ProActive Integrated Security Ltd. Aldergrove

14 Reviews

Review Us On

  • Review Us on Facebook
  • Review Us on Google
  • MrRockerkinski
    25th July, 2019
    ProActive Security was highly recommended by a family member that has received services from this company for approximately 20 years. Recently I had them install a new home security system and this was the easiest decision for my new home. Bren has been my first point of contact via email and always provided a response within the same day. Installation completed by Troy was fast and professional.
  • Patricia Wickson
    11th April, 2020
    ProActive is a "10". Quality, quick and friendly service. Dedication to detail and resolution of problems. They have restored our faith in what customer service looks like.
  • General Manager
    03rd March, 2019
    We had proactive come in to install a completely new CCTV system. Ian and Troy were incredible. Very professional, friendly and helpful. Service was stellar and will be recommending to all colleagues who are looking to update their system. Top notch service and great product. Very happy with results.
  • Tyler McDonald
    21st October, 2017
    I requested an alarm and security camera system to be installed and I couldn't be more pleased! Troy and Ian are super knowlegeable with all the latest high tech equipment available. Troy came out and went over all of my options. I got exactly what I requested and was very impressed with the results! Professinal, friendly service and expert in their trade. Competitive pricing too! I would definitely recommend them over any of the big name companies as you get the same consistent service with the same people.
  • Steve Larosa
    02nd May, 2020
    N/A
  • Pawan Varaich
    04th June, 2020
    That was best customer service and the fastest delivery of service I have ever experienced. Amazing! We needed our fire alarm reset and they were amazingly fast to send a technician. Technician was amazing, he not only fixed the issue but also demonstrated how to fix it in future and how to operate the alarm system. I knew nothing about this system. Thank you again for such an incredibly fast service.
  • SPEEDIES SKATESHOP
    13th November, 2017
    had proactive come look at our shop to install a camera system and alarm. very friendly and professional staff got us exactly what we needed at a good price! would highly recommend.
  • Emily Stasiuk
    26th October, 2018
    ProActive was friendly and professional every step of the way. They were able to answer all of my questions and concerns and offered solutions that worked for me. I would highly recommend contacting ProActive!
  • Jen Duguay
    14th March, 2020
    I contacted ProActive on behalf of our Condo Community to tweak an existing Hikvision security camera system. Bren and Troy were a delight to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly like family - I'm a huge fan!
  • Karen Van Amerongen
    12th January, 2020
    ????????????????