing fixtures at my parents' home. He is a jewel.
  • Ahmond Reid
    05th September, 2017
    undefined
  • Lesley-Ann James
    15th February, 2018
    Excellent excellent service . Extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Gives honest detailed recommendations and feedback . Look no where else for your HVAC/Electrical needs in the triangle .
  • delmi rodriguez
    05th November, 2018
    (Translated by Google) Very satisfied (Original) Muy satisfecho
  • Liza Hoos
    16th September, 2015
    William is so friendly and took the time to really explain to me all that he was doing. Very glad I found him and I will continue to use his services in the years to come!
  • Lesley-Ann Lockhart
    29th December, 2018
    William and his son are excellent. Great work two times in a row for us now. I will definitely continue to utilize and recommend this company.
  • Clara Davis
    15th July, 2017
    undefined
  • Catherine Myers
    15th April, 2019
    A1 Electrical did a wonderful job on the electrical work for the renovation of our community kitchen. The owner, William D Taylor, listened carefully to our plans and gave us expert advice that helped us reach our goals in a cost-effective way. His knowledge and skills made for a stress-free experience as he fit his work in around the work of the other tradespeople -- and he stepped up to help community members with some DIY tasks that proved more challenging than expected. We're hoping to work with him again on future projects.
  • Laura Edwards
    04th November, 2015
    We couldn't ask for more professional or friendly service than the HVAC service we get from William Taylor. He is always very responsive, punctual, and thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others!