A1 Electrical HVAC

87 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Review Us on Houzz
  • Patricia Springs
    03rd January, 2019
    N/A
  • Laura Edwards
    04th November, 2015
    We couldn't ask for more professional or friendly service than the HVAC service we get from William Taylor. He is always very responsive, punctual, and thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others!
  • Mary Jones
    11th December, 2018
    N/A
  • Carolyn Scott
    11th March, 2019
    Extremely knowledgable! We loved working with William. He came out and did a thorough inspection of our heating system after we suspected a carbon monoxide leak (there wasn't one, thank goodness!). But he walked us through the process and taught us a lot about our HVAC system and how it works, and was extremely throughout and patient. We will definitely be hiring him again in the future.
  • Starla Borror
    27th August, 2016
    In the past 3-4 years I have called Mr. Taylor so many times and for so many different issues that I'm sure he probably cringes when he sees my name come up! He has fixed leaky toilets, put in a new kitchen faucet, rescued me from a faulty, screeching smoke detector, not to mention the many times I've called him to come out to keep our HVAC in top condition. Mr. Taylor is always very responsive and professional. He takes the time to explain to me (and my nosy children - who think he's great!) exactly what needs to be done and why, and his work is top notch. I can highly recommend his company for any plumbing, electrical and HVAC needs you might have.
  • Cheykeim Anderson
    14th June, 2017
    All around great experience.
  • Geraldine Clay
    28th August, 2019
    William is very professional and quite a caring respectful man. He listens to the customer's concerns and addresses any questions. He is very knowledgeable and dependable. I trust him in my home. I would highly recommend him.
  • Martie Stevens
    06th February, 2018
    N/A
  • Brandt Smith
    02nd June, 2019
    N/A
  • Carolyn Scott
    11th March, 2019
    Extremely knowledgable! We loved working with William. He came out and did a thorough inspection of our heating system after we suspected a carbon monoxide leak (there wasn't one, thank goodness!). But he walked us through the process and taught us a lot about our HVAC system and how it works, and was extremely throughout and patient. We will definitely be hiring him again in the future.