ProActive Integrated Security Ltd. Aldergrove

13 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • SPEEDIES SKATESHOP
    13th November, 2017
    had proactive come look at our shop to install a camera system and alarm. very friendly and professional staff got us exactly what we needed at a good price! would highly recommend.
  • Patricia Wickson
    11th April, 2020
    ProActive is a "10". Quality, quick and friendly service. Dedication to detail and resolution of problems. They have restored our faith in what customer service looks like.
  • Pawan Varaich
    04th June, 2020
    That was best customer service and the fastest delivery of service I have ever experienced. Amazing! We needed our fire alarm reset and they were amazingly fast to send a technician. Technician was amazing, he not only fixed the issue but also demonstrated how to fix it in future and how to operate the alarm system. I knew nothing about this system. Thank you again for such an incredibly fast service.
  • General Manager
    03rd March, 2019
    We had proactive come in to install a completely new CCTV system. Ian and Troy were incredible. Very professional, friendly and helpful. Service was stellar and will be recommending to all colleagues who are looking to update their system. Top notch service and great product. Very happy with results.
  • Steve Larosa
    02nd May, 2020
    N/A
  • Jb
    25th June, 2019
    I had to run a DIY c/o YouTube factory reset on my system. I called ProActive and Brenda is so pleasant over the phone, and within 15m she had me schedule for a service that same day. Within 30m Troy is over at my place to service my alarm system, and he finished within 30m walking me through all the work he is doing (so I can learn to DIY for next time). If you guys call try to request for TROY, he is so polite and so pleasant to talk to. This guys are AMAZING! Keep it up guys! My home security go-to from now on!
  • Sean Earle
    20th January, 2019
    Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend ProActive!
  • Emily Stasiuk
    26th October, 2018
    ProActive was friendly and professional every step of the way. They were able to answer all of my questions and concerns and offered solutions that worked for me. I would highly recommend contacting ProActive!
  • Tyler McDonald
    21st October, 2017
    I requested an alarm and security camera system to be installed and I couldn't be more pleased! Troy and Ian are super knowlegeable with all the latest high tech equipment available. Troy came out and went over all of my options. I got exactly what I requested and was very impressed with the results! Professinal, friendly service and expert in their trade. Competitive pricing too! I would definitely recommend them over any of the big name companies as you get the same consistent service with the same people.
  • Jen Duguay
    14th March, 2020
    I contacted ProActive on behalf of our Condo Community to tweak an existing Hikvision security camera system. Bren and Troy were a delight to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly like family - I'm a huge fan!