ProActive Integrated Security Ltd. Aldergrove

20 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Borhan Kemmouche
    08th October, 2020
    N/A
  • Jb
    25th June, 2019
    I had to run a DIY c/o YouTube factory reset on my system. I called ProActive and Brenda is so pleasant over the phone, and within 15m she had me schedule for a service that same day. Within 30m Troy is over at my place to service my alarm system, and he finished within 30m walking me through all the work he is doing (so I can learn to DIY for next time). If you guys call try to request for TROY, he is so polite and so pleasant to talk to. This guys are AMAZING! Keep it up guys! My home security go-to from now on!
  • Karen Van Amerongen
    12th January, 2020
    ????????????????
  • Jen Duguay
    14th March, 2020
    I contacted ProActive on behalf of our Condo Community to tweak an existing Hikvision security camera system. Bren and Troy were a delight to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly like family - I'm a huge fan!
  • Steve Larosa
    02nd May, 2020
    N/A
  • Amanda Brophy
    19th May, 2021
    I called in the morning as my alarm was going off and I didn’t know why. I spoke to Brenda initially and she was very calm, professional and patient with me. She was able to do some troubleshooting with me and told me the cost to have a technician come to my house. The technician was scheduled to come within the hour. Todd was also very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing and how I could better utilize my security system. I truly felt valued as a customer and would recommend them.
  • Pawan Varaich
    04th June, 2020
    That was best customer service and the fastest delivery of service I have ever experienced. Amazing! We needed our fire alarm reset and they were amazingly fast to send a technician. Technician was amazing, he not only fixed the issue but also demonstrated how to fix it in future and how to operate the alarm system. I knew nothing about this system. Thank you again for such an incredibly fast service.
  • SPEEDIES SKATESHOP
    13th November, 2017
    had proactive come look at our shop to install a camera system and alarm. very friendly and professional staff got us exactly what we needed at a good price! would highly recommend.
  • Ben Anderson
    06th February, 2021
    I just wanted to say thank you for your great service! Bren in the office was so friendly and a pleasure to communicate with. Troy did an amazing job, was very quick and professional. Excellent customer service all around. I would highly recommend!
  • Michelle Lam
    24th March, 2021
    Needed a tech to come take a look at our alarm system, Bren was super responsive and very quick to reply with helpful information. She was able to get a tech sent out easily. The tech was on time and very professional. Had us back up and running in no time. Great service from everyone I dealt with! Highly recommended if you have questions or need your alarm system looked at. Thanks ProActive!