A1 Electrical HVAC

29 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Deborah Christie
    29th July, 2015
    William Taylor has provided first class HVAC, electrical and plumbing services to me for several years. He does the work himself, sometimes with assistants. His competence and work ethic are exceptional. I particularly appreciate his installation of a new heat pump at my residence and a new heat pump and new duct system at my parents' home. His electrical and plumbing expertise has proved invaluable in kitchen renovation, and everyday lighting issues. I count myself very fortunate to have the benefit of his services!
  • R Volponi
    04th November, 2017
    William is a master at his craft. He is able to explain what is wrong in understandable terms and give affordable options for repair/fixing. He responds quickly and does a thorough job with whatever is needed. I highly recommend his business!
  • Carolyn Scott
    11th March, 2019
    Extremely knowledgable! We loved working with William. He came out and did a thorough inspection of our heating system after we suspected a carbon monoxide leak (there wasn't one, thank goodness!). But he walked us through the process and taught us a lot about our HVAC system and how it works, and was extremely throughout and patient. We will definitely be hiring him again in the future.
  • Sydney Cowart
    28th November, 2018
    undefined
  • Takisha Chappell
    09th September, 2017
    I highly recommend this business! William is very professional. I needed a new AC unit to be installed and went with this business because of the knowledge and experience this company has. They show up on time and the work that they do is very neat. I love my new AC and haven't had any problems with it! You will be very pleased with their work. I will never call anyone else to work on my AC other than William D Taylor HVAC.
  • Mary Jones
    11th December, 2018
    undefined
  • Clara Davis
    15th July, 2017
    undefined
  • Makeba Hedgepeth
    26th July, 2015
    There are a lot of HVAC companies to choose from in this day and age. Many of them are knowledgeable and quite capable of any repair problems you may have concerning your air/ heat. In my humble opinion what separates William Taylor, from his competitors, is his customer service. William took the time to thoroughly explain what was going on with my system. Then he went over the options that i could choose from in order to come to a resolution that wouldn't later leave me in a corner trying to figure out how i was going to come up with thousands of dollars that i quite frankly didn't have. His intentions weren't to squeeze every dime he could out of me but exactly the opposite, help me save every dime i could. William helped me get every ounce i could out of my old system and through the end of 2014's brutal summer. Then when i was in a better financial state William helped me choose a suitable replacement so that 2015 and the summers' heat that inevitably came along with it has not been a problem for my family and I. I recommend that you try William D Taylor's HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing, and Refrigeration Services!
  • Patricia Springs
    03rd January, 2019
    undefined
  • Chris Rossi
    22nd May, 2018
    undefined