ProActive Integrated Security Ltd. Aldergrove

20 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Amanda Brophy
    19th May, 2021
    I called in the morning as my alarm was going off and I didn’t know why. I spoke to Brenda initially and she was very calm, professional and patient with me. She was able to do some troubleshooting with me and told me the cost to have a technician come to my house. The technician was scheduled to come within the hour. Todd was also very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing and how I could better utilize my security system. I truly felt valued as a customer and would recommend them.
  • SPEEDIES SKATESHOP
    13th November, 2017
    had proactive come look at our shop to install a camera system and alarm. very friendly and professional staff got us exactly what we needed at a good price! would highly recommend.
  • Karen Van Amerongen
    12th January, 2020
    ????????????????
  • Sean Earle
    20th January, 2019
    Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend ProActive!
  • General Manager
    03rd March, 2019
    We had proactive come in to install a completely new CCTV system. Ian and Troy were incredible. Very professional, friendly and helpful. Service was stellar and will be recommending to all colleagues who are looking to update their system. Top notch service and great product. Very happy with results.
  • Steve Larosa
    02nd May, 2020
    N/A
  • Jen Duguay
    14th March, 2020
    I contacted ProActive on behalf of our Condo Community to tweak an existing Hikvision security camera system. Bren and Troy were a delight to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly like family - I'm a huge fan!
  • Jb
    25th June, 2019
    I had to run a DIY c/o YouTube factory reset on my system. I called ProActive and Brenda is so pleasant over the phone, and within 15m she had me schedule for a service that same day. Within 30m Troy is over at my place to service my alarm system, and he finished within 30m walking me through all the work he is doing (so I can learn to DIY for next time). If you guys call try to request for TROY, he is so polite and so pleasant to talk to. This guys are AMAZING! Keep it up guys! My home security go-to from now on!
  • Tyler McDonald
    21st October, 2017
    I requested an alarm and security camera system to be installed and I couldn't be more pleased! Troy and Ian are super knowlegeable with all the latest high tech equipment available. Troy came out and went over all of my options. I got exactly what I requested and was very impressed with the results! Professinal, friendly service and expert in their trade. Competitive pricing too! I would definitely recommend them over any of the big name companies as you get the same consistent service with the same people.
  • Pawan Varaich
    04th June, 2020
    That was best customer service and the fastest delivery of service I have ever experienced. Amazing! We needed our fire alarm reset and they were amazingly fast to send a technician. Technician was amazing, he not only fixed the issue but also demonstrated how to fix it in future and how to operate the alarm system. I knew nothing about this system. Thank you again for such an incredibly fast service.