ProActive Integrated Security Ltd. Aldergrove

20 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Borhan Kemmouche
    08th October, 2020
    N/A
  • General Manager
    03rd March, 2019
    We had proactive come in to install a completely new CCTV system. Ian and Troy were incredible. Very professional, friendly and helpful. Service was stellar and will be recommending to all colleagues who are looking to update their system. Top notch service and great product. Very happy with results.
  • Ken Robertson
    16th March, 2021
    Very friendly, BC based company that answered every question and explained the process clearly. The job was done as expected on the schedule that was required. I would recommend them without hesitation. - K.R.
  • Patricia Wickson
    11th April, 2020
    ProActive is a "10". Quality, quick and friendly service. Dedication to detail and resolution of problems. They have restored our faith in what customer service looks like.
  • Michelle Lam
    24th March, 2021
    Needed a tech to come take a look at our alarm system, Bren was super responsive and very quick to reply with helpful information. She was able to get a tech sent out easily. The tech was on time and very professional. Had us back up and running in no time. Great service from everyone I dealt with! Highly recommended if you have questions or need your alarm system looked at. Thanks ProActive!
  • Jen Duguay
    14th March, 2020
    I contacted ProActive on behalf of our Condo Community to tweak an existing Hikvision security camera system. Bren and Troy were a delight to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly like family - I'm a huge fan!
  • Emily Stasiuk
    26th October, 2018
    ProActive was friendly and professional every step of the way. They were able to answer all of my questions and concerns and offered solutions that worked for me. I would highly recommend contacting ProActive!
  • Steve Larosa
    02nd May, 2020
    N/A
  • Ben Anderson
    06th February, 2021
    I just wanted to say thank you for your great service! Bren in the office was so friendly and a pleasure to communicate with. Troy did an amazing job, was very quick and professional. Excellent customer service all around. I would highly recommend!
  • Jb
    25th June, 2019
    I had to run a DIY c/o YouTube factory reset on my system. I called ProActive and Brenda is so pleasant over the phone, and within 15m she had me schedule for a service that same day. Within 30m Troy is over at my place to service my alarm system, and he finished within 30m walking me through all the work he is doing (so I can learn to DIY for next time). If you guys call try to request for TROY, he is so polite and so pleasant to talk to. This guys are AMAZING! Keep it up guys! My home security go-to from now on!