ProActive Integrated Security Ltd. Aldergrove

21 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • Ken Robertson
    16th March, 2021
    Very friendly, BC based company that answered every question and explained the process clearly. The job was done as expected on the schedule that was required. I would recommend them without hesitation. - K.R.
  • Borhan Kemmouche
    08th October, 2020
    N/A
  • Amanda Brophy
    19th May, 2021
    I called in the morning as my alarm was going off and I didn’t know why. I spoke to Brenda initially and she was very calm, professional and patient with me. She was able to do some troubleshooting with me and told me the cost to have a technician come to my house. The technician was scheduled to come within the hour. Todd was also very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing and how I could better utilize my security system. I truly felt valued as a customer and would recommend them.
  • SPEEDIES SKATESHOP
    13th November, 2017
    had proactive come look at our shop to install a camera system and alarm. very friendly and professional staff got us exactly what we needed at a good price! would highly recommend.
  • Michelle Lam
    24th March, 2021
    Needed a tech to come take a look at our alarm system, Bren was super responsive and very quick to reply with helpful information. She was able to get a tech sent out easily. The tech was on time and very professional. Had us back up and running in no time. Great service from everyone I dealt with! Highly recommended if you have questions or need your alarm system looked at. Thanks ProActive!
  • Steve Larosa
    02nd May, 2020
    N/A
  • Patricia Wickson
    11th April, 2020
    ProActive is a "10". Quality, quick and friendly service. Dedication to detail and resolution of problems. They have restored our faith in what customer service looks like.
  • Pawan Varaich
    04th June, 2020
    That was best customer service and the fastest delivery of service I have ever experienced. Amazing! We needed our fire alarm reset and they were amazingly fast to send a technician. Technician was amazing, he not only fixed the issue but also demonstrated how to fix it in future and how to operate the alarm system. I knew nothing about this system. Thank you again for such an incredibly fast service.
  • MrRockerkinski
    25th July, 2019
    ProActive Security was highly recommended by a family member that has received services from this company for approximately 20 years. Recently I had them install a new home security system and this was the easiest decision for my new home. Bren has been my first point of contact via email and always provided a response within the same day. Installation completed by Troy was fast and professional.
  • Emily Stasiuk
    26th October, 2018
    ProActive was friendly and professional every step of the way. They were able to answer all of my questions and concerns and offered solutions that worked for me. I would highly recommend contacting ProActive!