A1 Electrical HVAC

34 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Stephen Shook
    30th November, 2020
    We have used William's services on several occasions; he is my "go to" guy, and is always 100% professional and considerate of our time and home. I heartily recommend his services to anyone in need of HVAC repairs.
  • minyette bodden
    30th May, 2021
    N/A
  • Brandt Smith
    02nd June, 2019
    N/A
  • Makeba Hedgepeth
    26th July, 2015
    There are a lot of HVAC companies to choose from in this day and age. Many of them are knowledgeable and quite capable of any repair problems you may have concerning your air/ heat. In my humble opinion what separates William Taylor, from his competitors, is his customer service. William took the time to thoroughly explain what was going on with my system. Then he went over the options that i could choose from in order to come to a resolution that wouldn't later leave me in a corner trying to figure out how i was going to come up with thousands of dollars that i quite frankly didn't have. His intentions weren't to squeeze every dime he could out of me but exactly the opposite, help me save every dime i could. William helped me get every ounce i could out of my old system and through the end of 2014's brutal summer. Then when i was in a better financial state William helped me choose a suitable replacement so that 2015 and the summers' heat that inevitably came along with it has not been a problem for my family and I. I recommend that you try William D Taylor's HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing, and Refrigeration Services!
  • Geraldine Clay
    28th August, 2019
    William is very professional and quite a caring respectful man. He listens to the customer's concerns and addresses any questions. He is very knowledgeable and dependable. I trust him in my home. I would highly recommend him.
  • John Hanselman
    09th March, 2018
    William Taylor is a certified Electrician, Certified Plumber, and Certified HVAC. Besides those epic certifications he is a great person and very reliable. He is a total winner that I wish I could keep to myself. You are blessed to have him solve one of your problems.
  • R Volponi
    04th November, 2017
    William is a master at his craft. He is able to explain what is wrong in understandable terms and give affordable options for repair/fixing. He responds quickly and does a thorough job with whatever is needed. I highly recommend his business!
  • HumbleK801
    09th September, 2017
    I highly recommend this business! William is very professional. I needed a new AC unit to be installed and went with this business because of the knowledge and experience this company has. They show up on time and the work that they do is very neat. I love my new AC and haven't had any problems with it! You will be very pleased with their work. I will never call anyone else to work on my AC other than William D Taylor HVAC.
  • delmi rodriguez
    05th November, 2018
    (Translated by Google) Very satisfied (Original) Muy satisfecho
  • Catherine Myers
    15th April, 2019
    A1 Electrical did a wonderful job on the electrical work for the renovation of our community kitchen. The owner, William D Taylor, listened carefully to our plans and gave us expert advice that helped us reach our goals in a cost-effective way. His knowledge and skills made for a stress-free experience as he fit his work in around the work of the other tradespeople -- and he stepped up to help community members with some DIY tasks that proved more challenging than expected. We're hoping to work with him again on future projects.