A1 Electrical HVAC

43 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Patricia Springs
    03rd January, 2019
    N/A
  • Meg Thompson
    30th September, 2019
    N/A
  • Just Joyce
    18th February, 2018
    N/A
  • Martie Stevens
    06th February, 2018
    N/A
  • Carolyn Scott
    11th March, 2019
    Extremely knowledgable! We loved working with William. He came out and did a thorough inspection of our heating system after we suspected a carbon monoxide leak (there wasn't one, thank goodness!). But he walked us through the process and taught us a lot about our HVAC system and how it works, and was extremely throughout and patient. We will definitely be hiring him again in the future.
  • HumbleK801
    09th September, 2017
    I highly recommend this business! William is very professional. I needed a new AC unit to be installed and went with this business because of the knowledge and experience this company has. They show up on time and the work that they do is very neat. I love my new AC and haven't had any problems with it! You will be very pleased with their work. I will never call anyone else to work on my AC other than William D Taylor HVAC.
  • Brendon Bourque
    29th July, 2022
    These guys are the real deal. Mr. Taylor graciously dropped everything he was doing to help me out, and he did it the entire time with a smile on his face. Folks, do not even waste your time with anyone else. The world would be a better place with more Mr. Taylor's!
  • Tricia Lease
    30th September, 2021
    William corrected a radiator and boiler issue which we have had since we bought this house years ago. We've had multiple well known companies across Durham try, and no one has been able to fix it. We will finally have a warm kitchen this winter! If you have a boiler and radiators I can highly recommend A1 electrical HVAC. And especially William! You will have no better service, and I have had no better service in all my years. Thank you!
  • R Volponi
    04th November, 2017
    William is a master at his craft. He is able to explain what is wrong in understandable terms and give affordable options for repair/fixing. He responds quickly and does a thorough job with whatever is needed. I highly recommend his business!
  • Laura Edwards
    04th November, 2015
    We couldn't ask for more professional or friendly service than the HVAC service we get from William Taylor. He is always very responsive, punctual, and thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others!