A1 Electrical HVAC

40 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • John Hanselman
    09th March, 2018
    William Taylor is a certified Electrician, Certified Plumber, and Certified HVAC. Besides those epic certifications he is a great person and very reliable. He is a total winner that I wish I could keep to myself. You are blessed to have him solve one of your problems.
  • Deborah Christie
    25th April, 2019
    William Taylor is a rare HVAC and Generator service provider. HIs knowledge and work ethic are superior, not to mention his response time. He has installed the heat pump and Generac generator at our home and the heat pump and plumbing fixtures at my parents' home. He is a jewel.
  • Ashley Schopps
    11th February, 2022
    William is the best! I was freaking out because we were quoted a repair on our system would be over 3k. I called the next morning to see if this company could provide another opinion. William answered and was there later that day, EXACTLY when he said he would be!! Since I am working with a young son, I really appreciate when technicians are on time. William did all the repairs and an excellent job for HALF our initial quote. He let me see all the work he was doing, he explained the issues, showed me where it was, and detailed to me exactly how he was going to fix it. He was also incredibly transparent on pricing and spent time researching some options to make sure he was giving me the best price he could. Not only that, he was friendly and finished the job same day, fast. I am so grateful I came across his company, and will be using him again for maintenance and repairs. I highly recommend his services!
  • Makeba Hedgepeth
    26th July, 2015
    There are a lot of HVAC companies to choose from in this day and age. Many of them are knowledgeable and quite capable of any repair problems you may have concerning your air/ heat. In my humble opinion what separates William Taylor, from his competitors, is his customer service. William took the time to thoroughly explain what was going on with my system. Then he went over the options that i could choose from in order to come to a resolution that wouldn't later leave me in a corner trying to figure out how i was going to come up with thousands of dollars that i quite frankly didn't have. His intentions weren't to squeeze every dime he could out of me but exactly the opposite, help me save every dime i could. William helped me get every ounce i could out of my old system and through the end of 2014's brutal summer. Then when i was in a better financial state William helped me choose a suitable replacement so that 2015 and the summers' heat that inevitably came along with it has not been a problem for my family and I. I recommend that you try William D Taylor's HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing, and Refrigeration Services!
  • Stephen Shook
    30th November, 2020
    We have used William's services on several occasions; he is my "go to" guy, and is always 100% professional and considerate of our time and home. I heartily recommend his services to anyone in need of HVAC repairs.
  • Rheba Heggs
    19th August, 2021
    I cannot say enough good things about Mr Taylor and the fine services his company have completed. There is nothing involving electrical, heating and plumbing issues he can't do. The services he has done for me have improved the value of my home.
  • Geraldine Clay
    28th August, 2019
    William is very professional and quite a caring respectful man. He listens to the customer's concerns and addresses any questions. He is very knowledgeable and dependable. I trust him in my home. I would highly recommend him.
  • R Volponi
    04th November, 2017
    William is a master at his craft. He is able to explain what is wrong in understandable terms and give affordable options for repair/fixing. He responds quickly and does a thorough job with whatever is needed. I highly recommend his business!
  • Brandt Smith
    02nd June, 2019
    N/A
  • Patricia Springs
    03rd January, 2019
    N/A