ProActive Integrated Security Ltd. Aldergrove

20 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Karen Van Amerongen
    12th January, 2020
    ????????????????
  • Ben Anderson
    06th February, 2021
    I just wanted to say thank you for your great service! Bren in the office was so friendly and a pleasure to communicate with. Troy did an amazing job, was very quick and professional. Excellent customer service all around. I would highly recommend!
  • MrRockerkinski
    25th July, 2019
    ProActive Security was highly recommended by a family member that has received services from this company for approximately 20 years. Recently I had them install a new home security system and this was the easiest decision for my new home. Bren has been my first point of contact via email and always provided a response within the same day. Installation completed by Troy was fast and professional.
  • Jen Duguay
    14th March, 2020
    I contacted ProActive on behalf of our Condo Community to tweak an existing Hikvision security camera system. Bren and Troy were a delight to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly like family - I'm a huge fan!
  • Jb
    25th June, 2019
    I had to run a DIY c/o YouTube factory reset on my system. I called ProActive and Brenda is so pleasant over the phone, and within 15m she had me schedule for a service that same day. Within 30m Troy is over at my place to service my alarm system, and he finished within 30m walking me through all the work he is doing (so I can learn to DIY for next time). If you guys call try to request for TROY, he is so polite and so pleasant to talk to. This guys are AMAZING! Keep it up guys! My home security go-to from now on!
  • Emily Stasiuk
    26th October, 2018
    ProActive was friendly and professional every step of the way. They were able to answer all of my questions and concerns and offered solutions that worked for me. I would highly recommend contacting ProActive!
  • Ken Robertson
    16th March, 2021
    Very friendly, BC based company that answered every question and explained the process clearly. The job was done as expected on the schedule that was required. I would recommend them without hesitation. - K.R.
  • Amanda Brophy
    19th May, 2021
    I called in the morning as my alarm was going off and I didn’t know why. I spoke to Brenda initially and she was very calm, professional and patient with me. She was able to do some troubleshooting with me and told me the cost to have a technician come to my house. The technician was scheduled to come within the hour. Todd was also very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing and how I could better utilize my security system. I truly felt valued as a customer and would recommend them.
  • Patricia Wickson
    11th April, 2020
    ProActive is a "10". Quality, quick and friendly service. Dedication to detail and resolution of problems. They have restored our faith in what customer service looks like.
  • Tyler McDonald
    21st October, 2017
    I requested an alarm and security camera system to be installed and I couldn't be more pleased! Troy and Ian are super knowlegeable with all the latest high tech equipment available. Troy came out and went over all of my options. I got exactly what I requested and was very impressed with the results! Professinal, friendly service and expert in their trade. Competitive pricing too! I would definitely recommend them over any of the big name companies as you get the same consistent service with the same people.